Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Borders Beyond

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 602 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 602 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
10.0

Très bon séjour à l auberge Borders Beyond. Le personnel est adorable et plein de bons conseils pour que notre séjour en Nouvelle Zélande se passe au mieux. Beaucoup de français viennent dans cette auberge ce qui peut être un plus quand on arrive fatiguée du voyage. Les chambres sont cosy et bien aménagées. Le Centre est à 15min à pied, l auberge est à proximité de K Road et Ponsoby Road deux rues très animées d auckland. Je recommande vivement et j y retournerais avec plaisir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Troutman
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.4

Borders Beyond is without a doubt the best hostel in Auckland. The atmosphere and the staff are what make it amazing. Everyone is inviting and friendly even if there is a language barrier. Very close to the supermarket, the bottle shop, and some of the best bars and clubs in Auckland.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
7.4

Not the cleanest hostel, but while I was there, the other hostelers were some of the most respectful youth I've encountered in that setting. There was no disorderly conduct, or public drunkenness, and everyone was very quiet after 11pm even if they stayed up later. Everyone was incredibly respectful and kind even though it was likely overbooked. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
8.0

Great small Hostel, short walk from City Most helpful staff I've had, genuinely wanted to help out! good free wifi, only problem i had with this place was many people spoke french the whole time, which is uninviting, but if you are french, probably 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
8.9

Very nice staff! Good kitchen! Cosy terrace and seats in front of the hostel. Really liked my stay there. Free Wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
8.9

Auberge sympa, remplie de français ! Nous l'avions un peu choisie pour ça. Le staff est français également, ce qui est très pratique pour des francais comme nous qui arrivent en NZ pour y rester plusieurs mois : ils sont au courant des démarches, papiers, astuces... et aident volontiers leurs hôtes. L'auberge est située à 30min de marche du centre ville. Le quartier n'est pas très intéressant mais aucun problème de sécurité. Le wifi est gratuit, illimité et fonctionne bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.3

Le patron nous accueille super bien. Il nous donne plein d'infos utiles pour visiter Auckland et la Nouvelle Zélande. Nous y dormons bien même si la chambre que nous avons eu n'etait pas tres bien isolée de la lumière extérieure. Sinon rien à redire.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
4.9

Decent hostel in an okay part of Auckland. On the edge of CBD. We had a private room which was fine for the cost. Staff were very friendly and helpful. My biggest issue with the hostel is a lack of diversity. Clientele is about 80-90% French. Great place to stay if you are French and only want to hang out with other French people, but as a non-French person it just felt like an unwelcoming environment. Screaming partying until 3:30 AM was not ideal, nor was our food and wine being stolen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear about your experience. The diversity of our guests is out of our control, we can't (neither we want) to forbid(select) our hostel to anyone. As for the partying and the food and wine, you didn't mention anything to the management team, which makes it impossible for us to act on it. Even when you left nothing has been said, therefore we can't improve/fix what you mention in your comment. Have a nice trip.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.3

Très bonne auberge. Une qualité prix excellente ! Juste un bémol sur l'agencement des toilettes et douches par rapport aux chambres. A savoir quelques chambres non isolées du bruit de la salle commune et les douches chaudes sont payantes (seulement 50cts), ca ne change pas le rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
7.1

We were surprised to pay for the short hot shower of 6 minutes and disappointed that the toilets, bathrooms and showers were only downstairs, right next to the kitchen and living room. My mattress was really uncomfortable. The staff was nice and there was a landline phone available for international calls.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.