Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,399 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,399 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
91% 1399
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Nathaliesoliman
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
7.7

Fun hostel, a lot of partying. A party hostel where you can sleep because after midnight everyone goes out. Not really clean but that is normal in a party hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Estupenda atmósfera, lugar cálido , excelentes amigos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Definitely the best hostel in Rio, located in Lapa if you like to party but chill at the same time. The crew is amazing, we'll go back again for sure !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.1

Books Hostel is a great place for young people to stay. Super Close to the party scene in La Lapa and a great place to just hangout. I love this hostel and will definitely be coming back here when I am in Rio. There is a bar, couches, TV to watch movies, and a dinning area next to the bar. Super easy to meet people and the owner of this place is so nice. He is a really friendly guy that will make any trip to Rio and wonderful time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
6.6

Good hostel for ravers but after a long trip across South America the Lapa district is nothing on the coasts of Rio. Moved to Ipedma from here after 2 days and enjoyed my relaxation time more. But a great friendly vibe nonetheless.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.7

The staff really make this hostel. All really friendly and welcoming. Great atmosphere and the bar in the evening is great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.4

Absolutely awesome hostel. The atmosphere is amazing, especially in the evening. Has a good bar and if you want can even bring your own booze. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The location is amazing. All in all best place to stay in rio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • AtlantaJR
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
8.3

Really good hostel! The staff are amazing and has great breakfast, hot showers and a good bar, not the place if you want to have an early nights sleep! Only downside is the wifi was a bit hit and miss but would deffinitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel with a good vibe! Bathrooms are nice and clean, the breakfast is really good and the people very friendly. Had a great time and would love to come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
7.7

Books hostel is all about the location, a couple of minutes walk from the centre of Lapa and the best of Rios night life. The only thing that let it down really is that there isn't that many showers compared to the numbers of people staying and whilst I was staying there one of the showers was broken, it isnt the cheapest hostel so I'd expect things like that to be fixed quicker. Overall though I had a great stay here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.