Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
6.9

Não é um hostel para brasileiros. Chuveiros só com água fria.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.4

Best hostel everrrr! We had the best time here with everyone. Such a great atmosphere and the staff are all AMAZING. Insane breakfast, brill location. One of the most fun hostels in South America

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
10.0

Books hostel is an amazing hostel! The manager, Felipe, is so nice and helped me and my friend a lot and so did all of the other staff members. The hostel has an amazing vibe and is a very social place. We met some awesome people there! The caipis are really good and really cheap. The breakfast is one of the best we've had at a hostel in South America. The location is a bit far from the beach but Lapa is a cool area with a lot of nightlife and stuff going. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mavimontanes94
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
10.0

Books is definitely the best hostel I've been to. Everyone in the staff is very friendly and willing to help you. Ed and Moni are a great team in the bar, the caipirinhas are really good!! There's something to do every night and the atmosphere is excellent. Thank you Leandro, Alex, Ben for everything!! I'd recommend Books to anyone visiting Río!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
8.0

Not the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in but the breakfast is awesome, the staff are great and the vibes are even better! Great social hostel in a central location of rio, would recommend :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.6

Lovated near the favela St. Teresa, but that was no problem at all. The staff was super friendly, the breakfast eas good, rooms clean. The bathroom facilities weren't in quite a good condition but that was all. Close to the city centre and very easy to get there from the Santos Dumont airport. Cheers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Great party hostel with awesome friendly staff! Not enough bathrooms or showers and facilities are a bit run down but beds and pillows are extra comfortable. Fans and aircon in rooms is a bonus. Great breakfast and awesome location in Lapa. Really social and has the best happy hour! Cool lounge area and good kitchen. A perfect place to stay if you wanna be close to the action. No locks on doors but lockers are available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
6.3

Depends on what you are looking for. Great staff, good atmosphere. "Social". Maybe not that comfortable. But a great hostel for young backbackers..!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
7.4

Staff and location (during the weekend) were great. But there were no hot water in the showers and nobody seemed to care.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

True, we were shit that weekend. Water is fixed and it won`t happen again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
9.7

Awesome atmosphere! Every night happy hour of caipirinhas, everybody is down in the bar talking one with each other and going out later to the amazing parties in Lapa, wich are 3 blocks from the hostel. It wont be boring, you also have netflix all the time in the common room with a 4k tv!! Perfect location! Near the famous stairs of santa teresa, great and cheap places to eat and amazing nightlife.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.