Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Birka Hostel Located at Luntmakargatan 14, , Stockholm.
Birka Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 111 37 Luntmakargatan 14
80% 1457
59.3369604 18.0638280
Birka Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
8.0

I found an intersting place and the atmosphere was good and always friendly. The personal always nice and the structure clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
6.9

Hostel is ok, the atmosphere is dry and neutral. The kitchen is fully equipped, huge plus! Beds are very comfortable. Not so many showers and toilets on each floor, so if there is a lot of people, expect a line. The receptionist was not enthousiastic nor warm welcoming.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.3

Good location, very nice room and noodles for free! Bathroom and kitchen were clean and kitchen was well equipped. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
7.4

The door of the room was very loud, (even with ear plugs) and the beds were making noise when one moves even slightly on it. The only sinks available to brush one's etc are in the shower or in the toilets (and there are not many of these I'm the hostel). Only one locker that can be closed in a room for 8 people. The luggage corner costs 50 SEK, and a was and dry machine 100 SEK. There was No one at the réception for more than 20 minutes when I arrived at 7pm . The kitchen is pretty good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
8.6

Personale gentile, camerata femminile molto carina, abbondanza di bagni sul piano oltre a quello privato apprezzata data la presenza di tante ragazze. Posizione ottima.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
7.7

Clean hostel close to downtown. Slept in a 8-bed dorm and was peaceful enough. No individual lockers which is definitely a minus. Only one shower and toilet per floor. Probably not the best hostel if you're traveling alone and want to hangout at the hostel, but very good for a short stay with friends since everything you need is within walking distance. If you wanna leave your stuff at the storage after you have checked out, it costs 50kr per person.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • manolis_athanasiadis3790
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
9.4

My staying at Birka hostel was great! It's a clean hostel which offers all the necessary facilities for travelers. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.3

Cheap place to crash in Stockholm. Good location for the price, and nice rooms. The one gripe is the hours of reception being so limited, and staff were not super helpful. But, for the price, no complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • verdonnick74
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.7

My second time at the hostel and another great stay. The staff are all very hard working and helpful. Very high standards of cleanliness. Good kitchen. Nice rooms. Security is good in all regards other than the surprising lack of lockers in some rooms. Good location less than fifteen minutes walk from main bus and rail links. Paying to leave my luggage on the last day was surprising, though their system is very safe. All in all a really good hostel for my needs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
4.3

A random hostel: we didn't find any good atmosphere although it is supposed to be a great way to meet people and feel the spirit of a town. The receptionist barely stood up from her chair to welcome us and was rather stingy with tips to discover Stockholm.. The kitchen was very small for such a large hostel, one shower per floor, no bar, no real common room to gather... You have to pay 50kr to leave your luggage in the locker room, so if arrive earlier than your check-in time, too bad for you.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.