Hostelworld.com

Books Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
86% 1322
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

Books is a home away from home with the best location in Lapa. Nick and Felipe with staff will make sure that you will feel at home. The hostel vibe is very social and its activities to do everyday. A big plus is the breakfast and that they turn off the music at 11 so that those who want to sleep actually can do that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.4

awsome stay at an awsome hostel. Had a lot of fun here. Amazing atmostphere - great for a solo traveller everyone does stuff together. Amazing staff and location too. Definitly would reccomend!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

Amazing Hostel! The staff help you out with anything u need and the atmosphere is electric and the hostel is located right in heart of Rio in lapa where there is the best night life! If you wanna go and have a great time in Rio stay at books!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

Absolutely wicked hostel. I couldn't have asked for a better place to start my travels (solo female). Happy hour was always a great place to meet people. Lapa is cool area for bars/dancing, and hostel is only 10min walk to metro. Thanks Books!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

My buddies and I had a great time at Books Hostel. If you want to truly experience the Rio night life, this is the place to be. The hostel bar area is a great place to start your night before venturing out into the Lapa bar/club scene located just around the corner. This is a party hostel so the atmosphere is lively and everybody is very social. The neighborhood is a bit sketchy, so I wouldn't wonder around alone. Otherwise, Books Hostel was truly an amazing experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

It's such a cool place and really well situated. So you get to some sightseeing tours by walk and you're living just next to where everybody's going out. Also, the quartier santa teresa is a beautiful place to discover! I really love the staff in the books hostel they're really fun, friendly and helpful. I had some nice discussion about brazil and rio. Every evening this place is turning into a cool place to drink some beers and caipirinhas!! The people come from everywhere around the globe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
4.9

If you want to party, get drunk every night and be hungover everyday... this is your hostel!! Don't expect great services for actual activities other than partying. Some of the front desk staff didn't even know how to get to Cristo redentor for example...or give us proper directions on pretty popular tourist attractions. The only thing I love was their breakfast, Good location in Lapa to party on weekends too. And yes, Felipe is nice guy, but his staff could care less about the guess.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
8.6

We had a great time in this hostel!! The atmosphere was amazing and the people there were really fun and friendly! A great place to stay if you want to party all night and meet lots of new people. RECOMMEND!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
8.6

Home isn't the same. I wanna be back there. Can anyone pay for a ticket

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
8.6

A fun social party hostel, cheap caipirinhas and a good bar. Staff are really nice and helpful. If you want an early night it's still pretty quiet up stairs and the music always get turned off at 11. Beds and pillows are comfy too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.