Hostelworld.com

Budapest Bubble

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Budapest Bubble Located at Brody Sandor u. 2., , Budapest.
Budapest Bubble
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Brody Sandor u. 2.
97% 1703
47.4919788 19.0616440
Budapest Bubble
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2016
9.4

I would highly recommend them. First of all, the contacted me before I got there to ask me to Whether I need twin beds or double bed and to make sure that we have the address of place because there is no sign. Also, they gave me a great recommendations and they showed us in the map. Furthermore, they were always smiling and friendly. Thank you for great hospitality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Rochello
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Stay here. It's cosy, lovely and super friendly! Literally, cannot say a bad word, meant to stay here for 2 nights..... I left a week later!! Thank you Gábor, Anna and Ben(ish) xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

Ben and Anna (Banana) were the friendliest and sweetest staff I've ever come across in any place I've stayed. They were very helpful with letting you know where anything and everything were in the city. The Bubble was filled with great people and felt more like a home than a hostel. Perfect location to get to everywhere within 10-20 minutes. I had a truly amazing experience. Only regret was that I did not stay longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
10.0

I don't normally leave reviews but I cannot say enough good things about the Bubble. Perfect location, great atmosphere for meeting other travelers, and most importantly the very best staff...Anna and Ben, you are so wonderful! I hope to come back soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
10.0

If anyone wants to have a cozy and family-like atmosphere while staying in the best part of Budapest, this place is the solution. Anna and Ben are the sweetest people you will ever come across. They will treat you like friends and show you all the wonderful places you can visit. If it wasn't thanks to them, we would've never had the Budapest experience we have now. Don't even doubt staying somewhere else, stay here. We sincerely hope we can return one day. Lots of love x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
10.0

I loved this place, it completely made my trip to Budapest! Security was so good I left my passport and money in unlocked cupboards without ever worrying. The hostel has a great homely feel to it, and was always great to come back to at the end of a long day walking about the city. Staff couldn't have been friendlier & encourage guests to socialise in the evenings. Thanks to Ben for the parties, and Anna for always taking care of everyone. Brilliant for solo travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at the hostel! The staff were very knowledgable and welcoming. The hostel is small, which allows for a really friendly and warm environment! I would most definitely stay here again. The only thing to be aware of is that there is no sign for the hostel on the exterior of the building, so it's necessary to know the address beforehand.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

I will just say that Budapest is now my favorite city, a LARGE part due to the wonderful people that I met at Budapest Bubble (referring to the guests and especially the staff). If you were like me, looking to book the best possible hostel that (a) wasn't one of the Budapest Party Hostels (BPH) and (b) still had an incredible social environment, don't even think twice - stay at Budapest Bubble. Actually, just stay here regardless. Can I go back now? PS. Ben + Anna = BANANA! Oh, and go caving.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
9.7

Felt very safe and comfortable at Bubble. Anna was so concerned about me having a good time and loving Budapest as much as she does and did this job very well. Will/have recommended bubble to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

The hostel was great. The staff were extremely helpful and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.