Hostelworld.com

Big Fish Budapest Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 800 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 800 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Big Fish Budapest Hostel Located at 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33, Budapest.
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1073 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33
94% 800
47.5014891 19.0679955
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2016
9.1

Good location, really close to the Jewish Quarter/very cool food and nightlife scene. Well-connected by public transport. Beds were kind of uncomfortable and pillows were SUPER flat and worthless, but the rest of the hostel facilities were great. Felt very homey and comfortable! I kind of felt like I didn't get the help or recommendations I was hoping for from staff, but that was probably my bad for not communicating more clearly. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

It was a great stay and definitely worth the money. Thanks Big Fish!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Couldn't believe how NICE the dorms were. Soooo nice for the money. Great staff too! Fantastic atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.4

All in all, I think this is a very good place to stay. I liked the bedrooms and the cool furniture, the bathrooms were new and clean. Staff was polite and helpful. There is a common room where it is Always possible to meet people. Can get a little noisy in the night before the crowd storms out for clubbing but they try their best to keep it at a minimum for the Others to be able to sleep (take your earplugs with you though, just in case). The position is good, very central and close to the metro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
10.0

Big fish hostel was my ideal hostel. It was in a very central location, had a wonderful staff, and had a very homey atmosphere. It was a relatively small hostel but the rooms were very big and the beds comfortable. There was a hangout room with a nice kitchen and always some lovely people hanging around to engage with. If you enjoy a relaxed hostel where you can meet really nice people this is the hostel for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
10.0

This is definitely my favorite hostel that I have stayed at on my journey. The staff were really nice and helpful, they had many recommendations about things to do around town. The atmosphere was amazing. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
9.1

Really well run hostel with engaging and knowledgable staff. They go the extra mile to allow you to see the real Budapest with insider tips and off the grid locations. Attracts a really good group of travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
10.0

Again I had a wonderful stay!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
9.7

It feels like home in this hostel as it's more like shared living :) Everything you need for a great weekend in Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
9.4

Very laid back hostel. Easy to get to from the train station and also close to main attractions. The staff is super nice and really helped with suggesting places to go and what not. I would definitely recommend booking with big fish!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.