Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
7.4

Some of the staff were really lovely (Sophie, a girl who's name began with a C sorry we forgot). But the guy who picked us up was a bit cold and rude. Decent base for exploring Brisbane but not the nicest place to spend time in itself. bathrooms kind of gross, the bar was shut by 9pm on a saturday. Lots of long term residents, not backpackers which gave it a weird vibe. that being said it was a decent place for the price if youre okay with feeling a bit gross for a few days

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • livetogetherdiealone
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
8.9

Atmosphere is so great but it can always change beds are worst part of the hostel there is a small basketball court, pool and jacuzzi location is great, nearest coles is under 600meters away

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mluebke
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
6.6

The hostel is like a hotel. Own bathroom and balkony for the room is pretty good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
8.6

Great social atmosphere, games almost every night, jugs for $11 at happy hour and decent rooms. Free WiFi only in the lobby, need to pay for it if you want WiFi in your room, but who would want to stay in their room at a place like this!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
5.1

We booked the hostel for the car park included. We were told that it's full (12 car parks in total and 2 of them full with long term stays) had to park on the street which cost extra and continuously pay. No lockers in room, only at car park (1$day), which anyone off the street can access. Wifi at reception and hardly works. Wifi in room costs extra. Sheets are included but blanket 10$ deposit. Bar closed 8:30(were told 12), lights off 8:50.3 plugs for 8 ppl in room.No soap provided in bathroom

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
8.6

Good hostel & Cheap! Kitchen is OK, could do with being cleaned again in the evening rather than just once in afternoon. Pool/Common area is great! Wifi is a bit hit and miss unless you pay for it. Rooms are good sizes but the bathrooms need to be cleaned A LOT better! I don't think the cleaners used the toilet brush once to be honest! 10 minute walk to Southbank and they also have free shuttle. Met some great people here in my room. Overall pretty good for $18 a night! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
6.6

$250 got stollen from my purse while i was asleep. so i wouldnt say it was the best experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
8.9

breakfast: good price, but the fresh fruits salad were in really bad state: not eatable at all

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
8.6

Good, decent hostel. The area is slightly out of the way but a 20 min walk down Vulture street, over the pedestrian foot bridge and you're in the CBD. Security is high as you'll need your key card to access everything. Nice 'cinema' room, rooms were decent- outdated but were kept clean. Bunks were dodgy though. Nice atmosphere outside and with 24 hour reception staff- great if you're checking in late. They will also pick you up from the greyhound stop if you call them. Happy hr all day Sunday!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
9.4

I had booked a double en-suite accommodation for a week.Overall it was a good experience ,good friendly staff , clean place ,a bit noisy at night ....cause of the bar and party scene, but u can always cut off from that as noise-insulation in rooms is pretty good once you seal the doors. They even provided for a free drop to a place we wanted to shift too and helped out with the luggage and I along with my friend had a lot of luggage.Do tip the guys helping you out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×