Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Blablabla' Bari Located at Piazza di Savoia, 40, , Bari.
Blablabla' Bari
Italy
Bari 70121 Piazza di Savoia, 40
86% 666
41.1183046 16.8744850
Blablabla' Bari
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Really nice atmosphere and kind and including staff. Nicely decorated. definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! The best I stayed in on my tour of Italy. I felt very welcome, and the facilities were like a real home with a kitchen, two bathrooms and balconies. The staff helped me a lot and were very nice to chat with and they wanted to spend time with you. The host Ibo is a good man.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel and nice people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

If you are looking to socialize with people, this is a great hostel to go to. Ebo (the awesome dude running it) makes sure you feel at home immediately and provides you with great advice for day trips. We returned to this hostel for a second time and it felt like coming home! Thanks Ebo for the great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.1

スタッフの方がファンキーかつ親切で快適に過ごせました。 ホテル自体も清潔感があり、特に問題ないかと思います。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Overall the hostel was perfect! The staff took care of us and helped us out, made a very nice atmosphere! Location is good if you come with train, easy to find. We have been to a lot of hostels during our travels and this has definately been the best! Thanks to Ebo, the host/staff who made us feel at home and part of the family!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in: great common area, separate balconies for every room, clean showers, Ebo is a great host - whatever you need he is happy to help you and in general he has a great knowledge about Bari. Close to the hostel are many cities and villages worth visiting like Polignano a Mare, Alberobello and Matera. Transportation to those destinations are cheap and convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.9

This place was pretty good for a one night stay! The bed was big and comfy and we had great access to the two shared bathrooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the place had a very cool atmosphere to it. No air conditioning though, which was a bit of a bummer as we stayed right in the height of summer. Good location right next to the train station, restaurants and shops. We would stay here again if we came back to Bari.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.4

Real nice and welcoming place. The guys...Ibo, Mario, Francesco, Tomas...were all gracious and friendly. The place is nicely located near the train station for anyone needing a good place to stay in transit. I plan to return during a winter!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
10.0

muy buena la atención sobre todo ivo y tomas muy buena gente super recomendable el hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.