Hostelworld.com

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Berat Backpackers Hostel Located at Gorica, 295, Berat.
Berat Backpackers Hostel
Albania
Berat Gorica, 295
91% 364
40.7021142 19.9471378
Berat Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel! The staff were all super cool and the beds were clean and spacious. The hostel itself is in a beautiful building and close to everything. WiFi was pretty fast. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Robbiet
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed this old style building and staying there - location was a close to walk to the main road for the local busses and to walking street and for seeing everything around berat. Room had plenty of space and beds were good. Lockers could fit the important stuff comfortably. When I was staying there wasn't a lot of people staying so no issues with using showers or toilets. I didn't use the kitchen as all the food around the area is cheap and quality. Staff were helpful with information.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
9.4

Angenehme entspannte Atmosphäre im schönen Garten mit toller Aussicht und sehr gutem Frühstück

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
8.9

I enjoyed it but as noted by others the ablutions are a little limited and the kitchen dining area is cramped and just doesnt work. Only half full so former wasnt a problem. It has a spiffing garden. Opt for the larger dorm if you want a view altho it is a bit cramped. All up, nice building and people but if showering, teeth brushing and going to the potty are your thing tread carefully in peak season. Oh and charge your gadgetry before arrival. working plugs are rare.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
9.7

Very cool hostel with beautiful atmospheric terraces to relax with a beer or a good book

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gibraltar, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
8.3

Comfy place to stay with great views of the old city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
9.7

such a nice hostel... so many places to relax which is exactly what you need in a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.6

A great place in general really beautiful location and allow for excellent options for socialising. However the bathroom facilities are lacking. Having the showers and the toilets together makes the mornings a bit of a long wait... There should be a sink or two in a corridor so that people could brush their teeth etc without having to wait for so long. The water pressure was also really bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.