Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Black Swan Located at Ali Bei 15, , Barcelona.
Black Swan
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Ali Bei 15
92% 2244
41.3913364 2.1778425
Black Swan
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
9.4

위치 가격 직원 시설 분위기 다~~~~~~~~ 좋았으나 밤에 잘때 좀 많이 추웠네요 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ (숙박날짜 11/27,28) 그고빼곤 전부다 엄청 만족했어요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing people! Definitely recommended for young lads/girls looking to explore Barcelona while having some fun

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.6

Black swan hostel was great - very helpful friendly staff who gave us helpful, good recommendations for things to do, maps, advice on how to get around etc (Milan and Adrian especially!) and the hostel organises lots of great activities like bar crawls and cooking classes - unfortunately we didn't have time to do a lot of them but we did join the visit to the musical fountains which was great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Location and daily events were great. The staff were friendly and helpful, particularly Adrian and Milan who led our Magic Fountain night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leegriffiths93
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
10.0

My 2nd time staying at black swan and it was great as always staff are awesome and very helpful and facilities are clean and tidy. Thanks guys I will be back soon 👍🏽👍🏽

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
8.0

Just very unsatisfied with the night out event they had. I wanted to go to the one by the beach but ended up with a mess.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.7

It is a nice place to stay and it is close to most trouristic attractions. The rooms are nice and clean with comfortable beds. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They organize many activities for guests, sometimes even free dinner. You will meet many cool people there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
10.0

Okay so let's put this in perspective- I'm a solo traveller who has stayed at my fair share of hostels. I only booked for 2/3 days originally but loved Barcelona and this amazing hostel so so so much I stayed for an extra three days! I've never stayed anywhere that has truly been so loving and inviting. The staff were really what made this place though. They all shine so bright, and were all so helpful. A big shout out Victor and Milan who were such amazing creatures! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
8.3

Buenas habitaciones, buena ubicación del hostal y el personal muy amable. Lo único que no me gustó fueron los baños, muy pequeños y permanecen sucios, las duchas huelen feo, aparte de que quedan en un segundo piso y los sanitarios en el tercero.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
10.0

It's the start of my 1 month trip in Europe and it's wonderful! Everything is perfect - room is clean, staff is super nice, and the location is fab! They also offer plenty of fun activities and free breakfast! Special thanks to Adrian - super awesome guy, very helpful and gave me some great tips to wander around! Will definitely consider to come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.