Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Great party hostel with awesome friendly staff! Not enough bathrooms or showers and facilities are a bit run down but beds and pillows are extra comfortable. Fans and aircon in rooms is a bonus. Great breakfast and awesome location in Lapa. Really social and has the best happy hour! Cool lounge area and good kitchen. A perfect place to stay if you wanna be close to the action. No locks on doors but lockers are available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
6.3

Depends on what you are looking for. Great staff, good atmosphere. "Social". Maybe not that comfortable. But a great hostel for young backbackers..!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
7.4

Staff and location (during the weekend) were great. But there were no hot water in the showers and nobody seemed to care.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
9.7

Awesome atmosphere! Every night happy hour of caipirinhas, everybody is down in the bar talking one with each other and going out later to the amazing parties in Lapa, wich are 3 blocks from the hostel. It wont be boring, you also have netflix all the time in the common room with a 4k tv!! Perfect location! Near the famous stairs of santa teresa, great and cheap places to eat and amazing nightlife.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
10.0

Muy buenos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
10.0

Jeg har rejst det sidste 1 1/2 år og aldrig har jeg boet på et hostel så suverænt; Stemningen er exceptionel, personalet er fantastisk og det er det bedste sted at møde andre backpackere; Books føles som en stor familie. Du bliver altid mødt med et smil og der er plads til alle. Morgenmaden er i top og lokaliteten er framragende. Faciliteterne er gode og du får altid svar på og hjælp til spørgsmål. Vil helt sikkert anbefale Books og det er bestemt ikke sidste gang, at jeg kommer her!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
8.9

We stayed during Carnival, so happy we chose Books! Atmosphere is amazing, and there's always a party going off every night, this was perfect for when we got back from Blocos and wanted to carry on partying before going out. Staff are all amazing, and Felipe is the best guide for Rio, ask him anything. Security is not ideal, as so many non guests are always at the hostel. Toilet situation is also not great, they are limited for the amount of people. A must stay for Rio if you want to party!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
5.7

Definitely a party hostel which although fun does end up lacking in some things! The cleaners were the absolute heroes here, constantly trying to clean the bathroom and common areas but unfortunately i found people just had no respect for the place. I personally wouldn't use them again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Incredible staff, great location, very clean.. All together one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The owner and staff are happy to help you with anything you need. Will definitely be back one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
9.7

Books was awesome! The best party hostel in Rio - the atmosphere was great. Rooms were comfy, most had air-conditioning. The only thing was that there were limited bathrooms but it wasn't an issue is you could wait. Would definitely recommend for partiers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.