Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Muy recomendado! Personalmente una muy grata experiencia, el ambiente es increíble, constantemente el hostal propone panoramas para los huéspedes (paella con Bob, tango, pub crawls,etc). Muy buena ubicación, distancias cercanas a muchas de las principales atracciones. El staff es muy atento y simpático, en mi estadía hubo problemas con el Aircon pero siempre estuvieron pendientes para resolverlos, en recepción puedes relacionarte con ellos y pedir ayuda. Buenas habitaciones y muy limpio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
10.0

I've travelled a lot through Europe and this is the best hostel I've ever been to! The staff is incredibly nice and makes you feel like you're one of their friends. Daily pub crawls are great, bathrooms extremely clean and the rooms are basic but enough. Good lockers too! Even though the AC broke down in my room, they brought in a million fans and I was super comfortable. The Paella guy was also amazing and you can't beat the price. Would stay here again and recommend to a solo traveller! 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • matthsiny
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

This was probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in! The staff are excellent and fun, the availability of common areas and their activities such as the bar crawl made it quite easy to meet people, which as a solo traveler is largely what makes a hostel ideal (must have met at least 25 people over 24 hours at Black Swan). Their overall vibe was also great, good music, clean and modern building with nice bathrooms and showers, and the beds were pretty good as well. Would 100% stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
9.1

The staff were super friendly and helpful! The breakfast was really good and so were the free dinners. The bathrooms were clean but the shower cubicles were very small and the water only lasted 30 secs before you had to push the tap again. Location was walking distance to most sights and not far from plenty of cool bars/ cafes. They also have free printing and beach equipment available to borrow! Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Very fun atmosphere and extremely conducive to exploring the city and meeting cool people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at Black Swan! Staff was awesome and will take you out to all the fun bars/clubs. The atmosphere is great as well and location was close to many restaurants, markets, and land marks! Beds were nice, lockers were a good size and the bathrooms were just fine too. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Super auberge que je recommande. Excellent emplacement. Accueil chaleureux et personnel toujours présent. C'est propre, les lits sont confortables, il y a de grands casiers dans chaque chambre et j'ai eu une chambre avec un balcon. Il y a la clim, parfaite pour l'été à Barcelone. Tous les jours des activités sont proposées pour le soir (cours de salsa, spectacle de flamenco, cours de paella, tournée des bars/boites, dîners gratuits...) ce qui permet de faire des rencontres.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel good location very helpful and friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at!!!! Staff were extremely welcoming and friendly and quickly became like family. Free walking tours from the hostel are great, I did both. The information pack sent out prior to arrival is extremely informative and much appreciated. Free activities and dinners were a great way to interact with other guests and staff and were extremely fun. Staff were always keeping the place clean and orderly. Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Just spent 4 nights there on my first stop of my trip. Couldn't be more happy about my decision to go with black swan. The staff is really helpful and diverse with lots of good recommendations. There're group activities every night which was a great way to meet people. The bathrooms are clean and well kept. Although the price is a little on the higher side but they offer lots of free food and activities. If you are looking for good social atmosphere this is the one you want. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.