Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Budapest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1155 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1155 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
8.0

Etwas alternatives Hostel: Schuhe ausziehen beim Hereinkommen und keine Zimmerschlüssel. Sicherheit besteht aus Codes an den Türen (die häufig genug sowieso offen waren) und Schliessfächern für Vorhängeschlösser (können gemietet werden). Lage: Nicht direkt an den meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten, aber wer fit zu Fuss ist kommt zu Fuss hin. Das Personal ist enorm nett und hilfsbereit, ich durfte im Gemeinschaftsbereich des Hostels auf meinen Nachtzug warten. Der Gemeinschaftsbereich ist sehr gemütlich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
10.0

This was by far the best hostel I've ever stayed at. I was immediately welcomed like I was apart of the family. The atmosphere is wonderful and cozy like home. I will never forget my time here in Budapest and it is all because of the GNARLIEST most friendly staff I've ever encountered. Bro, this place is rad dude. Trust me. Im from California dude. PEACE OUT CUB SCOUTS!! Love you guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. The beds are comfortable, they don't charge for locks or towels, bathrooms and kitchen are clean, etc. but what really makes it is the staff. They are extraordinarily kind and even if you're traveling alone it feels like you're with friends there. Truly a wonderful experience and I'm very grateful to all of them

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
8.9

Good hostel. Wifi works well. Electric outlet by bed. Security lockers in room. Bed is comfy. Room had window open to street and was incredibly noisy at night because of location close to bars. But use earplugs and you'll be ok. Common room area is pretty small... it's basically just the kitchen. Which can be good for meeting others. If you wanna do laptop work, then wear earbuds :). Location is good by a big street with bars/restaurants. But like an 8 minute walk to metro. SPAR & haircut nearby

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff. Nice and friendly guests. 24-hour reception. Location is not far from Keleti train station, many food and entertainment options nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel with nice volontiers! Always ready to show you the nice places they discovered. Good advice for the sightseeing. Like a big appartment you would share with roomates. I Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
8.9

A 500 Character Essay- Requested by Erica Allow me to present thee reasons why you should consider staying at Big Fish. Firstly, the staff. Not only are they helpful/ efficient, many are fellow travellers who'll offer advice/ personally show you around town. Lovely folks to chat with. Second, the atmosphere. Out of all the hostels I've seen, it's been the most comforting, homey place to date. Finally, location- everything is accessible from here. Hope to be back soon! Take care, Ashley

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel to stay at! Highly recommended! The staff is awesome, very knowledgable and takes the time to show guests around. Clean and spacious rooms and bathrooms! Feels like home :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

very nice hostel. nice toilet, nice rooms, nice kitchen, nice stafff :))))))))) greetings the noisy girls

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

Feels like your own home! Staff is helpful and there's free towels, linen, and luggage storage. Great location. Free coffee :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.