Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Yellow House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 152 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 152 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The atmosphere is really good and the staff are very helpful. They have a 24/7 bar so you can enjoy beer with fellow travellers all day around. Heaps of bathrooms and clean at that. The hostel is located right next to beach. I would definitely come again. Thanks for the good times BYH staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
7.7

It's a nice hostel, very well located! not the best for solo travelers though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
10.0

This is my second visit to the BYH and once again it did not disappoint. The staff are always so friendly and ready to help/offer advice and I love just grabbing a drink and relaxing in the garden or bar. The location cannot be beaten in Novalja. I always take a dorm room at the front of the hostel as the view cannot be beaten and there are large balconies to let in a cool ocean breeze and watch the amazing sunsets. Thanks guys for another great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.0

Amazing friendly staff and great location - I felt really welcome here. Be warned there is no air conditioning! If you're going in the summer, beware.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • rodriguezruisjeremy7030
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel , just perfectly located in front of the bus going to the party. The balcony offers a stunning view on the sea. You have also 24/24 open bar with smoothie and fresh orange juice wich is so pleasant after a restless night :) Not to mention that the staff is fery friendly !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 43 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
2.6

NO AIR CON!!! 45c!! INADMISSIBLE!!!! TERRIBLE HOT!!! Showers very unclean!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • mateixa7348
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
7.7

The staff was ok just one of the guys was pretty rude maybe he didn't like to answer questions or the people using the wifi Anyway in our stay the wifi didn't work They could arrange some way to interacting the guests as the comum area is split between outside bar and kitchen Not a place to make friends at all if you're a solo traveler The room was REALLY hot no air conditioning or fan what makes impossible to sleep sober if you're not a party person

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.9

Muy buen ambiente, muy buena ubicacion, me hospede ahi por el Hideout Festival, te tomas el bus en la puerta para ir a zrce beach, la seguridad es muy buena, la gente muy buena onda, estuve ahi solo y me hicieron sentir cómodo, la unica queja que tengo es que no hay aire acondicionado y el ventilador te cobran deposito pero me entere de eso el ultimo dia

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
10.0

It was a great journey in novalja. The big yellow house is just perfect. The atmosphere really relax, the bar, the room and the roommates. I recommend this hostel to everyone, for big party or cool evenings. Special thanks to the barmaid whom we learn how to speak french and how to cut lemon for the corona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.6

The staff was super friendly and the facilities were very clean. We visited during off-peak times so the hostel was very dead (which we were not expecting). It's located right beside a beach and bus stop, and a few minutes walk to a supermarket. I imagine it would be very fun during peak seasons when the downstairs bar would be busy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×