Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budapest Bubble

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,798 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,798 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Budapest Bubble Located at Brody Sandor u. 2., , Budapest.
Budapest Bubble
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Brody Sandor u. 2.
96% 1798
47.4919788 19.0616440
Budapest Bubble
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Montalbanov
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
7.7

Hostel is located is nice location. Staff is cool and ready and happy talk to you and go out with you! The hostel is very small so after a while you are going know everything and for people looking for some privacy(just a bit) is not the best. Its one of interesting hostels in Budapest for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 64 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

Lovely small hostel on a great location in the centre of Budapest. Anna, Liz, Andy; thank you for everything. I'll be happy to return to the Bubble the next time that I'm in Budapest! Only the showers could use an upgrade; otherwise everything was excellent!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

What a lovely place. This is a social hostel, so that if you are in the common space you are interacting with the staff and other guests. This is something I really like. Anna is especially lovely and available for advice. The Bubble is ideal for a solo female traveler, because the staff are really looking out for you. If I had overslept for my bus, Anna would have woken me up, etc. Which gave me a real sense of security. The amenties are typical hostel amenities, but the atmosphere is special.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bpuelma
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

Muy buen Hostel. Muy bien ubicado a solo 5 minutos a pie del barrio judío, que es el barrio más bohemio de la ciudad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay, Anna and Andy really made me feel at home and gave great tips on what to see and do in Budapest, If you like going out Andy take you to a bunch of great bars and clubs in the city and by the end I really feel like I had made some friends in its homely environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Never felt more like home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Unlike a lot of the hostels in Budapest, this is a smaller hostel, which gives it a much more homely feeling where you get to know everybody. Very sociable atmosphere. Staff is great, location is perfect, facitilies are good, nothing to complain about! Had a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

I had such an amazing time here, the highest ratings for atmosphere and staff just aren't enough to describe it. They went out of their way to make you feel like a part of the group even though you had new people around you every day. The facilities were also good, with comfortable beds, nice warm showers and a handy kitchen. I tried to think of something negative to say, but I couldn't. The people and the place are simply awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

The location here is perfect. Right in the middle of the city and accessible to anything within an easy walk. THe staff were incredible and made th stay very easy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Anna and Andy are doing a great job. Cozy, social hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.