Hostelworld.com

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Birmingham Central Backpackers Located at 58 Milk Street, Digbeth, , Birmingham.
Birmingham Central Backpackers
England
Birmingham Birmingham B5 5NH 58 Milk Street, Digbeth
80% 2077
52.4763112 -1.8858075
Birmingham Central Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
8.9

Ok, so I read so many times this place is in a dodgy area. The reality is that yes, it looks dodgy but it's actually fine and your just off the main roads so if your not far from public view. Fantastic location, just a few minutes from 2 trains stations and the bus station. The staff are really friendly and helpful. Rooms are ok, basically what you would expect from a hostel. Included breakfast makes it real value for money. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.6

L'auberge est bien placée il est très rapide d'arriver au centre ville. La sécurité dépend certainement des personnes qui partagent votre chambre, mais les chambres comportent des casiers à clés pour ceux qui le souhaitent. L'accueil se fait dans de bonnes conditions, l'ambiance et le personnel sont très agréables! Le petit déjeuner est très respectable aussi. Merci pour ce séjour, j'y retournerai sans hésiter !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
6.0

Das Team war freundlich jedoch hatten sie keine Karten. Das kostenlose W-Lan war gut jedoch im Anbau, zu dem man aus dem Hoselgebäude raus gehen musste, ging es die ersten Tage meines Aufenthaltes nicht. Die Lage war ärmlich und sehr dreckig. Jedoch gelangt man innerhalb von 5 Minuten das Zentrum, wo man zahlreiche Shopping- und Essensmöglichkeiten hat. In meinem Zimmer war es recht eng, ich hatte nichts zum Ablegen meiner Kleidung und kein Schließfach. Das Bad war nicht in neustem Zustand.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.4

I would definately recommend this hostel. Friendly staff, comfortable lounge and bunks and a convenient location. I had an early morning flight so I didn't get to sample the breakfast, but all in all excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
6.6

The only big problem encountered here was the lack of lock on our door! (Twin room 15). Unfortunately we did not have enough time in our stay to notify staff if this so can't comment on their response. However, it was a pretty big problem for us on our stay. Having said that, the atmosphere and facilities were good here. If the door had locked I'm sure I would have recommended this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.6

At first I was a bit worried by the zone, seemed a bit scary, but then I realized that some places in Birmingham are like this. The breakfast lasts till 11, same time for the check outs, that is not early fortunately. You have free coffee and tea all day, you bean leave your bags after check out, and the facilities in bathrooms and showers are modern. It's well placed, 15 minutes by foot from the central station. Be aware that most shops and museums close at 5pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
6.6

价格便宜,但是位置不太容易找到,附近的街区并不安全。 设施还算新,但是不算合理,插座数量太少。 员工很友善。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

The location was close to the festival, but its in a bit of a shady back alley and there was loud music from another festival, which was audible all through the night. Showers and toilets were generally very clean. Shower had a very weak stream of water, but hot nonetheless. The mattress wasn't great, i could feel the springs in it, but slept nonetheless. The main area has a nice atmosphere and nice spaces, that allow for people to spontaneously interact. Staff was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • clairebarrett145349
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

Lovely place and people. Just area looks a bit dodgy but I fealt so safe when I'm there and so welcomed. Would defo go back have stopped here a few times an I love it. I'm from Birmingham and sometimes stop here rather than family just as it's so nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
7.7

The hostel is in an old industrial area, which I love to come back to; not far from anything though. I've been in the dorm and I love the pod concept as it provides some privacy and sleep even if some guests behave in ways I will never understand. Facilities were always clean, there are codes on the doors, lockers, everything you would expect. Florian at the reception was very friendly and even went through the trouble of lending me his own padlock.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.