Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bergen YMCA Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
8.3

Ottimo posto dove soggiornare a Bergen. Posizione perfetta. Consigliato

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
8.0

cold, unfriendly environment. The staff were friendly, but most people were allergic to socializing. Also, I didn't like how the reception wasn't open 24/7.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
8.0

Perfect location, I almost haven't see any staff cus reception is not 24/7. There are no lockers at the room only on the halway. It's a huge hostel with a small kitchen wich makes it always busy. Cleaning is good and I would advice to stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 43 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
6.0

For a place just to sleep it's ok. Staff don't really care what's going on (when they are there, which is not very often) and beds are pretty thin and basic. The place is kept kind of clean, though could use a revamp. It's a pretty old fashioned hostel and I think that more should be expected from hostels these days. Location is very central and about 10mins walk from the main station. Crowd was Lots of large tour groups, very old men and the occasional youth. Not a great place to meet anyone.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
8.3

You got what you paid for. Basic. Kitchen, heating, shower facilities, etc are all working fine. In my mixed bedroom there was only a limited number of sockets available. But the staffs were helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
8.3

Reception hours are limited, so if you arrive later and have any problem you have to wait til next day.. i was in a room which the shower was not working properly (btw, it's really hard to regulate the shower temperature) and I was able to complain only in the next day. Linens are very clean, but I can't say the same about the blankets.. The location is excellent..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
8.0

Short stay, only slept over night. I arrived late that day after their office hour. The staff left me an envelope with the check-in information including the key. It was helpful. Only the check out time was too early, at 10:30 am, and hadn't had enough time to sort things out in the morning. Everything was in a rush.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
9.1

Location is the best thing about this hostel. Easy access to EVERYTHING. We stayed during off season and never had any interaction with the staff so that was one drawback. Otherwise, perfect place for a weekend getaway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
6.9

when I first arrived, I was shocked how close I was to everything- the location is great! On the other hand, you get what you pay for. While the stay was very cheap, the staff was only there from 8-3:30, most of the time you had to hunt them down in the building if you needed anything. Checking in late and checking out early Was challenging for me because certain things that are useful in a hostel ( like lockers or towels) werent available. The place and some staff could have been cleaner/ nicer

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 62 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
6.0

The staff are very good, kind, polite and provide an excellent service. However,staffing hours are not 24/7,I have never seen security on the site, the place is like a prison, to go to the toilet you need a key card, to enter any room you need a key card. No drinking aloud at all, there is virtually no atmosphere and there are very limited plugs in the dorm rooms,I think I counted 2 plug for a 14 bed dorm.Bins on my second stay were over filled with food waste. Kitchen facilitie+Wi-Fi are good

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.