Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bostel Amsterdamse Bos

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 2,242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 5.4
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 2,242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 5.4
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos Located at Kleine Noorddijk 1, , Amsterdam.
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1187 NZ Kleine Noorddijk 1
67% 2242
52.2933624 4.8221397
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
2.0

We had booked a private cabin for 2 nights and emailed in advance to say we were arriving after reception time. Our names were not on the list with a cabin even though we had a reservation. Locked out and nowhere to stay we had to walk through the forest at 2am and taxi. No one responded to our emails. Absolutely awful service.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
5.4

This is a camping ground, not a hostel. In contrast to what's been said on the website, it takes up to an hour to get to the camping ground by public transportation: The metro takes 30 minutes alone, then it's either 20-25 minutes walking or a 15 minute bus ride, waiting at stops not included (bus only departs every 30 minutes). Moreover, the bus company is independent of the metro so every ride is another 2,50€. Bathrooms are spread across the grounds, wifi only works at one spot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Mir und meinen beiden Kumpels hat es dort super gefallen. Wir haben eine kleine Hütte für vier Leute gebucht. Wenn man sich vorher die Mails etc. durchliest und weiß, dass man Bettwäsche selber mitbringen muss, ist das ja kein großes Ding. Aus den anderen Bewertungen habe ich den Hinweis auf Toilettenpapier gewonnen, also nochmal an alle: Toilettenpapier am besten selber mitbringen, ansonsten kann man sich da auch ne Rolle kaufen. Der Weg in die City ist per Fahrrad sehr schön und zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.0

C'est propre, c'est cool comme endroit, c'est juste bien pour un trip avec des potes. L'emplacement est plutôt bien situé, pas trop loin du métro et en même temps dans un coin tranquille, c'est exactement ce que je cherchais comme type d'hôtel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.9

It is a very good place to stay near to Amsterdam ! Just 40 minutes far to the city center by Metro and it's the better price /quality ratio that we ever found ! Thanks to the Bostel Amsterdam Bos' Team !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.6

The houses we were sleeping in looked very cute and all necessary things were inside. The shower and toiletts were clean. Also the bike renting service was really good. To the city of Amsterdam you need aproximately 40 minutes by metro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
6.9

It's nice but you have to pay everything, also toilet paper And warm water! It's not near the center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
8.3

Pretty good, friendly staff, clean etc Takes about an hour from amsterdam centraal tho

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
4.6

Está lejísimos. No incluye sábanas, te cobran por ducharte y además nosotros tenemos que hacer la limpieza de la habitación. Sale carísimo. Pierdes 2 horas para trasladarte al centro desde el metro o pierdes mucho dinero por tomar el autobús. No lo recomiendo. Un asco.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
2.0

Even though the location is horrendous, facilities all have to be paid for (even to get sheets for your bed) and the owner seems in a perpetual state of anger I would have still recommended this in the past, however, all of this in top of the incredible amount of verbal abuse from the owner on our way out simply for being late for check out made this a horrendous experience. Without me even saying anything he greeted me with "what the f*** is this?" and then proceeded to cream for 5 mins

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.