Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 4450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 4450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
4.6

the picture online are totally different from what was the room and toilet that I booked.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
7.4

Place is just abit run down, it's good for a quick stay, close to the 1,2,3 lines. Staff are helpful. Had a view of the roof top of the building next door with needles on the roof but I guess that's not the hostels fault at all

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
8.6

Adam and the staff made this a great stay. Only down side the construction that was going on. Rooms where clean and comfortable. Showers had plenty of hot water. Is a bit out there, but can't beet the value and the staff....over all give it 5 stars. Would l/will stay again if I ever find myself in need of a great place to stay......keep up the great work

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
9.1

This place has lots of potential!!! The rooms are great! They have a restroom in each room, each bed has a privacy screen, and there are 4 lockers. The only downside is that it is off the beaten path. There's a 7 block walk to the subway station to catch the 7 train. It is located in the Northern part of Queens (Chinatown).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lukieisele5200
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
8.9

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter! Gemeinschafts-Bäder stets sauber und geputzt. Lage optimal: in 2min an der subway Station 103rd Street und in 4min. 96th Street (Vorteil der Express Linien 2 & 3). --> in 10-15min in Midtown zB. am Times Square.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
6.9

This is a reasonable place to stay for a few nights. It's not too shabby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Alojamiento perfecto. Bien ubicado (a 10 min de Times Square en metro), limpio, amplio, cuenta con cocina y ordenadores, snaks, posibilidad de programar excursiones. El personal encantador, en inglés y español, siempre dispuestos a ayudarte y con una sonrisa en la cara. Si vuelvo a NY sin duda me alojaría allí de nuevo! 100% recomendable!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
8.0

Great place loved it room was clean and tidy and comfortable only fault would be that its not fun walking up 7 stories with our luggage and then every day for the 7 days we were there as the elevator was out of service it did work one day but only for a few hours but other than that it was a great place the bagel place across the road does the most amazing breakfasts and burgers for dinner worth a look

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
7.7

Washrooms and showers weren't amazing - cold showers, no paper towels... Staff were friendly and helpful Rooms clean but not worth $56.00 US, also thought I was in a woman's only dorm and shared a room for one night with a man - kind of awkward. Location is great and close to everything so I would stay again if in New York Suggestion: coffee and breakfast? Kitchen and lunge area are great. Love the free popcorn.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.