Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed staying at this hostel. Perfect location city-wise, and so close to the beach! The communal areas make it really easy to meet and hang out with other travelers. Good kitchen, nice rooftop terrace with a view of the beach. My only complaint would be that the dorms are a bit cramped - seems like too many beds in one room, but you're only really there to sleep anyway. Plan to stay here again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
6.6

The room was way to small for 8 people. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is perfect!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • kathryn1588678
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
7.1

Good points first WiFi was good, staff kindly printed out our boarding passes and the location beside the beach was ideal. Bad points I'm not really a fan of dorms with lots of glass they let in too much light and it's kind of like sleeping in a goldfish bowl but nothing we couldn't live with for one night. Noise levels weren't too bad considering the location, quietened down around about midnight. Overall wouldn't mind going back to this hostel but I'd probably try somewhere else first.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
8.3

The hostel has a nice kitchen and roof terrace, so it's easy to get to know other people. The hostel also has personel walking around the whole day, who can give tips on what to see and do in the city or further away. Breakfast is not included, but tea and coffee are free. Especially the coffee is great! Beds are clean, however the floor could have been cleaner in our opinion. Supermarkets, ATMs and lots of restaurants are close by, just like the bus station at Parque Santa Catalina. Very nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
6.3

La habitación de 6 personas tiene un tamaño muy diminuto. No hay espacio suficiente.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
7.7

terrible beds. not possible to sleep there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
6.0

Posto molto sporco sopratutto i bagni.mi sono tenuta la mia valigia sul letto a castello perché non c era la possibilità di uno spazio nella camera,un po' perché la camera era stretta ed un altra motivazione è che gli altri ospiti non avevano rispetto per gli spazi comuni.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
6.0

La posizione e la terrazza hanno reso "sopportabile " la mia permanenza al big fish. Da evitare assolutamente i dormitori al piano terra...baccano ed urla fino a tarda ora, pulizia inesistente.. ..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
5.7

Not a great hostel. There are much better hostels nearby (i.e. Azul is awesome) Why does it suck? -Volunteers are disinterested in helping - There's limited communal space - The terrace closes at 10pm - The WiFi on the terrace sucks - The Saturday night BBQ wasn't great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
8.6

Pas possible de fermer les portes des chambres à clés mais lockers disponible pour 3€ chambre prêt de la porte d'entrée, beaucoup de bruit la nuit d'entrée et sortie. Que deux toilettes et celle-ci dans les deux salles de bain. Sinon atmosphère et décore sympas, staff très chouette, emplacement prêt de la mer et rapport qualité prix nickel !!! Cuisine et espace commun super chill !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.