Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Budapest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • janusleander9952
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Such a nice hostel with people that make you feel like home. The personnel was very happy, helpful and have a family atmosphere. Especially Umberto was awesome, friendly and fun (best pancake maker)! Filippa and Diego was also some of the guys that made it and awesome stay (including everyone else) thanks for now, take care and see you soon :) Best wishes Janus, Denmark ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
8.3

Very calm and clean hostel. You can meet other travellers easily

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.7

It was an amazing experience and the best hostel of our trip! Our stay was especially exceptional because of Felipe (with the hat) because of his accommodating and immensely helpful attitude, without which the trip would've been a far cry from what it was. I would definitely recommended purely based of the staff's helpfulness!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
5.7

We have been moved to another hostel which is really small, not what you see in the pictures. Good location but small and really loud, beds not comfortable, not recommended for solo travelers, I would not stay again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Really cool place, great location and staff, and the morning crepes were a nice touch :) Would for sure recommend this place for travelers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.3

They didn't have WIFI from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out. Granted I didn't need WIFI, but it was a hassle trying to leach off of the WIFI of the bar downstairs so that I could settle my plans for my next destination

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.7

a small but great hostel. The location is right next to the jewish distract and a lot of bars and clubs, the staff is really friendly with pancakes every morning and the best bathrooms and showers I've seen in a hostel. I wasn't a huge fan of the people at the hostel (a lot of US sorority girls traveling in groups and not very interested in meeting others) but as it's a small hostel, it is a bit of luck whether you get a good group or not.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere and great people. The kitchen is nice and has all you need. It is also where you hang out and meet a lot of other travelers. As a young person this is really a nice place to stay. But: the place is not well isolated and you can hear everything through the walls, even when people speaks. We had the only private room wich was next to the reception?!? Really small and loud as the receptionist would play music and people would come home from partying. Not much privacy for a couple.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.3

We had a great stay at Big Fish but we weren't staying in the main hostel, rather the secondary one across the road. Good atmosphere in the evenings and some of the staff were friendly and helpful. Close to lots of the cool pub gardens and ruin bars. Beds were relatively uncomfortable but manageable. Because it was the sister hostel it was relatively informal and despite 24hr reception was not always clear who was working. Some of the staff were not overly helpful, inclusive or approachable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
9.4

Great hostel for solo travelers. Staff are great and very helpful. Its very easy to meet other travelers and Budapest is definitely worth the to spend some time. The location of the hostel is perfect, walking distance of the famous Simpla and close to all the public transportation options. All in all great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.