Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,377 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,377 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
89% 1377
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2016
8.6

The problem with books hostel is that you don't want to leave even though you have to so that you can continue traveling. The atmosphere at the hostel is what makes it so interesting, volunteer staff is very helpful, Nick the owner is very witty, Richard cooks delicious meals and the happy hour is very very backpacker friendly. Breakfast has fresh fruits, cold cuts and coffee. Free mineral water is available all day. Bathrooms are cleaned twice a day. Book @ Books !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.4

Fantastic place to other travellers and have a good time. Great atmosphere throughout the day and especially during the evening. Definitely do the two brothers hike on the Tuesday!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels in Rio, real good atmosphere, they just want you to have a good time 100% would recommend and would go back. ps it's a real good party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • benwalshuk
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
8.6

Great hostel in the great location of Lapa. Just a stone throw from lapa arches and the world famous Escadaria Selarón steps. The hostel itself is 2 minutes walk from the bus stop and 10 mins walk from the metro. The hostel is a party hostel so you will find music and entertainment from 6pm till midnight most nights. The breakfast was awesome rooms were fine toilets and showers were suficient and id totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

We had the absolute BEST time at Books!! Such a great atmosphere, all the staff are lovely and cheese toasties in the morning are a life saver :) Couldn't recommend this place more, it is fab x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kempe
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved our stay at Books (even though it was so short :( ). The staff were so so helpful and welcoming. They helped us get a taxi to the airport, and we're always keen to help with directions to places! The atmosphere in the hostel was great, with really good communal areas and spaces. Beds were really comfy and breakfast was good. In a really good area as well for bars and clubs. Would recommend this hostel to anyone who is looking for a sociable hostel with lovely lovely staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
9.4

Books hostel is impressive cool. Good breakfast, group excursions, bar in the evening. Perfect place to hang out with others and talk . Also lapa is the best where u can stay at in rio. Convenient hood with lots of worthy restaurants and street party's. I'll try to stay again in books !!!!!!!! Wieso hat Deutschland heute bloß verloren ?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
10.0

best hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
10.0

Books Hostel was my final destination after 4 months of travelling South America and it was without doubt the most at home I've ever felt in a hostel. Felipe, Nick and the rest of the staff really do make you feel like part of the 'books family'. They are so helpful and actively want to be part of your time in Rio. You have to stay here - I wish i could've stayed longer than 2 weeks. See you soon books family! Guy X

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
9.4

We stayed in books for three nights & would highly recommend this hostel. Staff created a fun atmosphere & we all went on nights out together. People stay at this hostel for weeks & now we understand why. If your looking for somewhere fun to meet people & make the most out of your time in Rio this is the hostel for you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.