Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 826 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 826 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Big Hostel Located at 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, Sydney.
Big Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills
84% 826
-33.8802495 151.2091040
Big Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
10.0

Just, wow. I've been to 5 different hostels in Sydney and this was the winner in almost all accounts. The staff were super nice and helpful, all the facilities were constantly being cleaned, free WiFi, free (really good) breakfast. Also not one of the most expensive ones. This hostel is a winner even in details - stuff like providing sunscreen for people going to the beach - that just shows that they genuinely want everyone to have a great experience. And we did. 10/10, hands down. A

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Nice stay here. Good location just 5 mins walking to central station and close to lots of place, secured room and really nice friendly helpful staff. free wifi in ground floor, really thoughtful with sunscreen provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
7.4

나쁘지않음 어짜피 잠만자고 씻기만했으니까,, 아침에 일하는 남자 짱친절함.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.4

I did a last minute booking just in time only had one night available staff was helpful and friendly. I forgot my charger emailed and got a quick response picked it up later and was allowed time in the common room. Would have stayed if there was availability.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
8.0

Conveniently located close to the train station. Staff was very nice, got upgraded due to availability and they were overall very helpful. Was happy about the upgrade (4-bed dorm w/ensuite instead of 8-bed dorm) when I saw the 8-bed dorm - guess it's due to many long-termers but that room was a mess! Invest a couple of dollars more for a smaller room, it's worth it (no lockers though). Rooftop is super nice, we were alone up there as everybody was staying downstairs for the free WiFi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
9.4

We stay for one night only, but the staff are really helpful and the rooms are clean with TV, air-cond & en-suite bathroom. Will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
10.0

Big Hostel is the best hostel I could have hoped to stay in, the staff are warm and welcoming people who go above and beyond to make your experience as pleasant as possible, and the place is generally very well managed. The hostel seems to attract the slightly more sensible types rather than the rowdy/party types commonly found elsewhere. Lockers are nice and big, they take standard padlocks. Wouldn't hesitate to return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Lis 2016
8.9

Good one night. No bar but was cool

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Paź 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. Super central located. Not a real party hostel, a lot of working people in this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
9.1

立地がとてもよかったです! 朝ごはんはトーストとシリアルが出ました。 スタッフの方々はとても親切で、早く到着をしても、12時以降ならチェックインできるとのことでした。 また、24時間スタッフの方がおり、私は朝10時過ぎにお金だけ払い、その後鍵は夜中にもらうことができたので、よかったです。 8人部屋の女性専用のドミトリーに宿泊をしましたが、とてもひろかったです。 チェックアウト後も当日なら荷物を無料で預かってくれた点が助かりました。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.