Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Sehr gutes Hostel , perfekte Lage und sehr freundliches Personal . Immer wieder gerne !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

Ubicación perfecta y el ambiente muy bueno !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

I came to Big Fish with my boyfriend and we've been there for one week. For us, it was a bit difficult to find the hostel. Maybe pictures of the area might help. There was another really sad circumstance: the roof top terrace closes at 10pm to avoid annoying the neighbors. This terrace is so beautiful, it is every time so hard to do so. We had a wonderful time with nice people and an awesome trip with our staff. Of corse we enjoyed the short way to the beach also. We'd love to come back soon!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

Ask for a true story told by the beautiful and perfect Juan =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great staff! Make sure you do a Big Fish drop shot and ask Juan to tell you a true story.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

So great! Loved the people who were staying at the same time. Great location, super social, beautiful outside terrace, sweet staff! 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • priscille3011
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
6.9

1mn de la plage, mais c'est pas super bien géré par le personnel, qui sont en fait des 'guests'. Ils sont trop présents partout et bâclent leur travail, si bien que c'est pas super propre. Ce qui est bien par contre c'est que peut importe l'heure à laquelle on arrive on peut aller s'installer dans la chambre si le lit est prêt. chambre de 6 trop les uns sur les autres, celle a côté de la réception, trop bruyant vaut mieux être a l'étage. aucune clé n'est donnée, tout est grand ouvert.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

Location practically at the beach. 10 min walk from bus stops. Big outdoor terrace with the view to the hills, where it's cool to hang out in the evenings, especially if there is an organized dinner. Pubcrawls are also organised. Overall atmosphere was great, staff/volunteers/guests are from all around the world. Security- rooms are not locked and the small lockers for valuables need a padlock. Front door works with a buzzer. Can be a little noisy if you go to bed early. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

Staff volunteers were amazing and friendly and would hang out with us guests and plan fun nights out. Indoor bathrooms left something to be desired but the hostel was a warm, welcoming environment that was clean and fun. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very cute Hostel, near the Beach and very nice People, specially the Manager! Recommandable:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.