Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Budapest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
10.0

I loved my stay there, extended it by several days. Awesome atmosphere, and the best staff. Also... Free pancakes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

great hostel, not a party hostel, but perfect for relaxing and seeing the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
9.7

Was a wonderful stay here!! The staff were overly accommodating and incredibly helpful and nice. Good if you're looking for a small group to go out with or a peaceful night in. Definitely would stay again!! Loved the free pancakes in the morning!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stewwmac3413
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

In a word, awesome. In many words, super chill, laid back, friendly staff, very welcoming and thoroughly engaging. Naomi was on shift when I arrived and was wonderful, it was nice warm welcome to Budapest. Really cool common area to hang out and meet others. Close to bars and public transport. Great for solo travelers. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
9.1

Right on a Main Street near shops and restaurants and local tram. Staff was very helpful. Small but cozy common area to cook and meet with other travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alexpayne0013427
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
7.1

Location is spot on, the rooms are quite beautiful actually and I enjoyed not stayed in a bunk bed. But this hostel (and I get it to a degree) are very funny about not wearing shoes in the hostel. So much though that my bf forgot the city map, quickly went inside with his flip flops and got a mean talking to about not wearing them inside. The hostel is also full of temp workers which means if you're not one of them you felt very excluded. No attempt to interact with others. Felt very unwelcome.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • roofingmunroe2818
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2017
6.0

Location is right on the busiest road in the city with cars, trams and screaming dunk people ALL night rumbling the room (the ones facing the street at least ) 2 of the showers wore the worst and most dangerous I've ever used the other 2 weren't as bad the beds are hard to sleep on unless your very drunk (so I recommend it) But the staff wore nice, there's a supermarket 2 mins away and a tram stop out the front, lots of info there and usually someone to talk to or go out with

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jmckinley129788
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2017
6.9

Staff not very welcoming or helpful. Did not give us much information about the city - when we asked the staff member was not very willing to help us. Staff always walking into room- I was awakened numerous times by rude staff constantly walking in. In a good location ( which is the only benefit of this hostel). Felt like we were being judged by the staff all the time . Not a very good vibe in the hostel. Felt my privacy was invaded staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with spacious beds, and colorfully decorated communal areas. Smaller hostel but with a little effort able to make some friends to go out with. Staff is relatively quiet and not super engaging but nonetheless very nice. Location and cleanliness is the best part of this hostel. I would stay here again. One thing I would complain about is the staff seems to like walking in and out of the rooms a little too much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×