Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel Located at 6F, 350 South Shanxi Road, , Shanghai.
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200001 6F, 350 South Shanxi Road
88% 3111
31.2394809 121.4813661
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

This place was great. I had a private room was very impressed with it's layout which included a private balcony and lofted bedroom. The hostel had a fun atmosphere and was in a great central location, right off a direct subway line as well. The staff were friendly and helpful as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.7

Vraiment bien située à 5minutes de East Nanjing Road (métro 2/10 qui emmènent partout rapidement) en plein centre ville, Le personnel vraiment accueillant et compétant ainsi que l'espace commun et la terrasse qui permettent de rencontrer les autres clients en font un choix évident pour ceux qui voudraient visiter Shanghai. Je recommande fortement cette auberge, Le rapport qualité/prix est imbattable : on a même ajouté deux nuits à notre séjour !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • wchan2225405
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great location. Warm rooms, hot showers. Lovely common area. Good opportunities to meet other people. Delicious food all along the street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
8.6

Good hostel in good location. We had a private double room. It was clean and well kept. It was near the showers however, and that is a bit noisy. You can walk to the subway and the Bund from this location which is nice. The area seemed safe too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
9.4

总体而言不错的青旅。地理位置不错,离地铁口近。卫生状况也很好,设施都比较新。员工非常友善,获得了免费升级单人房的待遇。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
8.3

was a great experience staying here, very helpful and friendly staff when it comes to giving me suggestions on exploring and for foods. shower room and toilet are very clean. will definitely come back again next time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Just 10/10. Everything was perfect. Excellent location (5' from East Nanjiang Road subway station, 10' from The Bund, ...). Staff english was pretty good, friendly and helpful. Room was great, comfortable beds and sockets to charge your phone next to the bed. Lounge was amazing, full of table games, free billiard and table football.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ducanmortimer92161
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
9.4

Splendid location as it makes my access to the nearby metro convenient for getting to the train station and airport. This hostel had helpful staff! Place suited me for my stay in Shanghai, thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
8.6

Great location, easy to get from airport with a direct train to the closest station to the hostel. Walking distance to the bund and other food places. Ok atmosphere, relatively clean facilities. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
9.1

Only stayed for one night but the place seemed good. Good atmosphere, location and good value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.