Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bled Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Bled Hostel Located at Grajska cesta 22, , Bled.
Bled Hostel
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska cesta 22
88% 665
46.3715396 14.1058230
Bled Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.7

I stayed there for 2 nights, staffs very friendly and helpful. I will recommend this place to my friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
7.1

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and the rooms were decent (although small and crowded). Good location and good atmosphere but very much a hostel for very young travelers, mainly in big groups looking to party!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
4.9

This hostel is not good if you are traveling by yourself. Or if you are over 18-19.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.6

Great hostel and we loved Dennis who worked there. Plenty to do nearby, lovely location, fab bar and super friendly staff. Room for improvement would be the shortage of bathrooms! One toilet/shower between two rooms was difficult and meant we were sometimes waiting around for a shower. Overall though, we had a really fab stay here and id recommend it to anyone who's looking to come to Bled to have some fun, meet people and have a blast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Instant_juice
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.0

The staff were super nice and the hostel was very close to a lot of stuff in the city. BUT the place was absolutely riddled with flies. To their credit, when I asked about that they said they couldn't do anything about it because of health regulations. Over all it was very nice and cozy place to stay, just prepare yourself and being earplugs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Our stay at Bled Hostel was great. The value for money was amazing and all the staff were so helpful and up for the crack which was brilliant. Even though we booked for 3 nights with weather conditions we couldn't make the first night but they not charge us which was a lifesaver. Great location lake only around the corner. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.9

I liked it a lot, the staff was more than helpfull. The only issue was the wifi, I could only get it in the bar, not in my room :(. everything else was perfect,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cleghornmark6181
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
6.0

Location was good, but overall I didn't think this was a great hostel. There are lockers for each person in the room, but for the 8 bed dorm they have crammed so many beds into a small room - there is not really any space to put your bag (you kind of have to leave it in everyone's way or spoon it while you sleep). Mostly big groups staying here and minimal common space, so I didn't meet any other solo travellers. Staff were reasonably friendly/helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • JakeEverywhere
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Bled hostel was a great place to meet people! It's close to the lake and close to the bus station. The bar service was very nice, and the staff were always cheerful and willing to joke around with you. Will be back one day :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel and location at a very reasonable price. Room was decent, staff very helpful and the bar downstairs and atmosphere was great. Only downside I can think of was no lockers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.