Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 839 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 839 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Big Hostel Located at 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, Sydney.
Big Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills
86% 839
-33.8802495 151.2091040
Big Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.4

Great Location, helpful Staff and everything is clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.7

I really liked my stay at Big hostel! The location was perfect with just a few minutes walk to the central station and walking distance to the city centre. The free breakfast was small, but just what you needed to get going. Internet worked great. The rooms were clean and had a good AC. I can really recommend the hostel to people visiting Sydney!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here, the en suite bathroom was a luxury. The rooms were clean with lockers big enough for all your belongings and there was even a clothes rail and shelves. The kitchen was well stocked with all you need for cooking and storing your food. There was free breakfast every morning, however I never made it down in time. Check out is 11am. The only downside for me was my bed was so hard and uncomfortable. However I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hannasiponen
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
8.0

I would definitely recommend the Big hostel! Perfect location, free breakfast and wifi and nice staff. Loved the common area and the big kitchen! Only fault was the showers which were kind of dirty sometimes and unpractical since there wasn't anything where I could put my stuff on so I had to keep my soaps and shampoos on the floor while showering.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
8.9

Great hostel to stay in. Staff are very friendly, they all did a fantastic job, it is well cared for. This was definitely the best I have stayed in around Sydney, best out of 5 in fact. Would recommend for anyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
7.4

centralの駅から近くてよかったです Wi-Fiは使い放題でよかったですが 一階と二階は使えますが三階は届かないのが残念でした 空港までの送迎バス「有料」もあるので便利だと思います 門限もなく0時を越えれば鍵をもっていれば入れてよかったです。 部屋は毎日掃除してくれます

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
8.9

Sauberes Hostel. Man fühlt sich hier wohl. Einziger MinusPunkt ist der, dass man hier kaum Leute kennenlernt. Es gibt abends kein gemütliches Beisammensein und vorglühen wie es bei anderen hostels der Fall ist.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
10.0

Excellent location, top facilities, clean, great location and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
10.0

Just, wow. I've been to 5 different hostels in Sydney and this was the winner in almost all accounts. The staff were super nice and helpful, all the facilities were constantly being cleaned, free WiFi, free (really good) breakfast. Also not one of the most expensive ones. This hostel is a winner even in details - stuff like providing sunscreen for people going to the beach - that just shows that they genuinely want everyone to have a great experience. And we did. 10/10, hands down. A

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Nice stay here. Good location just 5 mins walking to central station and close to lots of place, secured room and really nice friendly helpful staff. free wifi in ground floor, really thoughtful with sunscreen provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.