Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bergen YMCA Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1365 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1365 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
9.1

The kitchen was well stocked with any tool you could possibly need. The common room was comfortable, and there was even a separate dining room that was spacious. Room and ensuite bathroom were clean. It was nice that linens were included (it's very common to have to rent them in Scandanavia). The location could not be beat. There was even a terrace overlooking the harbor. Would definetly would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
7.7

I'm used to hostels and people coming in and out but 32 beds is just too big. The bunks are literally 2-3 feet apart so there isn't much room for bags or privacy for that matter. The showers were clean, and the bathrooms were good. The location is great! Really central and pretty easy to find. It's across th street from two grocery stores so that was a plus. They don't have much in terms of stuff provided in the kitchen other than plates, cups, utensils etc. But not bad!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
6.9

I stayed 1 night last year and it was very clean and in an excellent location. Stayed last week for 1 night, checked in and room was very dusty and dirty, not cleaned properly, bathroom stunk of bacteria and urine. I asked for another room, they were accomodating and moved me. The next room was just as dirty and again bathroom stunk of urine and bacteria. They must use the same mop in every bathroom?? without disinfectant or bleaching chemicals. Its in an awesome spot right beside the pier.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Romemmvxii
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
9.1

The hostel is 10-15mins walk from main bus/station. Located at the heart of all the attractions in the area. Security is really awesome. The rooftop terrace is really great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
7.4

The Bergen YMCA Hostel was okay. Great location in the city center, and friendly staff. The beds were not very comfortable and lights were on all night. Shower area was nice, but rest of bathroom facilities were a bit less clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.1

Great location for the price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
9.1

Loved it. It was my first hostel stay so I have nothing to compare it to, but it was still great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
7.7

Very well located hostel and a great option for the budget traveller given the cost of alternatives, but there is space for more competition in Bergen hostels. Overall I was happy. Some points worth noting: door swipe at entrance and all doors very secure, but no large lockers for bags either in dorm room or other area. Small lockers for valuables if you obtain key from reception. Atmosphere a little muted (May visit); no breakfast; communal kitchen out of use at peak times due to cleaning!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
8.3

Ottimo posto dove soggiornare a Bergen. Posizione perfetta. Consigliato

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.0

Facilities and location are great and there is a lot of free food in the kitchen! However, the atmosphere could really be better. There is even a piano in the dining room but guest aren't aloud to use it (why??).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.