Hostelworld.com

Bounce Sydney

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Bounce Sydney Located at Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St, , Sydney.
Bounce Sydney
Australia
Sydney nsw 2010 Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St
93% 2253
-33.8847742 151.2072372
Bounce Sydney
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.7

Overall great hostel, the staff is friendly, each night they do something with everyone staying there from $5 all you can eat pizza and goon, to going out and getting free club entry. Kitchen and upstairs lounge was gorgeous, everything is very clean and spacious. Would come back again and reccomend to friends!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. So clean and friendly staff. Best atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks so much for leaving us a review :) We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our fun and friendly atmosphere! We hope to see you again next time you're in Sydney. Cheers

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really clean and comfortable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks for that :) We hope you will come stay again some time. Cheers!

20 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay - great hostel, great staff, great location. A++ I'm heading back to stay there later this year. Thanks to CJ and Connor too - they were more than happy to help and answer any queries.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff friendly and helpful. We will pass your compliments on and we hope to see you again next time! Cheers

20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very clean rooms and bathrooms. Staff is amazing. Rooms are big. Big plus is the rooftop with a nice view. Very good parties if you want to or chill in the netflix room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed our facilities, events and the friendliness of our amazing staff :) We hope to see you again next time you're in Sydney. Cheers

19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Can not fault my stay, excellent location 2 minutes away from central station and most sights are in walking distance. Such a good vibe. The staff are amazing they make sure u have a great time and make you feel part of the bounce family. Perfect if your looking to meet new people in sydney. If ur going to sydney u MUST stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks for this absolutely cracking review!! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here so much and that you think our staff are amazing :D Please recommend us to anyone you know is coming our way and come stay again next time you're in Sydney. Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place to stay and meet people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there. Thanks so much for the short but sweet review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Bounce and hope to see you next time :) Cheers

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Good staff. Realy clean,good lockers and great airconditioning. Good vibe and nice rooftop patio too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review :) We are so glad that you enjoy your time at Bounce and look forward to seeing you next time. Cheers :D

17 Kwi 2016
7.7

This was a good hostel. It was clean and the staff were friendly. Nice location. My only complaint is about the WiFi, it would be nice to have free WiFi even just in the lobby. I stayed in an ensuite bathroom room and the locked jammed a lot, so that was frustrating, but other than that nice place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you found our facilities clean and our staff friendly :) We do charge for wifi as it is expensive to run in Aus if you want fast, reliable wifi with unlimited downloads. We do provide free internet on our PCs on the third floor to try to compensate for this cost. Sorry about the lock on your door! We will have our maintenance team look at the locks on all of our ensuite bathrooms to ensure that this problem does not continue. Thanks again for your time and we hope to see you next time you're in Sydney. Cheers

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at Bounce Sydney. When I locked myself out of my room the staff helped me get a new key card quickly. I wasn't aware that I needed to bring my own lock but it all worked out fine. The bathrooms are periodically cleaned, movie room with Netflix a plus!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks so much for leaving a review of your stay at Bounce :) It is so pleasing to hear that our staff were helpful and that you enjoyed our communal facilities. We hope you will be able to stay again next time you're in Sydney. Cheers

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.