Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2,211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2,211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Birmingham Central Backpackers Located at 58 Milk Street, Digbeth, , Birmingham.
Birmingham Central Backpackers
England
Birmingham Birmingham B5 5NH 58 Milk Street, Digbeth
77% 2211
52.4763112 -1.8858075
Birmingham Central Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Its great, I am back there now for two more nights. More atmospheric than other jostels, very easy to make friends, homey atmosphere and great communal area. Showers n toilets not en suite is actually better as there are many and you are never waiting. Eleven out of ten!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
4.9

This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. The wifi never worked. When I tried to reach the staff by phone to deal with the problem, she said I should not call her during night time since she had to sleep. Meanwhile, the room is not really comfortable. The bed was crumbling and some screws fell on my duvet suddenly. I was afraid that I will get hurt. The hostel is somehow far from rail station and it is located at the corner of a street which can't be easily found. I am disappointed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
8.3

Friendly and busy hostel, the room was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed my stay. The Wifi wasn't working but that's OK. Security was good and the facilities were really clean. The hostel is in the industrial district of Digbeth a 15 minute walk from town centre. As a young woman travelling alone, I was a bit nervous of the location at first but it seemed fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
7.4

Great location as well as nice and friendly staff. Nevertheless, the furniture was a bit old and dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • englopes
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
5.7

Scary area! Not the best place to park your car overnight from sure. The need of going back to the (scary) street to enter the room buildings. They advertise they have breakfast. Howver the building with breakfast does not open before 8am. Stay away

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
9.7

Rien à redire, mise à part l'efficacité de la douche pour ce qui est de la température mais sinon c'est nickel !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
8.6

Internet works well but only in the bar / reception area, mot in the Accomodation which is in a separate block.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
9.7

Such an awesome hostel, loved the vibes of the reception/common area. Super friendly staff and great set up of the dorm, with curtains around each bunk working a treat. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
7.4

Starting with the positives, the hostel was very clean. Both bedrooms and bathrooms. It was in a good location in reguards to the Bullring shopping centre and reception staff were friendly and helpful. It was also really good value for a place to crash for the night. As the the negatives, it was probably the worst night sleep I'v ever had. We stayed in room 7 and it was very noisy! Lots of drunk people shouting in the early hours. Solo females, I wouldn't recommend walking alone around the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
6.3

Pretty much what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.