Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
10.0

J'ai beaucoup aimé l'ambiance dans l'hostel ! Pas très loin de la gare de bus ce qui est parfait. Les chambres sont corrects et les douches aussi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
5.4

STAFF NOT TRAINED TO DEAL WITH THE GUESTS AND THERE NEEDS.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

My first time at a hostel and loved it! The staff is amazing. On the day of arrival I got lost from the station to the location, so I called them for directions. Even though it was almost midnight and I called about 5 times, the staffmember helping me remained patient and was a great help. So lotsa kudos to him! It's a really cozy and welcoming hostel. Also they have so many spreads at breakfast, haha. 10/10 would recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
7.7

A lifesaver for those looking for a cheap overnight stay or two in B'ham. The lounge is a cool place to hang out, however the guests didn't appear the most social. Rooms aré secured by a front door security card and another for the dorms, but there are no lockers from what I could see. The service and staff were prompt and moré than happy to answer my questions on B'ham and the cleanliness overall was ok. The beds were the most disappointing with kreaky frames. As a city stopover, its not bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
7.4

Come sistemazione provvisoria o di pochi giorni è buona perché permette a basso costo di soggiornare praticamente nel cuore della città. Il livello generale di pulizia è buono e i servizi efficienti.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
8.9

good place to stay nice and clean and friendly staff with good common area

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
7.7

I stayed in a twin private room. It was what you would expect for the 36 pounds approx price. The room was nice and warm. There was a lot of noise going on all night outside the window. Sounded like construction work of some sort. There was a bit of a stale smell in the room which we soon got used to but still was not very pleasant at first. Two plugs in the room were not working. However there was no shortage of power outlets so this was not an issue for us. We enjoyed our stay overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
5.7

Nice staff. Horrible facilities. Too many beds in a room. Poor quality too! Was in more expensive 8 bed ensuite dorm, was a lie - had shower & sink in the actual room! Obviously unusable with a room full of strangers sleeping. Not enough facilities with one shower/sink room beeing shared by 20+ people. more toilets, without hand washing facilities, but no air tight walls so smells galore! Worst thing - the smell, all the bed sheets stank. They need to bleach their washing machine!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
6.6

Keine Toiletten im Zimmer oder unmittelbarer Nähe, das geht wirklich nicht! hostel auch gar nicht mein style, aber sauber wars.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dancingotter
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
9.4

Really cool hostel I loved the decor and atmosphere. The staff were lovely and helpful and the place was clean and well. Having tea and coffee available all day was awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.