Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
10.0

地理位置特别好!就在市中心南京东路附近!旅舍内装修风格别致,店员们很亲切耐心地帮我解答旅游方面的问题,帮助很大! 这次入住挺满意的~。希望下次来上海的时候还能再次入住! 谢谢哈~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
9.4

Très bon séjour dans cette auberge bien située. A côté du Bund et de la place du Peuple. Chambre individuelle avec terrasse !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.4

Nice people, freindly stuff, especially xiaogang

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
9.4

The Blue Mountain Bund Hostel was great. Very conveniently located near East Nanjing station (on line 2 which connects both airports), all the shops and eateries along Nanjing rd and just a 10 minute walk to the waterfront to take in the sights of Shanghai tower and skyline at night. The staff were very friendly and despite their limited English were really helpful and even helped me to book tickets to see the Shanghai Acrobatic Troop. The only downside was the bathrooms were often not clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
8.6

Best location of Shanghai near the 2 main metro lines (line 2 and line 10). Nice hostel. Room clean. Perfect

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
8.6

The stuff is really helpful and sympathique with a very good English. Need cash for the payment. The room was clean, Lights inside are correct, modern and good lights . Close to the bund and to very exciting local places, foodstuff, shops and interesting local things and people. Nice tea shop just 1 minute walk with half the price of tea shops in Nanjing road. Also, taste the local food stuff, dumplings restaurant with local people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
8.3

Pretty good hostel. The location can't be beat as it's very close to East Nanjin Road station and is just a 10 minute walk to the Bund and the excellent night view. The private room I had was clean and spacious. The common area is nice with a good bar and there's usually people up for a good chat. Not exactly a party hostel but full of friendly faces. My only complaint would be the weak lighting in the room but nothing major.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

第一次来上海,看见蓝山有好几家分店,于是选择的外滩店入住。青旅距离外滩10分钟,南京东路5分钟。一进来发现前台很多客人在沙发上玩,氛围很不错。前台服务人员都很热情,以后来上海还会选择蓝山青年旅舍~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Shanghai Blue Mountain is a great place to stay to discover Shanghai. It is very central and near to main Shopping Street East Nanjing Road and the Bund. Subway station is just around the corner and brings u within 30 minutes to Shanghai Railway Station. Hotel staff was very friendly. Housekeeping did good work and was also kind. Room was clean and always tidy. The room was big enough.Nice hotel I do recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
9.4

The hostel is definetely a good place to stay in Shanghai, with a great ratio quality/price. It's ten minutes on foot from East Nanjing Road metro station, where you can easily arrive from Pudong airport with public transportation. from the hostel you can reach the Bund in ten minutes on foot. That's really great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.