Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,069 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,069 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel Located at 6F, 350 South Shanxi Road, , Shanghai.
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200001 6F, 350 South Shanxi Road
88% 3069
31.2394809 121.4813661
Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
4.9

솔직히 별로임. 스태프는 괜찮으나 수건도 안주고 잠자리 근처 쓰레기 투성이 그리고 방도 좁고 도대체 왜 여기 평점오 높은지 알 수 없음 여기가 이정도 평점이면 솔직히 별 낮은 호텔이용하는게 나을지도

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location. Easy access. Clear directions coming from the airport. Comfortable (I took a bed in a 4 person "dorm" with 3 polite, young Chinese men). Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. Great value for money. I'd go there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
5.7

The location was the best part of this hostel to me. Even though the street it is in looks dangerous, it's very easy to get to a lot of famous spots by foot, and the station is near. The bathrooms were never really clean, but it wasn't that bad. 99% of the staff was awful though. Unhelpful at best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ericnathanyu6626
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 77 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hostel in the city center. The facilities are surprisingly clean for a busy hostel and the beds comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
7.7

Amazing location, was perfect for spending 2 days whizzing around Shanghai. Room was a bit dirty and basic. Laundry services were quite expensive. Would recommend though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

位置非常好找; 进门前台那片区域有点儿味道,建议或许可以香薰一下。 洗漱区域洁净度不错; 娱乐区不适特别挤; 就是多人间里柜子是小锁,不是很实用。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
7.7

お風呂場に小バエがちょこちょことまっていたのが少し気になったが、慣れれば問題なし。Wi-Fiが弱い時がある。 部屋は清潔で、寝心地も良かった。 スタッフはフレンドリーで優しかった。 共同スペースの雰囲気はとても良く、居心地がとても良かった。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
10.0

This hostel is excellent!! The staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating. We stayed here on two separate weekends, and I would happily stay here anytime I am in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.9

A very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Surprising that it's in a high storey office buildings but once the lift opens onto the 6th floor you immediately feel the hostel vibe. The common areas are great, although it's a shame there are rules - you can't bring your own food and drink in and the prices at the bar are expensive (water at the hostel is 5yuan instead of 2 everywhere else). Some of the staff speak good English, some don't. The facilities are good and plentiful, no queues!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.7

As seen in other comments: be aware the hostel is in the 6th floor of the building and you won't find a notice outside of the building! You have the correct address? So you'll be fine! The hostel is actually quite close to the Bund and is super central. So location-wise a perfect place to stay. Great atmosphere, lovely chill out area and a huge terrace. We were quite amazed about the view from the terrace. Service is friendly and are fun. Room was good and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.