Hostelworld.com

Big Fish Budapest Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 779 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 779 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Big Fish Budapest Hostel Located at 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33, Budapest.
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1073 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33
94% 779
47.5014891 19.0679955
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

Only stayed 1 night. Arrived late, the girl tried to keep my passport and I had to argue to get it back- she said she wasn't trained to take payment. Free tea and coffee. Very homely feel, kitchen and toilets/shower just like you'd have at home. Small but nice hostel. Very quiet and not for partyers. Nice member of staff had breakfast with us in the morning, can't remember name, juggler. For a nice place to make your base its good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

The hostel was excellent, I would highly recommend it to everyone. It is a highly sociable hostel in a good location. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I will definitely be returning as soon as possible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Big Fish was outstanding, it's right between Nyugati and Keleti station so no matter where you're coming from or going to-you are covered. Right on a Main Street for everything you need, central to all sights easily within walking distance if you're on a budget. Very clean, great lockers , awesome kitchen, amazing staff! Atmosphere is right on the money, they're really open to activities & hanging out but it's also not one of those hostels that overly pushes group activities and making

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Très belle auberge propre et très bien placée. Les chambres sont vastes d'où le confort. Staff à la hauteur et présent pour toutes informations. Je recommande vivement

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

The hostel is awesome! Very helpful and friendly staff, good location, big rooms, very clean, well-equiped, the bathrooms have really hot shower. I really felt like at home and will recommend this place to anyone going to Budapest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've stayed in. Very clean, homey and friendly. The staff was awesome and more than willing to help with anything and everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. One of the best I stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.1

The hostel was very nice and accommodating. When we first arrived, we were asked to take off our shoes (helps with the cleanliness). Showers are great! The Kitchen area is very clean and there is space to eat and sit. The hostel seemed liked a house turned hostel. The couches seemed a bit used and could use an upgrade, but the rooms were very nice. We stayed in a four bed room and we were very satisfied and comfortable! There are no locks on the doors but there are lockers and free locks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

Intimate atmosphere to make good friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

From the second we walked in we felt at home at the big fish hostel. The place is clean, light and comfortable - towels and padlocks for lockers are provided and the showers were hot and lovely. Peter gave us lots of great advice about how to get around the city and gave a few recommendations, and we felt comfortable enough to come and go as we pleased. Location is the perfect distance between all the major sights of pest and stumbling distance from the best bars!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.