Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brown Sugar Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Brown Sugar Backpackers Located at 75 Observatory Avenue, Observatory Extension, Johannesburg.
Brown Sugar Backpackers
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng 2198 75 Observatory Avenue, Observatory Extension
80% 450
-26.1802620 28.0861401
Brown Sugar Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Awesome place ! A bit ar from the centre of Jo'burg but driving service excellent. Thanks Paul ! And nice atmosphere inside. Love the lounge. Best breakfast ever !!! And dormitories very comfortable !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
7.4

Nettes hostel, freundliches Personal, die Lage ist in Ordnung. Matratze hing ziemlich durch..Safe im private Room defekt Ein bisschen enttäuscht bin ich von dem Frühstücksbuffet. Bereits um 9 Uhr gabs nur noch Eier, Toast,Marmelade , nur noch bisschen Milch, Quark conflakes und 3 Äpfel (Frühstück geht bis 10). Der free pick up ist gut, allerdings wurden meine Emails ignoriert, sodass ich anrufen musste, um eine Reaktion zu erhalten.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
6.0

Very nice staff, smiling and helpful. However, our room (Madiba) was super cold because the windows were broken and no one was able to fix it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.4

Helpful staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfast included and affordable dinner. Would definitely reccommend this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.1

Thanks Brown Sugar for your hospitality, friendliness, & just overall greatness! If/when I make it back to Jo'burg, I'll definitely stay with you again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place. Friendly staff. Loved the home cooked meals. Good vibes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
5.7

I expected a room not a cabin, I didn't like the decor and old furniture (too cluttered), hardly anyone was staying there, the wifi was only good near reception. driver was hitting on me, even running his hand across my boob, checking my seatbelt (with an open fist). The location was really far from anything, even a local corner store/bakery. There was a school group screaming and running around. Positives: friendly helpful staff, dinner menu, converter powerpoints, view of city.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Personnel vraiment sympathique, pièces communes très agréables. Séjour parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
6.6

We do believe that one day this place has been great but obviously, this belongs to the past. Material is old and broken, cleanliness is very relative. Laundry Wash machine only works with cold water. But we still appreciated the good location (near airport and close to the city). This is not the best accommodation we had in South Africa but it was not the worse either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Stayed there for one night. Really nice and helpful people. Cosy and beautiful place...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.