Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bergen YMCA Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Bergen YMCA Hostel Located at Nedre Korskirkealmenning 4, , Bergen.
Bergen YMCA Hostel
Norway
Bergen 5017 Nedre Korskirkealmenning 4
83% 1215
60.3944059 5.3267383
Bergen YMCA Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
8.9

This is a wonderful place to stay at in Bergen. The location is perfect, only a 3min walk from the main sights away. The rooms have a lot of beds in them, but they have an own small bathroom each, in addition to other facilities on the floor. There are also two nice comnunity rooms where you can hang out and meet other travelers. The kitchen is quite small for the size of the hostel, but very well equipped. All in all, I really enjoyed my stay there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Hostel con muy buena ubicación, con dormitorios amplios y espacios comunes también espaciosos. El desayuno se puede tomar en el Hostel pagando 6 € que no está mal para Noruega. Volveré a repertir claramente, el problema es la lluvia frecuente de la cuidad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Destacar la ubicación, a 100 metros de fish market, briggen....lo mejor.... El personal, limpieza... El desayuno, que aunque hay que pagar 50 nok merece la pena, por ese precio fuera ni por asomo encuentras algo.... Volveríamos sin dudarlo...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.6

A nice place with a perfect location, near the fish market. The staff is cool and welcoming. The kitchen is really useful with some box where you can let your food for others. A great experience in Bergen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.6

A very good place to stay at, very friendly, secure, and perfectly located. I'm not giving a 9 or more because prices shoud comprise the breakfast, or be more competitive^^

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.7

It was so clean, and everyone was so nice! The location was perfect, right in the center of town. We could walk to anywhere we wanted. And it is a great place to stop and get tips on how to hike Trolltunga. Practically everyone staying there was leaving/coming back from hiking. Only thing I wanted was a locker in the room, but since everyone was so nice it was not a problem!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.6

Stayed in a mixed 6 person dorm. Good security requiring swipe card access to rooms. Dining room and common room open all the time to give a place to hang out and eat. There's also a kitchen too which is well stocked. The rooms also come with a fridge, sink, mugs and cutlery. No power sockets by each bed or a bedside light or individual lockers within the dorm room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.6

No lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

This place was awesome. Great breakfast, great location, big open common area and separated big open dining area. Nice staff, clean, free sheets. Great location. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
8.9

LOC: Super centrally located to top sights. STAFF: Helpful front desk, in particular David (I think that's his name). SEC: No dorm lockers, but lobby lockers available in exchange for your ID or 200kn deposit. Key card needed to swipe nearly everywhere, so almost too secure! FAC: Kitchen/fridge is a crowded mess when everyone is trying to cook. It's clean, but chaotic since everyone cooks in lieu of eating out. OTHER: No free towels. Doesn't encourage meeting new people since it's so large.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.