Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1572 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1572 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Wrz 2017
8.9

Staff were great and so was breakfast. Happy hours were excellent! The showers conditions could have been improved!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
8.6

Convívio excelente, mas precisa melhorar o atendimento aos brasileiros que não falam inglês tão bem. Às vezes, dificulta fazer solicitações. As instalações são ótimas, o convívio excelente, além do excelente custo-benefício.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
9.1

Nur für Partymenschen geeignet ;-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kieranmoloney899157
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2017
9.4

Definitely one of the best hostels I stayed in in South America. Staff were amazing. The owner, Felipe, is an absolute gentleman. He speaks perfect English and will go above and beyond to make your stay in Books as good as possible. Great location, right in the heart of Lapa. Good breakfast and WiFi. The bar/common area is the perfect place to have a few drinks/meet other hostel guests. If you're visiting Rio, stay in Books. You won't regret it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
8.6

Staff were excellent and breakfast was good..tours were good also from the hostel.. keep up the excellent work.. Hope to be back Bathroom conditions could do with improving

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are working on bathrooms. Next march we will renovate the top floor and have 3 toilets and 3 showers all independent. We know sometimes it takes a bit wait to get a shower and we feel sorry. But soon Books will be improved.

17 Sie 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Amazing staff. Incredibly awesome owner. Great location in the heart of Lapa so you can walk to all of the bars but far from the beaches. A good breakfast, a tv area, outdoor bar/common area. The kitchen is basic and a bit small but sufficient. They could do with an extra fridge. The bathrooms are clean. They get dirty in the evenings/nights as the party gets going but they're spotless again by the morning. Don't expect to get any sleep here. But you will have a fantastic time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks. We will provide a new fridge soon and improve the kitchen. Bathrooms at night get a bit out of hand but we are tackling it with more work and a new checklist to remind the reception to go, check and clean it. Thanks for the review, everything that points us direction to improve is welcome and appreciated.

16 Sie 2017
9.1

Had the best time at books, and ended up extending my stay. The staff were incredible and I'm already trying to figure out when i come back. If you're going to rio there is no other hostel to stay at than books!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks !

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
8.9

Possibly the most rowdy hostel i have ever stayed at! If you love a drink and meeting new people then BOOKS is for you!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.1

We spent 3 nights at Books and we felt like a party of the family at once. The staff is super helpfull with everything and Felipe is a beautiful soul. Everyone who is staying at this hostel is so open and social and we already have friends for life - from Australia to Holland and England. Only downside is the cleanliness. The showers is pretty dirty. But overall an awesome place that I would happily visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, I will personally check the showers for a while. And see hot it works.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
10.0

Epic. The most helpful staff you could ask for. Probably some of the best staff I've ever come across in 30+ hostels. Party hostel, so don't expect any sleep. But you won't want to sleep. Good beds and lockers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×