Hostelworld.com

Bodega Phuket

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
92% 2364
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • NorthStory
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
10.0

BY FAR THE BEST HOSTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN. Would come back just to chill with Dain the owner; he is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and is hilarious. The hostel is extremely clean, in agreat location, and makes it very easy to meet people with the drinking games and events. Had an amazing time. If you stay in Phuket and want to have a great and eventful time, go to Bodega!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Jake is the best. He will take you out, show you an amazing time, and all around just super cool to chill and talk to. Great location, can't go wrong staying here. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel in an amazing location. 10 mins to beach and Bangla rd. Good atmosphere for backpackers. Everyone meets in the lobby and goes out together at night. Staff were super helpful when it came to booking day trips and transfers and giving recommendations. Food at hostel was good too for a reasonable price. Air conditioning was also great kept the room nice and cool. Would definitely stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel!! :) super sociable for solo travellers and the staff is so helpful and always happy :) they even helped me with problems with my sim card, thanks again :) also they cleaned everything every day and its in perfect distance to party and beach. My dorm room was spacious with comfy beds and lockers available. Would definetely stay there again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Le meilleur hostel où j'ai été à présent depuis 2 semaines en Thaïlande! Les gens étaient incroyables, la propreté super top et il était trop bien situé! Meilleur rapport qualité prix!!!!!!!😍😍😍❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
8.9

Staff were great, good location close to the beach, shopping centre and Bangla road. It's really clean and the food is quite nice. Beds were comfortable and spacious, loved the fact the room had a balcony too. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
8.0

Clean and nice beds not so much of an social atmosphere here though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry you didn't catch us on a crazy party night - I think everyone was still recovering from the night before from an Epic Party Crawl down Bangla! Next time!

7 Maj 2016
10.0

Dain is an absolute angel. He will go out of his way to make sure you have a good time and answers any questions you may have. The Thai couple behind the bar are lovely. The food at the bar is the best food I have had in Thailand. Mango shakes are the business. Every time I am in Phuket, I stay here. Going back to catch a flight next week, no other place I would stay in Phuket.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
9.7

Amazing place, super helpful and organized with everything you would need (day trips, transport, food and laundry), we will be back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
10.0

We had only one night in Phuket and could not have found a better hostel. This place has an awesome atmosphere, perfect location, the rooms were beautiful and super clean. I loved the private bathroom in our 4 bed dorm. Hostel owner was a gem, super nice and accommodating. Food was great, lobby was a chill place to relax and make friends. They keep the noise down at night to respect early risers. We felt very safe and comfortable here. 10/10 experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.