Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 878 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 878 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here, it is in such a good and central location. Everything in the city is pretty much walking distance. The rooms are spacious and you don't feel to congested. The showers are decent, they were clean and tidy. Would highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.4

Hat mir gut gefallen. Würd ich wieder hingehen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, huge high ceilings in the rooms, good kitchen and good people. Rooftop was excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
8.0

Good location close to Central station. Staff was helpful and friendly. Seemed a little pricey but understandable given close proximity to subway. Bed was very uncomfortable and wifi was pretty slow but otherwise was suitable for my quick stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Dunners28
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
7.7

Great facilities and always kept cleaned. A lot of long-termers but I don't see the problem! They were super friendly. However, it's a bit anti-social downstairs and not a party hostel at all. The common room could also be a bit bigger as gets super crowded! Overall, I'd deffo come back again if I wanted some chilled nights and if I got a job.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
7.7

Really closed to central station, so you will never miss your flight. Even there were many long term stay people in my room, they were all friendly, did not make me feel awkward like when I was in Kuala Lumpur. Btw I did not care about the tiny kitchen because I am an idiot who can not cook. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
8.6

Todo muy limpio siempre! Todos los ambientes con aire acondicionado. La ubicación esta muy buena porque pasan muchos colectivos y para conocer el centro sydney podes ir caminando. Lo único malo es que me quede atrapada dos veces en el ascensor, y no se podia acceder por escaleras a mi habitación, cuando le pedí ayuda a la recepcionista de la noche me dijo que la espere 20 minutos porque estaba ocupada, osea hacia media hora que quería entrar a la habitación y no podia!!! El resto muy bien!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
9.7

The staff were extremely help full... the kitchen facility was functional and effective ...the atmosphere was friendly ...great conversations.... the hostel is very green, a great next step would be to generate some awareness (Graphic) On the subject of artificial fragrances and the impact they have on the environment, putting holes in the ozone layer and generally decreasing testosterone levels in young men...the hostel was great but there was so much perfume it was difficult to breathe...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
8.3

Walking distance to anywhere tourist attractions, Breakfast was just plain. So don't expect too much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
7.1

Old building. No individual outlets or reading lamps for beds. Only one outlet in 6 bed room, in 2017. Could supply power strips at least?

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.