Hostelworld.com

Brown Sugar Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Brown Sugar Backpackers Located at 75 Observatory Avenue, Observatory Extension, Johannesburg.
Brown Sugar Backpackers
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng 2198 75 Observatory Avenue, Observatory Extension
80% 409
-26.1802620 28.0861401
Brown Sugar Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel. My second time visiting Brown Sugar and would happily choose it as my third time if I visit Joburg again. Excellent facilities and the dinner every night is a nice touch, not to mention the pick up from OR Tambo, it is actually quite a drive! Very happy with the hostel and would recommend to you all to make this your choice. Great amount of information on what to do in the city and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
6.3

good staff...friendly and efficient arrangement in trips and tours nice service for drop off & pick up due to own car poor breakfast not really clean

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

Très bon accueil, le personnel fait tout pour faciliter votre séjour. les navettes pour l'aéroport, et les moyens de transport pour se rendre dans les lieux à visiter. il y a toujours une personne disponible. Possibilité de laisser son bagage en toute sécurité lors d'un tour de quelques jours Une adresse à retenir

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
7.4

We stayed there on two days and had different rooms. Both were okay for that price. In the second room with own shower was the bed more comfortable. The one on our first stay squeaked with every turn around. The dinner offered in the Hostel was on both stays very delicious!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
5.1

Security - gate with a pin, no security guards like other backpackers Location - out of town although near a shopping centre. Staff - not very welcoming and friendly. everything felt like we were asking for too much Atmosphere - hostel was quite empty, they charge if you stay in the community areas after 2pm on the day you checkout. Cleanliness - bathrooms seemed clean however bed did not seem freshly made with clean sheets. Facilities were average

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lut 2016
6.9

Brilliant place to stay nice and clean. They offer free pick up from the airport which is great and will save you a few bob. The price includes free breakfast added which consisted of egg , polony chicken, fruits, toast, juice, tea- coffee. You can buy lunch and dinner onsite or you can use the kitchen to prepare you own meals. Tea and coffee are provided free of charge 24-7. The staff are friendly and helpful. The downside is the location which is out of the way of everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
8.9

Truly awesome hostel! Would be a 10 if the location wasn't so off! Then again, for group travelers, they offer affordable shuttles to almost everywhere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2016
8.3

For me Brown Sugar was an easy choise to spend my last 24h in Johannesburg before heading back home. Safe place and helpful staff. Taxis available whereever i wanted to go aswell. I consider this good value for the money paid.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lut 2016
8.0

Stopped here before knew what to expect and does for me , staff rating down just cause of there driver ( different from last time I stayed he was great) as giving price at reception but was charged more when arrived , found local taxi cheaper. Apart from that good stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2016
7.1

merci d'avoir entendu notre demande pour respecter notre sommeil lorsque nous logeons sous la salle de restaurant et que le staff cause bruyamment...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.