Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bru Bar & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 4,837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 4,837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Bru Bar & Hostel Located at 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork.
Bru Bar & Hostel
Ireland
Cork 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City
83% 4837
51.9015474 -8.4659314
Bru Bar & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lip 2016
8.0

Très bien situé, facile d'accès Chambre propre et fonctionnelle. Nous ne sommes pas gêné par les bruits du bar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place! Great location and staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.7

Only stayed one night at bru bar at a four bed female dorm, I went out with some local friends that night so wasn't around to gain the atmosphere in the bar etc, but the hostel was very clean, has free wifi (I was at the back of the hostel where it didn't work well, but if you moved to the main hostel it was much better), free breakfast and good clean toilet facilities. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.9

Best staff ever! So accommodating and helpful. I stayed 2 nights but wanted to add 2 more and they happened to be book up for the weekend. I was scrambling looking for anywhere to stay and it seemed everything was sold out. They offered to let me stay in the lounge to keep me off the streets if I couldnt find anything. Thankfully I did but they were so kind for caring about me anyway. Located 5mins from the bus stations and shopping center, and has great bar. Clean, stocked kitchen. Great place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
5.1

Wifi didnt Workbook our room and the Stoff didnt really seem to care! Ensuite bathroom was pretty dirty and the breakfast shouldn't be called breakfast!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Accueil très sympathique , hostel idéalement situé dans le centre, mais la rue est bruyante et les fenêtres des chambres mal insonorisées.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
4.3

O quarto estava mal cheiroso e o ambiente é barulhento.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.1

if there is a lift will be good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Great location, right above a bar where lots of locals visits and has cool live music, so keep in mind if you want a peaceful night the music stays on till midnight. Clean room and ensuite for our four bedroom dorm made our stay that much better. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.1

The beds were pretty nice. The shower was good except it was one where you has to push a button every 25 seconds or so, which was a bit annoying. The lockers didn't have a place to lock them, but it wasn't really an issue for me as I trusted my roommates. The wifi was annoying - I was on the 3rd floor and the wifi didn't reach up there. The bar was very nice and had very cheap drinks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.