Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5847 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5847 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2017
6.9

In my opinion the room was still too expensive since it faces towards a court where air conditions and other air installations were making a constant noise outside. The room had power plugs at the entrance door so you could not charge your phone at your bed at night - both security issue and quite annoying. The bathroom didnt have any occasion to put your personal stuff on it or hang it somewhere. The staff was ok friendly and the only social place, the kitchen, did not make you want to stay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
9.1

I only stay two nights at the Bru Bar hostel but it was nice. There is a good atmosphere, the place as a live music space in the bar. You are not far from the city center and the bus station ! I recommend ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • campbellmartina4212
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
9.1

Handy location. Rooms were clean. I'll definitely use this hostel again. The bag drop is the only thing that is strange as it's a rack in the public bar. Would have preferred it to be a little more secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
7.4

You should add Curtains on each beds, two guys woke up at five in the morning, they've spoiled everyvodies sleeping, Curtains would at least block th light

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
7.1

Staffs are really nice and location is only few minutes from bus station. But the room is too small and the hallway right out of the room smells terrible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
7.7

they have bar at the first floor of the hostel , and at the evening you can hear music at the kitchen , my room was on second floor so i cant hear nothing from the bar, kitchen was big enough for cook , and was nice equipped with vessels , room was very small for 4 persons ) its ok to stay there for few night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great location but ask for a room at the back of the building otherwise the traffic noise will keep you awake! The staff are fabulous...really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful and friendly, they made my stay at Bru wonderful. I wish I had stayed here both of my nights in Cork!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
9.7

Quando fiz a reserva fiquei um pouco preocupada de ter muito barulho durante a noite, considerando que o Hostel esta por cima de um Pub, fiquei no 3ºpiso e nada ouvi, nenhum barulho vindo do bar, A localizaçao e fantastica apenas uns 5 minutos caminhando da estaçao dos comboios ou da estaçao do autocarro, Muitos bares e restaurantes ao lado e para quem vai as compras a rua das lojas esta apenas a uns 10 minutos de caminhada, e para finalizar o que realmente e importante tudo muito limpo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
8.9

Great huge kitchen with a lot of stoves to cook. Good breakfast, nice staff. The shower in the bathroom was so so. The beds were nice and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×