Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bounce Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2,386 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2,386 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Bounce Sydney Located at Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St, , Sydney.
Bounce Sydney
Australia
Sydney nsw 2010 Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St
94% 2386
-33.8847742 151.2072372
Bounce Sydney
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect location next to Central Station. Very clean, well equiped kitchen. We weren't looking to go out while we stayed there and we got to relax and sleep as we wanted, but there were many events organised by the hostel that we could have joined, so there's a bit for everyone there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel. 10/10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hamish_shankland5332
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Staff, facilities and location as good as I've had anywhere in the world. Also, the view from the terrace is awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.7

Best hostel of my whole trip in Aus! New, clean and spacious rooms :) would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfectly located next to Central station, really close to the city and the view from the terrace is incredible. The staff were very welcoming from the start and throughout. There was something happening in the common area almost every night to join in with so if you weren't already out and about, there was something to do at the hostel and socialising with others was encouraged. Cleanliness seemed to be a big priority which I liked. The beds were comfy and beds have big lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.7

- no free WiFi - very nice and helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing staff at the hostel that make the stay absolutely incredible! The amenities are incomparable, with a very clean kitchen and toilets. There's always something going on every day at the hostel and it's right near Central Station so getting anywhere around town is really easy. Would definitely stay again! Loved the hostel and the staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We love hearing from our guests and are especially pleased to hear when they enjoy their stay as much as you did :) Please recommend us to anyone coming our way and hopefully we will see you again some time. Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

You guys were amazing in all aspects! Will definitely recommend and try to return!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are always thrilled when our guests feel confident in giving us 10/10 scores for all aspects of the hostel. Hopefully you can come and stay with us again some time. Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.6

Meget rent og super placering i centrum af Sydney! Værelserne var dog lidt kolde om natten pga. for meget ventilatioin..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

What a place!! This is by the far the best hostel I have ever stayed in, and I've been travelling and staying in hostels for years. Great location. Fantastic, super friendly staff. Highest standards of cleanliness. The hostel is super secure, especially at night! The rooftop terrace and communal facilities are second to none. The people who run this place really know what they are doing and what their guests want! Value for money is just incredible! Thank you Bounce!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, Thanks so much for your awesome review of Bounce Sydney. We are so glad you had such a great experience with us and that the standards were proven to be high all-round. Please recommend us to anyone you know who is coming our way and perhaps we will see you again some time in the future. Cheers

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.