Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2760 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2760 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
4.3

This hostel looked nothing like the picturez. It was in another buliding an we are given a 12 bed dorm after paying for an 8 bed dorm.Constantly chased for prepayment even though we booked through hostelworld. Bathroom was horrible, sink didn't work and was dirty. The storage cupboard in the room meant staff could come when ever they wanted. They don't provide a crate each for your stuff but make ou buy a small locker. No security. 3rd night our building guest didn't work it my prob & not th

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
4.3

È una bettola. Scarso igiene generale e dei sanitari.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
6.0

Decently clean, staff were ok, somewhat secure and the wifi worked in the room which was nice. Free to leave luggage during the day after checkout. The front desk didn't open until 8am which was inconvenient if you have to check out that day but need to be somewhere in the morning like I had to. Good location. No kitchen which sucked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
4.9

Not a bad place if you get it cheap. However, we were in the highest dorm possible where the free wifi wouldn't even reach! The rooms are very basic (as reflected in the price) however ours was covered in graffiti (which did make interesting reading I must add) but the black mould on the walls are actually a health hazard!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Loize2008
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
3.4

Le seul point positif de cette auberge est la facilité pour laisser ses bagages en attendant son train. Mis à part ça, la propreté était loin d'être au rdv (pas de ménage en 3 jours dans un dortoir de 12 personnes...!), l'auberge est divisée en 2 immeubles qui se situent à une rue d'écart, pas vraiment pratique en cas d'urgence ou même pour profiter du mini espace commun. Les sanitaires sont minuscules, une seule douche par dortoir et sale. Et sans parler du prix! Super cher ! Je déconseille!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
6.6

I stayed for a couple of days in April 2017: the rooms are big, and the beds are quite comfortable, but the toilets are small and not enough for 12 people! The building where we had the room was away from the reception. In general it was not too bad, but I think it is quite expensive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
5.1

This was my second stay at Bobs and it'll be my last. I've been to Amsterdam 11 times in 10 years and I can say without exaggeration it was the worst hostel visit. My friend had his phone stolen from the safe locker on the first night and the hotel staff responded with "what do you want me to do about it". The other lads in the room after the thieves had disappeared were very decent and were the only saving grace of the visit but if cleanliness and politeness are important to you stay elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
3.7

La ubicación es excelente estás cerca de todo. La limpieza todo muy sucio, el desayuno es un desastre y donde se desayuna un olor y muy sucio. Las escaleras del 4 piso son de terror. El único copado el chico argentino.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

Bob's Youth Hostel was great overall but some things like not having clean towels or padlocks on hand were a little bothersome. Other than that, everything was great and the staff was so friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
4.3

Hostel staff wasn't helpful. I stood in line and the man still ignored me. I found aunts in the shower, and all the facilities looked like it was lazily cleaned. Words to describe this hostel: dingy, semi-clean, mediocre. The only redeeming quality was the location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.