Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 5499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 5499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
9.1

It was a great location, the only problem I had was the music being very loud.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
8.6

The hostel is really nice, great staff and very clean ! Good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
8.0

Hostal antiguo con buen ambiente. Las camas no son muy cómodas, evitar si mides más de 1'90. Habitaciones muy pequeñas y calurosas, es difícil dormir a gusto. Personal agradable, relación calidad precio aceptable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
8.0

The staff here was very friendly and helpful. They have a solid pub associated with the hostel. The private room was really small and the hostel was very noisey. Would definitely recommend ear plugs, even in a private room. The size of the room isn't the end of the world, but it's quite small for 2 (They advertise it for 3). The kitchen was sub par. Ovens were broken and it just wasn't very good. Shower was good and hot. Location is nice for walking to bus/train/pubs. All in all it was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
2.0

I don't no y ye are thanking me for my stay as ye would not leave me stay because I was from cork but little did ye no I was here visiting my kids as I work in England staff were ignorant place smelled I was delighted I stayed in the hotel down the road instead now please remove my name and email address from your system I do not want to hear from ye again ye are a disgrace

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • kirstensteiger1213
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
7.4

Good location, easy walk to the centre. Staff was friendly, offered to hold my backpack while I went to the bus station and back before checking in. Kitchen was a bit disorganised, and both ovens were broken but I only stayed one night. Bar downstairs had a good local atmosphere, couldn't hear much noise on the third floor. Toliet ensuite was a nice touch, clean and hot water as well :D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
6.0

The private room for three was far from up to modern standards. A broken black vinyl blind that had holes and rips. Dusty surfaces, marks all over the walls. Needed a paint job badly. The entire complex stank of smoke, particularly the corridors. Definitely had a slightly prison vibe to it. A bit of investment in the decor and some deep cleaning would be easy and would transform the atmosphere. Sorry. Won't be back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • elinmlarsson8684
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
7.1

We enjoyed our stay at Bru Bar & Hostel in Cork. The condition of the place is good and the staff is friendly. However, note that the hostel is on top of bar that has live music sessions every night. Also, the rooms are very tiny. We rented a room for three people and two of us had do share a bed which not all people might be comfortable with.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
8.3

It was a tight fit for a hostel but they make up for it in their staff knowledge and friendliness. They were incredible to talk to and were happy to give advice and just chat. The showers bathrooms and rooms were tiny but I was totally okay with it since I just needed a place to stay. Fun location and minutes away from anywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
5.7

Pls consider closing the outside area earlier. The noise from those people was unbearable until 2am. Room was cramped, couldn't open the bathroom door more than halfway before it loudly hit the corner of the bunk right by my head. Kept brushing feet with the fella in the next bunk during the night. Mattress was uncomfortable. Water pressure in the sink was awful. Button in the shower had to be pressed every ten seconds. The lights by each bunk were way too bright and generated too much heat.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.