Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bled Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 770 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 770 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alexforsythermt1588
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Such a great hostel. Will be back if I head to Bled again. The friendliest, knowledgable staff. So helpful on my journey!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
8.6

It was a nice stay, though at the first night there were no warm water, but to be honest I didn't ask if they could fix it or not. We stayed for two nights and on the second night we had warm water already. The room was okay, despite the beds were very noisy and the mattress was uncomfortable. We stayed in a room 10ppl But considering the price, everything was okay. :) The staff really cool as well as the bar. The people were also awesome except a guy who was snoring in our room very loud :D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

the staff are very friendly and very co-operative. the hostel is easily accessible from the central bus station,lake,supermarket..... they are very helpful in arranging things like tours/renting bicycles......

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great location situated just 5 minute walk from the lake. It has it's own bar and has an Xbox one for when you're really bored. The staff will help you organise trips and always happy to help. We stayed there fro 4 nights and couldn't fault it at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
9.4

Just great! Hostel nahe am Busbahnhof und See, zu Fuß am See entlang eine halbe Stunde. Leute freundlich und hilfsbereit. Große Dorms, keine Spinde, aber Schubladen. Bad groß, leider keine Ablagen. Gut ausgestattete Küche, gleichzeitig Gemeinschaftsraum. Waschmaschine kann kostenlos genutzt werden, Waschmittel ist mitzubringen (Supermarkt ist um die Ecke, dort gibt es Kleinpackungen für 1.20 €. An der Rezeption gibt's Rabattkupon für die nahe Bootsausleihe. Und die Gegend ist einfach unschlagbar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • katvrog
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel was the best hostel we've stayed in! The staff were fantastic especially Spêila who taught us how to play drinkopoly. We had so much fun and it's literally a 2 minute walk from Lake Bled. We will definitely be returning! Love Katie and Fiona ;D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

Had such a good time here. It's a small hostel so it was easy to meet people. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere in the evening was especially good with guests playing games together in the hostel's pub. I would definitely go back. I was travelling alone and I thought the smaller hostel vibe lended itself to meeting peopel far better than bigger hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
10.0

It was a really good place. Thanks alot for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
8.3

Good hostel for adventurers. Not the warmest or the most well-maintained, but good customer service and all the basic facilities are there. I visited in February and had an eight-bed room and bathroom to myself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
8.3

The hostel is fine, but I don't recommend it in the winter, as the room is really cold and in our room the internet was not that good :/ In the other hand, they offer a wash machine for free and have a nice kitchen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.