Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel Located at Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria.
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
Spain
Gran Canaria Las Palmas 35007 Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
89% 409
28.1404942 -15.4353914
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
4.9

I came to this place earlier this year, and it was okay, but ever since it has been degrading... and a lot, it's dirtier than before (there were cockroaches), some people staying are a bit weird. The staff was very welcoming and nice, but I would consider staying in another hostel next time, HiTide is my favorite alternative so far.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
9.1

Big Fish was an excellent hostel experience. The location, being close to the beach and the city centre, is nice when you're not planning very far ahead. The kitchen is very useful for when you don't want to eat out. But most importantly, the volunteers and the manager were really nice, giving excellent advice on what beaches to go to, how to take advantage of Gran Canaria's micro-climate environment, which restaurants to pick, and so on. The place is nice and cozy, and the guests were friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.4

Second time here. Still loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
9.1

Great place: nice, friendly, clean... I highly recommend it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
10.0

As someone travelling alone, it was really nice to arrive here and find the atmosphere is more like a home than a hostel. The staff are very helpful and friendly, with organized Tapas and BBQ nights every week! The hostel is in a perfect location, next to the beach with plenty of shops around, as well as the bus station a 5 minute walk away. The staff also provide loads of information on things to do around the island, so theres never a dull moment! Cannot rate Big Fish highly enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
9.4

Perfect location with amazing staff. The staff organise regular trips out based on requests of what people want to do which was really fun. Good atmosphere in the hostel. Value for money!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.9

Centralt och mysigt ställe. Väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam personal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
8.0

The rooms where a bit crammed with little lockers, and also only had two bathrooms for the whole hostel. Other than that the staff was friendly and location could not be beat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
6.3

We expected our stay at Big Fish to be wonderful but faced disappointment upon check in. The staff was somewhat absent and not helpful at all - aside from CJ who was absolutely wonderful! Unfortunately his last night was our first but his recommendations allowed us to save money while enjoying a great stay in Gran Canaria. The facility was cluttered and messy (food & dishes left on the kitchen counter and coffee table, mostly from staff members, for hours). However, location was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.