Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bendigo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Bendigo Hotel Located at 125 Johnston st, Collingwood, Melbourne.
Bendigo Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Melbourne 3066 125 Johnston st, Collingwood
77% 277
-37.7995099 144.9890613
Bendigo Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.1

If you look for a pricy backpacker Hostel that is different from all the other standard hostels, this is where you should go! The owner is so nice and caring about all the guests. It's small and has a very familiar atmosphere. I was there for one week and went back there the next time I was in Melbourne. If you like Rock, Punk, or Metal Music, even better! There are concerts in the pub upstairs almost every day. But with good earplugs, a well sleep is still possible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you gorgeous, for such an excellent review. Of course you are welcome back anytime you need a bed, roof, beer and or a party

  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
9.7

Cheap hostel that ticks all the boxes. Rooms were clean and a nice laid back atmosphere. The lounge area was one of the best I've seen, with a TV and PS3. The pub downstairs is also pretty cool and there is free pool on Tuesday nights. There's good kitchen facilities also. Would go back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
8.0

Would definitely come again. Loved the people, the location, the atmosphere, all of it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
10.0

This place is really really good I promise. In no way was I forced to place this review in exchange for paying my rent late!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

you forgot the other part of the agreement; you're taking the cat with you when you leave...

  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
8.3

Small hostel with cool peeps, that's what I think. But one thing I dont like is the first smell when you wake up or when you come back to dorm is the weed smell! But overall it's great. Female toilet so cool, big, clean and more stuff (I also add mine too :p) Love it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review & thank you for adding to our collection of female beauty products especially now during the busy time when travellers have their stuff taken off them by Australian customs officers. xoxo

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
7.1

While the description says "live music," know that this is a metal bar! It may not be everyone's cup of tea (certainly wasn't mine). The no kitchen after 6:00pm rule was annoying, sometimes I wanted to cook dinner for myself. My room was also full of long term residents who left the doors open and unsecured while they went outside to smoke. At least lockers are provided. But generally, it was clean, and the location is good too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
3.7

Kitchen closed at 6pm, one single bathroom for all the guys, loud music every night downstairs : everything is said. And it's dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
6.6

Bendigo Hotel is one of the cheapest well positioned hostels in Melbourne, but, frankly, it's pretty dank. Danker than hostels I've stayed in in Kazakhstan and rural China. The bedding provided seems to be a random assortment of second hand stuff - I received an old sleeping bag while my friend was given a double bed doona with a tiny kid's size doona cover. Music downstairs is REALLY loud and it's extremely difficult to sleep at night. We decided to leave one night early because of this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
6.6

So noisy its almost impossible to sleep properly. Friendly staff and housemates and good location bt cant recommend it for someone whos working. Unless yoou are a hardcore metal fan maybe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • katama
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
7.7

Positif: -Le staff est aimable -Cuisine équipée -Chambres fermables à clé -Accès à l'hôtel à n'importe quelle moment -Préparation de plats à moitié prix pour les hôtes. -Pas énormément d'hôtes dans l'hôtel donc pas d'attente pour les douches -Wifi gratuit, malgré un signal d'une qualité pas top à certains moments Négatif: -Bar en dessous des chambres, où ils passent du hard rock, métal, donc bruyant de 18h à 3h. -Salle de détente sentant constamment la cigarette, même dans les chambres

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.