Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
4.9

Not a very nice place to stay, especially when you have a look at the price. Rooms were dirty. Only good think is the location. Not gonna go there again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
7.7

A cheap place in Amsterdam. Good location. The bathroom weren't very clean and once the staff would come into our room at 2 in the night to find a new place for someone whose place was already used.... Many weed people, what else do you expect in Amsterdam?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
5.7

This was a good value for the cheap price you paid. It has a great location and the beds are clean. If this is your only option or you want to be on a tight budget, this will get the job done. Some downsides - it just feels old and not very nice compared to most hostels I've stayed in. The stairs are pretty hard to climb and the lobby was depressing with no light. Luggage storage room was also difficult to get into and dirty. Gets the job done but there are better spots.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
3.4

The staff who did our check in was very unfriendly and we spent a lot much time for checking in. If you charge 40eur per person for 1 night you could at least put soap in the bathrooms.... it shouldn't be that difficult to do... The heater in the room was only blowing dust, if you don't get smothered you can have chance to get a little warm. I will never choose that hostel to stay and i will never recommend it to any of my friends.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
4.9

The location was perfect but the staff was hardly friendly and knew nothing about what to do in the city or of events or tours. They also walked right into our room a couple of times without knocking or saying hello or saying anything, to clean or just check the room. The place was overall dirty and the room had not been properly cleaned before we checked in. The safety boxes had junk left from previous guests. These boxes were perfect to store all of your stuff and even big bags in though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
8.9

Super Lage Super Preis Geräumige Zimmer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Buscaba un hostel barato y céntrico y BOB's cumplió mis espectativas. No es especialmente bonito pero está bien cuidado y limpio. Con baúles de metal para guardar tus pertenencias lo que lo hace muy seguro. El recepcionista está hasta las 3 a.m. y hay un "lobby" con mesas y sillas donde puedes estar (aunque no fumar) y planear tu día gracias al WiFi. Sin duda volvería.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
8.6

Great place. The showers were very musty though. You could tell there was mold. The security is extremely beefed up. Always a watch guard. The rooms are exactly what is expected. I liked that the staff didn't bother you too much when sleeping and what not. I would recommend this place just be prepared to clean the shower before you use it and bring flip flops.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
8.6

This was my first time staying at a hostel and I was pleasantly surprised. The location is great and the beds were more comfortable than i thought they would be. Overall great hostel. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
4.6

Some of the staff were pretty unhelpful during the course of our stay. The atmosphere wasn't great.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.