Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bounce Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
8.9

Stayed here for a week whilst I was in Sydney and have no complains whatsoever. Really good vibes in the hostel and the upstairs terrace/outside area is very good. Large lockers in dorms with chargers are handy no complains with cleanliness of dorms and bathrooms. I also stayed in a private room for one night which was spotless and nice to get an it if luxury for one night before I headed up the east coast. Overall a really good hostel which I would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.9

Great and clean hostel with super friendly staff and free wifi in the whole building. Also good for Meeting people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.1

This hostel was the best in terms of comfort, convenience, and sociability. While they like to keep things fun for the tenants, they also keep things under control so early sleepers aren't disturbed. I found the facilities to be top-notch and the quality of service from the reception desk to be above expectations. Aside from the hostel itself, you just can't beat the location. There's no hostel closer to Central Station than this. That's a life-saver when you want to see all ends of Sydney!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful feedback with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed the social atmosphere of the hostel, as well as finding the rooms to be bothe clean and comfortable! We love hearing great things about our staff, so we are very happy to hear you felt our team exceeded your expectations! We hope to have you stay with us again some time in the near future! Bounce Sydney!

11 Maj 2017
9.7

Best all around hostel in Sydney. Social/Rooftop floor is great, netflix room is best tv room I've seen, and lockers fit full travelers packs with an outlet inside

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for sharing some feedback with us regarding your stay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us, and particularly ejoyed the social atmosphere as well as the use of our communal facilities! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Bounce Sydney!

11 Maj 2017
9.4

Great stay in a great location. Easy access to the city and great to access the Central station to see sights and explore the city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review! It is great to hear you found our location to be convenient as a base to see the best that Sydney has to offer! We hope that you would choose to stay with us again if you return to Sydney! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Staff was super friendly and it's really close to central station, the rooftop terrace is super nice and a great place to hang out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback with us! We are thrilled to ready such great comments regarding the friendliness of our staff and the facilities we have to offer here at Bounce! We know these are some of the things that can really make or break someones stay at a hostel! We hope to have you stay with us again some time in the future! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
9.1

Overall myself and my boyfriend found Bounce one of the best hostels in Sydney. It was really enjoyable and the rooms and toilets were very clean. Staff were very friendly too! Location is fantastic perfect if you want to stay central. Only downfall when we stayed here people were checking in at mad hours when we were sleeping. Again that's just what happens I suppose when you stay in hostels. I would definitely recommend it😎

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear such lovely comments in regards to our staff, the cleanliness of the hostel as well the location! Thank you so much for your recommendation, and we hope to have you stay with us again sometime in the future! Bounce Sydney!

7 Maj 2017
9.1

Great place to stay and very close to everything. Staff were fantastic and the roof top terrace/seating area was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there. Thank you for sharing some feedback with us regarding your stay. We are happy to hear you found the location to be convenient as well as enjoying the use of our rooftop terrace! We love to hear great things about our staff, so it is also fantastic to hear our team made a particularly positive impact on your stay with us. Bounce Sydney!

7 Maj 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i stayed in whilst travelling in Australia for a month. friendly staff, clean spacious rooms and great roof top.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are very happy that you found us to be the best hostel you have stayed in during your time in Australia! We are particularly thrilled that you found our staff to be friendly, and found the rooms to be both spacious and clean! We hope to have you stay with us again some time in the future! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Super staff!! Reception were super helpful and always there to show me around and guide me to the best spot! I arrived and left at awkward times and the nightstaff were more than happy to help! Probably the cleanist showers ive ever used while travelling!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for sharing such great comments regarding your stay with us at Bounce! We love hearing great things about our staff, and we are thrilled that you found them to be particularly helpful and accommodating during your stay. We wish you the very best in any further travels you have planned, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Bounce Sydney!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.