Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 957 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 957 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
83% 957
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
8.3

Precio acorde con los servicios minimos. Recomendable si es para una estancia corta o viaje de mochiler@s

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
8.6

Really good for the price! The staff are really nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
8.9

Excellent location. close to old town, few minutes to Main Market, 15 minutes walking distance to the Jewish quarter. Great atmosphere can to meet new people. Super large living room. Very comfortable beds!!! Breakfast was simple but tasty and all time free coffee and tea. Staff was very kind and helpful. Excellent price!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
9.7

I loved this place!!! I loved the whole staff, they made me feel like family! Everything was great! Clean, comfortable, good breakfast and amazing atmosphere. I would certainly stay here again if i rerurn to Krakow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
10.0

We was really enjoyed our time during the stay in this hostel and we was impressed with the hospitality of the staff. Very nice decor. They had a very clean bathroom. Hostel situated in the center what makes your stay even more comfortable. Atmosphere was amazing. We definitely recommend this hostel for the stay in Krakow!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
9.1

Ideal location. Had such a great time here, staff were amazing and the atmosphere was great to meet lots of people. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
9.4

Super place to stay. First - excellent location, secondly - great staff, thirdly - very comfortable and clean, and the fourthly - a great price! I would recommend! And if I come to Krakowa, it's here to stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
9.7

Very good place for accommodation. Excellent atmosphere, very polite staff. The hostel is a spacious living room, where they meey everyone and where you meet new friends. My room, though it was small, it had everything what i need, which is very comfortable mattresse adn lockers. The bathroom were clean and the breakfast tasty although simple...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.4

This place it is eclectic and has a good and friendly vibe. This hostel has a perfect location. Staff was very helpful & friendly (special recognition for a nice brunette). It seems, here you find all what needed for tourist. I think it was a wonderful place for a short stay for a single traveler or group.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
9.4

Absolutely perfect place. Would definitely stay here again. Atmosphere was great. The staff was nice & helpful. Very comfortable beds. Breakfast was tasty. excellent price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.