Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Beyond anything else, the Black Swan staff are the most helpful and inviting people around. I've stayed in many hostels around the world and beyond the core things (safety, location, amenities) it's the people that make the difference. My travel experience was infinitely more memorable because of the kind staff at The Black Swan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

Loved everything about it! The intimate atmosphere of the kitchen/social area made it super easy to chat to people. The free breakfast and free dinners almost every night (this is unusual!) meant that people could get together and chat about their day, and then join the (nightly!!) bar crawl if they wanted! There was no pressure to join the bar crawl - it left every night at 10.30 - the staff made everyone feel valued and wanted to ensure you were having a good time either way. Location is ideal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great staff, modern decor, young visitors (18-30), fast wifi, free breakfast and dinner, free walking tours, BOMB paella nights ($5 euros, sangria included) ! I LOVED this hostel. If you're looking for a social hostel with a young crowd and bomb staff--this is the hostel for you!. Thank you to the staff for your hospitality and invaluable knowledge of the city. Special shout out to Juan and Victor!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
8.6

Gostei bastante da estrutura, internet e serviços oferecidos, o clima também é muito agradável entre os moradores!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

It was wodnerful experience. The staff was very helpful, answering any questions my friend and I had. Everything was always clean and tidy. The beds were comfortable. It was great place to meet new people and talk. The hostel was doing free walking tours, pub crawls, teaching you how to make paella and so on. The hostel is in the centre so you can walk everywhere or take the tube or bus. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! Tons of free activities going on, free lockers for storage, free breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff! Make sure to check out the free paella cooking lessons & to try some of Bobby's paella!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

an awesome hostel, only stayed one night but would definitely recommend. we even got a great free dinner :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

the hostel was great. They have lots of activities. Surely you'll meet friends from this and will never run out things to do in BCN. I love the staffs. They are so accommodating and helpful especially Rafa and Jenny. The place is also very secured and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Perfect location. Rooms feel a little small, but space is comfortable and clean. A few staff not as friendly, but generally staff are awesome. Super friendly and helpful and such a good laugh. Bobby's paella and sangria are awesome. There's social areas & always evening eventd so the place is pretty social. Loved my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

There are many activities there. I don't feel afraid to be a solo tourist anymore😉

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.