Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Mountain Bund Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3302 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3302 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
9.7

Really central hostel with a lot of street food around. The hostel is located in the 7th floor with a huge terrace so that you can enjoy the view. The inside common area was quite cold and the beer is a little bit expensive. The toilets (square and western, with toilet paper) and shower were really clean. The 8 bed dorm is a little bit small that it could be difficult to put your luggage somewhere. I've been in 3 hostels in shanghai and this one is my favorite. I recommend to stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.1

This hostel is located in a building with a bunch of little hotels, so the building felt very safe. It's on a busy street in a very local neighborhood which made it easy to find restaurants or convenience stores, and it was close to the metro and major shopping area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

非常好,地理位置佳,交通便利,设施干净,环境安全,物超所值。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
8.3

This hostel is in a great place, super close to the metro and walking distance to the Bund. Great value for money in the dorm room, which was clean and well organised. They also provided a padlock and locker with the room. The showers were a bit damp and musty, but everything else was great. The balcony overlooking the Shanghai skyline was also rad!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • akitafamily083819
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
9.4

Awesome interns students that gave great tour directions, I received an upgraded room , and would return to this location .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
7.1

Stayed 2 nights in a private. Pros: Great location, helpful and friendly staff, very cheap. Cons: Stained bedsheets, dusty and cobwebs everywhere, toilet smelt and shower had poor pressure and temperature issues. There seemed to be a small insect problem as little flies were constantly coming into the bathrooms despite a closed window. My room wasn't cleaned/trash emptied at any point. Overall you get what you pay for. I've stayed in far worse places for far more money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.4

Location can't really be beat as it's 5 minutes away from Nan Jing Dong Lu and is central to most other tourist destinations in Shanghai. The staff at the hostel are all really friendly and eager to talk to you. In terms of socializing, there's a fair bit of people staying at the hostel but many keep to themselves. But if you wanted to make friends I am sure you can make it happen. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Very good experience! They upgraded us to a single room for free, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

首先地理位置真的非常非常方便,步行到外滩只需要10分钟,凌晨宵夜完或者清晨趁着外滩人少的时候去走走,会能体验到“旅行的意义”那个瞬间; 其次是员工,虽然大家都是年轻人,但是真的很专业!特别说一下接待我的短发女孩金姓女孩和一个看起来很内向的男孩子,让人在天热走进青旅后觉得超级亲切! 公共区域气氛特别好,我虽然因为总出去没怎么在公共区域停留,但是总能听见别人相互介绍聊天,是能交到旅行中朋友的好地方~ 总之强烈推荐大家去,不会后悔的!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
5.4

Wifi only works in common room, which is at detriment to common room atmosphere. Door lock to dorm room wasn't working. Dorm rooms are quite cramped for space. Quite expensive considering the above.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.