Hostelworld.com

Broadford Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 614 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 614 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Broadford Backpackers Hostel Located at High Road Broadford Isle of Skye, , Isle of Skye.
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV49 9AA High Road Broadford Isle of Skye
80% 614
57.2443689 -5.9127473
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Maj 2016
6.3

It is a nice location, but you have to be aware that this budget Hostel over all

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
7.7

the double bed in the the family room is part of a bunk bed and makes noise every time someone makes a move. Security is quite poor but we felt safe. The kitchen doesn't provide much but I think they have the essentials, staff was very helpful and the hostel was clean. We would recommend the hostel (good price/value)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
6.3

One of the cheapest places around. Ugly interior (the classic psychedelia hostel theme) and horrible logo. The reception is not opened during the afternoon, even of the staff is there its impossible to check in before 17:00, the lift is out of order and have tured into a creepy place where they store the cleaning stuff, interesting... There is a kitchen with normal eurohostel standard, a little dirty, but I have seen worse, the same for the toilettes and showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
5.1

Presence de poulets aggressifs

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
7.7

Just the right size hostel with an awesome common room. The DVD player hasn't worked in a while... The owner was nice and helpful but some of the other staff did not speak English. If you're leaving early, do not leave your food in the kitchen because it will be locked!! There's a separate fridge in the dining hall. Hostel wasn't very noisy. Overall good stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
4.6

The furniture looks like bulky waste. Not very clean and Windows not open proper. Shower with out Window and a bit mouldy. But alright for a short stay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

I find it a bit expensive given the location. Apart from that it's a good hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel, comfortable beds, sink in our room, helpful staff, lovely showers, everything we needed. On the edge of broadford within easy walking distance of everything. Not many people in the hostel when we stayed hence the score for atmosphere but there were good communal areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
7.7

Nice and 'shabby' hostel. Perfect for a mid-road stay but but a bit expansive for what it is. The rooms are a bit cold and there are no lockers. Though, the staff et super friendly and welcoming and the atmosphere is pretty nice too!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
6.9

The location was fine, though I might recommend Portree more as it has better access to tours and buses to other cities. One major issue was that the kitchen was locked during hours it was supposed to be open, particularly in the morning. This made leaving on time for activities difficult. The wifi is also very temperamental. No breakfast, but you can use the kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.