Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bounce Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Bounce Sydney Located at Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St, , Sydney.
Bounce Sydney
Australia
Sydney nsw 2010 Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St
93% 2474
-33.8847742 151.2072372
Bounce Sydney
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2016
9.1

Stayed here for a week with my friend in one of the private rooms, it was really nice had everything you need. Had some trouble connecting to the Internet which was sorted immediately. The only down side is that it's quite far out, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Bounce was amazing! Friendly staff, fun events planned every night, clean environment, and fast wifi. I'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.1

Para mí, uno de los mejores hostels en los que he estado. Sin duda volvería a repetir. Lo mejor, la limpieza y atención del personal. Los puntos débiles para mí es que no disponen de Wifi gratis (hay que pagar) y que queda un poco lejos de la zona turística (15 min a pie).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

A very positive experience, The staff are very friendly and accommodating and the communal area on the top floor is great for meeting new people. The rooms are very tidy and feel secure with lockers provided and locks being purchasable downstairs at reception. The location is perfect, right next to central station and on the edge of the CBD, great cafe's and bar's nearby. The view from the rooftop is also incredible. I'd definitely recommend Bounce to people visiting Sydney.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

I only stayed for one night but based on my short time here it was good. The hostel and facilities were very nice. My only complaint was that when I checked in I didn't really feel greeted or welcomed as other hostels. I didn't get an explanation of where things were, when check out was, or much info in general about the hostel. Also, late at night you're not allowed to sit in the hallway, even quietly. I didn't know where I could go to use my laptop and the staff just told me to move. Oh well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.3

The location was great, really easy to get around Sydney since it's literally next to the central train station. This place is HUGE which made it kind of hard to meet people since the common areas were always packed. Security lockers were very big. Only two showers and two sinks per floor is definitely not enough. There would be lines in the morning of people waiting to shower or wash their face. It felt like almost everything cost extra - towels, wifi, padlocks, laundry, etc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We value all guest feedback- both positive and negative- as it allows us to know what we are doing right and which areas have room for improvement. We are classed as a large hostel and usually the communal areas being full means it is easy to meet people! If you ever feel unsure about introducing yourself to others feel free to approach our staff and will be more than happy to take you under our wing and make sure you are involved in the social atmosphere of Bounce. As for the showers there are 2 male and 2 female on each level. There are also dorm rooms that have their own private bathroom so it may seem like there are more people sharing the communal bathrooms than there actually is. We do charge for some extras but do also provide some free extras such as laundry powder, internet (on our PCs) and alcohol on our event nights. Thanks again for your time and perhaps we will see you if you come back to Sydney. Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
7.7

The location is great and very central... Very friendly staff and clean facilities. The only few things that bothered me was wifi was not free and the plug in the room was not near a mirror.. There was no plugs near my bed so charging my phone was abit annoying!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our wifi is paid as it is expensive for us to run if we want to provide i decent, unlimited connection that is available throughout the entire hostel- because of this- and also because we provide free internet on our level 3 PCs- we think the price is quite fair. We do not have plugs by the beds as we have them in the lockers meaning guests are able to charge their valuable securely whilst asleep or not in the room :) Thanks again for your time and all the best with the rest of your travels! Cheers

  • ajsingh007
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have stayed at thus far. Was here for 4 nights, and I didn't want to leave. This place looks fairly new, and appears to be built to be social and outgoing. Awesome location right next to Central train station, which is only a few stops from SYD airport. Sydney train system is great. Staff is awesome and they party and go out with you. My only negative is no free wifi, but you can purchase it or use free computers in a common area. Made good friends here, would return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We always love to hear when guests really enjoy their stay with us and take part in our weekly events. Thank you for all of your positive feedback about our facilities and our staff :) We do have to charge for wifi as it is expensive for us to run if we want to provide a decent connection that is accessible throughout the entire hostel, but there is free internet on our PCs on level 3 to try to compensate for this :) Thanks again for leaving us a review and we hope you can come and stay again some time. Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

Best night so far 👌🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will come again if you're back in Sydney. Cheers!

31 Sie 2016
10.0

Always a pleasure staying at Bounce! Best hostel in Sydney by far. Wanted to stay longer but fully booked. Kerry and co are awesome that help you out with any questions, even navigating the technical walk to another hostel! Cheers, Aaron

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always nice to hear when guests think we are the best hostel in all of Sydney! We will pass on your compliments to our staff :) Thanks again and we hope to see you if you come back to Sydney. Cheers!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.