Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

  • Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet, Stambuł, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1709 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1709 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lovetarolee1
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
10.0

I felt right at home when i first entered the hostel. The owner/people working here are all very nice, friendly and funny. There's overall good vibe in the hostel, i've met many cool people here. Also very close to main old city attractions, good connection to modern city centre(Taksim) as well. Definitely recommend to everyone who comes to istanbul.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

Loved this place. It has everything you need and the staff are absolutely awesome. The rooftop terrace is a lovely place to eat breakfast or have a drink. I was visiting at a quiet time of year, it was very peaceful there but also easy to chat to other people and make friends. Amazing location. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I stayed around the world. Location is perfect. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooftop is awesome. Breakfast is good (coffee could be a bit better but okey). Rooms are clean. Bathroom has very good facilities. Really amazing Hostel! I can absolutely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very much my mind of place. Location is two minutes from Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia yet in a quiet neighborhood with many restaurants. The staff could not be any more helpful or knowledgeable. The shower rooms are NetSuite plentiful and large. Plenty of hot water. The place is kept clean throughout. The rooftop bar keeps late night partiers far from the quiet dorms. The free breakfast served on the rooftop terrace is the best I have had during 4 months of travel. I will return to Istanbul an

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

Todo perfecto, el personal súper atento, lo mejor. El desayuno está muy bien y desde el hostel estás a un paso de la mezquita azul y santa Sofía. Se lo recomendaría a un amigo. El wifi va un poco lento.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

Our stay at the big apple was brilliant. They are situated in old town Istanbul and a very close walk to everything need. The staff are awesome, they went above and beyond to cater for us. I had some bad news from home during my stay and they were so helpful. Would come back and stay with them again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

I love my days in Istanbul and one of the reason was stay in this Hostel. The location is magnificent, the personal is great, the rooms are good and the breakfast is really good, fruit, olives and eggs. One of the best ones I've been. I hope I can go back to Istanbul, an amazing place :) thabks for everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very good location in the old town area, nearby the blue mosque and Aya Sophia. The staff were really wonderful! Thank you Aslan. The bed and duvet was amazing! Had a good night there where I extend to one more night. Really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 93 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

I like this place, been back a few times already. Stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Istanbul. Centrally located near all the important sites, good transport links with Ataturk airport and there are some nice restaurants in the area. Staff were really friendly and helpful during our entire stay. Our room was comfortable and everything worked as expected and I would say it is excellent value for money. I would really recommend staying here while in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.