Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Biergarten Hostel Located at Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ, Ilha Grande.
Biergarten Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23968000 Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ
90% 1414
-23.1415833 -44.1685580
Biergarten Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Wrz 2016
8.6

Got little to no greeting or information during my check in. Bed was comfortable and made daily. Definitely has a party environment - but there is a hammock available for chilling. Also there are cats, which is a plus in my book. One knows how to turn on the bathroom sink, possibly a highlight of the experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

Comfortable, secure and a great place to stay while in ilha Grande.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

òtima localização, funcionários atenciosos,acomodação confortável, café da manha basico porem, gostoso. A limpeza dos banheiros deixou a desejar e a segurança tbm todos ganham pulseiras do hostel, porem a entrada nao é controlada e a porta do quarta fica aberta o dia todo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.3

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned and beds remade every day. Bathroom is my biggest complaint- some of the toilet stalls don't lock in the unisex bathroom and one stall is so small you have to sit sideways to fit. Small common area- just one wooden table other than the bar. No couches. Kitchen well equipped. Big lockers in rooms. We enjoyed our stay here despite the issues.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay and in general everything was great! The staff was super helpful and they made my trip a lot more special with their help. Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Such a nice hostel. Cost ~ R$120 p/n for double room, shared bathroom inc breakfast; we really enjoyed our stay. A good happy hour, comfortable bed, friendly staff, and the per kilo buffet was a delight. Not a bug in sight either! Be warned, if the weather isn't great it's difficult to enjoy Ilha Grande; we had rain so couldn't explore to the full. Best Caipirinha in Brasil. We would definitely recommend biergarten

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Hostel was really clean and the staff was very helpful. I liked the common space!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

It would be great if you placed mosquito nets, specially with dengue and zika. Victor and Paula were great hosts, helped with all our questions. Its a bit annoying the loud music until 12 am, but if you don't mind it's fine. After 12 it's really silent :) The girls attending the breakfast could be a bit more cheerful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.9

Stayed in Private room. Very clean and bed sheets were changed each day which was welcome change. Wifi was good, breakfast decent and good atmosphere. Staff very helpful and attentive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

It was such a nice staying! Vitor, the owner, welcomed us really well, giving advices where to go and anything we had problems with. The hostel is very chill, and the staff very friendly! The location is very good, close to everything. I have nothing to complain, the only problem was the wifi, which didn't work well some days, but no problems. I do recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.