Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane City YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 961 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 961 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Brisbane City YHA Located at 392 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane QLD 4000, Brisbane.
Brisbane City YHA
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 392 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
86% 961
-27.4667362 153.0128037
Brisbane City YHA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
9.1

Best hostel in Brisbane out of the 6 I've stayed in. Clean, well laid out, spacious and a lovely balcony area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes & sauberes Hostel 👍🏾

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
6.6

This hostel is clean and the rooms are a good size, comfy beds, and hot powerful showers. However it is utterly soulless and has rather a dull atmosphere. I picked it as I assumed it would have a buzzy vibe given it has a rooftop, pool and pool table. If you are looking for a quiet, comfortable stay then you will surely like this place, but if you're a solo traveller up for meeting people then steer clear. Location is good for the station but is in a quiet part of town. Staff were fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • victorialvernon452
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Awesome place, just up the road from Brisbane and fantastic roof top pool and dining area

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
6.9

Your blanket & mattress got fleas have you washed lately?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.0

A really nice place to stay if you're looking for something clean, safe and more hotel-like. The view from the rooftop is amazing and the kitchen is very big, well equipped and never too crowded. I stayed there for almost two weeks and would definitely recommend it. But, unfortunately because the place is so big, it's not that great to make friends fast because a lot of people only do their own thing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
10.0

Good location, clean room and kitchen, spacious TV room. Sean from reception could not have been more helpful and friendly . It's a very good choice when you have your trip on budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
9.1

Stayed her for 2 nights was really shattered as came from Bryon bay so was looking forward to my bed. My room was a female 4 share room with ensuit, very comfy not huge but ok space had 4 big lockers in the room so that was handy. The hostel felt more like a hotel in a good way as in loads of rooms bar and cafe attached to the side they could serve more variety of food though All in all a great hostel would return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
8.3

Good place, tries hard, big kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
9.1

Very good YHA. Located on a hill with a half dozen other hostels. Trains are loud. Fairly easy walk and transit everywhere. All doors require key card but not always closed. Impeccable staff. Big place but still lots of places to socialize. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.