Hostelworld.com

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 522 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 522 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali Located at Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive, , Sanur.
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
Indonesia
Sanur Bali 80227 Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive
79% 522
-8.7037231 115.2564311
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Mar 2016
7.1

It was a good hostel, a bit of a walk to the main area and you had to cross a major road to get there. There was a kitchen where you could prepare food which was great. The staff were really helpful with information. There was WiFi but there was a limit on how much there is. A great deal for the price you pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2016
9.4

Very nice place! Even though Sanur was a bit boring I really loved this place. Met so nice people, these four nights turned into the best time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2016
8.0

Unfortunately there were bed bucks but the staff did eceryhting in their power to eliminate them. The staff is really nice and helping in general. Great pool, chill out area with plenty of movies and nice atmosphere. Would go there any time again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2016
9.4

Excellent stay! Really friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2016
4.9

Near big road and crossing it hard/unsafe. Dirty rooms and bathrooms. No hot water. Rain goes through ceiling. Hard to find food nearby. Kitchen is horrible/dirty and broken. Pool was ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2016
9.1
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Assome pobyt. Pokochałem to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Sty 2016
3.7

The location really lets this place down. It is down a dingey alley just off an insanely busy highway which takes like 5 mins to cross every time. 1 member of staff spoke a bit of English but was never at reception to help anyone out. To top it off, the atmosphere was DEAD and the few people that where there didn't even acknowledge me when I said hi. Good points: free water, a pool, and lots of movies/tv series.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sty 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfect for backpackers! Chilled atmosphere, really good common areas and nice rooms. Mia is very helpful with everything. I can definitely recommend this place if you want to see a quiet part of Bali

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Sty 2016
7.4

Good hostel with clean beds. Has a swimming pool which is a real bonus especially when it gets hot and you can see the TV from the pool. Location was average as it is just a short walk from the beach and the shops and restaurants that line it, however I didn't find there was much to do in Sanur

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Gru 2015
5.7

Walked into the room and there's a cockroach on the cabinet. This pretty much sets the tone for this hostel. I didn't want to get into the beds as they looked dirty. The places was very run down but we did meet people hence its score for atmosphere v everything else. This being said we probably met so many people because no one wanted to stay longer than needed in the rooms. Don't even get me started on the toilets and showers. Oh and the staff get rated low for never being there and being rude.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.