Hostelworld.com

Bluetongue Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Bluetongue Backpackers Located at 515 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.
Bluetongue Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane QLD 4006 515 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley
74% 245
-27.4614814 153.0383920
Bluetongue Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Maj 2016
7.1

Nice hostel, good atmosphere, house-feeling! only worst bed I ever slept in during my world trip and a lot of French! A .. lot.. !!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
4.6

I do not recommend this place. Dirty, smelly and noisy. During my 3 nights there i couldn't sleep at all - either due to a party going on till 5am or somebody randomly switching on TV at a maximum volume in the middle of the night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Brisbane!!! Staff are very friendly, fantastic building and very comfortable!!! Tres bien 👌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2016
5.7

Room was nice. Bathroom was disgustingly dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Mar 2016
6.0

Friendly helpfull staff. Beds were uncomfortable and the whole place felt dirty but I think a lot had to do because it was run-down

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Lut 2016
7.1

There was a mix-up in the reservation and we've been given a better room in a newer space next to the hostel, so we didn't stay in the hostel itself. The room and the common spaces were clean, but there was no ambiance in that part, but it was still in renovation. Even if it was new, the paper thin wall give us the chance to hear perfectly the conversation of the couple next door, in the middle of the night. The hostel is a bit far from the city center, but the neighborhood is really nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Lut 2016
7.1

This hostel was sweet, in a good area just up the street from very busy nightlife but quiet. The staff were nice. The common area was pretty gross, lots and lots of cigarette butts and beer cans around and the whole area smelt like smoke. Lots of books and games available. The hostel was in quite a nice old Queenslander house with high ceilings, it felt homely. Not the best atmosphere but very good value for money and location was good too. Comfortable beds and clean rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2016
9.4

Even though I only stayed for the one night, it was a really lovely stay. The girl on reception had double booked so out is in another room which was so lovely! I would 109% reccomend this hostel as the staff were great and the location for fortitude valley was perfecto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2016
4.0

環境不佳,設施老舊,髒髒臭臭的,房間沒冷氣不通風,有異味和跳蚤

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2016
9.7

Love the staff Lucille is a legend. Great atmosphere for long and short term stays. Awesome outdoor area for chilling out and the odd game or 10 of goon pong! Not a party hostel, but not uptight either. My first time staying in a hostel alone and I've now been here 3 weeks and counting!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.