Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,456 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,456 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
87% 1456
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Very cool for me is perfect thanks captain

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
6.0

When we made our reservation 7 months in advance we were forced to send the total amount of the money via pay pal in order to maintain our reservation. Unfortunately when we got to the hostel our reservation wasn't there; we were sent instead to Mamembe hostel a couple of block away, a lovely and quiet hostel, staff in Mamembe was always kind and helpful. Also each bed has its on curtain, lamp and power outlet! Books is by far a party hostel, a that is how our reservation and payment was manag

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You are completely right. We were very unorganized and I am very sorry. Sometimes you need a slap on the face to wake up and start to do your work. From now on that is what I will do.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Gru 2016
8.9

Great party hostel-lots of fun! Staff are friendly & try their best to get you involved, though can be pretty vague about tourist info. Dorms were comfortable & the cleaners tried their best to keep them & the bathrooms clean but they had a tough job with it being a party hostel! Netflix was a bonus as was the breakfast. Wifi was patchy. Good location. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
5.1

Great atmosphere for partying, but facilities are pretty terrible. Only like 3 working showers for the entire hostel, and staff seem more focused on partying than on fixing issues. Bar is expensive as well, but you can bring in your own drinks

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • badamson94
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
9.4

Although this hostel is really loud, I wouldn't recommend it if you need sleep, the staff and owner are awesome and so helpful! I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • flogonckel
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
5 Gru 2016
8.0

Great place with a good atmosphere day & night. Nice parties organized and a lots of different tours offered. Conveniently located as well in the centre and close to subway stations

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
5.4

Lo único bueno del hostel es la ubicación y el desayuno completo. Las camas no son cómodas,el aire acondicionado de la habitación no enfria y no se podía estar adentro del calor. Imposible descansar porque tienen la música demasiado fuerte todo el tiempo aunque hayan huéspedes que en algún momento del día quieren dormir. Los baños son pocos para la cantidad de gente alojada. Lo peor fue el autodenominado "capitan", un soberbio al que sólo le agrada recibir huéspedes europeos. No lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
9.4

Absolutely love this place. Such a good atmosphere and in a great location. So much going on in lapa. Spent 7 nights here, could've spent more! The staff are just brilliant!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
8.9

Had a great stay at Books. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was basic but clean, with lockers and on a plus side only had two story bunk beds. Note there are only two bathrooms for the hostel. The breakfast is good and the staff are fantastic, really helpful! It's a good place to meet new people if travelling solo and is a serious party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
9.7

Totalmente satisfeito

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.