Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bostel Amsterdamse Bos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 2,270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 5.4
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 2,270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 5.4
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos Located at Kleine Noorddijk 1, , Amsterdam.
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1187 NZ Kleine Noorddijk 1
67% 2270
52.2933624 4.8221397
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
3.7

For the price you save on accomodation you pay for in transport and time to get to Amsterdam . Have to pay for showers and take your own toilet paper . Kitchen was a bit of a mess. The cleaner came to clean the room when people checked out and he wiped the beds down with the provided blanket that had been used by the last people then re folded it and the pillow case was kept to, nothing is washed . You also have to pay for sheets if you want them . Grumpy man at reception& other staff are rude

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.3

Everything was good except the fact that you have to pay for toilet paper

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
2.0

Me trataron peor que a un cerdo . Deberian contratar personal cualificado para el trato com el publico en la recepcion. .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
3.1

Location is far away from Amsterdam, 25 minutes walking until the nearest metro station-Spinnerij + 40 minutes riding the 51 metro to Amsterdam central station (26 stations). Reception opens at 8.30 AM and closes at 8PM, if you arrive later you cannot shower (the machine from which you buy 1 euro coin to take a 6 minutes shower is inside the reception) nor rent linens. The beds inside the chalets which smell like mold are very uncomfortable, stiff leather mattress with bad smelling blankets.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
6.0

El personal es muy atento pero sin embargo tiene varios puntos en contra. El wifi no llega a las habitaciones, estas lejos del centro y tienes que tomar camiones o metro que son un poco caros, no es el hostal mas limpio, tienes que pagar para poder tomar un baño. Si vas a acampar creo que es una buena opción, pero yo recomendaría uno que estuviera en el centro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Sì trova un po fuori da Amsterdam, la metro è a venti minuti a piedi e si cambia con il tram numero 5. Fuori il campeggio c'è la fermata dei pullman, ma si pagano 2.50€ ogni volta ( a meno che non si faccia un abbonamento per tutti i mezzi che costa 25€ 3 giorni. è possibile noleggiare bici. Il campeggio è bellissimo. Le casette comode e calde anche nei periodi freddi ( ad Amsterdam ce ne sono parecchi) inoltre è anche molto attrezzato. Se dovessi tornare prenoterei di nuovo, tempo permettendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
2.9

Ich komme nicht wieder mehr, alles war total schlecht.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
6.9

Last minute trip attending a gig at Amsterdamse Bostheater so seemed like the closest accommodation. Staying alone as friends already booked elsewhere so booked twin cabin to myself as that's all that was available. Cabin was nice enough, basic but no issues. Man behind desk was VERY rude and unhelpful which tainted my stay massively. Wifi in communal kitchen would not work for me, nor anywhere else on site. Have to take taxi to Bostheater and must call it yourself. Really poor customer service.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
8.3

Wir waren eine Nacht auf dem Campingplatz. Es hat uns alles gut gefallen. Wir fanden aber den Weg mit der Metro nach Amsterdam schon sehr zeitaufwändig. Leider funktionierte der Fernseher und auch die elektrische Heizung nicht. Es war dann aber doch warm genug im Raum, obwohl wir nur Regen hatten. Vorschlag : Es wäre schön gewesen, wenn man einen Vorhang als Abtrennung in dem Raum gehabt hätte, für mehr Privatsphäre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.7

Very cute place especially good if you like to wander through the countryside or ride a bike. There was bunnies everywhere. Cabin was good enough for the two of us who are travelling and would for sure stay again. Walk to metro stop not far doesn't take too long to get into dam

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.