Hostelworld.com

Blue House

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 334 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 334 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel! All the women working there are just so lovely, nicest persons giving good advices ans helping out for anything you need. The breakfast is really good (bowl of fresh fruits, cereals, bread and jam....) and it is located in a very nice neighborhood really close to the trolleybus to go to the old town. Only thing was that the beds were a bit small and the cushion i had was really bad. Otherwise i would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
9.1

The staff was very helpful when trying to figure out your travel plans and what to do in the Quito area. The cleaning lady did a great job cleaning the hostel every day, which is a great perk for a hostel. The location is great, right inside Plaza Foch and close to many attractions including the Teleferico and old town. I would highly recommend this hostel for anyone going to Quito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel-staff bathrooms been clean,and the drinks at the bar cheap,i love this atmosphere,would recomend it to others,, ill be back¡

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.7

The staff were so incredibly helpful!!! My friend and I came to Quito not 100% certain what we wanted to do, the Blue House staff helped us figure out the details. They were wonderful. We ended up extending our stay here we enjoyed it so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
9.4

Ein tolles Hostel mit allen Möglichkeiten zur Selbstversorgung. 2 tolle Aufenthaltsbereiche, in denen man relaxen, Erfahrungen austauschen, Kicker oder Billard spielen kann. Wenn die Sonne scheint, lädt der blickdichte Zaun aus Pflanzen zum Verweilen im Vorgarten ein. Mama Leo an der Rezeption hilft immer gerne (in englisch oder spanisch) weiter, wenn man gerade nicht weiterweiß. Immer wieder gerne dorthin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
9.4

Très bonne auberge. Pas très grande, ce qui permet une ambiance presque familiale. Le personnel est extra et toujours prêt à discuter, aider, conseiller.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
8.0

Decent for the money. Only two bathrooms makes it hard when the entire place is booked. Bathrooms are cramped but cleaned daily. The eight bed room is outdated while the other rooms have been updated. When I brought up that the kitchen refrigerator was broken, the staff just shrugged - and continued to let the other unknowing hostellers use it to store their perishable foods. For the hype that this hostel receives, it needs to renovate its facilities to keep that title.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
8.9

The location is fantastic really close to a main road and bus station. The staff is helpful and friendly but the only problem is that most of the time you don't have an English speaker for assistance .. No strong stream in the shower is the only disadventage ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
8.6

El personal muy amable!!! Serviciales y buena onda! Cerca de plaza Foch, ideal para salir. Un poco alejado del casco viejo.. estuvo linda mi estadía! Gracias!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
7.4

It's a fine hostel. Nothing special but it's good enough.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.