Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Bru Bar & Hostel Located at 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork.
Bru Bar & Hostel
Ireland
Cork 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City
82% 5170
51.9015474 -8.4659314
Bru Bar & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Gru 2016
7.7

I came to this bar/hostel thinking it'd be full of those who drink till they fall or are not fully there but I was impressed. All the people I met were genuinely nice and nobody was sick from alcohol...from what I saw. Some of the staff were super nice and others were a bit odd but in the end it was worth the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
8.6

Good Hostel to stay for one night. Breakfast is enough and the pub/Bar downstairs is very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
7.7

Petit-déjeuner standard mais on a l'essentiel. L'ambiance est sympa. La propreté n'est pas tjs là mais malheureusement c'est aussi parfois à cause des clients : certains ne font pas leur vaisselle et laissent tout en désordre, quel manque de savoir vivre ! Les chambres sont petites mais cela reste confortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
9.4

I loved my stay! The location is extremely convenient for getting to know the city, the staff and bar itself are lovely, and the hostel kitchen and commonroom are really nicely set up to allow for meeting fun new people. Will definitely go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
10.0

i have stayed before, its a cool spot, bar down stairs, but I still slept great, was not disturbing to me..2 mins walk from the bus station and 2 more to the shopping centre, lovely staff also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
8.6

Review for 3-Bedroom Reservation: First off, very welcoming and friendly staff! The location is ideal for catching the best fish & chips at "The Fish Wife" - and the vibe is unique from other hostels with a bar on ground level. The room itself was a tight squeeze with 3 people - but manageable with your own bathroom. Be prepared for an early wake up by trucks in morning! Street parking is hard to come by, but you are able to park at the train station down the road overnight. (10 min walk)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
7.7

Super Lage und wirklich nettes Personal. Wirklich sauber war es nicht, auch "das Frühstück" war nicht wirklich das, was man eigentlich erwartet... Trotzdem war der Aufenthalt okay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.1

The cages under the bunks didn't have a locking system, but other than that my stay was great. I was in a 4 bed ensuite and everything was clean and the people were nice :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
8.0

Buen hostel para visitar Cork. La cocina tiene amplios horarios y justo debajo tienes un pub con musica en vivo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
9.7

Very good stay - Awesome staff. All very friendly and hilarious to spend time with! :) I stayed in a single room which was very good. Bar downstairs is brilliant and you get all sorts of discounts around by stating that you're staying in this hostel. Though there is a bar, it wasn't too loud (at least on the top floor). Only thing I'd note as slightly negative is that the wifi didn't reach the top floor. Worked ok further down though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.