Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bodrum Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Bodrum Backpackers Located at 37B Ataturk Street, , Bodrum.
Bodrum Backpackers
Turkey
Bodrum 37B Ataturk Street
83% 581
37.0342653 27.4352324
Bodrum Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
6.6

Nice social atmosphere, but facilities need to be improved

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
6.9

Good place if you are looking for parties and loud music otherwise dont go here. Really cool staff and good location near the beach and city center

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location. For the price you can't go wrong. Everyone at the hostel went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay, and the atmosphere was great. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bodrum

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
6.0

Location, staff and bar super cool. Disliked: booked 3bed dorm (we were a group of 3). Were sent to 4bed dorm, NO KEY! (the hostel door locks with a password tho). In the room there was a pile of clothes and we were told "the owner's friend" leaves his stuff there (we assumed he wasnt around). Imagine our shock when "the owner's friend" walked in the room WITHOUT KNOCKING to get some clothes 1day later They offered us a different 4bed dorm with some other guy, we declined (were too

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.0

The atmosphere was awesome and very social - every backpacker's dream. It's a party hostel, so you'll get to have fun, but not much sleep. Tim and Arif were nice and created a welcoming vibe. The rooms are fine too and there is a nice terrace. Drawbacks: no AC; it's dirty - they should get a cleaner for the bathrooms and toilets everyday, especially that they definitely are not the cheapest as for Turkey - this can be easily done without much deduction from their profits. I would go back tho

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
5.4

Rudest receptionist I have ever encountered in all the hostels in Turkey, bad attitude and creepy and made me feel unwelcome. The hostel room was filthy with no soap in the bathroom and some antiquated fan pointed in one direction as the only way of cooling down, plugs were few and far between and the bed felt like it was going to collapse.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.7

The hostel has a perfect location! The receptionist Tim is very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
6.3

Despite of having dirty wc and bathrooms,and lack of air conditions in rooms,it could be used as a sleeping and resting place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • alperarslan20022861
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
10.0

10 points go to Bodrum Backpackers... this place is a Dream hostel, everybody is super friendly and cool. This place is not a money trap guys, people here are all very nice and interesting, great parties and perfectly located. I can't appreciate more, go there and stay you ll love it .. highly recommended!!! All the best to everyone from staff to guests who made my stay awesome!!! Found a family here..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at the backpackers. The view from the rooftop is amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.