Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bit Center Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Bit Center Hotel Located at Litijska 57, , Ljubljana.
Bit Center Hotel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Litijska 57
73% 269
46.0472782 14.5508551
Bit Center Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Paź 2016
6.3

Not a bad looking hostel. But you have to consider that is far away from the City Center, the beds are ok. Atmosphere is not something you can expect. The badrooms are not quite bad, but in the girls shower there wasn't even a courtain, so probably if somebody wanted to take a shower would see you as God sent you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
4.6

The hostel was in the basement of a gym. It was obnoxiously loud. Far away from anything and everything. Would not recommend nor stay here again

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Paź 2016
9.4

Preis-Leistungs Killer !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
6.3

They put us without any notice next to four dorms full of 15 year old children drinking smoking and shuting both inside and outside the building. No help from th hotel staff. Breakfast for 3,5€ is not good but value for money is allright.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.6

A Bit far from centre city uneasy bus ride or can rent bikes for cheap. Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
6.3

Clean and cheap, but that's all it has going for it. No common room or kitchen. The staff are ok at best. Long waits at an empty reception, not offered a WiFi password or locker key at check-in. Security is laughable. I got a keycard to the door between the lobby and hostel, but that door was always propped open, and there are no keys for the individual rooms. No bed assignments created some confusion among guests. No curtains or doors separating shower stalls - very poor privacy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tsanto
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
4.9

If you are booking by hostel world it's the hostel not the hotel and it's NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTOS! we were very lucky because the second night of our stay they transferred us to the hotel. The hostel is horrible, tubes, wires showing... Noise. Horrible! Also, the taxi to the hotel from the train station is not 5-7euros but more like 10-12 euros! Money gone! So if you are a couple and think it's a hotel you are booking, cancel it and pay for something better and nicer!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
6.6

Op deze locatie is een hotel en een hostel. Dat wordt niet duidelijk op de site. We hadden een tweepersoons hostelkamer met gedeelde badkamer, terwijl het erop leek dat we meer in het hotel zaten. Voor een hostel was het op zich ok, maar we hadden wat anders verwacht.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
7.7

This hostel is cheap and perfect for a stay in Ljubljana. It's not in the city centre, but you can reach the centre by bus oder car. A supermarket is just one minute away. Our room was okay. The furniture wasn't new or very comfortable. The shared bathroom was clean and modern. In the hostel is also a big fitness center. You can play badminton or do some activities for a cheap price. We enjoyed our stay in Ljubljana.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
9.4

Really good value for money! Such an awesome place as well, massive sports centre so always lots of people buzzing around. Recpetionist was so so lovely and always happy to help. Would recommend and stay again that's for sure 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.