Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Buba House Located at Arago 239 Principal, , Barcelona.
Buba House
Spain
Barcelona Catalunya 08007 Arago 239 Principal
83% 507
41.3905576 2.1623325
Buba House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
5.1

This Hostel had no windows. We were living in a closet. Guess what that was like in summer

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
8.6

On arrival we were told that we need to swap rooms after one night so it was really annoying but it turned out to be a blessing in disguise! We were moved onto a much cleaner and quieter floor so we were happy. Most of the staff are really nice and helpful and the breakfast is really good. The location is perfect. WiFi can be quite slow. No air con just really loud fans. You can wash your stuff for 2 euros which is really good for longer trips. Overall would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jpfasan
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación, es un poco oscuro el edificio. sin embargo, todo es muy limpio y la atención es muy buena.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.1

The staff is very nice and it's in the center of town right next to the renfe (airport transportation train) The free breakfast is great! Hard boiled eggs, croissants, cereal, coffee tea ect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
6.9

Wer billig Barcelona besichtigen will ist hier richtig. Nur nicht in den Sommer-Monaten da keine Klimaanlage vorhanden ist und das Frühstück besorgt man sich besser selbst.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2016
8.9

Hostel in a very good location. A few minutes on foot to the square catalonia. Very nice and helpful staff. Beds extremely comfortable. Rooms from the street very noisy, but thanks to this we hear the true face of Barcelone. Rooms with bunk beds with no windows - very dark. There were six bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on our floor. Small and cozy kitchen. A separate sitting area outside the kitchen would be a huge advantages of this hostel. We recommend Buba House.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Location and cleanliness was great but the best was the friendly staff and the coziness, it was the best atmosphere! Thanks will be back if I return to Barcelona

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.1

Les locaux sont un peu vétustes, mais typiques (bâtiment ancien). La chambre pour 2 n'est pas grande et peu équipée , mais on n'y va que pour dormir. Et c'est calme. Petit problème de fuite d'eau dans la salle de bains (commune) lors de notre séjour, et problèmes d'humidité, sinon c'est propre. Le personnel est charmant, même quand on arrive à minuit! La cuisine est bien équipée et agréable, le petit déjeuner (inclus) bien fourni . Pour un court séjour c'est parfait. Et c&#

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
6.6

Tres bon emplacement. Personnel toujours a l'ecoute. Mais les nuits ont ete tres bruyante et un personelle tres laxiste et non autoritaire la dessus.... Auberge propre.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.7

Kind staff, good breakfast, great location. Quiet, as I expected. Bathroom is small, although very clean. Comfortable bed. I'm happy with this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.