Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
8.6

Bru Bar Hostel is ideal for an ivernight stay either travelling or just for a night out in Cork. Perfevt to get the head down. Great atmosphere in the bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
8.3

The ubication and personal was amazing, but the wifi was really bad and they didn't have a hair dryer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • scottjenaway
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
9.1

Overall good hostel, front reception girl was very nice and helpful. Told us all the good local pubs and where to get cheap parking. Normal basic Ireland breakfast included, public bar downstairs with common room upstairs. Nice location too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
8.0

Really nice place and a great location. The staff were so lovely. I was on the top floor and it was a trek to walk all the way up. Otherwise it was pretty good. The rooms were tiny and got incredibly hot at night which was uncomfortable. Otherwise not a bad place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.1

Spent 2 days in a hostel, so can't tell a lot of it. But the stuff was really nice, specially the guy in the bar. Location is great, walking distance pretty much to everything in Cork! The only thing I missed was plugins in/around beds. Otherwise really nice hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • duncanshowell2594
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
7.1

Pretty standard. Breakfast was very basic but value for money - it's no frills. Nice enough bar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
9.1

I love Bru! I've stayed here 3 times and each time it's been great. The rooms are small but clean. It's lovely to sit in the downstairs bar and have a drink and a chat. They play live music every night and I think it's a great way to support up and coming musicians. Everyone is so friendly. The kitchen/common room has a bit of an awkward layout but you soon get used to it. More tables would be nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
8.0

Le Bru est une petite auberge très familiale avec un bar en dessous avec de la musique tout les soirs. L'ambiance est au rendez-vous.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.9

The staff was friendly and the location was great but the place could use some updates. The bathrooms were a little shabby but everything was clean. The room was a hot but we kept the window open and it was fine. The biggest issue was that the outlets were not beside the beds at all. Each bed had its own light but you had to get up for outlet access no matter what bed you were at. The breakfast was a basic hostel breakfast but I got what I expected for the price I paid. Would recommend overall

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
8.9

The hostel was pretty nice, clean, well furnished, close to the center and offer every night a concert and the possibility to have a drink at the bar. However there is not a lot of insulation and some clients are not very respectful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.