Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bendigo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Mar 2017
4.3

Livello igienico assolutamente inaccettabile.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels in whole Melbourne, located in the most interesting suburb with its art and underground scene. The kitchen is perfectly equipped, clean and you've got also fridges in your dorm room and the community room. Nice people, comfortable beds and an extraordinary atmosphere! Definitely recommend that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
6.3

The owner is so nice, but the staff that works and lives in the hostel is so dirty, and lazy, they don't do anything of their duties. The room was a caos because the guys were messy and lazy too. Good environment, good location, but heavy and Hard rock concerts downstairs... too noisy, the good thing is thay the concert stops more or less at 23PM, then you Can sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
6.6

Smoking in the common room is a bit gross for me. Bad mattress. Very messy dorm room due to long stayers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

I love this place! Bendigo has a great vibe about it and a great culture. Everyone (staff and guests) were really friendly and awesome to have a laugh/drink with. Facilities are top notch and the city is a tram ride away. Live music is free entry most nights and if you're worried about sleeping through the music, don't be, its not that loud through a closed door.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
4.6

The hostel was a total mess! The rooms were dirty and smelly, the kitchen was unuseable. The bathroom and beds were ok, only clean things in the whole property. Bendigo Hotel is located in a really nice quarter called Fitzroy where you can find a lot of really nice cafés and shops. The staff is friendly but during our 5-day-stay we saw them only twice: at the check-in and when we left. The heavy metal bar downstairs is really loud, sometimes till 4.30 am. We survived but wouldn't come back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Little hostel, after few days you know everyone and feel at home :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
8.0

good hostel! the room was a little bit messy but ok! there are many people long term! the kitchen was great and downstairs the bar was great as well!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.1

Great Value for money and tiff was really friendly and helpful. It was a clicky atmosphere due to lots of long termers. Only down side was that ppl smoked in the common room which left a stale smel and although free parking is advertised the hostel doesn't actually have parking you just park on the street and hope you don't get a ticket! Great wifi and kitchen facilities and amazing offers for those staying in the hostel in the bar downstairs. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • KenZS
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
9.1

Stayed in the private twin bedroom for 3 nights Not the most modern up-to-date place to live Washroom facilities were abit rustic Access to the kitchen facilities was a bonus However clean enough overall especially which i saw staff cleaning daily Really loud place but already forewarned in their description, cool to see the live bands Tiff, the owner, was wonderful Very helpful and informative Had a few requests that she was able to accommodate for me and very reasonable Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.