Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Brown Sugar Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Brown Sugar Backpackers Located at 75 Observatory Avenue, Observatory Extension, Johannesburg.
Brown Sugar Backpackers
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng 2198 75 Observatory Avenue, Observatory Extension
79% 441
-26.1802620 28.0861401
Brown Sugar Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Personnel vraiment sympathique, pièces communes très agréables. Séjour parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
6.6

We do believe that one day this place has been great but obviously, this belongs to the past. Material is old and broken, cleanliness is very relative. Laundry Wash machine only works with cold water. But we still appreciated the good location (near airport and close to the city). This is not the best accommodation we had in South Africa but it was not the worse either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Stayed there for one night. Really nice and helpful people. Cosy and beautiful place...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel with friendly staff and a good security setup. We only stayed one night so didn't have much opportunity to enjoy the facilities but the hostel looked like it would be a lot of fun for longer stays. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
6.9

Only had one night here in transit but staff were very nice and helpful - not many other guests there but after a long flight from Aust dinner and bed was all I was after - had dinner was huge servings and put me to bed with a full belly - great for a stop over

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.7

O lugar fica a mais ou menos quinze minutos de carro do aeroporto, fiquei no quarto com banheiro particular e foi ótimo. Só o aquecedor que não deu conta de deixar o quarto bem quentinho pois o frio estava demais. Funcionários cordiais, local seguro em bom bairro e inclui café da manhã e transfer na chegada ao aeroporto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
6.3

Don't recommend staying past two days as the location is isolated and far from anything interesting. They offer a R10 shuttle to the mall and a few places nearby but are up to 10x more expensive return. An example would be going to the 15 minute away mall, it would cost R10 to go pp, but 160 to come back. The free breakfast is good compared to other places I've been to, they offer eggs and yoghurt and toast with juice/coffee/tea. Wifi is horrible in the rooms which was really inconvenient.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
6.3

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Allerdings waren das Bad schmutzig und hat gestunken. Zudem wurde uns ein falsches Zimmer gegeben bei dem wir ein Gemeinschaftsbad, anstatt eines eigenen Bades hatten. Dies entschädigen sie uns allerdings durch ein kostenloses Abendessen und Frühstück.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
9.7

I came to Brown Sugar Backpackers in a very low point of my life. I needed escape, I needed to forget, and I needed to feel safe. BSB made me feel welcomed, treated me with respect and courtesy even when I had booked their cheapest accommodation. Their facilities were all one could ask for and more. Finally exploring in the morning I realized just how big BSB is, how much it has to offer and just how homey it is. Thank you BSB for making my stay in JHB a memoarble one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
7.4

It was overall ok, but it was cold at night.Very cold.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.