Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bostel Amsterdamse Bos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 2341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 5.6
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 2341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 5.6
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • zmfsmm
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
5.4

We pay a lot more of what was expected. Employees who are at the front desk are not friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Cypr, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.3

It was really pleasant! Camping in the woods the best experience is here :) Beautiful small rooms with heater inside the room! for a weekend away this is the best place to go and value for money!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bardiankit
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
5.4

Its not in Amsterdam. Also iamsterdam city card for public transportation doesn't work for this area. Location is good if you have your own vehicle for to & fro from the city. For shower have to buy coins and for WC have to buy toilet paper from the store, which if closed??

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
7.1

+ The place looks really nice and it is really cheap compared to the high Amsterdam prices. - The opening times of the reception are short (until 5 o'clock in a Saturday) and there is no phone number provided where questions could be asked in case something is forgotten or not clear.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
7.1

So far from public transport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
7.7

War alles super, nur muss man extra bezahlen fürs Heizen im Zimmer, waren glaub für eine Nacht jetzt extra 10 Euro, weiß aber auch nicht ob es schon bei mehreren nächten mehr wird. Ansonsten alles top.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
7.7

Camping sympa et dépaysant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
7.7

If you want a 5 star hotel, this is not the place for you.But if you want a relatively clean and facilitated camping site, this is perfect for you. I brought my own bed linen and towels, for I read bad reviews about their cleanliness, so I would advise you to do the same, other that that, my stay was very nice and pleasant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mblack920
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
2.9

*DO NOT GO TO THIS HOSTEL* I was very upset with the way I was treated by this hostel. They were incredibly rude and unhelpful to me and my friends. Theyre only open till 5-6. I had tried calling them mulitple times to reserve sheets and their number was out of service! We go into our cabin and put our stuff down to find out you have to pay €6 to have heating! They also had a check out time that was ridiculous as well as hidden fees! This place is dirty, rude, and not worth it!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
2.9

Le personel est mal poli , le camping est tres loin de la ville ( 1h metro plus marche) , les lits sont comprit dans le prix sinon tout est en supplement ( chauffage, doucje , savon ...) donc le rapport qualite / prix b est pas interressant .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.