Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Maj 2017
8.9

Booked to stay for 5 nights and ended up staying 10. Very easy to get stuck here! Definitely a party hostel- the friendly staff know where to go every night and always on hand to help you out at other times. Good location near the metro and everyone staying there were on it. Free breakfast was good everyday, the only annoying thing is the lack of bathrooms/showers so sometimes had to wait ages to use them. 2 caipirinhas for 8 real in happy hour get involved!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That is def something we are looking to improve, to make more showers and bathrooms on top floor. We are saving and soon will do it. Hope it didn't bother you too much.

  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Buena ubicación para la fiesta! No para playa! Ambiente bueno muy limpio buena atención ! Es bueno para ir con amigos y pasar de fiesta

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! If you go to Rio you have to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks!!!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
9.4

Party, Party, Party! If you want to have some relaxed days in Rio, don't go there. Or do it like we did and stay in crazy Lapa for some nights and then in calm Ipanema afterwards. Btw, the team rocks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
8.6

If you want a party hostel come here, period. It is super fun! If you want to rest maybe not the best option. Felipe is a cool guy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
9.4

Estuve alli 3 noches y me encomtré super agusto en todo momento. Todo el equipo que trabaja allí se vuelca para hacerte la estamcia agradanle y es el sitio ideal para conocer a mas gente, salir por la noche, etc. Me volvería a quedar allí sin duda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at Books Hostel! The staff was amazing, the partys are so much fun (happy hour killed me), the rooms and bathrooms are clean and the wifi was good. Lapa is good to stay at - close to a lot of bars and clubs, but quiet far away from the beaches (by bus about 20-30 min), which didn't bothered my that much. Would absolutely recommend to stay here if you want to meet people and party every night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rsharma123
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
8.6

Absolutely amazing vibe here, truly the best if you enjoy a party and meeting others. I'm even considering coming back for my last few nights!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

BOOKS IS AMAZING!! i absolutely loved it! its the perfect place to stay, everyone staff and visitors are so friendly. Its not super clean but its not dirty by any standards the sheets are clean and beds really comfy. I would say its the same as a house with uni students, its not your mums standards of clean but not dirty nor makes you feel unclean. I just love it i would go back all the time if i could. just amazing .They put on events and nights, foods etc. for guests its so good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot. We are very glad you had a good time here. People like you make us love to work here.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
8.6

a great party hostel, party every night with great people ( you allways meet new people), the location is perfekt and right in the nightlife center of lapa, the staff is philip the owneer and travellers who help you in every situation. Recommend this place. more bathrooms and warm water would be useful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.