Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel Located at Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria.
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
Spain
Gran Canaria Las Palmas 35007 Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
86% 440
28.1404942 -15.4353914
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely spot on!! Easy to get to, virtually on the beach and in the centre of everything for transport and bars etc. Really helpful and friendly. Good vibes all round! Had a great few days away with my son to introduce him to hostelling and he loved it. Big thank you to big fish 🐠

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel to stay for a night or two. Right next to the ocean walk, with restaurants, shops, and the beach. Stayed in the 8 person bunk room. Each bed had an outlet and lamp, and the wifi worked well throughout the entire hostel. Overall great value for the cheap Price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
9.4

Only to recommend, will anytime go there again when being in Las palmas. Great stuff at my visit which is unfortunately mostly temporary, next time let's see. Thank you guys for the nice stay. Viele Deutsche:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chatstefan3995
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
8.0

was chilll and nice but the hostel is not right at the boulevard which would be even nicer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Well I have no complain in this hostel. My friend and me were very welcome there. I felt sad because I did not have time to say good bye to Maia. She was very friendly and nice to ours. Thank you everyone for our great vacation .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere and location! The rooms are quite crammed, beds not that comfy, no locks on room doors. You need to be buzzed in to the hostel every time which was annoying. The staff is really great too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
9.7

The location is just amazingly good, it is right next to the main beach and modern part of town where one can find multiple options of bars and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helped me out with tips and free internet when my phone was stolen on the beach. Atmosphere cool, super international with people from around the world. Cosy details that make your stay nice and welcoming, cool decoration, amazing terrace with a beautiful view. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Jamesypace
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
6.3

Good, small Hostel, well located and well secured with 24hr staff. Stayed here once before and was a better experience for sure. Atmosphere was good between guests, but staff seemed very distant and disconnected. Kitchen was well equiped, but be prepared to clammer over space to operate. Bathrooms and showers are something the hostel needs to review as it only has 2 toilets and 3 showers after a day in the sun or rain between a lot of guests and then visitors in the evening too.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
5.7

I was in a 8 bed room. The room was soo tiny, you could not even walk in the room because of the luggage. Maybe you make a six bed dorm out of it?? Since I stayed 8 days, I got to used it. Some of the staff member were pretty much stoned most of the time and liked to party a lot. Which can be cool. What is not so cool, is when they are the ones who are making the noise at night. Once a guest puked in front of the room at night. It took until noon the next day and 2 reminders to clean it up.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
8.0

Endroit très sympa et bien placé. Le staff est super sympa et à l'écoute pour tout besoin d'infos. Salle de bain parfois moyennement propre. Mais sinon bon séjour dans l'ensemble !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.