Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bled Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 817 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 817 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Cze 2017
8.9

Great hostel, perfect location, staff were super great, awesome atmosphere. The only thing is the room was a bit muggy and the beds were old and uncomfortable and the pillow hurt my neck.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
6.9

This hostel is a great location, but the rooms are extremely stuffy and hot, no ac. I didn't find the facilities very nice or clean, but they were enough if you're just looking for a place to sleep and a toilet. If you want something quiet then I would not come here. It was flooded with young travelers who were up all night. The hostel was next to two other hostels and pubs so it was very loud until the morning.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Staff were really helpful and a great laugh. Location was perfect just a 5 minute walk to the lake and 30 seconds from the bus station. The atmosphere was amazing every night that we were there. Best hostel in Bled, will definitely be returning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The location is perfect, right in the centre of Bled and they offer an incredible amount of activities at a discount! The staff couldn't be better, extremely friendly and always making sure you have a great time! My stay was so good I extended a night and I will definitely be staying here again, until next time Bled! PS if you come here make sure you spin the wheel and play a game of jenga, you won't regret it ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
9.4

Can not fjnd anything to complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Boyd20211643
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
9.1

Great hostel. And very cheap honestly had a great time at a great place. Will recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
4.6

Wifi didn`t work well, floor in room was dusty

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.9

Nice location, very helpful staff, nice big kitchen area. Downside- the 6 bed dorm was extremely cramped, no room at all to keep my stuff except in the locker (lucky I got a big locker because there were only 3 big lockers and 3 small ones). Overall nice enough and had everything I needed, but seemed a little pricey for what I got.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
9.4

really enjoyed my time at this hostel the owners are fantastic and make guests feel at home. Nice bar with cheap drinks good for meeting people and also very handy location near lake supermarket and bus stop!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel in a great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.