Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 356 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 356 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2017
7.7

Fine location, best of all if you're interested in the nightlife on offer. Good hostel, helpful staff. Not a particularly interesting part of the city otherwise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • K33lan
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
9.7

WiFi was good. Breakfast was basic but good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 56 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
8.9

Not much character or atmosphere BUT: very friendly staff, breakfast ok with bananas and oats and some toast, convenient location, clean and spacious rooms and facilities. Good stopover if you're not looking for a very social place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
10.0

First experience at a hostel and it was amazing. Stayed in a private room and had a private shower for a great price. Staff was amazing and took care of everything. This was a spontaneous trip, so I had nothing planned. The staff helped tremendously with suggestions and booking things for me. The private rooms also had a tv and I was able to watch the NBA playoffs. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
8.0

We stayed there few days before going to the jungle. The beds and shower were nice. The hostel is pretty and the staff friendly. The breakfast is good, not amazing, but in very good quantity which makes it awesome !! Overall the place is a bit called, but that seems to be the case for most hostels in Quito. I wonder why do they always keep that big front door open ? Kitchen and wifi good :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Nice common areas. Offers all possible tours. Could provide all requested information. Breakfast is buffet, and not a "limited small breakfast" as in most hostels. Popular, so easy to meet other backpackers. Big lockers. Good wifi. Quiet at night, so good sleep. Conclusion: good quality, good price, I like it (not extra-ordinary amazing though).. Book online, it is cheaper than walkin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Extremely helpful and pleasant staff. My room was clean and they offer cleaning service for free. Make sure to note that breakfast is served in a separate room around the front of the building. I did not know this for the first two days and was eating plain bread instead of all for the fruits, jelly, butter, coffee and tea they provided. Duh! They offer a lot of trips, but most are easy to get to on your own and way cheaper. Do some research before signing on for a trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
8.9

Mi estadía fue muy buena, el hostel está ubicado en una zona muy linda, se puede caminar y salir a tomar algo por la noche, está lleno de bares. Está a unos 10/15 minutos del centro histórico, llegás rápido yendo en bus, la parada está a 50mt y cuesta 25ctv.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Akzayakatl
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
8.3

Really Wells located, nice breakfast the wifi works fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
7.7

El hostel se encuentra bien ubicado, cerca de la plaza foch donde es una linda zona para salir a bailar o quien desea tomar algo. Las habitaciones cuentan con lockers de seguridad, la vivienda ofrece desayuno incluido. Los baños tienen agua caliente, la cocina cuenta con todos los utensilios necesarios para cocinar y el hostal también ofrece traslado al aeropuerto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.