Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Mar 2017
9.4

I had the best time at Black Swan. It is the perfect place for a solo traveler to explore Barcelona and meet other people. The hostel has activities everyday to enjoy Barcelona life and all the staff and volunteers are great. Make sure to enjoy Bobby's Paella on the nights he cooks it, it was so good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.1

Absolutely perfect ! The staff is welcoming and proposes activities everyday. I highly recommend this place where you'll find everything you need for a short trip in Barcelona.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel! The rooms are big and everything is clean. The staff is really nice (shout out to the jamaican guy!). Kitchen is a little small but everything else is perfect, would definetly come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.7

Le Hostel est très bien situé, le personnel est vraiment accueillant et fait de son mieux pour inclure tout le monde dans les activités que le Hostel organise! Les chambres sont propres, les toilettes aussi! Le petit déjeuner est gratuit mais ne vous attendez pas à quelque chose de très gros! Ils offrent 3 choix de céréales, du jus et du café!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
10.0

C'est la 1ère fois que je dors dans une auberge qui regroupe positivement tous mes critères: excellent rapport-qualité prix, modernité, grande propreté, convivialité, intelligence de l'agencement des espaces communs(on peut se rassembler dans le salon du bas pour discuter fort sans déranger ceux qui dorment à l'étage, et on peut aussi être au calme dans le salon du haut pour lire dans le canapé ou utiliser les ordinateurs avec accès gratuit à internet), et l'accès aux Ouibus est dans la même rue

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • raphaenovena
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Very good atmosphere, you may not realize how pleasant this place. The bed was comfy, the bathrooms was clean, the staff is very helpful. Every night a nice pub crawl, but if you go every night you may face the same place twice in the week. The hostel is very well served by metro station, so there is no excuse for buying your city card for multiple journeys. And also I can't forget Bob's paella , what a nice dinner for a couple of euros.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.0

It's a good hostel with a good location but according to all the activities they suggest, they should talk more about it cause otherwise nobody get interested in. Moreover, the staff could be a bit more welcoming at some moment. For example, they didn't make us a visit of the hostel at our arrival, and we didn't have any presentation of the hostel and themselves either, which is something important to welcome people and make them feel good. Otherwise, the hostel was quite nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.0

Our stay at the Black Swan was okay. I was fairly expensive for an 8 person room. Our room was SO SMALL that we almost were sleeping on top of each other! Also, it was was very hot! Other than this issue everything else went well. Nice staff with good recommendations and good location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
10.0

I already miss Black Swan and want to go back. This was one of the best hostels I've been to. The staff really tries. There's free or very cheap dinner almost every night, free breakfast, daily group activities. Andréa took us to see the magic fountain, which I wouldn't have otherwise gone to and it was really beautiful. I would highly recommend this spot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.1

Great stay. I like the places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.