Hostelworld.com

Books Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1478 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1478 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lut 2017
9.7

Books was great. Booked one night and ended up staying 4. The owner Phillipe is awesome. I was unable to withdraw money from the ATM so he let me borrow cash out of his own pocket. I really appreciate the hospitality. Great atmosphere, easy to meet other travelers. Awesome staff...Thanks Phillipe, Ben, Alex, and Thor!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.4

Super friendly place with great parties and people, coming back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
9.4

party hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
9.1

Amazing staff and hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
9.4

Before booking the hostel, we read a review that literally said "it was lit" which spurred us to book the hostel. How right that 18-24 year old English traveler was. Books hostel is the single greatest party hostel I've ever stayed at. El the bartender is a starboy and Phillipe the owner is so epic he's mythical. Had the best time of my life parting with some truly unique people. Books brings together some of the coolest travellers and leads to some memorable nights out. I'll be back one day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tommy84
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
10.0

What can i say! This was the perfect place to end my trip, the staff here are amazing and make you feel right at home from the moment you walk in. You know you girls are ;), i just left this place but i'm already rearing to come back! Felipe you're the best, thanks again for the stay and i hope to come back to see you guys soon!! 🤙🏽😍😍 Rachel is the best 😘😘

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexphinizy9362
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
10.0

Best hostel I stayed at in south america over my 7 months over there... Felipe makes you feel right at home from the moment you get there. The rest of the staff are just as great. Elle the bartender is as hot as she is nice and she is very nice... Alex is a lad. Rachel even though she doesn't work there anymore is amazing. Best hostel ever -Alex

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
9.1

A lot of fun. Classy staff get it very right.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.4

If you are up for a good time - GO TO BOOKS! Had the funnest time - such good atmosphere AND Felippe (hostel owner) is a legend. There's always somewhere to go/something to do no matter what day/night of the week it is - if the staff don't go with you they will at least send you in the right direction!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jpleash8497
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Great location for hitting the nightlife in Lapa, but a bit of a hike to see the sights. Staff were excellent, always making you feel welcome and involved. They also organize plenty of activities/ parties if you don't want to find your own. And amazing meals from the on-site chef! I'm still thinking about those stuffed vegetables......

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.