Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Broadford Backpackers Hostel Located at High Road Broadford Isle of Skye, , Isle of Skye.
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV49 9AA High Road Broadford Isle of Skye
76% 773
57.2443689 -5.9127473
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.9

We came to hostel location at night, from frontside it looked a bit creepy. However hostel interior was nice, well equipped kitchen, dining room. There are separated, sufficient number of showers n toilets. The room was nice although the wash basin inside was not functional. Front door was securely locked and reception staf was responsive

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.7

The staff is very nice and the hostel is very well decorated. The facilities are 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
8.3

Hostel was a good facility with a really friendly manager. Possibly slightly overpriced for a double room but wouldn't put me off staying again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
10.0

thank you for making Christmas fantastic this year :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
7.1

Nice enough place to be based from, bus stop outside will take you most places though i think you need a car to really be able to see the island properly. The hostel has no central heating just electric heaters in all the rooms which does warm up the bedrooms, but the living room was always freezing regardless. Kitchen is tiny for the amount of people and i visited at a quiet time, must be unbearable in the summer. Kitchen also doesn't have much cuttlery etc which doesn't help. Basic but OK

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
8.9

The hostel is located at the back of a long stretched building so follow the colorful signs at the entrance. You can park your car at the back for free. There is a kitchen to do your cooking as well as a lounge area to relax Room was spacious for 6 person but the tap inside was not working. The heater provided was also a portable one. Common corridor can be cold during winter. Only qualm was that the toilets (not showers) were insufficient for 10 rooms and are located at 2 ends of the corridor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
5.4

I got a whole 4bed room to myself, but what I found at the head of my bed jammed between the mattress and the pole was somebody else's socks!!!!! Disgusting

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.4

Very good Hostel ! The rooms are clean and the staff is smiling. Good Work !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
5.7

Kind of expensive for what it is. It is not bad but not extraordinary either

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
9.1

We were two and booked a dorm, but they had empty rooms for two and staff gave us our own room for the same price. Clean, though kitchen was super smelly :/, hot water in abundance. Hostel was very very cold but we got a heater.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.