Hostelworld.com

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 4,203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 4,203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
79% 4203
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

Fue confortable, lo unico es que no hay cobijas, y el cuarto estuvo bastante frío. de resto todo bien,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
5.1

Some staff at night were unprofessional and quite rude. There was lack of communication between staff during the day (who were quite helpful) and the night. The boiler was not working, so no hot water and the room super cold. It is understandable this things happen but the night staff was unable to provide even blankets for the cold weather, unbelievable!!! Not even some towels to cover up! Nothing! And quite rude. After I complaint days after again about it, finally they gave us blankets. Awful

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
3.7

The walls in this place are paper thin, and it is incredibly loud at night. The air conditioner in my room didn't seem to have correct temperature control, so I alternated between being boiling hot and freezing cold. Barely slept at all. This is the type of hostel that makes me vow to never stay in a hostel again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostal-hotel, recomendado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
3.7

Terrible wifi

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
6.0

Don't expect a good night's sleep here, not because of street sounds, but because you will constantly hear slamming doors, or they will check someone in at 3am to your room who will wake you up. This is a "no-frills" place to sleep, and if you are 25+ and can afford to spring for a step up, do it!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
8.9

The staff is very friendly and helpful, they even offer a discount for breakfast accross the street. The hotel is located on a residential area about 20 minutes from Times Square but it is two blocks away from the train station. Very clean and comfortable. The had a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
9.1

Loved this place! Great rooms, easy access from the 1 subway line, and a lovely neighborhood make this a super hostel to stay at. The common areas are clean and nice, and the room we had was lovely. Only down side was that the sink was ripped away from the wall when we got into the room, and was not repaired while we were there. We were nervous about the sink, and used it pretty sparingly in case something happened. Other than that, a lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marianaschmellenkamp3971
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
9.1

More a hotel than a hostel, so it was really great. Not a kitchen for cooking only breakfast. And it is really nosy on the floors, the doors are banging a lot. So definetly take some ear plugs with you! We enjoyed our stay and the staff is really nice and helpful. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
8.3

Primera experiencia en hostel Baños siempre limpios, toallas limpias todos los días, buena calefacción , buena atención de los empleados. La habitación podría haber tenido mesita de luz y velador. Para recomendar . Ah pochoclos los fines de semana. Cocina limpia y completa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.