Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belman Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Belman Hostel Located at Sankt Goransgatan 151, , Stockholm.
Belman Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 11217 Sankt Goransgatan 151
70% 507
59.3376763 18.0151963
Belman Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
5.1

Worst expérience ever ! My english is bad, sorry. This hôtel is realy bad! This look new because they paint on the mold ! I have paid 70€ for 2Bed, the room is without windws, 1.60 X 3.60... this privé is absoluted not just.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
7.4

Proper hostel if you book a room with a window. Do not book the 10 beds room, no ventilation or window. The owner tried to ask us too much money, be careful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
6.6

Just one individual toillet for everyone in the same floor. Mixed chowers . Not enough electrical plugs to charge mobile fone near beds. Not very friendly

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel with a wonderful owner! Very helpful and accommodating to my requests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
8.3

Too few toilets for the number of people and a slightly dull common room but a decent hostel very close to the metro station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
6.0

Too far from centrum, small rooms, have no windows, ten people in a matchbox, dusches enough but difficult to use (have timer must push every 20 sec), single toilet for all floor, queue even in the nights, kitchen and resting room better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2016
7.7

放冰箱的披萨被人吃了,不开心,其他都挺好的,不太喜欢公共卫生间,公共浴室(因为不分男女),出门就是地铁站,步行到市区也就半小时,挺方便的

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
7.1

Reception barely knows anything about the city. Not well managed. Staffs can barely speak English. Location and security good. Its a ok hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
7.7

Les éviers sont dans les toilettes. Du coup des toilettes peu disponibles le matin ... Espace de cuisine convivial, wifi qui n'atteint pas toutes les chambres. Espace propre, récent, agréable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
7.7

When checking reviews, this place got really bad reviews and I think its unjust. My room had a window so the room was nice and cool (stayed in late September), and the facilities were nice. The guy running the place was pleasant. Overall I liked my stay. Biggest complaint is the location as its not in a happening part of town but more in a residential area, BUT the train is literally a 60 second walk from the hostel. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.