Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budapest Bubble

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Budapest Bubble Located at Brody Sandor u. 2., , Budapest.
Budapest Bubble
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Brody Sandor u. 2.
96% 1842
47.4919788 19.0616440
Budapest Bubble
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.7

Great hostel to stay for a weekend Budapest. Anna and Jake gave us great recommendations for sightseeing, food and bars at the moment we arrived and during the weekend. The atmosphere is really warm and welcoming and they make you feel like you are at home. If I ever come back to Budapest I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.7

Staying here didn't feel like a hostel at all- it was like staying in a friends house. The hostel is really small so very social, would be great for a solo traveller- the atmosphere is like a big share house. Anna was so kind and had amazing recommendations for what to do during our short stay in Budapest. The location is perfect, nice and close to a metro station and walking distance from all of the sights but tucked out of the way enough that it's quiet at night time. We were sad to leave!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.1

Great place to stay at. It's basic but it is good value for money. Anna is the best, she gives good tips on where to go and what to do. And she makes sure that all the guests get to know each other, that makes you feel like family. The next time I'm in budapest I will stay here again. Location is amazing. Everything is just a small walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • yiyifeng
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

When we arrived Budapest in cold winter, Bubble makes us feel we were arriving home, warm environment with pretty nice people, definitely will go back in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
10.0

Reminded me of my student years, very small and nicely messy and stuffed, yet sufficiently clean. Our small private room was nice and cozy, lady that took care of was very hospitable and even visitors that were there at the time were nice. So yeah, if anybody's looking for a short nonexpensive stay, this place is pretty okay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
10.0

The most friendly and social hostel I've ever stayed in. It's a small hostel so it's perfect for solo travellers or anyone that wants to make new friends. Anna and Mitch are great with food, bar & sightseeing recommendations and create such a welcoming environment. No need for 24 hour partying or forced drinking games, the friendliness was just really natural and relaxed. A five minute walk away from the Jewish Quarter, strong wifi, really clean, it's hard to say anything bad about this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
9.4

My time at the bubble was amazing! It's such a small hostel, it feels like you're staying at a friend's house. Anna and Mitch were awesome and it was such a social and loving environment. Hope I can come back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
9.4

A uniquely wonderful experience! When traveling, we often gauge a city on our experiences (which are shaped mostly by the people). The people I met at Bubble were switched on, interesting, respectful, and all round great company. Only negative is the old sheets & mattress - not very comfortable for me. The lines between members of staff and fellow travellers are blurred, which is great. The atmosphere is like a big family, and enhanced my time in the great city of Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
9.4

Awesome little hostel located in an apartment. Only has 14 beds or so andon't the common area is small which means you get to meet everyone who's staying there, feels more like a sharehouse with a bunch of awesome people. Anna was great, very friendly and helpful, spent 30 minutes going through the map with me on arrival and pointing out sights, bars and places to eat. Located 2 minutes from a metro station making it easy to get around if you don't feel like walking. Great for a solo traveller!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
9.1

Great place with a great atmosphere and the staff were amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.