Hostelworld.com

Britannia on William

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Britannia on William Located at 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003, Perth.
Britannia on William
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6003 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003
79% 629
-31.9478562 115.8598959
Britannia on William
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Kwi 2016
8.9

This hostel is so good for the price! Really good staff, I forgot the guys name who was really awesome! But he's always there in the day, good facilities and a short walk to the city and even shorter to the bars! Came back to this hostel 3 times to stay while we were in Perth

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
6.6

Twinroom: 5qm without a window.. Feels more like a holding cell than a hostleroom.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
6.9

The girl at the reception was lazy and didn't seem very happy to welcome people. You should be at least smiling to cover that role!! The WiFi service was awful: just in the yard and not working. Was very tidy and clean though and for short term was OK.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2016
9.4

A great place to stay just north of the city centre. Right in the middle of the entertainment district so plenty of things to do around the hostel. Kitchen and bathroom facilities are always clean and well-stocked. It's a good hostel if you are looking to meet people or, if you prefer time on your own, it's easy to find space as well. Highly recommend for a nice and affordable place to stay in Perth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2016
7.7

The staff is good, but the receptionist just gave me the keys without explaining anything about the facilities. The cleaning is done everyday in the communal areas, and every few days in the rooms (the cleaner guy knock on the door while is already opening and entering the room..! That can be annoying...) There's someone at the reception at all time, 24/7, which is great! The wifi is free in the backyard, but not fast at all. To get the wifi in the room, you have to pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Mar 2016
8.0

Room look old but its good. I still feel comfortable. Kitchen clean, bathroom and washroom also clean. But poor wifi inside room. Near the city just 10 min walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lut 2016
8.0

Great location...too bad that the free wi-fi was almost uselessly slow, plus you had to sit outside to use it. Bathrooms were clean and there were plenty of sinks and showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2016
10.0

Great location. Friendly Staff. Large lockers in Room. Kitchen facilities. Comfortable beds. Fan in room, but no AC. Only stayed one night and it was a good value for a brief stay in Perth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sty 2016
6.0

No air condition in the room too hottttt Not very clean the room

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • shayley_b5682
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2015
8.3

I had expected the shabby pillows the previous reviewers complained about, so carried my own pillow everywhere on a roundtrip, finding at this place it wasn't true, I did not even need my own pillow as the ones they had seemed to be new. I suggest those people should actually carry their own pillows around, anyway, if paranoid since even if a shared accom had fresha pillows, you'd not ever know what the last person did with a pillow. What can you expect when a pillow costs the same as a bed?!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.