Hostelworld.com

Bendigo Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Bendigo Hotel Located at 125 Johnston st, Collingwood, Melbourne.
Bendigo Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Melbourne 3066 125 Johnston st, Collingwood
83% 245
-37.7995099 144.9890613
Bendigo Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2016
8.6

Small chill hostel with a great staff :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
9.1

hostel on top of a great metal bar. staff/owner are awesome. def look forward to staying again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.7

I stayed at the Exford and Flinders backpackers before this place and my only regret is not staying here sooner! Yeah it's not amazingly clean and fridge space leaves something to be desired, you can't cook in the kitchen after 6pm but you get super cheap burgers from the bar and there's a microwave and toaster oven you can cook with whenever. The people are amazing and the beds are actually pretty comfy! If it says there's no room just call because sometimes they don't bother posting em

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
7.4

The hostel is quite a walk from the city but plenty of bars, cafes and restaurants around and easy transport into the cbd. Lovely welcoming atmosphere and lots of friendly faces. Not the cleanest and it's a pain not being able to cook after 6 due to the kitchen being down stairs in the bar area but you can order food from their menus for €5! Would recommend if you like rock/metal music, gigs downstairs are frequent and free for those staying in the hostel :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
9.4

Any bands playing at the hotel you get free entry this makes it great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Mar 2016
7.4

Great hostel but not for the high maintainance/picky traveller. Bendi's is a fantastic place to stay but it's exactly what it says on the tin - it's a bed above a bar which has metal bands playing every night. Tiff was welcoming, chilled and knowledgeable and the food is great. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Mar 2016
8.0

This place caters more to people staying long term as opposed to backpackers passing through

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2016
8.3

We spent just two nights in bendigo hotel but I really appreciated this! Under there is a cool pub whit rock and metal music perfect for me and in the room you have the sink, the boiler and the toaster, really good for a long stay It's a bit far to CBD but whit the metro it's not a problem

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lut 2016
9.1

Definitely loved this place- a great family here. The layout is a bit weird since the kitchen is downstairs in the bar area and closes whenever customers are there, but overall I would recommend it. It's also not super clean or super quiet (it's a metal bar, I think that would be expected), but if you know that going into it, you will have a great time and meet awesome people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lut 2016
7.4

Funny place, its an experience to stay here. It feels like you have been thrown back in time too the 70's. The bar downstairs was really cool as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.