Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brown Kiwi Travellers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Chris_barker
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

I could not recommend this hostel more...I had such a fantastic time here. The staff are friendly and promote a communal atmosphere where everyone talked to each other and small groups join in. Great few nights having a few drinks around the garden table in beautiful surroundings. It felt like home or visiting family for Christmas. The rooms are clean and comfertable and the showers are spotless, hot and powerful. I shall be stopping again at the end of the year.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

A nice, simple place with a great staff and quiet community. Just far enough from the CBD to be walking distance but removed - would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bennojb3365
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel in a great location in hip Ponsonby. Great garden, common room. Showers are warm and a good pressure. Really good social vibe. However the best thing about this hostel is the staff. Hannes is an amazing manager with a great sense of humour and a really welcoming approach. Yasmin is an awesome night manager who keeps the place spotlessly clean and is incredibly funny and friendly. Damaris, the owner is a really kind and lovely lady who will go out of her way to help you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
6.9

Room was such a mess I couldn't even find space on the floor to put my bags...and the floor was the only space left available for bags. I got stuck in the top bunk with no shelf, no electricity, and it was right by the endlessly-slamming front door of the building. Moved to a hotel after one night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.0

Good hostel, good location, free wifi! Easy to meet people and good vibes. It is small hostel and not run like a large chain. That said, the female bathroom has no hook etc and little space to get changed. Add a hook? The kitchen is also small. People living next door join and use the facilities. When the hostel is booked out it gets very busy. Hard to sleep due to all the construction work at the end of the road. Plus roof is being repaired next door. Reception shuts at 7pm- a little early?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
7.7

Good location at Ponsonby, it took about 30 mins walking to Sky City tower (city centre). The private room is located in a separate block, which overlooked the inner garden, pretty nice. Kitchen is fully equipped. However, the bathroom nearest to the private room is very basic, it's a shed. You have to walk outside a bit to reach the bathroom, which is not quite convenient. The staff is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sjconnelly4837
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
8.3

Reasonable hostel, pleasant atmosphere, free WiFi. Just be aware some of the rooms are in the garden so you have to walk through the garden to the toilet/shower. Not really a problem for me as the weather was nice when I was there, but potentially could be a bit annoying in winter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
9.7

I had a really great stay here. The atmosphere was amazing & it was easy to get along with people. However, I was really disappointed that on my last day I was charged $10 to stay on after check out for a few extra hours as I couldn't check in to my new hotel until 6 pm. It soured my experience as I hadn't really planned much as I'm moving to Auckland and have plenty of time to see it. It came as an shock to me even as I didn't need to use the kitchen. Overall, I did have a wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place! The guy who runs the business is really welcoming, friendly and so there is a nice atmosphere in the hostel. The rooms are really cute, clean, tidy and have different mottos. It's just a really lovely place and you shouldn't hesitate to stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
8.3

The Brown Kiwi has a wonderful atmosphere, the friendliest hostel I've stayed in so far! Everyone is really welcoming including the staff who are very helpful and smiley :) the garden is beautiful too, a lovely place to chill out in the sun

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.