Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1188 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1188 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Cze 2017
9.7

This place is AWESOME!!!!! Right from the off, the staff were really welcoming and made an effort to get to know you & gave tips to the best tourist spots in the city. Hostel is right in the heart of King's Cross, less than 5 mins walk from good food and drink. There is a quiz every Wednesday night that is absolutely FREE and gets some great banter going between the guests. The Sydney Big Bus tour stop is just down the road. Just an awesome place and a really good introduction to Sydney.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel! The staff was so friendly-- the friendliest that I've come across in all my stays. They also had a luggage room for us to store our bags before we checked in. This hostel was a great place to stay while in Sydney! It's within walking distance to the King's Cross train station. Definitely would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Sydney!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, super sweet staff. Lots of long timers though, so lots of the guests already knew each other. One downside is that it is above a club or bar or something and the nst nst music every night is super loud in the rooms. Also, it's located on a very busy street, and the traffic noise is very loud all day long. Not far from botanical gardens/ opera house which is super awesome! Very clean as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy that you thought our staff was sweet, found the hostel clean and liked our super awesome location! We are sorry you were disturbed by the street noise, as you mention we are in a great location so there may be more action on the streets in such a central location. If the windows of the room are closed though you usually can't hear any noise. Our 4 and 6 bed dorms are all facing away from the main street so they are quieter. Your room was located on top of a jewelery store which closes by 6pm and there are no bars or clubs under our hostel so we're not sure where you could hear music from? We will investigate this further in case the jewelers are having midnight parties that we don't know about. All the best Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Sisters/Owners/Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

If meeting new people is important for you then this is a good hostel to choose. It's small and social set up like a home. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm and the room was quiet, good for a nice sleep. Also very nice staff memebers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

The staff at the Blue Parrot Hostel were so nice, easy-going, helpful, and welcoming. They were also very professional and happy to help you plan your day in a big city! Mark and Harriet were especially helpful. It is a nice quiet hostel where you can get a good sleep and feel safe and be within walking distance to some great Sydney attractions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect for Solo Traveller. I loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Great little hostel which is not about the latest flashy facilities but all about the people, atmosphere and socializing which is what i was looking for traveling alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

My first hostel experience and i loved it! The staff are really welcoming, the place is clean, free wifi and excellent location for seeing the sights. The communal areas where great places to meet other travelers and i never felt alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

All was perfect, thank you guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
4.6

Vielleicht liegt es daran, dass ich Neuseeländische Hostels gewöhnt bin, aber mir hat dieses Hostel überhaupt nicht gut gefallen, vor allem nicht für den Preis! Einziges Plus, die Lage, aber hier im Umfeld scheint es noch einige andere Hostels zu geben. Ich persönlich finde dieses Hostel sehr unpersönlich und es scheint eher schwierig Leute kennenzulernen. Außerdem scheint alles schon etwas veraltet, nicht besonders sauber und die Zimmer sind häufig sehr stickig und mit unangenehmen Geruch.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wir sind traurig zu hoeren dass Ihr Aufenthalt nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprach. Wir sind überrascht dass Sie unser Hostel als unpersönlich und schwierig empfanden neue Leute kennenzulernen, allerdings sind wir dafür bekannt das bei uns als persoenliches kleines Hostel es einfacher ist neue Leute kennenzulernen. Wir sind ein familiengeführtes Hostel, mit nur 7 Zimmern, meine Schwester und ich kennen all unsere Gäste persönlich und versuchen stets sicherzustellen dass unsere Gaeste ihren aufenthalt bei uns geniessen. Wir haben meistens Alleinreisende Gaeste die daran interessiert sind Gleichgesinnte zutreffen. Wir verstehen dass Sie und Ihr Freund nur eine Nacht bei uns zu Gast waren spaet ankamen und frueh wieder abreisten, vielleicht ist dass der Grund, warum Sie es als schwierig empfanden neue Leute und Kontakte zu knuepfen. Wir nehmen Sauberkeit sehr Ernst, unsere Zimmer, Bäder und Küche werden taeglich gereinigt und saubergehalten wir entschuldigen uns wenn wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten. Wir haben auf Ihr anmerken über unangenehme Gerüche in allen Zimmern automatische Lufterfrischer installiert. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute weiter Reise. Effie & Sasha - BP Schwestern/Besitzer/Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.