Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 365 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 365 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Brisbane Backpackers Resort Located at 110 Vulture Street, , Brisbane.
Brisbane Backpackers Resort
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4101 110 Vulture Street
75% 365
-27.4812049 153.0149817
Brisbane Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
7.4

verrrrry calm. lights outside in the common area are closed around 9 even on a saturdays the bar as well..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Reasonably clean, nice staff. Would come back and stay again. Coles cafes about a 5 minute walk, I Only stayed for one night because the area creeped me out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
5.7

The room I was in was gross, the bathrooms were well below the standards of cleanliness expected, even for a backpacker....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
8.3

Pros: Refrigerator in dorm, nice kitchen, super-friendly staff. Cons: no good areas for night owls, no reading lights. No lockers...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
4.6

Really disliked my stay at this hostel. The room (including the bed&sheets) was dirty, the shower was broken and the door to the balcony could not open or close properly. The people staying here were stoned all the time..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
8.0

Amazing location !! West end is a lively hub all week and especially at weekends, 20 minute walk into city and good transport links! Nice staff, friendly people. .... The rooms however not that clean the bathroom was not cleaned properly every day and in a room of 10 you need it !! Kitchen is ok there is lots of rules and regulations and you have to pay for EVERYTHHING internet towels etc but all in all a good place to stay even just for the location and vibes there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
6.3

If you like a party, this hostel is the perfect one! Nice atmosphere, cozy bar, pool, ... If you like to sleep it's not brilliant. The big dorm was messy with people's stuff all over the place, not enough power points and 1 shower (without hot water) for 10 people. No lockers in the room and very little sleep due to party people coming in the entire night. The staff was wonderful friendly. Even if you complained.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
6.0

NO FREE WIFI. it was cheap and close to everything in the cbd. My dorm was very stuffy, and super noisy the moment you opened the window (and frankly you could still hear everything happening downstairs with the window closed too). So if you want to save a little or planning not to stay too long, it is okay. They have free food (from a bakery) but unless you are at the right spot when they make the delivery chances are you won't get any.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.1

Very good, close to southbank with shuttles to the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.3

Cool vibe, kitchen was ok, pool was nice, also nice that they have a tennis court as it adds to the social vibe. Really good hang out spaces generally, as well as your desk and comps. Fun bar too. Rooms good. Basically a strong place to stay. Would return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.