Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bowden Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
5.7

I went to the reception to give my room keys back at 12:00 PM which is usually the check out timing for almost all the places i went to before (including hotels, hostels). so what i was told that i have to pay an extra day for staying after 10:30 which is the hostels check out timing (which i wasn't informed with before) except by an email which was sent to me at 11:30 AM same day i'm checking out. I paid the extra day because i had to catch my flight, and my conversation was not going anywhere!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Chill place for an international traveler. If you're going by yourself and want to meet people from all over the world then this is your place. It's kinda YMCA feeling, but has a lot of really nice facilities hiding away. I think some people choose this place to live there for like a really long time. Like some people make it into a home for like months at a time while other like myself stay there for only a few days. It's super close to the red line which is great for hitting tourist loc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
7.7

O quarto onde fiquei era limpo e agradável. Já os banheiros era pequenos e não tão limpos, já que são compartilhados. Os funcionários, como eu havia lido nos comentários antes de fazer a reserva, são relativamente rudes, porém o mais importante pra mim era a localização do lugar, então acabei relevando.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
9.7

Hermoso el lugar! Muy bien ubicado, pleno Notting hill, a 3 cuadras del metro. El lugar muy cómodo, tienen todo para asistirte. La única desventaja, el desayuno esmedio básico, no tiene frutas, fiambre, etc...el resto excelente, muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
6.6

The room was dirty when we arrived (3:30pm). We went and told reception to the response of 'sorry, we're just so understaffed' and it turned out our room hadn't been cleaned even a little bit. We then had to wait for 45 minutes whilst the room was being cleaned. Besides that, location was a 5 min walk from Notting hill tube and breakfast was decent. If you want a hostel atmosphere this is not the place, but if you want a cheap bed for your stay, then this does the job, but do not expect luxury.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.9

Personalet var meget hjælpsom, også da jeg ankom kl 3 om natten. Maden var fint til prisen. Badeværelserne var flot rengjort, det kneb mere for værelset. Og så lå stedet meget godt i forhold til både metro og bus, tæt på men uden larmen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.9

To be quite honest the hostel felt more like a dormitory than a hostel. By virtue of its free--and terrific and diverse--breakfast and dinner, the hostel attracts a lot of people who live there for weeks, months and even years. Therefore the place has the vibe of a pension or short term apartments rather than a hostel. The people there are welcoming however and the facilities are good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jessicanderson1013071
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
4.9

None of the locks on the cupboards or drawers in my room worked which is a big red flag to me. Personal security and piece of mind should be the first and easiest thing to look after in a hostel. The place was large, humid and smelled pretty gross, there was no community feeling, more like a weird hostile camp. NO TOWELS in the room or available. Wouldn't stay here again and wouldn't recommend unless you had no other options. For the price I paid I could/should have been much more comfortable

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
6.9

Ich war in einem Zweibettzimmer für drei Nächte. Es war sehr heiß und man konnte das Fenster nicht sehr weit aufmachen, was die Nächte nicht sehr angenehm gemacht hat. Das Bett hat bei jeder Bewegung sehr stark gequietscht. Ansonsten war das Zimmer in Ordnung und auch sauber. Das Nachtkästchen hatte eine Lade, die man versperren konnte. Die Toiletten waren sehr sauber gehalten. Die Duschen ließen allerdings zu wünschen übrig. Veraltete Duschköpfe, wo das Wasser in alle Richtung spritzte.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
8.0

Close to shops, wifi was good, free breakfast and dinner, free gym - good value for money. Nothing flash and not much of a hostel atmosphere (a lot of long term residents) but an okay place to stay for a few nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.