Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Budapest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 959 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 959 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Big Fish Budapest Hostel Located at 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33, Budapest.
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1073 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33
92% 959
47.5014891 19.0679955
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

Had an amazing time at BigFish! Nice staff, clean rooms, cheap prices! Thanks for a couple of really nice evenings at your Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Mohnnady
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nice hostel with nice people, thanks Frankie, Virag, Peter and Emily.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
2.0

terrible staff terrible hostel. very unwelcoming staff who thought they were the coolest thing on the planet, very loud hot rooms

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

The staff and volunteers at Big Fish Hostel were so friendly and will show you were to get the cheapest drink and have the best party in Budapest. Felt incredibly welcome at this hostel and would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Budapest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

Full 10/10! Clean, very close to a metro station (budapest is big so you'll probably have to use the metro no matter where you stay), very secure, fantastic kitchen, great bathrooms. The atmosphere and staff were amazing! So welcoming and friendly, always organising something to do and making sure everyone is included. Perfect if you're looking for somewhere you can meet people to go out with in a small friendly group as well as just an amazing hostel with great facilities!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ferdiego997
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Is the best hostel!! If you go to Budapest yo most stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Stayed three nights at Big fish Hostel and had the most wonderful time ever! Staff was very friendly and helpful and all the facilities were very neat. Atmosphere was relaxed. The location was very handy, main attractions were close. Overall i have nothing to complain, definetely going to revisit someday!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Was a lot of fun. Perfect location a stones throw away from the Jewish district and theres nightlife/attractions in every direction depending on your fancy. Not exactly a party hostel but they're more than happy to get on board if partying is your thing. But the best part was the people - really made it something else. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

One of the best, if not the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Really cool, funny and friendly staff that know how and when to party but also know how to run a great hostel. Very knowledgeable on things to do it Budapest. Great location. Really good vibes in the hostel. The only problem was sometimes you wish you were chillin in the hostel instead of being out an about in the city seeing the sights. A lot of fellow travelers I met there were on extended stays 'cuz they liked it so much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
9.4

The best thing about this place is the staff. They're super friendly and will go out of their way to help you with whatever you need. I can't remember the guy's name (sorry!) but he gave me two tickets for the tram and train so I could make my bus on time. Legend. Showers were spacious and they provided everything, even eye lubricant!! Can you imagine! Great place, would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.