Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Mar 2017
9.1

Great! Great time was had here. Stayed 2 nights excellent time, within walking distance to most things that I was interested in!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
4.6

Hostel is above a bar which is loud throughout the night, rooms are cramped and lockers are weirdly design where you need a massive padlock to lock them. Common area and wifi area also shuts at midnight. Wifi is also weird with parental lock blocking things like using Facebook messenger to bloody sign on it, jobs ads and other little small things like Steam. Also seems to attract immature young French kids who don't understand and respect the shared space.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
6.9

This place was super well located. Room was super clean. Wifi was sh*t and the whole building smelt like smoke cause people sat and smoked right on the entrance. That was the only downfall. Everything else was coo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
8.9

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, nice little bar but closes early. Room and bathroom were clean but the walls were very thin so we heard all the noises from outside our room pretty clearly. We had access to the kitchen but it closed at midnight so when we came back from out night out we couldn't put our food in the fridge. Otherwise, we would totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
8.9

We enjoyed our stay in Cork. Lovely city and a nice hostel wich is near train station and bus station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

Hands down one of the best Hostels I have stayed out. The staff made my experience in Cork amazing. They were friendly funny and very informative. I will definitely be staying at this hostel everytime I visit Cork.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
7.4

Good value accommodation for a few nights in Cork. Had a very small room for 4 people but bedding and bathroom were good during our stay. I forget that ensuite bathroom is not always ideal in a room of more than 2 as the bathroom can be a lot busier with only four people. Staff were helpful, although the bar wasn't as lively as we expected. Overall satisfied with stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.6

The location was absolutely amazing - super close to the train and bus station and within walking distance from anywhere you want to be in the city. Overall the hostel was great, the rooms are a little small but since I didn't spend much time in the room it didn't matter to me. Would definitely stay here again if I went back to Cork.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
7.1

Good location and fun bar on the main floor but there was no hot water in the showers, the water pressure was very low and the breakfast was pretty minimal/messy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.7

I stayed here over Saint Patricks week & It was so busy but the staff never failed to take care of the people staying there! It was clean, fun & very safe.. The owner is lovely! As soon as he saw 2 old drunk men creeping on me and my friend they kicked them out! I'd highly reccomend this hostel to EVERYONE!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.