Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Follett
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
8.9

Great staff, awesome atmosphere, and really good food. Had a great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Very clean, perfect location, and top notch staff. The hostel bar is awesome too, cheap delicious food and good drink specials. Every night I stayed, the bar was full of travellers. It is a very social environment, I met a lot of great people! The 4 bed dorms are lovely (though beds are not at all private). Thanks Bodega!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome place :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
10.0

They really have this hostel business to a science. Has everything I was expecting. The four person room was spacious and worth every penny. The staff were very excellent hosts and were experienced in facilating the group. The bar also has excellent food which was a first for my travels. I met some awesome people staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tildarose
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
9.7

Amazing staff, Amazing food, great atmosphere (loads of people from other hostels head here for a great time) would 100% recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
8.9

Great hangout area to meet other solo travelers. The staff are really nice and can help you organize a tour at a discounted rate. I stayed in the room across the street which was fine but would have preferred to stay above the lounge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
9.4

Hostel perfect. Social. Food devine. Just did not like Patong in general.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
8.6

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Bodega Phuket. It was close to everything in the town, including the beach and Banzaan Market. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful in booking our ferry and other outings as well. It was within walking distance of everything I wanted to do and the rooms were nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Harryford2805
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.7

This was my first stop in Thailand meet people straight away, staff where amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. I stayed in the four bed dorm and none of the beds were bunk beds! Such a treat. Love the cats, good buckets, lovely staff, bike parking, centrally located with a fantastic night market right behind the hostel. The lounge was really nice too and the AC worked amazingly. Super social, great place to meet other travelers. Dain runs a tight ship, will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.