Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Birmingham Central Backpackers Located at 58 Milk Street, Digbeth, , Birmingham.
Birmingham Central Backpackers
England
Birmingham Birmingham B5 5NH 58 Milk Street, Digbeth
79% 2148
52.4763112 -1.8858075
Birmingham Central Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Stayed here loads of times for work always have a pleasant stay nice friendly staff secure safe premises, comfy beds, hot showers and a large breakfast as much tea coffee and toast as hearts desire even have selection of fruit to choose from and a large living room type area where you can read or watch a movie. What else do people want for the money it's fab value and meets all your needs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
3.7

Located in a very dodgy area of the city. Simply stay somewhere else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
4.3

I can say it is the second worst hostel I've stayed in. The neighborhood is a bit strange. Reception is not 24 hours. Cleanness is not something they care about. If you are allergic, do not book a bed. The buildings smell dusty and the second building smells cigarette too, even if it is not allowed to smoke there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.9

Für Leute ohne hohe Ansprüche völlig ok. Frühstück: Kaffee, Tee, Saft, Toast, Marmelade, Nutella, Bananen. Abends im Aufenthaltsraum mit Sofas, Großbildleinwand und Bar ganz chillig. Jugendherbergscharakter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
7.7

Cool place to hang out. The staff were very good and the beds / dorms comfortable and clean. Location is a bit of a pain when I was looking for it at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • szaszsand6507
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.9

It was Ok - you need a charger converter iif you are coming from the Continent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
8.9

Not a bad hostel. My friend got her laptop stolen while she was there though, and my door had trouble shutting all the way to lock it. I kept the valuables in a locker, but was still sketched out a bit. Good facilities though, friendly staff, great atmosphere for solo travelers, superb location... Really great overall. Would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
7.1

Das Hostel war sauber, das Personal sehr freundlich. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, für den Preis völlig gut. Frühstück war Toast mit frischen Früchten. Das einzige was uns nicht gefallen hat war die Lage: Es ist zwar Zentrumsnah, aber das "Viertel" war sehr beunruhigend. Sehr industriell und angsteinflössend. Ansonsten war unser Aufenthalt dort sehr schön.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
6.6

This hostel it's quite hidden but located in a central area, getting there late night could be scary as it's very lonely. Not enough toilets and showers for the entire floor and it wasn't very clean. As for the rooms.. lo lockers. I stayed in a room where people had already left and the beds hasn't been done.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
6.0

The hostel was in easy walk of the city centre and the tourist attractions. The staff were friendly and helpfull. However the area around the hostel was run down and the hostel needed decorating, a new furniture, and more showers and toilets for the number of people. As the price was cheap, it was reasonable value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.