Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 4535 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 4535 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and a well maintained hostel. The only thing I would mention is the elevator which need to be updated :) all in all I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
5.1

By farest my worst hostle experience!! Old smelly stairway, the door lock didn't lock properly so we didn't feel safe at all. Then there was this creepy old men, seemed to living in the hostel, making weird noises and coughing constantly. He was walking naked through the hall way. We saw his room completly stacked up with trash, because his door was opened all the time. This grossed us out, totally unacceptable for a hostel /hotel! In the bathrooms we saw cockroaches and that was just too much!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.4

After finishing camp in Connecticut and arriving at the hotel I was greeted to the receptionist who was so friendly and polite and answered all our questions, the stay was very pleasant with plenty of shops and restaurants, the subway is not too far down the street and central park only 10 minutes away. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
4.3

Nous avions réservé une chambre censée être grande et confortable avec un lit double. Au lieu de ça deux lits que je concidererais pas comme double et très peux de place pour circuler dans la chambre. La salle de bain était petite et sale à notre arrivé. En plus de ça un bruit assourdissant (VMC) se m'était en marche dès que nous allumions la lumière dans cette pièce. Les parties communes étaient petites et disposaient de peux d'équipements. Pour finir la connexion wifi était très mauvaise.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
7.4

The room was super small and the bathrooms are pretty old and worn out overall, but is definitely worth the price. I had a locker in my room, a sink and a bunk bed which was reasonably comfortable. The staff was useful when answering my questions and the kitchen and lobby area are nice. Would recommend it more so if you book out a full room (aka two beds or four beds total etc).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
9.7

Great value and a great location (lots of restaurants, convenience stores, and close to subway = one block). Staff was very friendly and very attentive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
7.1

From the photos on the listing, I expected something much nicer than what there was. The lobby and reception area was nice, with a popcorn machine, sofas and microwaves, but don't let the "Hotel" designation fool you, this is very much a hostel and the rooms are worse than most of the hostels I've stayed in across Eastern Europe for literally (i mean LITERALLY) a tenth of the price. The AC was horribly loud and smelled funny, the room had almost no natural light, there were no plugs beside beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
8.9

Auberge très bien située, personnels très accueillants - C'est dommage que le chek in soit aussi tardif.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
9.7

Excelente opción, muy bien ubicado, cerca de una estación de mi metro y restaurantes buenos para desayunar y comer, el personal amable y más instalaciones acorde con el precio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
7.1

Good location. Easy to get the subway in and out of the city centre. Amazing diner on the block! Also brilliant bagel shop over the road. Staff were quite unorganised: we had to change room mid-stay during which there was confusion about checking in and payment which was a shame as resulted in a long wait time and some faffing about! Rooms are really basic but clean :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.