Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Skies Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Really liked that there was no curfew as we came to london to see the xx at brixton academy. The staff helped us plan our journey and advise cool places to visit. There is a beautiful garden and we can't wait to come back in the summer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
9.7

Staff were really friendly. If you want to make friends this place is the hostel for you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
9.7

Brilliant location, easy travel to the city. Will definitely be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
4.0

I can definitely not recommend that hostel! The location is really good as it is directly next to the Tulse Hill station and the staff was also nice but that's it! The rooms are not clean, the sheets were dirty, the showers not powerful at all (took me ages to wash my hair) and dirty! The hostel includes a pub which means loud music at the weekend until 2 am, no sleeping without ear plugs possible! It says frew continental breakfast on the website which actually consists of two kinds of cereals!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
2.6

The Hostel is very filthy in general and unsanitary. Moreover, there is only one single wash basin for all guests. The showers are very bad, because the water has no pressure and it is very dirty and disgusting. The toilets are also in an awful state. The given breakfast is no real breakfast, because us was said that we can help ourselves in the filthy kitchen of the cornflakes available there. Indeed, these stand there already since eternity and do not look any more eatable.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
5.7

A man walked into the GIRL'S dorm at 5:30 am Sat. I told him he couldn't sleep in there. He got annoyed, argued with me & said no one had told him that room was girls only. I argued. Eventually he left the room, angry. Who checked him into a girl's dorm?? Then at 6:30 am I was woken up by VERY loud talking & laughing downstairs. I went down at 7 am to quieten them, & it was 2 cleaners sitting having an EARLY morning coffee, & YAKKING to each other. TERRIBLE sleep. Hungover Sat am lie in RUINED!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
4.0

Nuestra estancia en el hostel no fue buena. La limpieza era muy mala. Había dos duchas y solo funcionaba una. Había un olor orrendo en las habitaciones y en la cocina, por lo que el desayuno incluído preferimos ni siquiera tomarlo. A penas llegamos la persona de la recepcion nos atendió con muy mala onda. El resto de los empleados tenían buena predisposición y el bar de abajo estaba muy bueno. Pero el hostel estaba en pésimas condiciones, mala ubicación. No recomendable.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
2.6

Clairement la pire auberge de jeunesse où j'ai pu mettre les pieds. Nous avons été accueilli par un homme (dont la sobriété était plus que discutable) qui nous a placées dans un dortoir de 9 personnes au lieu de 6, soit notre réservation. De plus nos chambres se trouvaient au dessus d'un pub et nous n'avons donc pas dormi de la nuit. L'endroit est crasseux (sanitaires particulièrement répugnants) et nous avons eu droit à des draps tâchés et troués. Et absolument pas sécurisant. À EVITER!!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
2.9

Ne réservez pas ici! personne pour nous accueillir, on fini par trouver un barman à moitié saoul et lent. Auberge DÉGOÛTANTE. Les draps et matelas sont sales, troués, pas de draps pour les oreillers. Les douches sont sales, les toilettes ne se ferment pas à clé et sont accessibles par tous les gens du bar. Porte qui ne se ferme meme pas à clé et qui sont casses. Clés qui n'ouvrent même pas l'auberge. Petit déjeuné "offert" = pain de mie nature. Atmosphère d'insécurité et malaise permanent.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
7.1

Cheap and basic but great just for easy accommodation. Would have rated the facilities higher were it not for the key deposit system. They require a £10 room key deposit. Fair enough except there's no facility to return your deposit if you're leaving early. I left at 5.45 and obviously there was no one about so lost my £10. I did the right thing though and posted the keys through the letterbox on departure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.