Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 393 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 393 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Brisbane Backpackers Resort Located at 110 Vulture Street, , Brisbane.
Brisbane Backpackers Resort
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4101 110 Vulture Street
77% 393
-27.4813445 153.0146611
Brisbane Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lis 2016
8.0

Schönes Hostel mit super Ausstattung. Das einzige was zu bemängeln war, dass es am Anfang in unserem Zimmer gestunken hat, dass hat sich aber schnell gelegt. Die Matratzen müssten mal wieder getauscht werden da dieser schon sehr durchgelesen waren. Küche und auch die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Dar Hostel lebt etwas außerhalb, ist aber gut mit der Bahn zu erreichen bzw fahren regelmäßig Shuttel von Hostel zur Greyhound Haltestelle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
6.9

Overall I wasn't super impressed, but it was a fine place to stay. Rooms are very hot and very noisy. Lots of activities for guests which is appreciated. The $25 key deposit is ridiculous and should be mentioned on here. For a backpacker at the end of a month trip, that was my food money. Staff was pretty cool though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
3.4

I shortened my stay at the hostel as it was disgusting and I didn't want to have to sleep in rubbish and a bit full of ants.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
8.9

super hostel! room was great! very clean! own fridge, own balcony and even own tv in the room!! never had a tv in a hostel room before :D staff very friendly. no lockers in the room. but free storage (get free lockers) outside when checking out. not in the centre, but pick up service shuttle. had a good time there, only spent one night, but enjoyed it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
6.0

8 bed room where 5 people work in brisbane so have been there for a while so clothes were all over the place and it smelt so bad in the room you would think something had died in there. Air con was constantly breaking and wifi didnt work. Shuttle buses frequently to southbanks and the town centre which was a positive. Staff hardly spoke to guests and not much atmosphere so you would always go to the town centre for a good atmosphere. Overall wouldnt recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
8.9

While there seemed to be no cleanliness standard for the room (mine had ants, unwashed dishes, general mess and dirt, and when I arrived the people who were in the room had not even purchased hand soup) the facilities were awesome and the staff very generous when providing help. The location is near the West End, not far from two train stations, and a quick easy walk to South Bank to get to the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
8.0

Fantastic backpackers if you want a slightly more chilled out hostel. Super friendly staff, always available to help you with all tasks. We originally booked for 3 nights but now have stayed for nearly 3 weeks! The rooms are spacious and the beds are solid, but the matresses are old and need replacing. Balconies on most rooms, carpark with 15ish spaces (can camp if you wish). Pool, pool table, hammocks and shuttle to town most hours. 15min walk to CBD and even less to south bank!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
6.6

Zimmer extrem Schmutzig... überall lagen Sachen rum die Leute mal da vergessen haben oder loswerden wollten... In der Dusche 10 Shampoos die keinem gehörten und noch mehr... Geschirr was schon viel Staub angesetzt hat... Essen was lang verfallen war... mega widerlich!!! Was ich extrem scheise fand, das da steht kostenloses Wlan... und dann ist es nur im Empfangsbereich kostenlos... wer es im Zimmer haben wollte muss extra zahlen... habe ich und empfang war beschissen und einmal sogar weg... 😠

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
6.0

Das Hostel ist insgesamt ganz ok, aber ziemlich schmutzig, die Küche eine Katastrophe und sehr eklig, total verdreckte Regale und widerliche Teller, die seit Jahren nicht gewaschen wurden. Im Bad lag ein uraltes, nasses Handtuch auf dem Boden, von dem sich dann herausstellte, dass es die Badematte sein soll. Das Quizz am Abend war dafür ganz lustig. Das freie Internet funktioniert nur an der Rezeption.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
8.3

Pros: Location! Staff :) Facilities (Internet, pool, breakfast&dinner- simple, cheep does the job. Off street parking. Aircon. Group activities available- job search stuff, tourist attractions. Bus into and out of the cbd, and airport transport. Cons: Couple of really really loud patrons at midnight (every place has its occasional arsehols & the rest of the stay was totally fine :). Bed was quite uncomfy (possibly broken?) so it needs mattress updates. Shower head was like a mist :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.