Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budapest Bubble

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1989 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1989 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • raulsperoni
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

No podría haber disfrutado más Budapest. Me sentí como en casa, y me divertí muchísimo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
10.0

We had an awesome stay at Bubble. Thank you so much Anna, Jason and Jordan for making us feel so at home there. Awesome hostel with great people, close to all the ruins nightclubs and great local food! Will definitely be back! Hannah & Lachie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.0

Staff are so friendly and welcoming, Anna is a superstar that gives you top tips for staying in Budapest! Really easy to meet people since it is so small so ideal for solo travellers. It's essentially a converted flat (great location) so there's the tiniest common area which Can be a struggle. Upstairs dorm gets unbearably hot, not enough fans- myself and friend slept on the bench downstairs as it was 10 degrees cooler. Even after the heatwave it was so bad! More fans/ AC essential!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.7

Really central hostel but the welcoming atmosphere of the great staff is overwhelming. Anna in particular will do everything she can to make you feel at home. Thank you Bubble

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • guillaume385601952
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
8.6

Really cheap and good reception. But no one activity in group was proposed and the room principal is really little, it's complicated to do some joint activities ... But the emplacement from the hostel is perfect ! And the personal are really disponible !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.7

The staff are excellent here. They are more than willing to help you out if you have any questions about the city. Also, the great thing is that they'll organize excursions almost every night. If you're a solo traveler this is a great place to come to meet new friends. The place is small but that intimacy allows you to make friends immediately. So when you get there say hi to Anna and enjoy your stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
10.0

This hostel was the main reason our stay in Budapest was incredible. Getting in, Rory, one of the members of the staff gave us a complete run down of the city. The rooms were comfortable although they had no A/C. The hostel goes out every night as a group. Bubble builds a family-like relationship with it's guests, making it hard to say goodbye! Shout out to: Anna, Rory and Jason

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
10.0

What a place to stay! I have never felt so welcomed at a hostel in my life and probably never will again. Great location near all of the metro lines and walking distance to the Jewish Quarter. The best part about the Bubble is the staff though. Amazingly friendly people that genuinely care about you having the best possible time in Budapest. They really know what they are doing and they create the perfect atmosphere to meet friends for life here. Big shout out to the amazing Anna! Listen to her.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kimlouise67830
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
10.0

I'm a solo traveler who was a bit concerned about becoming lonely while traveling, but all those worries disappeared within 10 seconds at the bubble. The hostel is small so it's super easy to get to know everyone and I quickly made friends from all over the world! For the times when I was exploring alone though, the staff was extremely helpful in recommending things to do. Absolutely love Anna and Rory! 10/10 recommend the Bubble. Book it and you're guaranteed an amazing time in Budapest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! It's a small hostel were it's really easy to meet people, kinda really feel like a bubble in the big city. basically it's like staying with friends in a flat! Everyone goes together at night but also in the day, and the staff is amazing... thanks Anna and Rory!!! I would stay again for sure! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.