Hostelworld.com

Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel Located at 6F, 350 South Shanxi Road, , Shanghai.
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200001 6F, 350 South Shanxi Road
86% 2855
31.2394809 121.4813661
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.0

위치와 가격이 좋습니다 분위기도 좋아요~ 중국사람들 불친절한데 블루마운틴 직원분들은 친절함요~!! 싼값에 잘쉬다 왔음요~ (프라이빗룸2박했음요)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
7.7

The staff hardly speaks English. We had a lot of problems by explaning how we want to pay. We were with 16 people en 6 rooms. We couldn't pay in advance, we couldn't pay by ones because the ATM couldn't give us so much money. Each time we had to explain. The 'payment system' doen't work that well so it took us too much time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
6.9

The location is prime! 10 minute walk from the Bund, 3 minute walk from line 2 which basically gets you everywhere (including the railway station and pudong international airport). Bathrooms clean, rooms clean, atmosphere could be better. There just wasn't a lot of diversity amongst the guest, there were more Chinese guest than guest from other places. Still the staff are nice and again the location is on point. There is a shopping mall block right down the street if you're into that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

Spent a weekend here, really good value for money. Its not too far from East Nanjing road but the directions fail to mention the hostel is on the 6th floor of a block of apartments, there are very few signs to get there so you have to keep your eyes peeled. Facilities are pretty good, they have a projector and show movies in the common area by the bar. You can get a bottle of beer from 10RMB which is great. also a good place to meet other travelers. Showers and rooms were cleaned regularly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
9.7

位置很好,去哪儿都很方便。房型的阁楼和阳台很有特点~总体很好。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great place! Near the metro and very clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
9.7

靠近南京路步行街和地铁站,交通便利,周围有便利店小饭馆,工作人员善良热情,有很多外国友人,气氛很好,旅舍内干净整洁,不算很潮湿,设施齐全,就是八人间空间比较小,略挤,晚上蛮安静的,推荐旅行的年轻人入住~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

Good location and kind staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
9.7

In general, it was a nice stay, despite that someone was snoring during the night which was kind of annoying as I stayed at a dorm room. But it's nothing wrong with the hostel. There was a big terrace and some westerners was talking all nights long, the atmosphere was quite good, it was good for honing my english communication skills as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
9.1

Probably the best hostel I stayed in Shanghai. Great location, nice atmosphere, clean and a great amount of facilities. You easily get to know other visitors, since kind of everyone is talking to anybody.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.