Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5673 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5673 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2017
8.9

Leider ein kleiner Feueralarm nachts, der aber scheinbar ein Fehlalarm war. Man wurde leider nicht weiter informiert. In den Bädern war leider Schimmel, gab auch kein Fenster darin sodass der Chlor Geruch vom sauber machen sehr darin hängen blieb. Trotz allem ein gemütliches Hostel, mit kleiner Bar, einer schönen Athmosphäre und einer für Hostel Verhältnisse sehr sauberen Küche.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Great location, great staff, clean beds with a huge window in the room. Definitely have to check this place out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
9.1

Absolutely understand it's a hostel but only negative thing was having to constantly push in the shower button to keep the water going. Great location, access easy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cecileboulard19643
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
7.7

Good place, good location, bad pan our dinner wound up on the floor...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel so much! The live music is amazing and the bar staff are so friendly and so accommodating it's unreal! The White Rabbit next door is a really good place to eat as it's affordable (especially after paying Dublin City prices) and good quality food (and drink). I'd advise going to the Tourist Information Office as soon as you get there so you can plan. Fota wildlife park and the titanic experience is only a short train journey away. Go to The Shack for hella good donuts - Han x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.7

An underrated stay, at least in the 4-bed ensuite female dorm. Only drawbacks I can think of are the showers are mono-temperature, timed push-button ones and space is a bit tight. Everything was clean, the beds were comfy, the bar downstairs is a nice place to relax and I met really interesting people. Check-in/out times are generous, luggage storage is free and the staff are friendly and helpful. I would likely stay again when in Cork.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
7.1

The location is goood. Very near the city center. However, wifi is not connectable in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
7.7

Betten direkt am Fenster einer stark befahrenen Straße...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
7.1

The hostel itself was fine. Just your average place and the staff were really lovely. initially we thought great a bar! But the noise level was unbelievable and when you have to carry on travelling the next morning it's not a pleasant night sleep. So bear that in mind for anyone just making a pit stop for the night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
4.6

I recommend smelling your blanket prior to using it. The edge of mine smelled like urine. The hostel staff did switch it out, but unfortunately I still had to sleep in the soiled blanket the first night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.