Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Broadford Backpackers Hostel Located at High Road Broadford Isle of Skye, , Isle of Skye.
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV49 9AA High Road Broadford Isle of Skye
75% 755
57.2443689 -5.9127473
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
8.9

The hostel is located at the back of a long stretched building so follow the colorful signs at the entrance. You can park your car at the back for free. There is a kitchen to do your cooking as well as a lounge area to relax Room was spacious for 6 person but the tap inside was not working. The heater provided was also a portable one. Common corridor can be cold during winter. Only qualm was that the toilets (not showers) were insufficient for 10 rooms and are located at 2 ends of the corridor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
5.4

I got a whole 4bed room to myself, but what I found at the head of my bed jammed between the mattress and the pole was somebody else's socks!!!!! Disgusting

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.4

Very good Hostel ! The rooms are clean and the staff is smiling. Good Work !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
5.7

Kind of expensive for what it is. It is not bad but not extraordinary either

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
9.1

We were two and booked a dorm, but they had empty rooms for two and staff gave us our own room for the same price. Clean, though kitchen was super smelly :/, hot water in abundance. Hostel was very very cold but we got a heater.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
6.0

The place really did not wow me. It was in a horrible building, and almost no-one was staying there. I can't really complain about the kitchen, but it did not seem nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
5.4

Pretty horrid place , kitchen small but ok, lounge area basic but ok, the cleanliness is very lacking, rooms are very over cramped and smelly , and mouldy, rubbish flimsy bunk beds so you spend all night listening to people move! Overall I did not like this place and was certainly not value for money, it gave a dirty and uncomfortable impression, would certainly not stay here again

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
10.0

Very good hostel with all facilities! You must bring food before arriving as it is very remote there. It is right next to a pub which serves good food too!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Paź 2016
4.0

Ich hatte ein Doppelzimmer: das Bett ist reif für den Sperrmüll. Es gibt noch nicht einmal helles Licht im Zimmer. Ich habe mich im gesamten Hostel absolut nicht wohl gefühlt und bin nach einer Nacht in eine andere Unterkunft umgezogen. Ich kann dieses Hostel auf keinen Fall empfehlen. Es sei denn jemand stellt absolut keine Ansprüche an seine Unterkunft. Das Preis-Leistubgsverhältnis für ein Doppelzimmer ist mehr als schlecht.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Paź 2016
3.7

Assurdo che un ostello per giovani viaggiatori sia al piano superiore di un'agenzia di pompe funebri e che sul sito non ci sia nessun riferimento a ciò. L'ascensore non funziona e viene utilizzato come ripostiglio per le scope (la porta semi aperta lascia intravedere). Condizioni delle stanze pessime, i bagni sporchi e pareti di cartongesso che si sente respirare quello della stanza accanto. Mi dispiace per lo staff, iper gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi richiesta.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.