Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.7

Had a very good time at the Big Fish Hostel :) Everyone was friendly and the atmosphere was perfect! Could hang out and relax with the guys from the hostel, have drinks together and just enjoy the stay. Also good if you travel on your own. Very friendly staff who's commited to make your stay as pleasant as possible. They are organising BBQ-nights, day trips and always are there when you need sth. I would definitely go there again and highly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • amilou
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Big Fish was extremely clean and everyone there was super nice and helpful. You all feel like one big family. Big Fish is in a great location for shopping, going to the beach and exploring the island. I will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Yes this hostel is very very good in term of location, facilities and everything but it really is all about the people working there. From the very cool and approchable owner to all the volunteers working there, everybody is super chill ! You feel like you are part of the family, they hang out with you in the common area or the rooftop terrasse and they will show you the good spots to go out. Never felt so much at home before in a hostel so YES I RECOMMEND THIS HOSTEL TO ANYONE !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.7

Very good location. Nice staff. Could do with additional bathrooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.4

I had a great time staying at this hostel. The staff and volunteers were all really friendly and created a relaxed and happy atmosphere. I didn't get the best sleep during my stay as sound travels through the building and my room was on the ground floor close to the front door which opens and closes a lot as people come and go! It has a good kitchen with an amazing coffee machine and a cute roof terrace where you can hear the sea.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
10.0

It is a very good hostel next to the crowdy beach with a lot of stuff going on around. It's the Canary's capital after all. Hostel has a fully equipped kitchen with unlimited supply of clean filtered water to drink and a stove to cook a food on. WiFi is fast and stable. Perfect public transportation around the city and the island itself. I without a doubt recommend this hostel if you are first time Gran Canaria traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
8.3

Entspanntes Hostel in guter Lage. Ein Mitarbeiter super nett, ein anderer super unfreundlich. Trotzdem schön

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
4.3

Il peggiore ostello della mia vita. Le stanze erano talmente piccole e mal gestite che le valige dovevano rimanere disseminate per la stanza. Non avevamo una chiave per chiudere e nel cuore della notte entravano persone non della nostra camerata per andare in bagno. Un vero schifo. Ascqueroso!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • youngtab8432
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
9.1

An excellent social hostel with a roof terrace open until 10pm and a balcony lounge at reception. Decent kitchen, no food or drink sold on premises (cooked or otherwise) but plenty of nearby shops. Buzzer entry, no locks on rooms, lockers a bit inadequate (in 6-bed dorm, only 2 were big enough for a rucksack, with 4 small ones. Beds too low to place items under them). En suite bathroom in my dorm. Friendly, helpful staff. Perfect for my needs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
8.0

Clean and chilled. Staff Always available, depending on the personality whether friendly or not.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.