Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 4,375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 4,375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
79% 4375
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
10.0

Je recommande vivement ! Très bon accueil, chambres impeccable et déco super. Ascenseur disponible, ce qui facilite bien le trajet lorsque l'on est au 6ème étage... Nous étions dans une chambre double, lavabo dns la chambre. Quartier sympathique, sécurité garantie, l'auberge se situe juste en face de central Park + bouche de métro à 2 minutes à pieds à peine. Je recommande vivement et n'hésiterais pas à revenir si je voyage encore à New-York. Idéal pour les petits comme grands séjours !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
5.7

A week Wi-Fi connection was bad for me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
8.9

the room and shower water was cold, I did not head to desk to inquire for extra blankets as we were already settling in for the night. Overall it was an average hostel, location was what we were looking for any it was a short walk to subway. Only needed to stayed one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • possibly934
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
8.9

Staff were very friendly and provided good support. Room was clean, as well as the bathrooms. Excellent location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
10.0

This was our first stay at a hostel, we had a private room with bathroom inside. The room was very clean, the rest of the place was also. The staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joeynytofl
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
9.4

It was great perfect location for the area I needed to be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
5.4

The building was very old so facilities were a little outdated and security was therefore pretty basic. We stayed in a double bed private and the room was quite spacious and clean but very outdated. There were issues with the hot water while we were visiting so I only had one hot shower in five days. No real atmosphere, staff weren't overly friendly and the bathrooms were very old. Probably won't return as I don't think it was good value for money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Lis 2016
9.4

Definitely the best backpackers I have stayed in in NYC. I stayed in a 2 bedroom dorm with my friend and it was plenty of room when compared to other places where it was like living in a shoe box. It was also good to have room service daily. My one minor issue would be that the blankets were a bit thin and I froze the first night. But did receive a second warmer blanket which helped a lot. Staff also were good at trying to help in any way they can. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • saucepan
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
8.3

Quite standard which is to be expected for the price. However staff is very helpful and friendly and it is close to the subway to go straight into Manhattan. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
2.6

Es lo mas desagradable y lamentable las condiciones del hostel... Falta de higiene... todo sucio y deteriorado.... mucho frio....no conectaron la calefaccion.... El dia que llegue me pusieron unas sabanas utilizadas y sin lavar... y tuve que formular una reclamacion..... Todo deja que desear... mantas y sabanas superviejas y sucias... Jamas he vivido una experiencia tan dwsagradable durante mi estancia... Las fotos que exhiben son engañosas... He realizado unas fotos reales y he publicado..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.