Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brown Sugar Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 530 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 530 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
8.9

בקפקרס נחמד ממש ביוהנסבורג, אוספים משדה התעופה בחינם והיחס של צוות המקום היה מעולה, ממוקם בשכונה שקטה ביוהנסבורג ממליצה בחום!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
7.1

The hostel is clean and quite safe - it's a lovely property and the staff are happy to help if you need to get anywhere. Not much atmosphere, but it wasn't high season when I stayed so wasn't very busy anyway. Only thing I'd say is that it is not in a safe area, you can't really leave other than by Uber - I know this goes for much of Jo'burg but particularly here. But if it's a stopover for the airport or something, it's ideal as it's pretty close and not in the city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed the time I spent in this hostel. The atmosphere is certainly the difference, very practical and with very attentive staffs. Only difficulty is regarding the location, it is not so close to the center or the airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
9.7

What a quaint little place, the best part was the transportation available as well as the pleasant staff. So much so that I booked a night there before my return flight next month!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Terrific stay. Tina was super helpful and everyone was friendly. Perfect way to start our holiday!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
6.3

Overall it is fine but I feel there may be better for similar money. Staff were helpful but very noisy. We could hear them at night and early morning while we were in our room upstairs. Nothing is within walking distance and place is a little run down.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
6.3

The staff were very nice to us however it has in the room very strongly and the bathroom was not clean. The atmosphere was unfortunately not so great. But great praise to the staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review. Always good to hear that the staff treated you well. Housekeeping staff will be addressed about the bathrooms, unless you checked in the room before 12h00 and they did not have time to clean for the new arrivals. Apologies about the atmosphere as we are in low season at present and you were only there for one night so it was a bit slow. Warm regards Liezel (owner)

  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesome place to spend the night at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Botswana, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
9.4

great place loved the staff...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×