Hostelworld.com

Broadford Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Broadford Backpackers Hostel Located at High Road Broadford Isle of Skye, , Isle of Skye.
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV49 9AA High Road Broadford Isle of Skye
82% 600
57.2443689 -5.9127473
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel, comfortable beds, sink in our room, helpful staff, lovely showers, everything we needed. On the edge of broadford within easy walking distance of everything. Not many people in the hostel when we stayed hence the score for atmosphere but there were good communal areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
7.7

Nice and 'shabby' hostel. Perfect for a mid-road stay but but a bit expansive for what it is. The rooms are a bit cold and there are no lockers. Though, the staff et super friendly and welcoming and the atmosphere is pretty nice too!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
6.9

The location was fine, though I might recommend Portree more as it has better access to tours and buses to other cities. One major issue was that the kitchen was locked during hours it was supposed to be open, particularly in the morning. This made leaving on time for activities difficult. The wifi is also very temperamental. No breakfast, but you can use the kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
6.3

Stayed here one night whilst in Skye but it's what you expect from a hostel in Scotland. The furniture looks like what you would find in a charity shop (I.e. Cast offs from the locals...nothing wrong with that but typical for Scottish youth hostels) The room (no. 8) was ok, but there was mould around the windows which gave the room a damp smell. Kitchen areas are out of bounds from 10pm

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
8.9

We were not able to reach the hostel to confirm our booking as the phone either cut off or didn't ring and said that their mailbox was full so could not accept voicemails. However, after emailing them I received a quick reply confirming my stay. I was able to call them at 7pm (on the day we were checking in, and at the allocated check-in time) to explain that we were running late. This was no issue and they were happy for us to arrive late. The hostel was quiet at night. It did for one night :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
9.7

Broadford Backpackers Hostel is an excellent place to stay. I would highly recommend it for groups and lone travellers. The location is excellent within Broadford and the hostel itself was amazing. The staff were friendly and helpful, everything was very clean and our room felt very secure (we had a private room for 3).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
8.3

Stayed two nights in Broadford Backpackers Hostel in March. Pros: + cosy, small hostel with a great common area with couches, TV and games + offers everything a backpacker needs + welcoming staff + own sink in the room Cons - the room was cold altough the heating was turned on - the kitchen could have been way cleaner - Wifi was not usuable during 'rush hour' We enjoyed the stay and would come back! Cheers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
8.9

Alojamiento cómodo en una habitación múltiple. La habitación es sencilla: Dispone de una cama individual y dos literas (una de matrimonio). La litera de matrimonio se hundía hacia un lado, lo que nos obligó a colocar cosas debajo para que el que durmiera allí lo pudiera hacer cómodamente. Las duchas son individuales, lo cual es un punto a favor porque mejora la privacidad. Dispone de una cocina relativamente pequeña aunque suficiente, un comedor y una sala de estar. Bien en líneas generales.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
6.6

Reception chiusa in alcune ore del pomeriggio, personale che lascia a desiderare. Collocato al di sopra di un'agenzia di pompe funebri.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
7.7

The hostel was very very noisy at night. From 1 until 3am there were student age kids shouting and laughing. The total lack of sound deadening carpets (or any carpets at all) probably made things seem even louder. We did not sleep well at all. The mattress on our double bed was like a bouncy castle and was very soft. Maybe we were unlucky with the other guests but the bed and the echoing from the hard floors made us too worried about a repeat performance to stay for a second night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.