Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budapest Bubble

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,771 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,771 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Budapest Bubble Located at Brody Sandor u. 2., , Budapest.
Budapest Bubble
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Brody Sandor u. 2.
96% 1771
47.4919788 19.0616440
Budapest Bubble
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The location is fantastic and the staff is amazing. Anna is one of the nicest and helpful persona you will ever meet in your travels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Had an amazing few days here! Thank you Anna and Andy for making it feel like home. Great atmosphere and a great night's sleep - unbeatable. Best hostel in Budapest, I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

This hostel had a great balance between party and chill hostel. The staff were incredibly friendly, and went above and beyond to help with any issues that arose. Anna, a local Hungarian, gave excellent advice on things to do and food to eat in Budapest where I had some of the best food on my trip. Thanks :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic stay here. Anna really sweet and has been an absolute life saver. Andy is a really great guy who goes out to show everyone around town. I highly recommend this hostel. Great people and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danmw
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel with an eye to the solo traveller. Small enough to ensure great social vibes. Location really good as well, 10 minute walk to the waterfront. Guaranteed a good night out with the free pub crawl run every night by Andy. Legend of a bloke - whatta sick fella. Gabor and Anna were also phenomenal in every respect. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Good atmosphere and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Great for lone travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Budapest Bubble is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The location is close to all the sights and security is 3 separate doors to get into the actual hostel. Finally the staff....they were the best,funniest,helpful and friendliest staff from putting up with my bad jokes to leading us on nights out. I will definitely be staying here again. Thanks for an awesome time and I'll see you all again soon. Dave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel - Andy, Anna and Matt all went out of their way to make sure we went to the best places in Budapest and had the best time. A great place for solo travellers to meet people too - i had people to hang out with during the day, and everyone goes out together at night to the ruin bars.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.6

Small but very friendly hostel. Staff were wonderful, Anna was very helpful and friendly and always willing to help out. We had a private room and it was good, had a fan for the warmer nights. Was a bit frustrating sharing 1 bathroom for the whole hostel, but it was fine overall. Not right in the centre of Budapest, but easy enough to get where we wanted to go, about 10 minute walk to the centre. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.4

Budapest bubble is at an awesome location between the bridge and Jewish quarter, each less than a ~10 min walk away. The place is small, but in a good homey way. Facilities were kept very clean. The best part of the Bubble Hostel by far are the staff who hang out and go out with all the travelers. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.