Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bergen YMCA Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Bergen YMCA Hostel Located at Nedre Korskirkealmenning 4, , Bergen.
Bergen YMCA Hostel
Norway
Bergen 5017 Nedre Korskirkealmenning 4
80% 1178
60.3944059 5.3267383
Bergen YMCA Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.1

Maravilloso. El ambiente en el hotel invita a la felicidad y a compartir vivencias con el resto de viajeros. Especial mención a la organización de la cocina y la nevera. Sin duda volveré!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.9

Sentralt i Bergen, hyggelig personale, rent og pent, enkel og grei frokost

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
10.0

absolutely stellar facility here. I've literally hosteled around the world, and Bergen YMCA is right up there. Over a day and a half, I walked over 15hrs thru Bergen and it was nice to have the hostel close, so I could pop in for a meal...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
6.9

This place is fine but the atmosphere could be a lot better. The place is very institutionalised or sterile and less about the experience more about functionality. Good area, good location. Bit pricey. My partner and I stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was decent and had a private bathroom. We just felt the place could be a little livelier. We had no real issues but compared to other places we've stayed, a bit dull. This is also a very touristy area so make of that what you will.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.7

This place was great, staff was very helpful. The hostel is very close to the pier/fjord cruise line drop off (3 min) but it was not as close to the train station. Staff said it would take ten minutes but it took me closer to twenty. The place is still great and the view is amazing from the terrace!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
7.4

Easy to find. Close to lots of things to do. My roommates were all friendly travelers similar to myself. The front desk staff wasn't necessarily inviting, but not rude in any way either. I would stay again since I felt clean and safe!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
8.6

Sehr nettes Hostel direkt am alten Hafen von Bergen, die Bergbehn auf den bekanntesten Berg ist gleich um die Ecke und der hauptbahnhof ist in 10 Minuten zu Fuss zu erreichen. Die Küche ist eher schmal aber hat alles was man braucht um etwas kleines zu kochen. Sehr Preiswert für die Lage und das Hostel hat eine kleine Terasse auf dem Dach mit lick über den Hafen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Everything was superb! Friendly, helpful staff. Common room. In the heart of the harbor city, comfortable beds. Wouldn't change a thing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • connieyuen2796
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
8.3

Great location steps from the main sights. Met some good people and the staff were veh helpful. Rooms were basic and didn't have anywhere to store/lock your luggage in the room. But there were lockers in the main area you could rent for a deposit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
4.9

Dirty kitchen, dead atmosphere, drunk people everywhere, dull staff

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.