Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bliss Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.4

We stayed here for 2 nights, feels more like a hotel than a hostel. Staff is super friendly and we felt really safe, the place is really clean. They have a pool which is amazing after a day out in the temples. A bit of a walk to pub street and night market but I feel its best because you actually get to rest, not a party hostel at all! Definetely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Bliss Villa was incredible and the value for the money was unbelievable. I only stayed for one night because I had a bus ride the next morning, but that night was extremely comfortable and the staff were super sweet. There is unlimited complimentary water, coffee and tea in the room and it was spacious with a comfy bed. Super clean also, which is key. Don't hesitate to book this place if you're passing through!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
7.1

clean hotel-type accommodation. small outdoor swimming pool with a bar. Unused roof terrace.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.9

Ahh, it has a pool! Great villa, not a hostel, so the only communal area is around reception.The only accommodation I experienced where you take off your shoes when entering. Very clean. The villa is a 10 minute walk to the market area and the street food vendors but there are other eating places along the way. Be prepared for a 4.15 wake up to get to Angkor Wat at sunrise, spectacular and moving. If you're just sightseeing it's possible to see the whole area in one day if you get a tuk tuk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
8.3

Overall, great. Would definitely stay here again. Excellent pool - ideal for chilling after a hot day exploring, decent restaurant/bar, friendly staff, good location for getting to the temples and within striking distance of the nightlife but not too near, good rooms with simple bathrooms and firm mattresses

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.6

- hatten ein Dorm gebucht und bekamen ein privates Zimmer, was natürlich von Vorteil war - sehr sauber, wird täglich geputzt - man wird freundlich empfangen - der Poolbereich ist schön - bei Bedarf wird einem geholfen - alles in allem sehr zufrieden!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
8.6

Great stay at bliss villa. The staff are so friendly and helpful - definitely recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
3.7

Nuit désastreuse et lit infesté de punaises de lit... malgré un premier changement de chambre à cause de punaises de lit, il y en avait dans la deuxième.. Avec mauvaise foi, le personnel refuse de nous rembourser intégralement. À éviter.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.