Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bostel Amsterdamse Bos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 2386 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 2386 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
8.0

So we just stay for one night can't say too much about it. But is quiet and the facilities are clean. And the market have almost everything. I really enjoy it even for only one night. Continue the great job

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
2.0

The most horrible abusive owner/manager we have ever met. He cancelled our booking, as he claimed this was booked for 2 males. Tried charging extra money even though they said we were not allowed to stay, as it breached fire regulations as over 2 people. They already knew who was staying, as they have a form you need to complete prior to staying giving details on who was going to stay and passport information. He did not want to listen to us but just swore and became abusive. AVOID this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
4.6

Matsalen under allkritik .trasiga golv bänkar fönster och SKITIGT .dåligt med utustning. Stugan svart mögel på vägg. Sängarna var ok bara att filtarna bör bytas ut. Depossitionen är hög bl.a för cykel.hyra 100 kr dep.500kr. Campingen behöver en regäl upprustning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Giulsweet
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
5.1

Personale molto cordiale. Il Wi-Fi non andava e i servizi sono abbastanza lontani dalle casette. Pulizia pessima, era tutto sporchissimo (nella nostra stanza delle signore cinesi cucinavano pollo dalla mattina alla sera, vi lascio immaginare la loro igiene e l'odore rivoltante). Cucina attrezzata e sala da pranzo spartana. Doccia, carta igienica, lenzuola e riscaldamento sono tutte cose a pagamento. In dotazione una coperta e un piccolo cuscino, vi consiglio il sacco a pelo. Non ritornerò.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
5.7

Unfortunatelly there is obviously noone who takes care at the night that there is silience! There were very late joining persons after 12 pm in the night, speaking and crowding in normal voice, like it would be 12am. But noone took care about silence in the night, no landlord, no security.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
4.6

Man läuft bis zur Metro ne halbe Stunde, nicht wie angegeben. Im Supermarkt lassen Sie sich alles vergolden... 9 Euro für 6 mal 0,5 Wasser ist echt krass. Ich werde nicht mehr dort hin fahren!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
4.0

Walking into this hostels location was like walking into any classic horror movie set in the woods. The sign is broken and there's not many people around. They did not give me a key for my room, saying it was open, even though I was the only person inside. I couldn't lock the door at night, toilets were on the other side of the grounds and didn't have any toilet paper, and my heat in my cabin didn't work. I slept terribly, thinking I was soon to be murdered like I was in a slasher movie.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
5.7

Certaines informations au camping sont difficiles d'accès, surtout quand le patron ment volontairement sur certains renseignements notamment pour nous empêcher de prendre la voiture. De plus, 1 euro pour prendre une douche alors qu'ils ne fournissent même pas de papiers pour les toilettes ? Un peu limite par moment. Mais vraiment, pour la 2ième et dernière fois que j'y vais : le patron et le personnel sont désagréables, surtout avec des jeunes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nepal, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
5.7

The pictures of houses that you see in Internet won't be the one you'llbe getting! Reallyvery far away from City! The day ticket doesn't work there so you have to pay extra for the bus! One needs to pay for everything at this place including taking a shower, heating,bed sheets. And the wifi works only SOMETIMES and for that you have to go the Kitchen and use it! And most of the time it doesn't work! The guy at the reception only cares for money. So don't expect any help from him!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
5.1

Chose this place to stay because staying within Amsterdam was out of our price range. It is situated a short bus ride from the airport ($5 a single journey per person) and 9-10km from the city centre. Easily accessed by bus, metro or hire bikes from them. Cheap to stay however have to pay for all extras - e.g. shower tokens which added quite a lot. The husband running the place was a little abrupt and came across as money grabbing. Site looking tired e.g. signage, some cabins need painting.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.