Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
92% 2659
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sty 2017
9.1

Amazing beds and comforter. Hostel is on both sides of the street. The staff is super friendly and Dain will give you the run down on the town and what to do. Close to most places. Would stay again. Nice chill zone to meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.7

Booked into Bodega for 3 nights stayed for 5 and would have stayed for longer if there was space! Clean hostel, nice chilled out vibe and really well ran by Dain and the team - gave advice on everything from the best day trips to where the strongest drinks are served. Travelled with a couple of cameras and laptop, felt it was safe in my locker all the time. There is one in Bangkok I will be checking Into next month!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.7

Great staff all very helpful and polite. Beds are really comfortable. Good chilling area to socialise. Highly recommend for a few nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel!! Perfect location for Patong Beach. Good food and great buckets (Mojito or Bodega Dream...) Great spot to lounge after a night out and all the information you need for a good time in Phuket. Dain showed us a great time. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • josepena
  • El Salvador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel was awesome, the staff was amazing and always ready to help. When u travel to Phuket do not book any trips before getting to the hostel because they will help you out with everything. Their cook was insane, some of the best food and smoothies I've had this whole trip. I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
7.1

Está bien para pasar una noche pero me esperaba más. No hay ambiente de fiesta. Es tranquilo, muy bien ubicado eso si. Las camas están super bien aunque el.dormitorio en si no esta muy limpio, pero nada para horrorizarse, simplemente he estado en lugares mejores.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.4

Very nice, Bar was open 24/24 and the guys at the reception were very nice, too. If you need every kind of information you just have to ask. Also the food was very good, especially the breakfast service. Room was quite clean, roomy and the AC works perfectly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.7

Staff are lovely. Super comfy beds! Really good location. Bar down stairs has happy hour where you'll meet other travellers. They will arrange everything you want with day excursions and transfers to your next destination for really cheap!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing place on all accounts. Certainly the best hostel in Patong

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
8.6

Very friendly owner. Don't listen to all his record nations though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.