Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2,168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2,168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Birmingham Central Backpackers Located at 58 Milk Street, Digbeth, , Birmingham.
Birmingham Central Backpackers
England
Birmingham Birmingham B5 5NH 58 Milk Street, Digbeth
77% 2168
52.4763112 -1.8858075
Birmingham Central Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • greenzie
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 52 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
6.0

Location in a pretty dingy area although not that far from city centre and station. Waited for a while to check in as there was a queue, which was quite common. Somebody occupied my bed that i was assigned too and I saw two girls sleeping together on the same bed. I'm not sure if the other one is a paying guest. I really don't like that there are no lockers and not enough power plugs in the room. (4 plugs in 6-bed room)!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
2.0

Hostel is open till 2:00 AM , so if you are going for Party , enjoyment , casino . You should avoid this hostel . Unfortunately I didn't notice this as the time of booking because mostly hostel are open 24*7 . For the next time , I would prefer the hostel which is 24*7 open .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, clean bathrooms, friendly stuff! I highly recommend it! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.4

Auberge de jeunesse vraiment top, pas très chère, bien située et super agréable. Cheers guys !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
7.4

Cheap and does the job but pretty basic. The main problem is that the communal areas do not open until 8am which left me stuck in my bunk waiting for the morning. Breakfast is toast, jam and fruit. Coffee is instant. My bunk was okay. I think a lot of the residents stay there long term. Dorm had sink, shower and lockers but not enough sockets. Near coach station, custard factory and O2 institute. 10 mins walk to the Bullring. The area is industrial. It's a converted pub.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
4.6

Se encuentra en un polígono industrial y no hay supermercados y salvo un pub, subway y un par de kebab no hay nada más cerca a no se que vayas al Centro Comercial que está a unos 8'. Muy cerca de la estación de bus y a unos 15' de la de tren que va al aeropuerto. Esta bastante limpio. El edificio da bastante grima y hay dos posibilidades: o quedarte en el mismo edificio o en uno colindante. Las zonas comunes son pequeñas y sirve de salon-comedor Si voy a Birmingham no volvería a este hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Stayed here loads of times for work always have a pleasant stay nice friendly staff secure safe premises, comfy beds, hot showers and a large breakfast as much tea coffee and toast as hearts desire even have selection of fruit to choose from and a large living room type area where you can read or watch a movie. What else do people want for the money it's fab value and meets all your needs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
3.7

Located in a very dodgy area of the city. Simply stay somewhere else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
4.3

I can say it is the second worst hostel I've stayed in. The neighborhood is a bit strange. Reception is not 24 hours. Cleanness is not something they care about. If you are allergic, do not book a bed. The buildings smell dusty and the second building smells cigarette too, even if it is not allowed to smoke there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.9

Für Leute ohne hohe Ansprüche völlig ok. Frühstück: Kaffee, Tee, Saft, Toast, Marmelade, Nutella, Bananen. Abends im Aufenthaltsraum mit Sofas, Großbildleinwand und Bar ganz chillig. Jugendherbergscharakter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.