Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane City YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 887 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 887 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Brisbane City YHA Located at 392 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane QLD 4000, Brisbane.
Brisbane City YHA
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 392 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
85% 887
-27.4667362 153.0128037
Brisbane City YHA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
9.7

Really good Hostel. Very secure and clean. The rooftop pool is amazing, with excellent views over the city. Each night they have something on too. When I stayed it was a burger night where they had camel and kangaroo burgers for only $6. Sean on reception was very helpful when checking us in and out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.4

One of the best Hostels I've stayed in so far except for the atmosphere and the WIFI. Clean bathrooms and kitchen, the rooms have big lockers and comfortable beds. The kitchen is amazing and I particularly liked the small food storage lockers. Free WIFI is only available near the reception and if you want it in your room, they charge you 10$ but it doesn't work well and is useless in the evening when everyone wants to use it. However, it's a really good Hostel and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
8.0

Mycket trevligt hostell. Fick känsla av att vi bodde på hotell. Fint dubbelrum med egen toalett och dusch. Kändes lyxigt! Nära till city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
6.0

Staff were friendly but didn't know much and weren't able to help me with things to do in Brisbane. Pretty far away from the centre, 15min uphill walk from the bus stop. Showers had no water pressure at all, made showers difficult and long...on the subject of showers they were dirty and generally in need of an update. Rooms were clean and housekeeping staff were lovely.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Assiral0610
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
8.0

Das Hostel war sehr, sehr sauber. Die Lage des Hostels ist ein wenig abseits, doch man kann alles zu Fuss erreichen. Die meisten Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Würde sofort wieder in dieses Hostel einchecken.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel, excelente ubicación y limpieza. Lo único que le resta puntaje es el wifi, solo lo tenes libre por media hora, si tenes que usarlo mas tiempo tenes que pagar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

Excellent overall. Close to amenities and activities. Car park option a bonus. A little noisy late at night for oldies but understand its a youth facility! Double bed extremely comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
6.9

On arrival we were too early for check in and there was a lack of secure areas to keep our luggage and then once in our room the lockers were not secure.Hostel had really good facilities such as the tv and games rooms and plenty of activities organised. Location isn't great as it is quite far from the city centre, however it is situated alongside all the other hostels. Staff weren't as friendly or helpful as other hostels we have stayed in while in Australia. Not bad, will go elsewhere next time

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

Clean and tidy, nice facilities. Location was perfectly near to train, but a few minute walk from Queen St. & South Bank.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever been. It's more like a hotel. Looks very new and modern. The bathroom was just perfect. Way into the city takes about 10-15 minutes. Coles, bars and restaurants are 5 minutes away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.