Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 813 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 813 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Kwi 2017
7.1

L'auberge est très facile d'accès à Broadford. Le personnel était accueillant. Mais les lieux n'étaient pas très propres, il n'y avait pas d'eau chaude pour faire la vaisselle (heureusement il y en avait dans les douches!!) et il faisait très froid dans toutes les pièces communes...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
7.1

Convenient, nice shower, cooking facilities, coffee and tea provided. Could be a bit cleaner (kitchen), and was missing the atmosphere. Also I didn't know I should have paid by cash.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
7.4

The living room is very nice and warm. The area of the kitchen and the dining room was always freezing cold. The rooms could be cleaner. The fact that I didn t like is that the staff is not very welcoming.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • helenbaron2414
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice friendly hostel - warm rooms and comfy beds. Lots of amenities and nice homely touches.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
5.1

Douches peu fonctionnelles, pas d'eau chaude dans la cuisine, coupure récurrente d'électricité... Salle de séjour comfortable et bonne localisation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
8.0

just stay one night,valuable price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
8.9

In all honesty, I arrived in Bradford at 8pm at night and left at 7am the next day to head up to Portree and an Isle drive-thru. However, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful with assisting me with directions for the next day and the beds were clean and comfy. The communal washroom and showers were clean, and the grounds were spotless. If I were to head to the Isle of Skye again, which I plan too, I will probably stay here again for a quick overnight stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
7.7

Decent enough place to stay with free parking round the back and shops nearby. Was quiet due to off season so had the 3-bed dorm to myself for 3 nights. Plenty of showers that were really good with hot water. Heating in the rooms wasn't working but there was a portable heater which did the job just fine. Wifi wasn't working when I was there which was annoying and I don't think they vacuumed the floors that often.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
4.0

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. The room had lots of black mold, the linens were thread-bare, the whole building was freezing cold, the refrigerator and microwave were disgusting and there was no wifi the entire time I was there.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
6.6

Auberge de jeunesse bien pour un passage. Première "nécessité" dans cette auberge. Propreté plus ou moins. Un personnel pas spécialement chaleureux. Après nous avons bien dormi et sommes repartis le lendemain, bon emplacement pour faire une étape!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.