Hostelworld.com

Bob's Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 2,145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 2,145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Bob's Youth Hostel Located at Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG, Amsterdam.
Bob's Youth Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SG Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG
69% 2145
52.3755598 4.8922848
Bob's Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.6

We stayed there as a group of 14 people and everything worked out perfectly. You can walk from the central station to the hostel, it takes about 10 minutes by foot. Once arriving there at the hostel everything is pretty smooth and easy. Beds were clean, bathroom and toilets too. Checkout is 10.30am but the beds aren't done - which is not a big deal. Other than that, very nice staff, prices are low and we all very happy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.1

Everything was cool about Bob's. The receptionist were nice and friendly. Would choose Bob's again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
8.3

The location was amazing!!! The stairs are kind of hard to climb but the rooms were nice and spacious. The staff was chill. No breakfast but they have tea and coffee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
6.9

Alright for what it is. Nothing special. Not bad, not good. Great location, clean beds/sheets and very comfortable. Bar permanently stinks of weed. Other than that no complaints.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
5.7

This place was disgusting. There was mold or something on the wall. The bathroom was very small and shared by 16 people. The shower was like a closet and didn't have any light. My bed smelled like the sweaty person who slept in it before me. Lastly, most of the amenities they advertise they do not have. The vending machine broken, lockers are limited, the cafe is small and closes at 3am. This place is cheap, but I would have willing paid more for another place that was more comfortable & clean.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • zmin
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
7.7

Nice place, friendly staff, can smoke in the lobby, cheap drinks there. Not the cleanest place but a safe one (you get a locker and a key) and you can check in/out between 8am and 3am.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.9

Staff is really friendly and the female dorm is suitable for solo travelers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hikmetundemir3393
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
4.6

A much more crowded room than the reserved one, an isolated extra building, dirty bathroom and toilets, one rude and angry receptionist (only one of them) Better than sleeping in the street

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
6.9

Good location, average facilities. Ridiculous upcharge on weekend nights- not worth the more than double rate on the weekend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
4.6

Die Lage vom Hostel ist das einzig positive was ich darüber sagen kann. Wir haben im 16 Bett female Dorm geschlafen, zu dritt gebucht und zusammen eingecheckt! Trotzdem hatten wir Betten am anderen Ende des Raumes! Die Dusche hing wackelig und verkalkt auf 1,70m aus der Wand und im Klo breitet sich von der Decke der Schimmel aus. Das ganze Haus wirkt schäbig und der Flur zum Zimmer hat Abstellkammer flair. Der Gepäckraum ist eine kleine Keller Kammer in die jeder rein kommt. 40€ pro Nacht?!?!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.