Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 4,302 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 4,302 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
79% 4302
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
8.3

Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Great location - very close to subway and also central park only a short distance away. While we were staying there was a couple of nights that there were frequent powercuts, they didn't last long but was slightly annoying when needed to pack very last minute! Otherwise would recommend this place for a bed for the night and you have lots of activities planned for the day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
3.7

The power went out like crazy. The WiFi was s*it and I had one of the worst sleeps. Location and staff were great but didn't make up for all the other

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.0

Good location, easy to reach by subway. Friendly staff and clean rooms, to be recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.4

L'hôtel est propre et très agréable. Le personnel est formidable, tres gentil et prêt à tout pour vous aider, vous conseiller et rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
8.9

Staff were great, rooms were very clean with sheets and towels changed every day. Not much of a hostel atmosphere, more like a hotel, but overall still really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
8.0

Bien placé dans un quartier agréable, les stores des volets ne ferment pas bien et nous avions une chambre sur la rue donc assez bruyante. Les salles de bains sont assez vieillottes mais les lits sont fait tous les jours et le personnel très sympathiques et serviables. Le wi fi dans les chambres ne marche pas très bien. Nous avons passé un très bon sejour

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.9

Quite enjoyed the hostel. Stayed with my friend (another female) in the two dorm female room and it was essentially the same as staying in a hotel room. Great location and a pretty good price for being in Manhattan. Staff is very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
10.0

The folks at reception were just wonderful. Eric was so pleasant each time I saw him. There's a really nice kitchen facility. I enjoyed watching some of the dnc on a big screen TV on a massive sectional. The room was bare bones, but all I needed. 2 beds and a sink. The restroom/shower was literally in front of my door. Great location. Very close to the 103 street station. Plenty of shops and diners. I would certainly stay there again. I felt safe and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
2.6

Good location, lobby looked nice so we paid in full. Very disappointed when we got to the room, the smell was foul and looked like a prison cell. Only stayed one night then had to move as it was inhospitable. Staff were OK about us leaving so I can only imagine it happens all the time.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
8.0

The staff was very helpful, and attentive. The floors were loud, as doors slammed all night. Also I think there were about 5-6 cats living on the floor. Overall not bad experience. Well priced, and great area. I would come and stay again for the great location. Overall the building was ok if your laid back. If you looking for something fancy this isn't it. But for me I was solo traveling through NYC on a budget it was great. The AC in the room make it tolerable, and a sink in the room is a plus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.