Hostelworld.com

BravoRelax Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
BravoRelax Hostel Located at Linsen 1st Rd.vs Xinghua Rd., Xinxing Dist., Kaohsiung.
BravoRelax Hostel
Taiwan
Kaohsiung 80052 Linsen 1st Rd.vs Xinghua Rd., Xinxing Dist.
85% 109
22.6319754 120.3053140
BravoRelax Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

台湾环岛之旅的第一晚就住在这里,离美丽岛捷运站很近,走路2分钟。旅舍各方面都很不错,称得上物美价廉bravo哦!住店的旅客和旅舍工作人员都很nice,整体氛围轻松友好。尤其是老板阿伟,更是个大逗逼,貌似人称新竹金城武,虽然其实长得跟金城武中间差了一百个陈小春,但其实人很随和幽默热情啦……再去高雄,还是会选择这里哦

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
9.7

店主人好好,是个帅气的小哥,房子整体风格很温馨

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
6.9

Good hostel for the price, but don't expect more than the minimum of what an hostel can offer. Security, kindness, a bed and a bathroom, but not more. It's a good place to sleep, but not to stay. Perfect for people who really want to discover the city all day, because it's in the center of the city. The room was too hot even with the two air conditioners, and it can be really horrible at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Mar 2016
9.7

用谷歌地图,位置还算好找,就是没有牌子,要自己大胆敲门。设施还算完善,有电脑可以用。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2016
7.7

Common room is almost non existent but the hostel is great if you need a clean bed with clean showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2016
10.0

晚上一起闲聊打屁敲爽的!! 地点也很方便!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2016
9.7

We loved staying at BravoRelax because the hosts were so friendly and fun! 10/10 would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2016
10.0

Great hostel, perfect location and awesome atmosphere! Loved it and I enjoyed my stay here with Awei (hostel owner) :D Definitely recommend it, especially for backpackers and you can't complain for that price at all! Going back there in the future :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2016
5.7

The security was alright with the front key code locked. Beyond that, nothing really except lockers only located on the main floor (rooms on the upper floors). Location is fine; close to food at night market and an MRT (metro/subway station). Staff is nice enough, but they seem content to hang out amongst themselves. Cleanliness left something to be desired in the bathroom and rooms. Value for money is average as it is the cheapest. Had to make my own bed and directions were weak. Get whats paid

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your reviews for your first question: several quests told me that when someone check out early, they would be bother by the sound because some of them are rude and make loud noise.So that's why we decide to move the locker down. Second, we are sorry for the cleaness. We definitely check it when after cleaning. Third, I think people here can easily enjoy taking with each other, I think we have tried hard to make here easy to make friends. Have a good time , sir

12 Lut 2016
5.1

Conveniently located about 5 minute walk from the central MRT station but not a single indication on the outside of the building that it's the hostel so make sure you're not just looking for the hostel name or you'll walk a lot more than 5 minutes trying to find it. Owner didn't seem too concerned about this inconvenience to his guests. Wifi was good here. Close to a decent night market. Only 1 toilet, shower and sink per floor, all crammed together so mornings get pretty crowded

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your reviews about us. First, we are sorry that we are not easy to find , but we are trying to improving this by make a sign outside. Second , each floor we have one toilet and shower room for our guests. so that they don't need to go downstairs or go upstairs . Third, about the atmosphere,we have confidence that each guest can feel comfortable here,or we don't have many guests that give us good reviews. Fourth,we are so close to MRT station, 8 exit , only 2 minutes walk. but we are thankful to your review

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.