Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bendigo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
4.6

The hostel was a total mess! The rooms were dirty and smelly, the kitchen was unuseable. The bathroom and beds were ok, only clean things in the whole property. Bendigo Hotel is located in a really nice quarter called Fitzroy where you can find a lot of really nice cafés and shops. The staff is friendly but during our 5-day-stay we saw them only twice: at the check-in and when we left. The heavy metal bar downstairs is really loud, sometimes till 4.30 am. We survived but wouldn't come back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Little hostel, after few days you know everyone and feel at home :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
8.0

good hostel! the room was a little bit messy but ok! there are many people long term! the kitchen was great and downstairs the bar was great as well!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.1

Great Value for money and tiff was really friendly and helpful. It was a clicky atmosphere due to lots of long termers. Only down side was that ppl smoked in the common room which left a stale smel and although free parking is advertised the hostel doesn't actually have parking you just park on the street and hope you don't get a ticket! Great wifi and kitchen facilities and amazing offers for those staying in the hostel in the bar downstairs. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • KenZS
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
9.1

Stayed in the private twin bedroom for 3 nights Not the most modern up-to-date place to live Washroom facilities were abit rustic Access to the kitchen facilities was a bonus However clean enough overall especially which i saw staff cleaning daily Really loud place but already forewarned in their description, cool to see the live bands Tiff, the owner, was wonderful Very helpful and informative Had a few requests that she was able to accommodate for me and very reasonable Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.7

What a bargain! Cheap, cozy, great staff, fantastic location. Theres a venue downstairs aswell. Its a little old but it only adds to the hippy feel to it. Definitely recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.1

If you look for a pricy backpacker Hostel that is different from all the other standard hostels, this is where you should go! The owner is so nice and caring about all the guests. It's small and has a very familiar atmosphere. I was there for one week and went back there the next time I was in Melbourne. If you like Rock, Punk, or Metal Music, even better! There are concerts in the pub upstairs almost every day. But with good earplugs, a well sleep is still possible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you gorgeous, for such an excellent review. Of course you are welcome back anytime you need a bed, roof, beer and or a party

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
9.4

Really good for price, met some cracking people, 5 min walk to tram stop which takes you straight into the city. Absolute bargain!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
9.7

Cheap hostel that ticks all the boxes. Rooms were clean and a nice laid back atmosphere. The lounge area was one of the best I've seen, with a TV and PS3. The pub downstairs is also pretty cool and there is free pool on Tuesday nights. There's good kitchen facilities also. Would go back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for such a positive review I can't tell you how much I appreciate it

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
8.0

Would definitely come again. Loved the people, the location, the atmosphere, all of it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.