Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bendigo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

One of the coolest pub venues I have ever stayed at. Awesome atmosphere at the Bendigo hotel with a great pub grub food from the new kitchen..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
9.7

Bisschen gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber cooles Ambiente, gute Lage mit vielen fußläufig erreichbaren Cafés, Läden, Restaurants und Bars sowie guter Anbindung zum cbd, richtig nette Besitzer und entspannte Leute. Trotz shabby-Bar-Charme sauber. Wir waren nur über das Wochenende dort, war etwa bis 3 Uhr Musik, was man oben in den Zimmern schon laut gehört hat, schlafen war trotzdem kein Problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
8.3

A really unique hostel! I'm a night owl, so I loved having the metal shows downstairs til late. Tiff and the other staff keep the place clean and organised, so no trouble there. There's also a lovely old cat named Emily that gives the place a homey feel. Only major downside was the kitchen and laundry restrictions that start from 3pm. A little rough around the edges like any hostel can be, but overall a very cool place! A shame they'll be stopping hostel operations soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
5.4

No longer allowed to use the kitchen, everyone is expected to cook in the common room with one hob, microwave and tabletop grill - not even a sink to wash up. Music is loud but not on every night and not that bad to get to sleep. Room doors are left open by everyone but didn't seem to be any issues with people wandering in/stealing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
4.3

Livello igienico assolutamente inaccettabile.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels in whole Melbourne, located in the most interesting suburb with its art and underground scene. The kitchen is perfectly equipped, clean and you've got also fridges in your dorm room and the community room. Nice people, comfortable beds and an extraordinary atmosphere! Definitely recommend that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
10.0

Super nice hostel.Had a very good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
6.3

The owner is so nice, but the staff that works and lives in the hostel is so dirty, and lazy, they don't do anything of their duties. The room was a caos because the guys were messy and lazy too. Good environment, good location, but heavy and Hard rock concerts downstairs... too noisy, the good thing is thay the concert stops more or less at 23PM, then you Can sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
6.6

Smoking in the common room is a bit gross for me. Bad mattress. Very messy dorm room due to long stayers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

I love this place! Bendigo has a great vibe about it and a great culture. Everyone (staff and guests) were really friendly and awesome to have a laugh/drink with. Facilities are top notch and the city is a tram ride away. Live music is free entry most nights and if you're worried about sleeping through the music, don't be, its not that loud through a closed door.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.