Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belman Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.0
Dobry 532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.0
Dobry 532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ggawel9031
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.6

Good value for money, everything what a hostel should have to stay couple of days in the city. But lack of good, friendly atmosfer. Maybe because of strict non-drinking in a hostel rule.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
10.0

Receptionist is a very good man and you can always talk to him about anything you need. Here what you should expect from what you are looking at: this Hostel is 2 metro stops away from Stockholm center. It was the cheapest available hostel at the time of UEFA Final. Its really cheap for stockholm and you should expect things accordingly. This place is very well located 1 min from metro. If you bring your own sheets and covers you dont have to pay 30SEK/3€ renting cost. Be silent in rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • breuil16
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
3.1

Bonjour, le séjour dans cet auberge a été exécrable du fait que le gérant a essayé de nous escroque sur le prix de la réservation.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

C est une honte de dire n importe quoi Vous avez reservez une nuit et le check in doit etre fait avant 20:00 vous etes arrivez a 23:00 .On vous a explique les regles vous etiez d accord pour rester une nuit de plus Vous avez payez la nuit suplementaire et c est tout.

6 Maj 2017
8.3

Had a pleasant stay at the Belman Hostel! I arrived late, and they were very accommodating. It is very close to a metro station that is only 3 stops from the central station, so getting around the city was easy and painless. The man that runs the place was very sweet and friendly. Overall, it was a good hostel stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
6.3

not a great value for the money paid

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
7.1

It was for great price and only 20 minutes walk from the city center so location is also good. Nice, affordable store not too far. No window in the room with 10 beds was a little weird but overall it was good. Beds were very comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
3.7

Träffade aldrig på någon personal utan blev uppringd och fick en kod för att komma in. Väldigt spartanska rum, rummet var väldigt kallt. Det finns för få WC att dela på. Det som var bra är det låga priset och närheten till tunnelbanan.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
3.1

Woken up at 4am by a drunk woman who stayed in the all female room and the drunk man she brought into the room. The man peed on the floor outside the door. The other female in the room had to get security who threw them both out. Do I think this happens everyday, no,. I hope not. But it happened.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
6.0

Seemed like there were a lot of people living here, which took away from the traveler atmosphere of a hostel - felt more like a motel. I did not feel safe half the time I was there due to various circumstances (guy hanging around the door and window of the female dorm and one of my dormmates bringing a guy into the female dorm) but staff was great and understanding and helped me feel more secure. There definitely were not enough bathrooms and showers weren't great either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
5.1

Some things to improve: More bathrooms should be provided. Store of luggage when departure if you Are leaving later. Warmer rooms. Tissues to dry your hands in the bathrooms. Showers that has automatic running water more than five seconds.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.