Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane City YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2017
7.7

YHA is in a good location that's within walking distance or a quick bus ride to the city. It's also clean and secure with lockers (but bring your own padlock!) Staff are nice and there's activities on during the night so good for meeting people. However it wasn't very busy when I stayed so the atmosphere was a bit lacking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Me and my son stayed here for the State of Origin Rugby and found it to be the BEST place for location and easy access for the game. The whole experience staying here was the BEST especially the views from the top floor level of Brisbane City.Thanks to the staff at Brisbane YHA for an Awesome time spent there -Fritz and Tunee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Wonderful location, friendly staff and interesting guests

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.4

Stayed there for only 1 night, on a Sunday. They did not run any events on Sunday which I found a bit weird. Since I was on vacation, I did not worry about what day of the week it was. Nonetheless, the hostel was friendly, with large kitchen for cooking and good rooftop view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
9.4

Had a very nice stay there. The staff couldn't be more nice and helpful and the rooms were very clean. Didn't have enough time to try any of the offers but they had some group activities as well! Only one negative thing: the free BBQ is not free which should be mentioned because people might come back to join and it's only a sausage if you buy a drink. Other than that perfect place to stay in Brisbane!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
7.4

Pretty average hostel. Clean and in a good location. Not much atmosphere and it's annoying that the Wi-Fi only works in one place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
4.3

Didn't enjoy my stay, awful rooms, awful showers. Don't stay here

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • benjaminnadal6047
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
5.4

Hostel very clean. Staff not friendly at all (we had the feeling to bother them everytime). Hostel very noisy (train + noise in the corridors). Athmosphere very poor. Expensive (30 AUD a night). Not a good value for money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jamieberger1014408
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
8.0

Overall an average run of the mill hostel. Quite clean and secure with a reasonable location which is walking distance to most things. A couple of the Australian male staff members were rude and unfriendly, however the remaining staff members were very accomodating. Atmosphere lacked a bit of life. Was full of school children on a sports tour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
10.0

I cannot recommend this hostel enough. After a few months out of the backpacking scene I was dubious about staying in a dorm. However the rooms are clean, spacious and secure. The staff are brilliant, extremely friendly and helpful. The hostel has a swimming pool, bar and cafe on site which was a bonus. I would stay here again without a doubt!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.