Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,105 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,105 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Black Swan Located at Ali Bei 15, , Barcelona.
Black Swan
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Ali Bei 15
92% 2105
41.3913364 2.1778425
Black Swan
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Sweet, sweet place to stay. Free dinner most nights, free pub crawl every night and good WiFi. Bobby makes a mint, authentic paella that you really need to try. Staff was good in general and Finn made sure to make me feel included in the gang my first night there, which was appreciated. The only downside is that the hostel is very quiet during daytime (since most people head out in the night), but then again there are daily walking tours (for free) if you'd like to get some sightseeing done.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
7.7

The staff, pub crawls, and paella dinner was nice and the location of the Hostel isnt bad compared to the more expensive hostels at the beach or Rambla. However the 8 bed dorm room I stayed in was tiny and the toilet facilities not the best but clean !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.9

Loved this hostel except for the curfew situation. They don't allow people to hang out in the lobby past 11. So if you choose not to go out, there is no place in the hostel to hang out and mingle. Other than that, it's nice and clean and good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location, right near the arc de triomf, free light breakfast everyday. Most dinners are free, unless they're teaching you to make paella in which case it's 4 euros, but you get a bowl of it and some sangria, definitely worth it. Only problem is small stalls in the bathrooms but other than that id definitely return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Wow! I was really impressed by this hostel. One of the best I've ever stayed in. Every single staff member was kind, patient and helpful. The bedrooms and bathrooms were always clean. The staff really made an effort to promote social events. The location is 5/10 mins walking to the center. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cicixclaire5944
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome ! If u love bar & club, this is the place u must stay! with pub crawl free to go ! I definitely suggest, there are so many nice people there !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.0

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit ohne dabei aufdringlich zu sein. Schade fand ich, dass man die Terrasse nicht benutzen durfte. Auch würde ich mir wünschen, dass in den Mehrbettzimmern einige Stühle stehen würden. Zudem sollte an die ganz jungen Gäste appelliert werden, Rücksicht auf andere zu nehmen und auf Sauberkeit in den Waschräumen zu achten. Die Mitarbeiter gaben sich große Mühe eine angenehme Atmosphäre zu schaffen, dafür würde ich nochmal 10 Punkte verleihen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is without a doubt the best hostel I have stayed in. The atmosphere was unbeatable. This hostel was so inclusive and social. They offered a small free breakfast, free dinners, €4 for the best paella and sangria, bar crawls (with different bars and clubs every night), 3 different walking tours and lots of other different events. The staff were also unbelievably nice and so friendly. I was genuinely sad to leave this hostel, as it was such a perfect place to stay as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

I had a great stay at Black Swan, Yes, the showers are a little annoying needing to press the button for water every 10 seconds and not the most spacious but overall, the hostel is great. Lots of things to participate in and great people working there. I did the paella diner with Bobby, which was fantastic. A lot of fun and very delicious, thanks to Bobby for that. I really enjoyed the walking tours as well. Great location and atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

This hostel is so great! I met so many great people during my stay here. If you are looking to meet people, join the pub crawl and attend the dinners during the evening. It is, at most, 5 minutes away from the arc de triomph in Barcelona and there is an amazing park located next to the zoo that you must visit if you stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.