Hostelworld.com

Books Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
88% 1336
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel in South America, has a great atmosphere, the staff are amazing , well priced, good breakfast and great location in lapa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Only good vibes and good people ✨✨✨✨✨

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.4

Like a lot of people who I have met in this hostel it was my second trip back to Books! After some great memories from the first time I visited, it was the atmosphere of the hostel that made me come back. The staff are helpful and engaging, the beds are big, the location is right in the heart of Rio and the drinks start at whenever you want them to. What a great way to explore Rio!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Rio91
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
7.4

This place has really great potential. My only qualms were that the rooms didn't have any lockers to keep bags and the doors stayed unlocked so not that secure. The staff were really great fun and the location is really good. While the hostel bar was good and has cheap drinks, there wasn't much guidance on where to go out afterwards. I stayed 4 nights and would've been better if there'd be an organised pub or bar crawl for those who didn't know what was around. Still had lots of fun though :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • DanMould
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
10.0

If you're coming to Rio don't miss this place. The location is great but it's the staff who make books what it is. Nothing but family vibes - never wanted to leave

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
10.0

Only booked Books Hostel for a few days originally but ended up staying for 10 days in total!! Had a great time here, for travelling alone it was a great place to meet new people, everyone was very sociable - had a great time! The staff were great aswell, sorted out things to do like group hikes and club nights and could advise on how to get about in Rio. The bar was great also, and the beer pong :P. Would definitely return!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel in South America so far. I've stayed in 3 other hostels in Rio itself and none are as helpful or fun as Books. The staff are unbelievably welcoming and go out of their way to give you any info you need about the city and make sure you have a great stay. The hostel has a great atmosphere with something always going on. The bar was more fun than actually going out! It's in a great location but it's the people at books which make it stellar. Can't wait to go back next year!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

There is some intangible magic at this hostel. Lapa is a great area, the staff are great. I will be back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

Books is a home away from home with the best location in Lapa. Nick and Felipe with staff will make sure that you will feel at home. The hostel vibe is very social and its activities to do everyday. A big plus is the breakfast and that they turn off the music at 11 so that those who want to sleep actually can do that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Unbelievable Hostel!! Great location, Felipe and Nick were more than helpful when we were trying to organise trips up to Christ/ two brother mountains etc. Burnt my leg and Nick went with me to the pharmacy and made sure the right treatment was given as I couldn't speak portugese. They have different events every night which all the hostel interact. The Food they make is well worth the cheap price and it's of a very high quality.. Won't find value for money as much as you do in books! Fantastic

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.