Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boissiere

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 849 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 849 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
8.9

It's a hotel rather than a hostel so there is no atmosphere but other than that everything else was mostly good. The room was clean and the staff friendly, the location is better than it looks as it is close to a metro station that can take you to anywhere easily, if you are under 26 get a day pass for €4. Breakfast was quite expensive at €7 but it's Paris so it's to be expected.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Great little hostel! The private room was very cute, with a great view. So nice to have my own bathroom and shower. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.4

The hotel is a nice place, it is clean and modern. The only thing I did not like was that it had no fan or AC even when the weather outside was 30 Celsius. They could improve the breakfast as it is very limited, the fruit was in poor condition and was a very small ration. A typical breakfast with eggs would be great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lauralisk
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
7.7

This hotel was definitely great for what you paid! It was a little out of the way, but it was close enough to the metro that it was manageable. We did have some issues with the wifi at night (probably because everyone was trying to use it at the same time!) but never for too long. The room was small but neat and staff was very nice. Ideal for travellers on a budget!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
8.9

Great hotel for the price! Not the best location. 10 minute walk to the nearest metro and 30 min ride to the center of Paris. However, for the price of the room compared to other hotels, the slightly longer transit time was well worth it! Very helpful staff and nice private rooms. Very good, cheap breakfast if desired. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.1

Just as advertised and exactly what we wanted- great price, very clean and safe. It is a bit remote but the neighborhood is nice, we like to walk, and from the metro you can get anywhere quite easily. We bought sets of metro tickets that you can get at a discounted price which worked out really well for us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
8.0

Basic rooms with bare minimal facility. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.3

Really worth the price! Normal hotell in expensive Paris. A bit outside the centre but totally worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
7.4

The water from the shower would go only to the wall. Unless you picked it up and held during the shower. Othe than that, good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really great hotel! I stayed one night here, and the room and bathroom were very clean (suite). It was better than expected for the price I paid. Staff were kind and helpfull. It's not far from the metro, and there are restaurants, a pharmacie and a little market near the hotel. If there's one only problem, is that it doesn't have an elevator. Anyway, I tottaly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.