Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Nice common areas. Offers all possible tours. Could provide all requested information. Breakfast is buffet, and not a "limited small breakfast" as in most hostels. Popular, so easy to meet other backpackers. Big lockers. Good wifi. Quiet at night, so good sleep. Conclusion: good quality, good price, I like it (not extra-ordinary amazing though).. Book online, it is cheaper than walkin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Extremely helpful and pleasant staff. My room was clean and they offer cleaning service for free. Make sure to note that breakfast is served in a separate room around the front of the building. I did not know this for the first two days and was eating plain bread instead of all for the fruits, jelly, butter, coffee and tea they provided. Duh! They offer a lot of trips, but most are easy to get to on your own and way cheaper. Do some research before signing on for a trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
8.9

Mi estadía fue muy buena, el hostel está ubicado en una zona muy linda, se puede caminar y salir a tomar algo por la noche, está lleno de bares. Está a unos 10/15 minutos del centro histórico, llegás rápido yendo en bus, la parada está a 50mt y cuesta 25ctv.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Akzayakatl
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
8.3

Really Wells located, nice breakfast the wifi works fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
7.7

El hostel se encuentra bien ubicado, cerca de la plaza foch donde es una linda zona para salir a bailar o quien desea tomar algo. Las habitaciones cuentan con lockers de seguridad, la vivienda ofrece desayuno incluido. Los baños tienen agua caliente, la cocina cuenta con todos los utensilios necesarios para cocinar y el hostal también ofrece traslado al aeropuerto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel! All the women working there are just so lovely, nicest persons giving good advices ans helping out for anything you need. The breakfast is really good (bowl of fresh fruits, cereals, bread and jam....) and it is located in a very nice neighborhood really close to the trolleybus to go to the old town. Only thing was that the beds were a bit small and the cushion i had was really bad. Otherwise i would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
9.1

The staff was very helpful when trying to figure out your travel plans and what to do in the Quito area. The cleaning lady did a great job cleaning the hostel every day, which is a great perk for a hostel. The location is great, right inside Plaza Foch and close to many attractions including the Teleferico and old town. I would highly recommend this hostel for anyone going to Quito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel-staff bathrooms been clean,and the drinks at the bar cheap,i love this atmosphere,would recomend it to others,, ill be back¡

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.7

The staff were so incredibly helpful!!! My friend and I came to Quito not 100% certain what we wanted to do, the Blue House staff helped us figure out the details. They were wonderful. We ended up extending our stay here we enjoyed it so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
9.4

Ein tolles Hostel mit allen Möglichkeiten zur Selbstversorgung. 2 tolle Aufenthaltsbereiche, in denen man relaxen, Erfahrungen austauschen, Kicker oder Billard spielen kann. Wenn die Sonne scheint, lädt der blickdichte Zaun aus Pflanzen zum Verweilen im Vorgarten ein. Mama Leo an der Rezeption hilft immer gerne (in englisch oder spanisch) weiter, wenn man gerade nicht weiterweiß. Immer wieder gerne dorthin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.