Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane City YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 907 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 907 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Brisbane City YHA Located at 392 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane QLD 4000, Brisbane.
Brisbane City YHA
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 392 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
84% 907
-27.4667362 153.0128037
Brisbane City YHA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

I had a fantastic stay at Brisbane YHA. Staff were very friendly and helpful, was only a short walk from the train station and I had a fabulous view from my private room, which was upgraded to a room with en suite upon arrival. There were secure lockers for me to leave my bag from check out til my 9 pm flight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.3

I stayed in this hostel for 4 nights. It's quite a big one ! Very clean , the staff was welcoming and friendly. Free wifi only at the reception , if you want to use it in your bedroom in any other area of the hostel you have to pay. Nice situation , 20 minutes from the Queen plaza centre , and from South Bank.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
4.9

The staff weren't overly helpful or friendly. The place is clean with an impressive kitchen and deck with a pool and city view. Close to the bus station which is good but not much in the area as far as food and shopping. The rooms were so tiny. 6 people per room (bunk) that I was in and we could barely get by each other. Quite uncomfortable in that sense. Overall its clean and safe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.4

This hostel is located on a small hill along side four or five other hostels. From the outside this one clearly appears to be the best and the price naturally reflects that. It has very good security, with you needing a card to not only get into your room but also into the second building where I was staying, and it also has large lockers in the rooms. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. I only wish that the en-suite bathroom had been cleaned more regularly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
7.1

Place was very clean and secure. Staff were really nice! Unfortunately WORST location. Literally right on top of the railway. Trains go by every 10-20 minites depending on time of day. Don't count on sleeping through the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
6.3

Sehr Durchschnittlich in jeglicher Hinsicht. Lage zentral aber auch lauter Verkehr. Schöne grosse saubere Küche/Esssaal, über die Duschen kann man das gleiche leider nicht sagen. Möbel im Zimmer noch recht modern und neuwertig.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.0

Good 2 week stay at YHA. Positives: Amazing friendly staff, Big dorm room lockers with plug, Easy access to city, Great location for amenities, Big kitchen, Clean, Rooftop seating, Pool Negatives: Fluctuating prices, Small bathrooms, big noisy school parties, only free Wifi in reception, blankets not cleaned between guests One of the more expensive places on Upper Roma but a well established place to stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, very clean, check out the rooftop pool!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
9.1

Ich war in einem 4-Bett-Zimmer nur für Frauen mit einem eigenen Bad. Das Gepäck konnte man gut verstauen und abschließen! Das ganze Zimmer war sauber, auch das Bad war in einem sehr guten Zustand!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
9.7

Really good Hostel. Very secure and clean. The rooftop pool is amazing, with excellent views over the city. Each night they have something on too. When I stayed it was a burger night where they had camel and kangaroo burgers for only $6. Sean on reception was very helpful when checking us in and out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.