Hostelworld.com

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Brisbane Backpackers Resort Located at 110 Vulture Street, , Brisbane.
Brisbane Backpackers Resort
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4101 110 Vulture Street
77% 351
-27.4812049 153.0149817
Brisbane Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
6.3

If you like a party, this hostel is the perfect one! Nice atmosphere, cozy bar, pool, ... If you like to sleep it's not brilliant. The big dorm was messy with people's stuff all over the place, not enough power points and 1 shower (without hot water) for 10 people. No lockers in the room and very little sleep due to party people coming in the entire night. The staff was wonderful friendly. Even if you complained.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.1

Very good, close to southbank with shuttles to the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.3

Cool vibe, kitchen was ok, pool was nice, also nice that they have a tennis court as it adds to the social vibe. Really good hang out spaces generally, as well as your desk and comps. Fun bar too. Rooms good. Basically a strong place to stay. Would return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
9.7

excellent hostel thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

From two years of travelling Oz, this hostel is by far one of the best I have stayed. The staff are so friendly & helpful; love the fact that it's 24/7 and staff are still friendly when you rock up at silly O clock. The hostel has basic but good value dinners for the money (love the bbr burger & hawian pizza).. It's cleaned everyday and rooms are so spacious & love that there is a fridge in all rooms and tv in most rooms (for extra money). 10 min walk to southbank & 25min to CBD :) great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

One of the better ones i 've been. Clean enough, good atmostphere, a lot of pissheads easy to get new friends. Will go back again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
6.3

I went in April and it was quiet, bar In the hostel shut around 9/10 at night, not much going on. Staff were really friendly and helpfully. Shower in the rooms wasn't powerful at all and beds were uncomfortable (could feel the bars underneath you) but it was cheap so you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
7.4

This hostel is a great atmosphere if you like social settings and loud music. The staff was incredibly patient and accommodating.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
4.9

Les matelas des lit était en piteux états et on ressenté les lattes à travers ! Au bout de mon lit il y avait la climatison soit à 30 cm au dessus de l'oreillé, j'ai inversé celui ci de l'autre côté en choisissant de plutôt mettre mes pieds dessous mais cela n'a pas manqué quand en pleine nuit elle se met en route automatiquement et que vous grelottez dans votre lit comme si il neigeait dehors , je me suis réveillez le lendemain matin avec 39,5 de fièvre complètement abattue par une grippe!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
7.1

You have to pay for WiFi but it doesn't work in the rooms, only in the bar area. Can be very noisy, lots of people going in and out. Aircon in room was on a timer so we couldn't control it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.