Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1642 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1642 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2017
9.7

A nice place to stay in. Clean and cosy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto! Sobre todo la atención :) El hostel es muy cálido!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
5.7

Okay hostel, staff arnt the greatest, they answer your questions but that's about it, ask for a good place to eat and they recommend the hostels restaurant but nothing else. Booked a extra night and had to change rooms (not a issue) though the guy tried to tell me I couldn't lock my valuables up and had to leave them in a storage places which many people had access to which I didn't want! He made it out that I was making a problem for wanting to lock all my money and camera (no ATM on island)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.4

Simple hostel with good breakfast! Good location, social admosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel which I stayed in during the low season, so it was quite quiet. Staff were very helpful and facilities were extremely good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
8.9

Excelente hostel en el centro de Isla Grande. Las habitaciones son amplias y las camas comfortables. Tiene la cocina al aire libre y techada, asi que suma mil. Tiene lockers y los baños están bien mantenidos. Tenés el patio del fondo y además el frente del bar para tomar algo con amigos, etc. Del staff, Juliana es una copada, te ayuda a llegar a donde necesites. Martín el muchacho del bar también, muy amable y te comenta cosas de la isla. Super recomendado!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
8.0

Biergarten Hostel is an all-around good place to stay. It's well located, the atmosphere is relatively quiet and nice, there are two kind of equipped kitchens (which come in handy since everything in the island is quite expensive) and the breakfast is really complete.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
8.3

Very clean and comfortable hostel in the main town. Great breakfast spread included in the price. Two kitchens and a number of bathrooms. Complaints would be a lack of atmosphere. The bar is expensive and causes occupants to go elsewhere. Not much help when trying to book on tours (likely as low season). Would be good if the hostel put on activities to bring travellers together or gave a discounts on the hostels restaurant/buffet as prices are high. Oversize, great hostel and would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
7.7

A decent spot to lay your head. Unfortunately, the atmosphere was pretty quiet when we were there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
8.0

Very clean hostel. Staff clean rooms and communal areas everyday. Keen to accommodate any request as a guest and onsite restaurant was popular.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.