Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 2,303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 2,303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Bob's Youth Hostel Located at Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG, Amsterdam.
Bob's Youth Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SG Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG
66% 2303
52.3755598 4.8922848
Bob's Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • schuetzmichael5876
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
4.3

I paid 35 EUR a night and in the morning had to wake up, because there was no oxygen left in the room. The windows where (apart from a small whole) all screwed to the frame so they couldn't be opended. Price/value wise the worst hostel I ever stayed in and I'm travelling in hostels since 97 with more than 100 hostels visited in that time. The location is prime but I would never ever go back to that place. 35 EUR x 8 Beds = 280 EUR a day for a small room. To me the owners are f***g CRIMINALS

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
6.3

Para ir de rollo mochilero, y tal está bien. Pero si quieres dormir hasta más tarde de las 8-9 y ducharte e ir al baño tranquila.... Mejor otro hotel. A mí me ha ido muy bien, pero también sabía lo que había.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.3

Awesome hostel. Great central location. Only thing was the rooms got very hot during the day. Fans would be a great help. Would stay here again for sure

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
6.9

Rooms don't seem to be clean every days, especially restroom and bathroom... Only 3 lockers for 8 beds per room. Rooms were So hot. But the localisation and facilities were great! In resumate, good place to stay few nights but not to chill.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
4.9

Hygiene was really bad, with a horrible smell in the hallways, lighting in the rooms was below average, only 1 shower For 12people! Beds were not totally clean.. Price to high in relation to what you get For it! WiFi was of really bas quality

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
4.3

The location is good..jus location..the other is horrible!!!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
2.6

Entering the hostel was like descending into hell- you have to go downstairs into a dark room and it resembles a hole in the ground. The window of our all female dorm opened onto the street and it was too stuffy to close at night so hypothetically someone could have easily entered. My locker also already had a lock on it and could not be removed so u had nowhere to keep valu bales. It was a also very dirty and I wou do not stay again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
4.0

La única ventaja que tiene es su ubicación, que es excelente, a cinco minutos de la plaza damm. Por lo demás, el hostal está en un estado deplorable y es muy caro. En general, tenía un aspecto sucio y descuidado. El mobiliario era viejo y la ropa de cama no estaba limpia. Las habitaciones estaban sucias y demasiado ocupadas, con demasiadas literas por cuarto. Además, había un solo baño en cada una, esto es, un baño para 12 personas, y con aspecto de no ser limpiado muy a menudo. Decepcionante

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
5.1

I got bed bugs my body looks like I've got bits all over Thanks to your bedding not happy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
4.6

Would not recommend the location is the only positive. Wifi kept dropping out the room door didn't have a lock and the staff burst in for a "security" check. Bathrooms were dirty and covered in graffiti. Had to give a 10 euro deposit for a locker that didn't work. Never going to stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.