Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 153 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 153 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Bologna Center Town Located at Via Guglielmo Marconi 28, , Bologna.
Bologna Center Town
Italy
Bologna 6 40122 Via Guglielmo Marconi 28
92% 153
44.4991531 11.3387382
Bologna Center Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.4

Un hostal ideal para descansar después de una dura jornada turística. La habitación era enorme y todo muy, muy limpio. El anfitrión muy educado en todo momento, preocupado (quizá demasiado) por que la gente no hiciese ruido. En definitiva, todo genial, incluso nos trajeron el desayuno a la cama! Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.9

The room was clean and spacious. Easy to check in. Mario was very friendly and helpful, he gave me a map of the town and marked out some of the highlights. The flat itself is nice and quiet and it is easy to get to the sights around Bologna on foot. Train station is only 10 minutes away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Really great location, close to train station and the centre. Hostel was more like a BnB which suited me well, bathrooms were cleaned daily and there is choice of a free breakfast and a supermarket next door. My only slightly negative point is that my room could have benefited from having air con as it was pretty humid during the night and there was only a fan but other than that it was nice, clean and spacious place, great if you want a quiet and convenient stay in Bologna.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.6

Mario was a perfect host! Huge and clean bedroom with A/C, simple breakfast with a hot drink, fruit juice and tartines! We didn't meet anyother people during our short visit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Very large apartment with nice sized rooms, one of which is very nice with a balcony. The apartment has two very clean and modern bathrooms, one with a bath, all of very high quality. The owner Mario is in the apartment in the morning and afternoon and can be reached on the phone when he is not around. The building is the main street and has amenities like supermarkets and cash machines few doors downs. Overall, very pleasant stay and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
9.1

Nice location close to the train station and city centre. hostel and the room were very big, nicely designed (minimalist) and clean in a nice building with an elevator. Easy to find and communicate with the owner. His recommendations were very useful and good! definetely would stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
10.0

Simplemente genial. A 10 minutos caminando desde la estacion central, muy cerca de las calles principales. Habitaciones amplias y comodas con aire acondicionado y ventiladores. Tranquilidad absoluta. Servicio de wifi gratuito y television por cable. Desayuno abundante y gustoso incluido. Excelente la recepcion y muy amigables los duegnos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
9.1

Great room. The bathrooms are shared but extremely clean, and there are 2 for maybe 4 or 5 rooms so crowding isn't really an issue. Nice breakfast. Building is very safe and an easy walk to the university, historical center, and train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
8.9

Our stay was perfect. The cleanest hostel I have seen!!! Mario, our host, was impeccable? We would have liked to use a kitchen, but it was ok. Everything else was just great. Thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2016
9.4

Staying with Mario was just perfect! The appartment was great, the breakfast was even served to our room! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.