Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane City YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
8.6

A really big hostel on all different floors. Clean and secure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
8.6

Had a really nice stay here. It's not really a party hostel as far as I can judge but it's nice to relax and it's very clean and the bathrooms are nice, not as crowded as other hostels. Felt nearly like a hotel. They had a huge kitchen and the whole property is really big as well. To conclude: Nice to relax but nothing for you if you want to party and meet loads of like minded folks. If you're a YHA member and want a discount you should book directly with them though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
5.7

The hostel is like usual for the YHA hostels quite clean and calm. Unfortunatly my room (6bed mix) had no windows, just kind of glass-bricks so there was always a bad smell in the rooms. The kitchen, the staying room, the pool and the terrace with the skyline on the roof top is just awesome!! Next to the hostel passes the train-rail l, and it is very loud! Your own alcohol is not allowed. So the price for that room was definitly too expensive, the rest was good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
8.6

really good, stayed there for 3 nights and met really good people !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
9.1

위치도 로마스트리트 근처이고 조용하고 괜찮았어요 욕실에 어떤미친놈이 똥싸놓은거 빼고는

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel, clean rooms/ bathrooms/ kitchen facilities etc. A quiet hostel peaceful environment stay, not the hostel if you are looking for a party experience. Very local to get to the main city everything within walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
6.6

Rooms were very cramped, dark and therefor got smelly. Facilities were what you can expect from a YHA for the rest. Good lockers for everyone.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
7.1

On Upper Roma Street there are about 6 hostels there, and this one is the furthest one and staffs there are not nice. It's not all but there was a guy at reception was pretty unfriendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.1

Obviously amazing facilities. The staff was the selling point. I didn't feel too well and they went out of their way to move me around to a room with less people. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
7.1

This hostel is not in my top 10. It is what you can expect from a YHA: many rooms, large kitchen, less atmosphere, but this is something you know upfront. I was surprised though to find unfriendly staff. They were reluctant to help or explain things. Note: don't forget your earplugs, as the hostel is situated next to train tracks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×