Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,444 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,444 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
93% 2444
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
9.4

This hostel was perfect, great location, great staff, and great facilities.. I loved the bar in the hostel, they let you run a tab and pay at the end. Cash or credit.. Yes there is a 4.5% fee to use credit cards... But in Thailand that is pennies on the dollar and really it's not that big of a deal. The owner is awesome and very knowledgable.. At 8-9 pm every night the hostel party coordinator heads down to the bar to play drinking games and take you out on the town.. Great for a solo traveler!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.6

This review will be about the hostel along side the area in which the hostel is in. The hostel it self I cannot fault. Great location. Very clean, nice beds and quiet if you do need to sleep. However this is really not a backpacker area, it's much more of a old western men after young Thai girls. I honestly wouldn't recommend it. There's nothing to do during the day, other than day tours which take you out of the area. If you are a travelling head for Koh Phi Phi straight off.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Couldn't agree with you more about the old men - there are definitely places we take you out to at night that don't have the "old western men" since that's not our scene either. It's tough to get away from here unfortunately....Finger crossed the government sticks by what they have said about "cleaning up the city"! Furthermore, most of the people staying here use Phuket as a jumping off point for Phi phi and for day trips, so that's what most people are doing here anyways. Hopefully you will come back when this is a "classy joint!" :)

  • gatrevi
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.6

Good place to stay in Bogota, nearst from the main activities to do walk. The staff was friendly. I've just one problem, I booked double bed room and just have a twin room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.1

The rooms were spacious and spotless. The staff there are incredibly friendly and Biff is great at getting everyone together for a proper pregame. Really great social hostel! Go there to make friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Nice hostel close to the beach. Phuket is a spring breakers paradise and the tours to the 4 islands are very touristy, just a heads up. The hostel was helpful in booking these and the rooms were clean with cold AC, wifi worked well too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.3

Hostel muy correcto, con buena ubicacion, personal de buena atencion y buena limpieza. Como la mayoria de los hostel del sudeste asiatico, no hablan en espanol, asi que recomiendo saber ingles para poder comunicarse

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.4

I only stayed a night but it's an amazing place with such a good atmosphere and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

I had never back packed before and staying at Bodega was my first experience. Let me tell you it set the bar high for the rest of my Thai trip and will do for future travels. Dain and his team run an awesome show - very hospitable, clean facilities, well secure with lock boxes and the best part highly social opportunities. I've made a heap of new mates and got a lot of valuable experiences. You don't have to party but I recommend you do! I also recommend the Bodega breakfast & shakes. So good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

I've stayed at many hostels all around the world, and this one has been by far one of my favorites, if not my favorite. Great service, great rooms, great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.6

What made the stay was they have a Rep who takes you to see places, takes you on nights out and makes it really easy to make friends and as a solo traveller it was really appreciated. I was supposed to stay 2 night bud extended as the people I met there were awesome and there were great excursions which you could book through the hostel. Would defiantly go back! Thanks Bodega!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.