Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali Located at Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive, , Sanur.
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
Indonesia
Sanur Bali 80227 Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive
89% 537
-8.7037231 115.2564311
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.4

Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Pensé que la ubicación sería un problema pero en realidad está bastante bien para el precio! A primera vista no me pareciones muy limpio pero la verdad es que estaba muy bien. Muy buena onda, me toco un muy bue grupo de gente alojando ahí! Perfecto para backpackers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
5.1

BED BUGS. And the staff had no idea about the tours they were offering/advertising.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.3

I came to this hostel from a couple of days from a mate's recommendation. It is a very decent hostel, staff are very helpful, offering to book Uber's to go anywhere that's not walking distance, which works out a lot cheaper than regular taxi's, good if you're on a budget. Lockers in rooms, bring your own lock

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, very informative and on check in give you a map and point out good cheap places to eat. There is a really nice clean pool and plenty of DVDs to watch of you want a chilled night in. Staff were so helpful and went out of there way to make sure we had all that we needed! Only thing was that you had to cross the highway to get to the town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
6.0

Ok if you're staying for one or two nights. The hostel itself is uncomfortable and hot, and despite paying for a room with aircon it still didn't work (even asked the owner and he unhelpfully told us to turn it on). However the pool was nice and it was nice to be able to chill at watch films, despite the heat. Showers and rooms all unclean and smelt.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

I come back here frequently to get that "home" feeling because that's what it's like. Sure it's the right mix of people that tend to create that but it's also the actual space... Big Pineapple is prime example. If you're looking to party hard everyday, go to Kuta... If you're looking to chill and maybe party, this is it. The location at first seems knowhereish but Sanur has plenty of things to do during the sand night as well as an excellent base for tours. This is my favorit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Mar 2016
8.0

It was a good hostel, a bit of a walk to the main area and you had to cross a major road to get there. There was a kitchen where you could prepare food which was great. The staff were really helpful with information. There was WiFi but there was a limit on how much there is. A great deal for the price you pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2016
9.4

Very nice place! Even though Sanur was a bit boring I really loved this place. Met so nice people, these four nights turned into the best time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2016
8.0

Unfortunately there were bed bucks but the staff did eceryhting in their power to eliminate them. The staff is really nice and helping in general. Great pool, chill out area with plenty of movies and nice atmosphere. Would go there any time again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.