Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

First hostel in England and loved it. HAPPY VIBE, great people, friendly staff whom were also very helpful. Thank you For An awesome stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
8.9

Really nice common areas, friendly, hard working staff. Breakfast was decent but very basic. Showers and toilets were fine. Lockers free with a deposit, very useful and good size for big backpack. Only complaint my bed was very springy and uncomfortable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
7.4

The rooms are extremely basic. No lockers, no shelves (bit annoying if you're on top bunk), and outlets were few and far between. The room was also quite small for six people, and I can't imagine what it would've been like if everyone had a big bag or two with them and nowhere to put them. The bathrooms were fairly clean but the whole place felt a bit eh regarding cleanliness. Not a bad location with everything within a comfortable walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.3

I loved the vibe of this hostel. I came at night and the neighbourhood felt a bit dodgy, but once I opened the hostel door I felt safe and comfortable. The hostel itself is lovely and my bed was super comfortable. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
9.7

We had a great stay with a friend, the hostel is very convenient, the staff is really helpful ! Nice beds, we stayed in a shared room of 4 and then 12 : every time it was easy and comfortable, even the room of 12 (they added curtains in front of every bed so that you can enjoy some more privacy. There is also a nice free breakfast every morning, with a large range of time to enjoy it. We would definitely go back there !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aamnaakhter6391
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
8.9

Extremely good value for money! First time and would recommend to anyone! Well worth the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
7.1

Definitely a fine hostel. The lobby is really cool –– it's a fun place to hang out. It's probably the best place to stay in Birmingham. The worst thing was the stupid American dude who recommended watching one of the shittiest movie on Netflix.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.3

The hostel is only a 5 minute walk from the city center. However, it's in between a ton of auto body shops and warehouses. At night, it's tough to sleep with the all day raves going on in the warehouses next door. Most people I felt that stayed there were older men on business, no atmosphere in the lounge. No lockers in the rooms, only in the lobby. The showers and toilets were good, kept clean. They have free breakfast- toast and jam which is nice. Overall, it was an okay stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.0

Good value and pleasant atmosphere. Reasonably convenient location, especially for public transport. Fast WiFi particularly welcome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
10.0

Best place to stay. Overall perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.