Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Black Swan Located at Ali Bei 15, , Barcelona.
Black Swan
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Ali Bei 15
92% 2333
41.3913364 2.1778425
Black Swan
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
9.7

Es un hostal muy bien ubicado, limpio y con gran atmósfera, el único pero es que nunca he disfrutado las regaderas en las que presionas el botón para que salga agua y vuelves a presionar después, pero que sirve para no malgastar agua, el personal no todo habla español bien o lo entiende, es una pena porque yo llegaba de Polonia y quería hablar mi idioma, termine hablándoles en inglés. Todo lo demás muy bien, gran personal, gran ambiente, seguro, bonito y sobre todo muy buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • natewhite
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Had an awesome time! Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
7.4

Great Staff and location. This is not a clean place but it's ok for one or two nights.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.3

都不错 就是洗澡很不方便

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • momooo
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

C'est vraiment merveilleux de passer des vacances à cette auberge le personnel et génial

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing place with amazing people and LOTS of fun activities to do. Special thanks to Tomas and Marija for their great hospitality and welcoming!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.9

There were free breakfasts and dinners which was excellent and gave a good chance to meet others! The kitchen was well equipt should you want anything else, and the laundry facilities and outdoor drying area were a plus. However the advice I got from the staff was often inconsistent, particularly in relation to tour starting time and time required to get places - leave longer than 30 mins to get to the main station as I missed my train! Paella with Bobby and salsa with Adrian were highlights!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.4

The staff make this hostel. Adrian and Victor (and everyone else whose names I didn't remember) give 110% in making sure you are having a good time. From creating an amazing homey feel with the dinners, pub crawls, salsa classes and more to checking in on us when we got sick. However, the rooms were ridiculously small that six people and their luggage did not fit. The kitchen closes at night and the female bathroom is difficult to navigate because of lack of space. Showers are a button.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • isabowl
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Lo Único que cambiaría es la duración de las duchas, hay que estar apretando todo el rato para que salga agua, pero el resto todo perfecto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • laura_melrose
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Black Swan was an outstanding experience. Having a hostel with a great atmosphere is what makes any traveller think of a city as home - and the staff, location and facilities at Black Swan definitely achieved that! From Bobby's extraordinary ability to cook amazing food for god knows how many people every night to the numerous options for day and night activities (including a pub crawl every night - challenge accepted!) - suffice it to say I'd stay here a thousand times over. Thanks Black Swan!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.