Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Borders Beyond

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Borders Beyond Located at 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland, , Auckland.
Borders Beyond
New Zealand
Auckland 1021 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland
81% 581
-36.8614203 174.7522205
Borders Beyond
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lis 2016
6.0

Stayed for two nights in a double room, staff were friendly and helpful however the hostel was not very friendly otherwise a lot of French people who obviously on a long stay and got some horrible looks when walking through living room/kitchen made us feel really uncomfortable. Kitchen and living room hard to be in as no space to sit or cook without feeling awkward. Showers were weird as were practically in the kitchen. Wouldn't recommend to solo travellers and only to couples because price

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Tina3011
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
5.7

Das Hostel liegt etwas außerhalb etwa 10 Gehminuten vom Skybus und der Redline entfernt. Im Hostel selbst leben hauptsächlich Franzosen, die zwar nett sind aber sich viel in Landessprache unterhalten. Das ganze Haus ist ziemlich heruntergekommen und besteht ausschließlich aus alten und abgenutzten Möbeln. Die Küche ist recht klein, meist dreckig und wiederum auch heruntergekommen. Sanitäranlagen sind ok, befinden sich aber mitten in Küche/Aufenthaltsraum.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
8.9

Très bien pour les backpackers Français arrivant sur Auckland. Les managers nous aident bien pour les démarches nécessaires. Bonne ambiance générale dans l'auberge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Borders Beyond est fantastique. J'y ai passé 2 semaines memorables où j'ai rencontré pas mal de gens. Le staff est toujours a l'écoute et disponible. En 10 minutes vous pouvez atteindre facilement Queen Street et K Road est a 2 pas. Clairement Borders Beyond est une tres bonne auberge de jeunesse et est très bien placée. Je la conseil a tous. Cheers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.0

Très bon séjour au Borders Behond ! L'ambiance est vraiment sympa et rassurante lorsque vous arrivez dans le pays. Vous pouvez demander de l'aide pour tout ce qui est administratif et +. Le propriétaire est français ainsi que les managers et la plupart des pensionnaires donc c'est une immersion en douceur. En plus l'auberge est vraiment proche du centre. Je recommande !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

El lugar perfecto para estar en Auckland. Empezando por el ambiente, que es ideal. La mayoría de los huéspedes están viviendo allí y tienen una gran sintonía entre ellos. Todo el mundo ha sido siempre súper amable con nosotros. Las instalaciones son muy buenas también, cocina grande con todo tipo de utensilios, sala de estar donde poder reunirte con los demás... La habitación en la que nos alojamos mi pareja y yo fué perfecta. Muy espaciosa y luminosa, con dos grandes ventanales. Volveré!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.3

really cosy, like a small house. Reception staff super helpful! Clean. Comfy bed. Warm. Only thing is, another girl and myself felt excluded.. A lot of French(which im totally fine with) - but seem to always speak their own language, making it impossible to join in on anything. Kitchen... very small, I never cooked there because it was always being used, one day someone took 4 hours to cook, using all of the facilities. Kind of felt like I was intruding on their home. Overall, nice hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
7.4

Reasonably simple to find, casual atmosphere, somewhat stuffed with a pack of staff/travelers, who seemed decent folk. The staff were quite accommodating to my odd arrival times. Reasonable place to first land, hostelwise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
6.6

The management was extremely approachable and helpful in a way that didn't feel forced or fake which is always nice. The downfalls are mainly the pay showers and a messy feel. It wasn't gross or disgusting but certainly not the cleanest hostel I have stayed at. Another factor is location which could become an issue as parking seemed limited but that's Auckland for ya. Definitely a louder party type atmosphere and that may or may not work for some people, I personally enjoyed it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Auberge espagnole à la française, l'auberge de David est très accueillante, propre, pratique et bien située. Idéale qd on vient d'arriver à Auckland. Certains y restent mm quelques mois le temps de mettre un peu d'argent de côté. Le plus : David et ses conseils en cascades.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.