Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bendigo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Bendigo Hotel Located at 125 Johnston st, Collingwood, Melbourne.
Bendigo Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Melbourne 3066 125 Johnston st, Collingwood
75% 271
-37.7995099 144.9890613
Bendigo Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
7.1

While the description says "live music," know that this is a metal bar! It may not be everyone's cup of tea (certainly wasn't mine). The no kitchen after 6:00pm rule was annoying, sometimes I wanted to cook dinner for myself. My room was also full of long term residents who left the doors open and unsecured while they went outside to smoke. At least lockers are provided. But generally, it was clean, and the location is good too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
3.7

Kitchen closed at 6pm, one single bathroom for all the guys, loud music every night downstairs : everything is said. And it's dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
6.6

Bendigo Hotel is one of the cheapest well positioned hostels in Melbourne, but, frankly, it's pretty dank. Danker than hostels I've stayed in in Kazakhstan and rural China. The bedding provided seems to be a random assortment of second hand stuff - I received an old sleeping bag while my friend was given a double bed doona with a tiny kid's size doona cover. Music downstairs is REALLY loud and it's extremely difficult to sleep at night. We decided to leave one night early because of this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
6.6

So noisy its almost impossible to sleep properly. Friendly staff and housemates and good location bt cant recommend it for someone whos working. Unless yoou are a hardcore metal fan maybe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • katama
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
7.7

Positif: -Le staff est aimable -Cuisine équipée -Chambres fermables à clé -Accès à l'hôtel à n'importe quelle moment -Préparation de plats à moitié prix pour les hôtes. -Pas énormément d'hôtes dans l'hôtel donc pas d'attente pour les douches -Wifi gratuit, malgré un signal d'une qualité pas top à certains moments Négatif: -Bar en dessous des chambres, où ils passent du hard rock, métal, donc bruyant de 18h à 3h. -Salle de détente sentant constamment la cigarette, même dans les chambres

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. It was a little far from the center but an easy walk. The beds were a little springy, but the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
4.6

The hostel was not comfortable at all. It was grubby and loud (pub downstairs). In the commonroom people smoked. You smelled the smoke everywhere in the hostel. I dont want t stay there again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Spacious rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.0

That's nice, but we felt a little dark in the room!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.1

Awesome! the building is so interesting as are the people, friendly and helpful as soon as we got there. There's a proper kitchen and washing machine that was free to use. Free entrance to the gigs discounted burgers which were very very good. Casual atmosphere just a great stay and very cheap. Separate male female bathrooms. And a very friendly cuddly cat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.