Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.9

Had a lovely stay at the Berat Hostel, relaxed atmosphere met some great people and staff where super helpful! The tour to the waterfall was a gem as it had been stinking hot and it was the best place to escape the heat!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
10.0

It's a really nice hostel in a very hot city. I met a few people who decided to extend their stays for about a week cause it's such a nice place to hang out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.1

The house is amazing, The common areas are all outside and are a great place to relax and meet everyone else. Only downside to the old style house was how hot the rooms got.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
9.7

Hostel in een oud gebouw en heeft heel veel sfeer. Geweldige binnentuin! Op loopafstand van het centrum van Berat. Aardig personeel die je helpen bij het organiseren van mooie dagtripjes. Osumi Canyon tour is een aanrader.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel that has a beautiful outdoor area to relax and keep cool out of the sun. Breakfast was excellent and the rooms were clean and tidy. The only negative would be the lack of bathrooms for the number of guests as there was only around 4 showers for all the guests. Other than that a fantastic stay and great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • keessiep
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
9.1

Very good hostel with super nice staff! Best is the garden it is huge and there is enough shade to be able to be comfy in 38 degrees celsius. Big recommendation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
10.0

A good hostel with a nice patio located in a cool part of Berat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed the garden terrace :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
10.0

I adored this place, my favourite hostel yet. Couldn't fault a thing, the staff were amazing and the facilities were great. The old house was gorgeous!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so happy you had such a good time with us here in Berat, it's always great to get good feedback, thank you! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Cute old house with a beautiful cozy garden with an amazing view of the town. Atmosphere is great. The owners and employees were very friendly and helped us book and plan the rest of our trip in Albania. We stayed an extra night here because we liked it so much. Would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone staying in Albania!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are glad you had such a good time relaxing in the garden and taking in the beautiful view of Berati! Hope you enjoyed the rest of your tip :)

  • melodicyeah
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 69 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Awesome group of people who they have working here. The hostel is situated inside a large, attractive building. Great facilities. Clean. Comfortable. Chilled atmosphere. Perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are super happy to see you had such a good time here with us in Berat! Thank you! :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.