Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed the stay, would come to you guys again if I'm ever down in KZN again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • multiplestops
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
4.6

- All staff seem disinterested in all aspects of their work and your life. I don’t mind not asking anything about me or suggesting available activities, but I should at least know where the showers are after checking in. - Beds are fine. Not super hard, not wonderfully comfortable. - WiFi only works in the common areas/restaurant. - At least six barking dogs in the area. One dog on the hostel grounds that is super nice and was the highlight of my stay. - Customer service non-existent

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
8.3

Wir sind nachts angekommen und haben deshalb nicht gesehen, was für eine wunderschöne Aussicht und Blick auf das Meer das Backpacker hat! Die Leute sind freundlich, Küche ist gut ausgestattet, Betten sind sauber. Bad wirkte auf den ersten Blick etwas unsauber (wir haben zwei Kakerlaken gesehen, die sich aber durch ein Loch nach draußen verkrochen haben), aber die Dusche war dann doch ein Traum. Das hat man nicht in jedem Backpacker.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal; wunderbare Urlaubstsmosphäre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • florenciaosses
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been! Super clean, safe, people is super nice and everything went perfect! 20 min from durban driving, it's a beautiful place! For sure I'll choose it again ! Just LOVED IT ! Thank you !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Maria, wow, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We are happy, happy to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us. Hope to seeing you again in future. Wishing you all the best! The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
7.4

Hier zijn papiertjes met regels uitgevonden. Voor alles zijn regels en beschreven wat je niet mag of kan. Voelt kinderachtig aan. Prima locatie, strand en supermarkt om de hoek.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
9.4

We had a wonderful stay at the Blue Sky Mining Backpackers. The place is very beautiful and clean. We would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Laura, thank you so, so much for your wonderful feedback with regards to your stay at Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge. We would love to see you guys again in future. Wishing you all the best, the Blue Sky Mining Team!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
8.6

Schönes Hostel mit toller Aussicht!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so, so much for your positive feedback with regards to your recent stay at Blue Sky Mining. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and of course...Blue Sky Mining's view=) Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again. The Blue Sky Mining Team

18 Lut 2017
6.9

El lugar está muy bueno y bien diseñado, la zona segura pero sin mucho alrededor, una pena la onda de la recepción bastante floja y de un humor no muy agradable. No volvería por eso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Ariel, thank you for your feedback. We do regret to hear that you were not happy with the reception staff - a little surprising though as Blue Sky Mining's staff generally does receive very positive feedback with regards to friendliness and service. Depending on the weather, there is plenty to do in terms of outdoor activities and Durban City within easy reach - 25 minutes by car. Wishing you all the best. The Blue Sky Mining Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.