Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bled Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 702 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 702 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Bled Hostel Located at Grajska cesta 22, , Bled.
Bled Hostel
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska cesta 22
87% 702
46.3715396 14.1058230
Bled Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
7.7

Good location, very helpful and friendly staff! Rooms were cramped - had two single beds in a dorm of 8 where a bunk would have saved so much more room. Beds were uncomfy and bedding very poor quality. No soap in any of the toilets. Lockers not big enough to fit backpacks in. Our food was stolen from the fridge as was some other people's we met.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.6

I liked this hostel, close to the lake and very easy to talk to people. The second night the shower was freezing, that was the only small problem. I would stay again! Lot's of english though..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. thanks to the staff who took verrrrrrrrry good care of us and our millions of questions :) I will be back one day!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Pretty good hostel! Great atmosphere with the pub below and the location is the perfect distance to everything. Lockers in rooms are good and doors to rooms can lock so there's pretty good security. On the other hand we found that the staff weren't particularly friendly and only helped with minimal effort and care. The kitchen is good but so poorly equipped you couldn't really do much with it anyway. The beds- the most uncomfortable we've had. On the whole though a great place to have fun

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

This was possibly the most fun I've had at a hostel my whole trip, the hostel has everything you need as well as a pub downstairs that's great for socialising and has really cheap drinks. The staff are so helpful and it's really easy to meet people of you want to. The wifi gets really slow and cuts out a bit when everyone is at the hostel but I didn't even notice that there was so much else to do

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
6.0

The staff and location was good but the toilet was licking all time and the beds were really uncomfortable with a lot of spiders around. We had a good time in bled but didn't sleep good at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Very good location and helpful staff. Would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Bled hostel is top notch. The staff really went out of their way to give us a great time. Great bar and a superb location. Would definitely go there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.9

Location was great- so close to the lake and town. Facilities were basic but good and clean. Staff v helpful and gave great advice on stuff to do. Wifi didn't work in the rooms. Would recommend overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.7

El hostel genial, las zonas comunes muy bien, el personal nos ayudó en todo momento con las dudas de donde y como ir. Por ponerle una pega, las camas estaban un pico reventadas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.