Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boissiere

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 865 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 865 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed the stay. They have super helpful English speaking staff. Location wasn't the greatest and very small room, but overall the experience was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
8.9

The neighborhood it was in was quite and also looked safe. There were banks, bakeries, and epiceries near the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
9.1

Really good value for the price! It takes a while to get to the centrum, but the rooms would be cleaned daily, the towels would be cleaned whenever you felt necessary, and the staff was really friendly! The bed was fine to our liking and the Wi-Fi in our room was really stable and with a good speed. The bathroom was okey, there was an hairdryer, and the showers were good, however the toilets had some trouble flushing from time to time. As we didn't have breakfast there we can't comment on it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
10.0

It is very nice Hotel if you plan to go buget holidays to Paris. I recommend this Hotel for young people who want to enjoy Paris not spending too much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Pour moi c'est un très beau coin, bien connecté au centre ville, sûr, propre, avec beaucoup de bars, cafés, restos, pour bien se soulager même hors ville. Beaucoup de services aussi en plus j'ai trouvé l'hôtel Boissière très agréable et à bon prix. Je le conseille vivement à qui a envie de passer quelque jours à Paris d'une manière agréable et à bon prix.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.1

A little bit further from the metro station than I expected but great stay! Especially for the price and the staff was friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
9.1

The man who welcomed us was so lovely as were all the other staff! The location is fantastic as the metro is only a 5-10 minute walk (passes a super boulangerie on the way) and then everything is about 30-40 mins on the metro. A quiet location, even though the walls are a bit thin. There is no safe in the rooms which was the only fault but other than that it was just right for us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
9.7

Hotel simpático com boa localização e relação custo benefício muito boa. O staff é muito simpático e prestativo. Os quartos não são grandes, mas estão sempre limpos. Portanto é uma ótima opção em Paris.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
8.9

It's a hotel rather than a hostel so there is no atmosphere but other than that everything else was mostly good. The room was clean and the staff friendly, the location is better than it looks as it is close to a metro station that can take you to anywhere easily, if you are under 26 get a day pass for €4. Breakfast was quite expensive at €7 but it's Paris so it's to be expected.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
9.1

O hotel é otimo! Mas falta ventilador ou ar condicionado nas epocas de calor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.