Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bostel Amsterdamse Bos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
8.6

Great place to stay in Amsterdam. Close enough to get to the city within an hour by tram. Just remember to bring your own TP....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
6.6

Heating was very weak. Was cold inside and no lamp. It was dark inside. Nobody meets me on reception, so i did not have a chance to tell about it and had to change the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
5.7

Firstly the camp is not a 15 minute walk from metro, it's more like 25-30. There is a pub around the corner, little expensive but tasty. There is no toilet paper, you had to pay to use the shower and to rent towels. The most annoying thing was they advertised a 'night bus' this was one of the main reasons we booked here so we could get to the airport, turns out the bus stops at 12am and starts again at 5am. So we had to stay in the city with our bags, staff were rude and didn't want to call taxi

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • DuarteC
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
9.1

Um lugar único, com uma atmosfera incrível que nos mantém próximos da natureza, e ao mesmo tempo que nos permite viver à cidade de Amesterdão. Um refúgio e uma perspectiva diferente de Amesterdão.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
4.0

Treated bad by the majority of staff (bar 2 ladies in recept).Unable to use the kitchen facilities without being stared or whislted at over blaring music. Woken up around 9.30 by a leaf blower. Could not have a window open without the said man slamming it closed. His mate banging a rake against our cabin.Shower and toilet facilities smell unpleasant.Residents hang around outside your cabin at night. All Sharp knives went missing from kitchen.Mass police vehicles turning up in the dead of night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • zmfsmm
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
5.4

We pay a lot more of what was expected. Employees who are at the front desk are not friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Cypr, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.3

It was really pleasant! Camping in the woods the best experience is here :) Beautiful small rooms with heater inside the room! for a weekend away this is the best place to go and value for money!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bardiankit
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
5.4

Its not in Amsterdam. Also iamsterdam city card for public transportation doesn't work for this area. Location is good if you have your own vehicle for to & fro from the city. For shower have to buy coins and for WC have to buy toilet paper from the store, which if closed??

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
7.1

+ The place looks really nice and it is really cheap compared to the high Amsterdam prices. - The opening times of the reception are short (until 5 o'clock in a Saturday) and there is no phone number provided where questions could be asked in case something is forgotten or not clear.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
7.1

So far from public transport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.