Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Broadford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Broadford Backpackers Hostel Located at High Road Broadford Isle of Skye, , Isle of Skye.
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV49 9AA High Road Broadford Isle of Skye
76% 666
57.2443689 -5.9127473
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lip 2016
8.9

Personnel très disponible et bon accueil !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.7

It's tucked behind another company but the signs make it easier to find. Upon entering, I found it warm & inviting. The common room was one of the nicest I've seen in my 6 weeks traveling. My room had a sink and there were multiple toilets & showers on the same floor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
5.1

The place is sad, depressing despite the colours in the rooms. The kitchen is not clean: To find the bin you just follow the trash on the floor...! And message to people using the kitchen need to outline more for respect ( cleanliness after using the kitchen). There are no towels in the kitchen. The building is old and There is funerals Company Just beside.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
7.7

Chambre très propre. Les douches communes manquaient ď aération et la robinetterie était fragile. La cuisine était acceptable mais un ménage quotidien serait nécessaire. L'auberge est voisine ď un funérarium.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.9

This hostel was situated near a grocery store and had a nice kitchen where it was easy to cook. It was also near the bus stop so it helped for travelling around the isle. The facilities were very clean and nice as well as the rooms. I would recommend it. We had a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
7.4

Really close to the Broadford bus stop, the beds were comfy, rooms are a good size.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.6

I stayed in a few hostels last week all around the same price and using that as an indicator I wouldn't rate this as high as the others on quality. The staff member I spoke to knew about the hostel but I didn't feel the reception or his manner were very professional. I wasn't even sure he was a member of staff to start with. Rooms accessed with a key and key code for front door after 10pm. Beds and showers didn't seem very clean. Really hot in room. Wifi only available in communal areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay here. Very relaxed atmosphere and great facilities. Ticks all the boxes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.6

Only four toilets (one seat per toilet) so be prepared for queuing.. No separate rooms/closets etc. for drying your gear. Rooms are ok, a bit damp though. Wi-fi doesn't work in the rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
7.7

Good hostel in a smaller town. Shared a 3 bed room, was clean. Linens supplied, a little worn but did the trick. Rented a towel for 1pound, showers were busy and the floor became very wet, but maintained good hot water and pressure. Small parking area. Staff was helpful. Wifi was spotty in the room, and when many people were on. But had fun playing cards in the common room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.