Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 937 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 937 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
5.7

Bed frames are cheap and have a lot of flex when the person in the top or bottom bunk gets in. nees new pillows, as pretty much non existent. Bathrooms were unclean. Kitchen was over flowing, fridge completely packed. Staff were great! Very friendly. Great location. 5 min walk to the train station. Thank you for having me, but, I won't be staying here again. Cheers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
8.3

Great location. Big, clean, secure dorm rooms. Only complaints: the internet only works on the first floor (which they advertise), but the hangout area isn't very big. People are friendly, but it's also relatively quiet, which I appreciated.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • adampallotta7977
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
9.1

Only stayed for 1 night but found the experience to be great! Met a couple of cool travellers and it's super close to Central station which was convenient

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
5.1

Absolute waste of money staying here. WiFi is only in the lobby and barely works if at all, breakfast is bread and tea, bathrooms are dirty and not maintained. Staff doesn't really care what happens in the hostel. Lots of long term people staying who spread their things across the dorm rooms. They don't wash the blankets for the beds. Could find a much nicer place to stay in Sydney. If traveling with more than one person, just get a hotel or another hostel. Would not stay here ever again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.9

Great location 5 mins to central station. Big kitchen to cook and breakfast provided. sofas to chill in but nowhere in social areas where you can talk on the phone easily. Wifi only works on ground floor not in bedrooms which is annoying. Get locker for bags which is great but rooms and bathrooms are a little basic and could do with a lick of paint. Bathroom shower curtains are gross. Had families with young kids and school groups not easy as solo traveler to meet people. Not a party hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
6.3

The staff is nice and the hostel is quiet. It's a quiet hostel for backpackers. However the bathrooms are not always clean, the shower head leaks for 3-4 days before being maintained. The floor is wet and the toilet has urine on it. The sinks in the kitchen aren't always clean either. The knives need to be sharpened. The breakfast is also very simple, just toasts, milk, cereals and all kinds of jam.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.0

The location of the hostel was good and the staff are friendly. Facilities are okay. I stayed in the 8 bed dorm, in the room there were limited power outlets/strips. The room is located beside the toilet and showers and we can hear the water from the showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
8.6

Very good hostel for the price, clean and very good located in the center of Sydney!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
8.0

Good Location & friendly staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • vikram1994g
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel overall, very friendly staff, could have had a larger variety for breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.