Hostelworld.com

Bru Bar & Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 4,677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 4,677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Bru Bar & Hostel Located at 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork.
Bru Bar & Hostel
Ireland
Cork 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City
83% 4677
51.9015474 -8.4659314
Bru Bar & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
6.6

There were storage areas for our bags but no place to lock it away. The staff was friendly but nonexistent. The Wi-Fi was spotty at best

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
7.4

This was acutely hostel on top of a pub. The pic was never too loud and my room only had four people. The rooms were small and the building was old but it was kept very clean and an easy walk to anywhere in Cork.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
7.4

A good hostel, which comes with its own bar. Great! No sockets at the beds, and no lockers, unfortunately. Great people around, so would definitely stay here again. Staff was also very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rafaelrochacamargo704
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
9.1

Stayed only for 1 night, but everybody in the hostel was really nice and dedicated to explain all questions I had. Also the place has a very nice atmosphere with travelers from many different countries.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
8.0

The hostel is in the back of a bar, but the bar isn't very lively and it closes at 11. The hostel receptionist is also a bartender so she isn't always available. It's a great location in downtown cork, but there's no where to park overnight near it-so keep that in mind if you're driving. The room was pretty tiny and squished, even for a hostel and the one bathroom was shared amongst 15+ people. Nice atmosphere and key cards for safety.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for your kind words. Just to let you know, you had booked a 6 bed dorm and the toilet for that room is the door outside your room. The most people to share 1 toilet would be 6 people. We only have 2 x 6 bed dorms in our hostel and both have the toilets across from the room door. All other rooms are ensuite. Enjoy the rest of your travles.

19 Maj 2016
7.7

The reception staff is very polite and nice, but the women who clean and change the beds and everything are just very rude and giving everyone, even their own coworkers, bad looks. so I personally felt uncomfortable around them! the rooms are great, everything else is nice! The wifi stopped working after my second or third day but other than that, I can recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
6.0

Extremely tiny room, not easy to move around in the room. Very few shower rooms and toilets. Guess there must be other better options in Cork.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
8.9

I was traveling on vacation with my brother, and this was our favorite hostel on the entire trip. The rooms were small but clean. Our own private bathroom was also a huge plus. Having the bar right downstairs made it so easy to meet other guests and make fast friends in Cork. The bar itself has a great atmosphere with friendly employees and fun live music. We definitely plan to stay here again when we're in Cork next.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
9.7

Great value and location for the price. Room faced the street, so it was a bit noisy but the proximity of the bar and friendliness of the staff more than made up for it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
8.0

Einfache aber ausreichende Unterkunft. WiFi funktioniert leider nur im EG und 1. OG und in den Zimmern leider nicht.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.