Hostelworld.com

Brown Sugar Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Brown Sugar Backpackers Located at 75 Observatory Avenue, Observatory Extension, Johannesburg.
Brown Sugar Backpackers
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng 2198 75 Observatory Avenue, Observatory Extension
80% 421
-26.1802620 28.0861401
Brown Sugar Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Maj 2016
8.3

We had a very lovely time at Brown sugar hostel. We only stay 2 nights but the place is very pleasant , people very nice and the atmosphere is great. We did not really like jo'burg in the center but it does not have nothing to do with the hostel which is fantastic. Thank you very much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist ganz okay! Ich würde wahrscheinlich nochmal dort schlafen, jedoch nicht wie dieses Mal ganze 5 Nächte. Für 1-3 Nächte ist es okay. Das Personal ist zwar immer anwesend, jedoch kommt es oft genervt rüber. Sauberkeit empfand ich ebenfalls als durschnittlich. Es könnte sauberer sein, allerdings musste ich mich nicht vor der Dusche/Toilette ekeln. Großes Lob an die Besitzerin, wenn sie da ist läuft alles sehr schnell und reibungslos ab! (Organisationstalent)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel. My second time visiting Brown Sugar and would happily choose it as my third time if I visit Joburg again. Excellent facilities and the dinner every night is a nice touch, not to mention the pick up from OR Tambo, it is actually quite a drive! Very happy with the hostel and would recommend to you all to make this your choice. Great amount of information on what to do in the city and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

Bon accueil, auberge conviviale. Petit regret quant à la navette aéroport qui nous avait été accordée par mail aux vues de l'heure d'arrivée de notre avion, mais qui n'est finalement pas venue nous chercher car l'avion a eu 10-15 min de retard, et donc l'heure limite de déplacement de la navette dépassée !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
6.3

good staff...friendly and efficient arrangement in trips and tours nice service for drop off & pick up due to own car poor breakfast not really clean

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

Très bon accueil, le personnel fait tout pour faciliter votre séjour. les navettes pour l'aéroport, et les moyens de transport pour se rendre dans les lieux à visiter. il y a toujours une personne disponible. Possibilité de laisser son bagage en toute sécurité lors d'un tour de quelques jours Une adresse à retenir

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
7.4

We stayed there on two days and had different rooms. Both were okay for that price. In the second room with own shower was the bed more comfortable. The one on our first stay squeaked with every turn around. The dinner offered in the Hostel was on both stays very delicious!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
5.1

Security - gate with a pin, no security guards like other backpackers Location - out of town although near a shopping centre. Staff - not very welcoming and friendly. everything felt like we were asking for too much Atmosphere - hostel was quite empty, they charge if you stay in the community areas after 2pm on the day you checkout. Cleanliness - bathrooms seemed clean however bed did not seem freshly made with clean sheets. Facilities were average

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lut 2016
6.9

Brilliant place to stay nice and clean. They offer free pick up from the airport which is great and will save you a few bob. The price includes free breakfast added which consisted of egg , polony chicken, fruits, toast, juice, tea- coffee. You can buy lunch and dinner onsite or you can use the kitchen to prepare you own meals. Tea and coffee are provided free of charge 24-7. The staff are friendly and helpful. The downside is the location which is out of the way of everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
8.9

Truly awesome hostel! Would be a 10 if the location wasn't so off! Then again, for group travelers, they offer affordable shuttles to almost everywhere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.