Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boomerang Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 449 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 449 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Sie 2017
7.4

Good location, friendly staff, decent enough wifi and breakfast. Quiet with little atmosphere but if that's what you're after then it's perfect

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
8.3

A great location and feel very secure with 24/7 staff. Helpful and having our washing done was a dream! Comfortable room, facilities were fine, were unsure of breakfast availability however. But otherwise great for a city break!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
7.4

Good location, BIG rooms. Laundry service and breakfast are good. Staff is okay, the atmosphere could be a little more relaxed but i guess it depends on who you meet there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Auberge très conviviale et confortable, emplacement parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
8.9

It was a nice place with helpful staff. There were not that many people there at the time so no community environment. The only negative was the trash picking up at 5 am on Monday morning. It was hot so the windows were open so maybe in cooler times it would not be as loud.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
7.7

Really nice staff. Very pleasant hostel. The receptionist Nina was a pleasure to talk to. The breakfast could have been a little bit better. Apart from that, was pretty clean, in a very convenient location near the metro. I would return there if I come to the city again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.9

The staff is super friendly and helpful. The facilities are fine. The one complaint I have is only that the lockers are not very secure. While the doors to the rooms lock, and the lockers do have locks, the lockers themselves are flimsy and they would be very ease to break into if someone was so inclined. I did NOT have anything stolen, so I had no issue with it, but they would be better served by purchasing more secure lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
6.6

Great location, but there is no sign, so it can be hard to find since it is in an apartment-like building. The staff was not that great besides one guy, but no one was really helpful or knowledgeable particularly when asking questions about the area. Okay stay for the money

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
9.1

Had a wonderful stay here. It's right near the St Stephens Basilica so easy to go sightseeing. The staff were wonderful and did my laundry for free during my stay. Would recommend to stay here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.6

상세주소는 구글맵에 utca 5로나오는데 7입니다. 여자분들 사진찍히신 대문이 아니라 옆의 대문. 맨처음 도착후 대문앞에 11만 누르세요 열쇠누르고 별짓했는데 그게 아니었어요. 이셉션은 2층이고 반층계단 올라가서 엘베타고 올라가야해오 왜냐하면 대문있는 층은 FT인가 적혀있는 맨 아래 버튼이었거든요 한 4층정도되는 위치인듯 장점: 지하철역이랑 가깝다. 직원친절. 4인혼성도미토리 방 넓다. 개인사물함 있음. 엘레베이터있음. 수압좋음. 단점: 그 넓은방에 삐걱거리는 2층침대. 환기잘안되는지 비오니 꿉꿉한 냄새공기(전까진 괜찮다가 게스트중 몸에 땀냄새나는 분이들어오니 환기안되는게 느껴졌어요), 넓은방에 콘센트1개...호스텔에서 귀마개는 필수니 소음은 안적을게용. 남여각각 화장실1개, 샤워부스2개. 방청소는 쓰레기통만 비워주시는 듯 단점을 길게썼어도 만족스러운 호스텔이었습니다 1박하실거면 여기 괜찮아요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×