Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel Located at 6F, 350 South Shanxi Road, , Shanghai.
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200001 6F, 350 South Shanxi Road
88% 3149
31.2394809 121.4813661
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
7.7

Good aspects: perfect location, good social atmosphere, comfortable beds. Bad aspects: the bathrooms aren't amazingly clean. Would I stay there again? Yes I would.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jarheadmctavish
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
7.7

OK hostel, warm in winter when I visited, everything you need. Close to everything and metro. Instructions on getting there are ok, but the walking bit could be updated. I turned down the dark road and didn't realise I was on the right path till I got there, as in, they could be more detailed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.1

地下鉄2号南京東路駅からも近く、ホステルに向かう通りには安く食事のできるお店もある。歩行者天国の通りのにぎやかさはなく、静かな環境でした。外灘へも徒歩圏内なので毎日夜景を見に行ってました。英語が話せるスタッフもいたので安心。部屋はシャワールームの横だったので、夜遅くや、朝早くにシャワーを使用されると気になりました。シャワールームは排水溝の匂いが少し気になる程度で、広さもあり、水圧・温度も問題なし。部屋にはロッカーもあり、2段ベットでも圧迫感のない空間。浦東空港からも地下鉄2号でアクセス便利だったし、また是非利用したい、お勧めの宿です!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.3

Overall a great experience! The only thing I didn't love was that it seemed like everyone in the hostel shared the bathroom. It didn't seem like any of the rooms had ensuite bathrooms. So the countertops were always wet, and I'm pretty sure having that many people sharing a bathroom was what resulted in me getting a cold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, definitely a bit of a backpacking vibe. Still a lot of Chinese people that don't speak English. The staff though make the place! Super helpful and kind!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
10.0

다른건 좋은데 화장실과 샤워실이 남녀공용이라 좀불편해요ㅠㅠ그래도 칸막이다있고해서 많이불편하진않은데 예민하면 좀 쓰기힘들거에요ㅜ 다른건다 좋아요!깨끗하고 이동거리도 편하고 와이파이도잘되요ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with a great vibe. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2016
10.0

I have been to more than 20+ youth hostel in China,it's the best hostel I meet before. Location is the center of Shanghai and near to the bond,only 5 mins from subway. There're many foreign guests and the atmosphere was very good.Staff is nice and show me all the places that I wanna go.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
10.0

Great hostel, especially for solo travellers on a budget, had everything I could ask for. stayed in a shared dorm: bed was comfortable, room was secure, showers had hot water and ran well, and washrooms were always clean. Common area had a bar, a reading corner, a pool table and more, and was a great place to meet other travellers (both local and foreign) and had a good atmosphere! Location was very central, staff spoke both Chinese and English and were helpful. would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.7

Over all great experience. Good vibes and a sociable hostel. They gave me a free upgrade just because I came in really late and were so kind and welcoming. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.