Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 718 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 718 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Broadford Backpackers Hostel Located at High Road Broadford Isle of Skye, , Isle of Skye.
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV49 9AA High Road Broadford Isle of Skye
75% 718
57.2443689 -5.9127473
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
4.0

It's located in the back of a funeral planning business, and I was met with chickens running around out front. There was a nice grocery store nearby (I had a car, but it would be walkable, albeit not fun in the rain.) but not much else. The staff at reception was accommodating, but didn't offer any tour of the facilities. Mold on bathroom ceilings. Broken door locks. Dirty and smelly. And it when the wind blew, the bathroom door to the common space would open and shut. Don't go here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.0

Nous avons apprécié d'avoir une chambre particulière - et que le gérant a pu modifier notre réservation sans difficulté et avec le sourire - une arrivée un jour plus tôt - Les occupants respectueux de la tranquillité des autres - bonne situation géographique pour connaitre l’île de Skye -

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
7.1

On arrival we couldn't check in til later, the staff weren't helpful about things we can do around town - didnt even have a map. Rooms were comfy, soft marshmallow like mattresses. Showers clean. Only thing was only 2 toilets on the first floor. Kitchen pretty spacious. Nice quiet atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
6.3

Das Hostel an sich war ganz ok. Es ist ein wenig herunter gekommen und die Ausstattung war nicht besonders gut aber für einen Wanderurlaun reicht es vollkommend aus. Das Beste an dem Hostel waren einfach die Leute! Wenn man einen Outdoor Trip macht miss man unbedingt ins Hostel und neue Leute kennenlernen!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

I really liked this hostel, the atmosphere is amazing, a great place to make good friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
6.6

Stupid locks to bunk rooms need replacing. Couldn't get in . Staff said you have to swizzle the key around. Ridiculous!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
8.3

El hombre que se encargaba del hostel muy amable y atento. El hostel limpio y las camas muy cómodas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
7.7

The three of us thought the hostel served its purpose well. We were amused to find our window gave us a view to a row of hearse cars but it didn't bother us. It might bother others if they'd recently been bereaved. Both rooms , showers and kitchen were all fine. Nice artwork brightened up the place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
7.4

A decent hostel for your Skye trip. It did not have any outstanding facilities but meets your basic needs out of a hostel. Yes, the wifi was not spectacular but you've come to the Isle of Skye - a place to connect with nature, not the internet! The wifi worked well enough if you need to transfer money, email your parents and check the weather forecast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.6

Very nice place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.