Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1625 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1625 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
8.0

You get your money''s worth.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Senegal, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
7.7

The best thing is its location, it's in the centre, 5 min walking of gamla stan and central station and lots of shops and restaurants around. Rooms are pretty small, but since we were all day out it was ok for us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
9.4

The hostel was really clean and chill. Easy access.only 2 min from the nearest metoro staition. There was free tea and coffee in tge kitchen.It was awsome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
7.4

The staff was incredibly kind and efficient. They helped me sort out my reservation when I lost my flight with no issues and the service was perfect. That being said, I wouldn't really recommend this place. The minimum requirement for a hostel is to be able to sleep in it and that just did not happen. I was in a room with 7 other people and each bed competed to be louder than the next. Just breathing would make the bed squeak and I'm not even exaggerating. There was no way in hell we could sleep

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
6.3

The sheets weren't clean enough and the walls so thin that you can hear a lot through them but the price is correct and the hostel so close to the metro that if you don't feel like walking you can still go anywhere. If I go back to Stockholm I would try a different place to stay but I don't regret having gone to birka hostel either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
8.0

- plugs did not work in the bedroom - small lamp did not work in the bedroom too - Rooms too dark

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
5.4

As instalações do hostel eram bastante fracas, sendo que para um piso inteiro existia unicamente uma casa-de-banho e um duche, o que é bastante insuficientes. As limpeza das casas-de-banho também não eram as melhores... No quarto existia gente conflituosa e barulhenta para além da desarrumação que tornava difícil sequer atravessar o quarto. No geral fiquei bastante arrependida da reserva que fiz...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
6.3

If I hadn't met other such nice people travelling here and staying in my particular dorm room, this place would've got an even worse review. The hostel isnt terrible,but it isn't great and so for one night is fine. There's a light breakfast in the morning and they offer free pasta (uncooked pasta in the packet, no meat, you have to cook it so don't get confused like me haha). The beds are old and noisy, the decor is old, the staff (barring the man with tattoo's who was really nice) arent helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
5.1

Ottima posizione, a 5-10 min a piedi dalla stazione. Camerata da 14 sporca, il materasso era pieno di polvere, terra e capelli. Solo due bagni e due docce per un intero piano con camerate. La porta della camera non sempre si chiudeva... posto accettabile ed economico se si è di passaggio ed economico, ma non trascorrerei più di una-due notti

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
7.4

Good hostel if you don't want to spend too much money. We stayed for 3 days, it was within walking distance to the old town and other touristic places. They provide free pasta, so we only had to do some sauce for dinner and there is free coffee and hot water throughout the entire day. It would have been nice to have some kind of shelves in the room or a shelf in the bathroom. Very tiny bathroom but we had it for our own use. The provided towels had some stains, so we used our own instead.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.