Hostelworld.com

Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel Located at 6F, 350 South Shanxi Road, , Shanghai.
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200001 6F, 350 South Shanxi Road
86% 2904
31.2394809 121.4813661
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Maj 2016
4.9

I have worked and travelled in China for a number of years and used to think this was the best hostel in Shanghai and highly rated it. However it has now deteriorated badly. The community space is no longer spacious as the office has relocated there. The staff were very unhelpful and I got the impression they would prefer westerners not stay there. At night the dorms were very noisy and this spilled over into corridors. The prices have also increased and I thought that there are much better

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Me and my girlfriend arrived and we realized that the shared rooms were split between male and female. Thankfully the staff ended up giving us a small one bedroom room for the same price as the shared dorms. Awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
8.0

Location and value for Shanghai were great! Really close to a metro stop, can walk to the Bund, not far from Yu Garden. Atmosphere while we were there was so/so but may have just been the current guests. Common room has a bar and decent amount of seating. Rooms are nothing special but decent sized and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.7

This place is great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MuaMua
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

超级喜欢的青旅 环境不错 室友非常nice 推荐推荐 下次到上海还住

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.3

위치 및 직원 친절 참 좋아요.그런데 에어콘 리모콘 하나갖고 전체 방을 공유해 써야 해서 매번 에어콘 리모콘 빌리러 가야 하고 바닥에 먼지들이 재대로 청소 안된곳도 있어서 체크인때 불쾌 했어요. 눈에 보이진 않지만 아침에 보니 문에 바퀴벌레 붙어 있더라고요.모기도 있고요.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.9

Nice place. I was a little uncomfortable walking down the street at night by myself - in a somewhat dark location. I only stayed here one night and it was all I needed for that. Locker was large - could fit both of my suitcases - lock was provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
10.0

My stay here was fantastic. The hostel is very close to good, cheap food (and provides western breakfasts if you so desire), it's very close to the subway, making the entire city quite accessible, and also close to the Bund (hence the name), making morning walks along the river irresistible. The hostel has a projector that they use to show movies in the evening, so if you aren't the night life type, never fear, there'll be people there watching that you can chat with. I liked this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
8.9

The hostel is near a metro,maybe 5mins walk. The place is clean,and they keep your bags the day you check out.the food is overpriced. The only downside was that only a few of the staff spoke English well enough but most did not,so many things were lost in translation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.0

My only issue with this hostel was finding it, there are no big signs outside the building it's in, but you can see it listed on floor 6 when you get inside the building at the address. The location is amazing, East Nanjing Road is a brilliant location for food and shopping and access to the subway. The bar area is pretty homely, but I didn't love the rooms, only because I stayed next to the washroom/showers which is pretty noisy. Other than that, it was great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.