Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1681 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1681 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Muy lindo ambiente y locaciones; la.limpieza es óptima y el desayuno es muy sabroso y abundante. El personal hablá perfectamente ingles y español y siempre esta dispuesto a atender tus consultas. Destaco a Camila, su cordialidad y simpatia. Cuenta con un self service, con opción vegetariana, y un bar con excelentes tragos. Sin dudas, el mejor hostel de la Isla, muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
10.0

Really good hostel! It's clean, the people working here are so nice and speak English, the location is good and it's nice to have a bar in your hostel. Besides that there are many options for booking tours and stuff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
8.0

Pretty good hostel - good facilities, pretty clean and there are 2 smallish kitchens. Staff were enthusiastic but didn't actually divulge helpful information as such. We asked for somewhere good/cheap to eat and we got recommended a place for a good veggie burger for 32 real... Not exactly the response we were seeking. It's also quite noisy as rooms are not soundproof at all. Breakfast is pretty good - buffet with bread/ham/cheese/cereal etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ricardofscunha
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Foi uma experiência ótima. Lugar impecável, atendimento excelente. Voltaria com certeza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Super great hostel, comfy beds, amazing breakfast, 2 kitchens and a lot of bathrooms, Wifi for a island quite good. Close to everything, staff super friendly and helpful. Great to meet other travellers, I can highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.4

Staff where great. Breakfast was really good, comfy beds, good showers. No complaints at all 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great people! Had the best time ever! Atmosphere was great! Definitely coming back here when i'm on my way back to Rio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
8.3

The hostel is very nice. The staff is warm and gives a lot of good advice. Negative points: the bar closes early and the waiter isn't really nice, nor participates a lot in the atmosphere of the hostel. You d'int really want to have a drink there. Also, two cats are always in the bedrooms, and don't hesitate to go on your bed. That's disgusting !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in! Perfect picturesque location, close to the beach and in the heart of the little town. The atmosphere was great, as it was easy to meet other travelers staying here. Staff was incredible! Every morning, we asked for suggestions of everything from hikes and day trips to restaurants and hidden gems on the island. They were extremely knowledgeable and helped to give us a truly wonderful experience on Ilha Grande!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed staying at Biergarten. Even in low season the place had a lovely atmosphere. Juliana behind the desk was very friendly and helpful for any questions that we had. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.