Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Birka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Birka Hostel Located at Luntmakargatan 14, , Stockholm.
Birka Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 111 37 Luntmakargatan 14
80% 1435
59.3369604 18.0638280
Birka Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
8.3

Das Hostel war so weit sauber, ordentlich und die Mitarbeiter waren super nett! Mir ging mein backpack kaputt und sofort waren 2 Leute da und haben mir nähen geholfen. Das 14er zimmer war eng aber man hat es überlebt. Zum schlafen absolut okay. Es gab gratis Tee, Kaffee und Nudeln, guter Service. Das extra Frühstück sah lecker aus und die anderen Gäste wirkten zufrieden. Obwohl nur eine dusche am Gang war musste ich nie warten. Ich würde sofort wieder dort ein Zimmer buchen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
7.7

THEY GIVE FREE PASTA! Why would you complain!? I had a pretty bad experience in Stockholm to say the least since I arrived at midnight the night of check in and had to check out before 10 (i think). It was a good hostel though, so cheap! I was so tired when I arrived that I didn't really want to make my bed but if I'm paying so cheap then I really don't mind! The lady at the desk was so nice and let me print my flight papers and stay around even past my checkout time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.6

Tout très bien. A mon goût il n'y a pas suffisamment de douches/WC.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.6

Good for a layover night. We stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm, which was was just about big enough for 8 people plus luggage. The room was quiet at night. Nice kitchen. Hassle free laundry service. Fairly easy to find (approx 15 min walk from the bus station) and well situated for the city centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
6.9

The free pasta dinner they should specify is just hard noodles that you need to cook and provide the sauce to. the security includes a coded front door entry and key card to the rooms. there is one bathroom for the whole floor (which was kind of an annoying). but overall the location was super wonderful. staff was nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Bon séjour . Les chambres de 8 lits sont très bien aménagées et propres. Eclusivement féminin. 1 WC et douche dans la chambre, l espace est très petit mais si besoin il y a d autres douches et WC à l étage avec plus de place. Les plus : les draps sont entièrement fournis. Thé, café et pâtes à volonté dans le coin cuisine. La cuisine est aménagée pour pouvoir cuisiné soi même. Sinon des breakfast sont proposés les matins.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
7.4

Buen lugar para alojarse sin grandes pretensiones en Estocolmo. Lo mejor es sin duda la ubicación del hostel, en pleno centro y a unos minutos del centro histórico, y el precio del mismo en una ciudad tan cara. La cocina está muy bien cuidada, además de disponer de una amplía sala para comer y estar. Las habitaciones compartidas son un tanto reducidas y prácticamente no hay espacio, los aseos no están mal, mientras que las duchas son un poco incómodas y pequeñas. Además de haber una por planta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
7.4

I spent one first night in a 8 bed dorm. It was definitely too small and lacking lamps and lockers. And then I spent two nights in a 4 bed dorm. It as a lot better then : more space, one lamp and one locker for each bed, a bathroom in the room. The kitchen is definitely too small. For this price, it's quite a good deal though !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
7.4

Best was the location and price (for the STK standards). The place is clean and breakfast is kinda good value for money. The dorm I was did not have locker and it was annoying to leave your things in the middle of the room/floor. Bunk bed was just ok. There is not common room and the hostel did not have any charm. Staff answered yours questions but nothing more - i d say they were polite/helpful but not super nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
7.1

北欧の中では比較的安く、カジュアルな雰囲気ですが、宿泊客も静かで快適な睡眠が取れました。Wi-Fiも繋がるし、フリーの紅茶もある。中央駅からも近く立地が良いです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.