Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
90% 1433
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Lis 2016
8.9

Had a great stay at Books. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was basic but clean, with lockers and on a plus side only had two story bunk beds. Note there are only two bathrooms for the hostel. The breakfast is good and the staff are fantastic, really helpful! It's a good place to meet new people if travelling solo and is a serious party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
9.7

Totalmente satisfeito

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
9.4

Love this hostel - would recommend 100% Felipe is awesome and vibes are super chill. Everyone I've met thus far enjoyed their time here and breakfast is AMAZING

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
9.4

One of the best hostel I've ever been to. Good location, good rooms, good garden and perfect happy hours haha. The owner is awesome, and I would thanks him for his help. See you soon !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
6.6

the main problem, for me, was the bathrooms, there are only two in the second floor and one downstairs (with 2 baths and 2 toilets). the toilet wanst work well (couldnt flush even liquids). there is too many people to use 2 bathrooms and they are not good. the staffs are cool. there is no big lockers for everybody. some bunk bed (as mine) are too short (i could not seat). the breakfast is really good. the location is pretty good, really close to everything in Lapa.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.6

Good party hostel in Lapa, close to bars and nightlife. Breakfast is the best thing about this hostel, no doubt. Good wifi and atmosphere. The hostel has a very home-y feel to it. One or two functioning locker in the room, small ones in the hall. Laid back and nice staff. good for a weekend in lapa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel ! Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. Great happy hours (there are different ones) and pretty sweet location, close to the metro and bus stops and right in the heart of Lapa. Really enjoyed the stay and wish I could of stayed longer ! Felipe you rule !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
8.0

All the staff is great, and it's a party every night. My biggest complain is that people are allowed to smoke in the common space that even though is technically outside, is still in the premises. Moreover, the glass ceiling sent all the cigarette smoke in my room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • cbreedveld8914
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
9.4

Good vibes and lots of fun. You can't stay at Books without losing your voice at least once. Staff is friendly, happy hours are great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lis 2016
9.7

C'est ce genre d'hostel qui ne bénéficie pas de tout le confort du monde mais dans lequel on s'y sent tellement bien que l'on y reste 2 semaines au lieu de 5 jours... si vous aimez faire la fête et rencontrer d'autres voyageurs, cet endroit est fait pour vous ! À éviter si l'on veut se reposer ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.