Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,994 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,994 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel Located at 6F, 350 South Shanxi Road, , Shanghai.
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200001 6F, 350 South Shanxi Road
86% 2994
31.2394809 121.4813661
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
7.4

Location is ok, although you have to go through a weird street which makes it worst at night. Hostel is a average, wifi only works in the lobby. No toiletries provided, bring your own shampoo and soap. There's a 100RMB deposit, returned when checking out. Check in time is not obligatory, most of the time they put you in whatever room is available. I book in the 4 people dorm and ended in a double room. Breakfast is great, staff is very helpful. Overall it was ok for being a Chinese hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fayette20052552
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.7

5 minutes walk to metro and Nanjing east road for shopping. Staff are helpful and speak basic English and ordered taxis for us day and night. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
6.3

Staff speaks an awkward amount of English. Many Chinese people just hanging around in the common area, not inviting to talk with. Not the best place to meet new people, but I guess you have to be lucky with it. The place is quite hard to find, no signage outside. Location is good for exploring the city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

엄청 좋아요. 우선 관광지랑 가까워서 위치가 제일 좋구요. 방도 엄청 큽니다. 에어컨도 빵빵하고 전망도 너무 좋았어요. 침대구류나 룸 상태은 너무 깔끔하고 좋으나, 화장실은 딱 가격만큼의 질이에요. 깔끔은 하지만, 호텔화장실을 기대하지는 마세요. 무엇보다도 직원들 영어도 너무 잘하시고 너무 친절하세요. 나중에 또 중국여행 온다면 재방문 할 생각이에요. 추천합니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

The hostel was an amazing experience. I just turned 18 and never traveled alone out of the country and my biggest concern was safety. The staff were helpful and kind and the bathrooms were cleaned ever 30 minutes to an hour. The hostel has a great overlook over the city and is a cheap taxi ride to almost anywhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
7.4

Nice location. 동난징루역과 와이탄까지 걸어서 10분입니다. 주변에 음식점이랑 편의점이 많아요. 워낙 사람이 많은 동네라 밤에도 안전한 편입니다. 다른 층에도 타사 호텔들이 있어서 1층에 보안요원이 항상 있습니다. 낮에는 윗층이 오피스에요. 다만 여러명이서 오는 경우가 대부분이라 타 지역,국가 호스텔처럼 게스트들끼리 모여서 얘기하고 그런 문화가 일절 없습니다ㅠㅠㅠ 혼자 여행객들이 없는 호스텔이에요. 교류를 원하신다면 절대 그런거 없어요. 프론트에서 일하는 직원들 중 영어를 그리 잘하는 사람은 없었습니다. 알아듣기 어려웠어요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
4.6

I did not experience this place as a very good hostel. It is a place where one can sleep but that is just it. I felt almost no atmosphere and the cleanlyness unfortunately did not satisfy me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
7.7

第一次住青旅,前台戴眼镜的小哥挺热心的,给了很多帮助!这个青旅地处繁华地段,很方便!其它的也就那样,没什么好说的。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
10.0

A great place to live. It was a happy time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Fieldpeng
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
9.4

很好的青旅,下次推荐朋友也来

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.