Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Birmingham Central Backpackers Located at 58 Milk Street, Digbeth, , Birmingham.
Birmingham Central Backpackers
England
Birmingham Birmingham B5 5NH 58 Milk Street, Digbeth
80% 2124
52.4763112 -1.8858075
Birmingham Central Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mscheucher60
  • Austria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
5.4

Probably not the nicest neighbothood in Birmingham but very close to the city center and central train station. It's a big hostel with a lot of non-backpacking residents. So it has a different atmosphere than a normal hostel. Bathrooms and toilets were not really clean. The windows and walls around the windows were mouldy. Breakfast was poor besides the fresh fruits. Some of the staff didnt't seem to be very experienced or cooperative.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
4.9

This hostel was very loud and not very clean. The staff was more interested in socializing with each other than attending guests. The area is sketchy and makes you feel uncomfortable as a single female. Loud conversations and arguments at all hours of the night, and fires that don't fully lock unless they are shoved.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
5.7

Nice enough staff but mostly can be summed up with one word: musty

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
10.0

The location is really good, it will cost 10 mins to Moor street train station and only 5 mins to the shopping mall. It totally safe and the wifi is really good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
2.9

Really poor properly, not well depicted in pictures. Room was extremely messy and smelt like weed. garbage everywhere, bed was not made, cans of alcohol all around the room, hair on bed and pillow which was supposed to not have been used. Was not able to stay in the room and was denied refund despite checking in 10 mins ago claiming that "arrived too late" at 3pm. Decided to check into a nearly hotel instead.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.6

Only there for one night and didn't send much time in the communal areas but was close to the station (10 mins walk) and seemed like a nice enough place. We got upgraded for free because of an issue with our room from the previous occupants which had a shower, sink and coffee/tea making facilities. Free breakfast was also really good, only basic stuff but saved us a bit of money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.0

Recommend trying to arrive when still daylight. Awesome staff and the common room and bathrooms are great. Kitchen is pretty small. Common room/kitchen is locked from midnight until 8am. We left some food in the kitchen we weren't able to get because we forgot it opened so late so make sure you are aware of times. I've seen cleaner hostels but I'm not picky so it worked well for us and it was easy to walk everywhere so that was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
8.9

Overall nice experience. The building is going through renovation at the moment but it really needs it as I see. Stuff are all quite friendly and the location is sweet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
9.4

I'm really impressed. I arrived several hours too early for my bunk to be ready but the owner still offered me breakfast as it will still breakfast time. The hub of the hostel is like a cross between a living room and a pub, the staff are friendly and with a mix of European staff members, if you're polite and friendly to them, they will be just the same to you- I've worked in hostels and I know some visitors can be hard work plus the turn around of people is really swift.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
6.6

One of receptionist is not friendly, my card is not function he didnt say sorry, as well when my stuff is missing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.