Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Bru Bar & Hostel Located at 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork.
Bru Bar & Hostel
Ireland
Cork 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City
82% 5243
51.9015474 -8.4659314
Bru Bar & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
9.1

No Wi-Fi!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
7.1

Situated above a bar that's open to the public. Only common area to meet other travellers is a small space outside the kitchen which is also quite small but nevertheless has everything you need. Heads up- dorms are teeeeeeny! But in 4 bed dorms you have an ensuite which is great. Also worth noting that wifi is only available in common areas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
7.1

The rooms were nice. The wifi was not good at all. It's nice to have a bar to go to downstairs and a discount on select restaurants helps. I didn't really get the chance to interact much with any staff. Atmosphere was flat, and unfortunately the kitchen and common room close at midnight. The showers are those ones where you have to press the button every 5 seconds to keep the water going. Great distance from the city and not a bad place for a night or two.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.4

This was the first hostel I had ever stayed in and I was by myself so I was scared at first but the staff was so friendly and helped me out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ollxxlloa
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
8.0

시내랑 가깝고 가격대비 좋습니다. 조식 제공도 되니 저렴함 가격에 잘 이용했습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
2.6

The worst hostel ever!!!!! There was nothing good in this hostel!!!!! Super unfriendly staff, old & dirty facilities - of course no lift!!!!!, tiny & smelly room - all you have is beds, and a small space to walk to your bed, tiny shower booth with weak water, dirty kitchen, and they say they provide a breakfast, but I'd rather say no breakfast, THANK YOU for my headache because of so loud music playing until late night!!!!! I don't even want to call it a hostel, It should be just a pub!!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
10.0

both my son and i had a great time will go back again, very central and excelent irish atmosphere, warm and friendly, very welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
6.3

Good location, crowded 6 bed room, poor Wifi even in public tv area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
5.1

Good if you are looking for a cheap, nightlife-oriented experience. Rooms are small... bring sleep aids. Good value, but the other guests were different than many hostels... more diverse age range and somewhat disrespectful of shared space.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.0

Nice stay, need more PowerPoints in the room, could hear people talking from the bar, bed was comfy, pillow was very thin, great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.