Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bliss Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Lip 2017
9.4

Would hugely recommend to anyone going to Siem Reap for any reason. Such good value for money, the staff were amazing and we were sad to have to leave. Pool is a nice addition after temple exploring all day. Were picked up free from the airport and loved the driver so much we booked him for the next 3 days. Great location, great staff, great room!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.4

This was more of a hotel than a hostel! Wifi was excellent which was so important for us! Having travelled from the UK we were exhausted so having a twin private room was fabulous and though it's not a party hostel at all (many guests were local) it provided a great place to sleep and an easy walk to pub street. The swimming pool was also clean (though no chlorine) but provided a great place to get some sun! Staff were so helpful and kind! Rooms were very clean despite the dust! Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kambodża, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
9.4

It's pretty much anticipated from what I had reviewed online. A few walkaway is the night market and everything else. I would recommend it to everyone with budget plan. But my stay there is in low season with special price and I'm not sure if you get the same in high season.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
9.7

One of our favourite places we've stayed in SE Asia. Big, clean rooms with good wifi, AC and even a swimming pool. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall it was great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

This was my third stay at this property. It's an excellent value, clean, nice little swimming pool and good location. Beds are super comfortable and pillows are good quality which is not common for accommodation in this price range. It's what a Cambodian guesthouse should be and definitely not a "party hostel," although they do have a nice bar area by the pool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emmashuard2981
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
8.0

Great hotel, but definitely not a hostel vibe. The pool is great and the staff are really friendly. However, we woke up at 4.40am one day and the security guard was asleep (so not all too secure!) We requested our room to be cleaned once, however the towels and sheets weren't changed. All in all a great place to stay for the price. Close enough to Pub street, but not too close that you'll be kept up at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.7

Ridiculously good value for money, beautiful room, pool and great staff. Great location and tasty breakfast (not included)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.1

Pretty good! Very close to pub street. Not the cleanest hostel out there but it was by no means disgusting, and the water pressure in the shower was great. No hot water though. The A/C was strong and the internet connection was fast. What I didn't like was how we had to remove our shoes before entering. I understand that Siem Reap is very dusty, but I think it would be better if we had flip flops to change into at the entrance. The floor inside is still a bit too dusty to comfortably walk barefoot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
8.9

Good facilities all over - air con was decent, excellent wifi, clean pool, hot showers. A little bit away enough from the main bars and clubs to be able to sleep but not so far away as to make them unreachable - easy walk to centre. Felt it was overstaffed - always people sitting about then when you appear they spring to life. Annoying as I emailed twice before but didn't get a reply and when I mentioned it, there was no apology. No atmosphere from other guests, not a great place to meet others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.6

Had a great time here. Nice and clean room with everything working well. It was very quiet when we were there and so we often had the swimming pool to ourselves which was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Was only a 10 minute walk to pub street. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.