Hostelworld.com

Bodega Phuket

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
92% 2409
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Cze 2016
8.9

Excelente localização , bar legal, comida muito boa, atendentes simpáticos . Não gostei dos chuveiros Mas no geral impressão boa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
7.1

Contrary to what everyone said in the reviews, to us the vibe was off in this place. Depends on what you're looking for. Walked to the bar numerous time with a baby walking around. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious but spent nights up from the noise outside. It is in a good location and gets the job done. It felt more like a hangout spot if that's what you are looking for. Wouldn't stay here or recommend for my style.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Great stay at Bodega's! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
10.0

I loved staying here. Owner works the front desk and is super friendly and helpful. My friend and I both sleep well and felt the place was clean and secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
8.3

Great location just around the corner from the Bangla road and nice spacious double room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Great location; just a few minutes to walk to Patong Beach. Right by the main roads, but surprisingly not loud. The staff here are fantastic. Stayed in a private room and it was phenomenal. Drinks at the bar are delicious, strong, and decently priced. We extended our stay as soon as we checked in. Staff was also super helpful for booking transport and planning trips. As two girls, we felt very safe. I would definitely stay here again, and I plan on checking out their location in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing! The staff was so extremely helpful with anything we asked. Both nights we were here the hostel had drinking games in the bar and then took us down the main party road which was only one block or so away. We had an amazing time at Bodega!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
10.0

Dain is awesome and so is the rest of the staff. Definitely recommend to anyone trying to find a social hostel in Phuket. Dorm rooms are spacious and beds are solid compared to most other hostels. Not the cleanest hostel I've ever seen, but had no complaints on cleanliness in general. Definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alphabernie
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
9.7

Great place in general! Awarded!! Nice team! Good food!! Very nice atmosphere!! Cheers to Dain!! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Great hostel for the price. Rooms have their own bathroom/shower which is nice, the food is quite good, and the staff is absolutely amazing. The owner is super nice and helpful and the Australian lady in charge of drinking games and nightly forays (sorry I'm terrible with names) was the best. The night of partying I did here at Phuket was definitely my favorite out of my Thailand trip and she was the main reason why. Would 100% come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.