Hostelworld.com

Belman Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 415 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 415 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Belman Hostel Located at Sankt Goransgatan 151, , Stockholm.
Belman Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 11217 Sankt Goransgatan 151
73% 415
59.3376763 18.0151963
Belman Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
5.7

Clean enough but only two bathrooms for over 40 people. Also there isn't locks on the door or lockers in the rooms Overall for the price it's okay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
4.0

Worst Hostel I've ever seen, although i was in South east Asia and China. The owner was really unfriendly, although no one was there he just gave me the door code and because no one was there, I couldn't put my luggage in the locker room. Instead I should just leave it at the empty counter ... so much for service and Security and after I cancelled that stay, the guy wants to charge me for both nights instead of one, as written in the policys, because he gave me the door code. Total rip off! !!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
6.6

Two bathrooms and five or so showers in a a different shower room. Lockers available. Very close to underground metro stop which runs all night on Friday / Saturday. Inconvenient / uninteresting area for walking home / ar night but if you use the metro very convenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.6

Ett mycket trevligt hostel. Ägaren var hjälpsam och tillgänglig, och det fanns tillgång till dusch samt kök. En kunde låsa in sina saker på plats, vilket naturligtvis också är en bonus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Actually the best hostel we ever stayed in. Value for money-110% !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
6.6

Stay was generally alright. Only issue was the several lack of power sockets in room. Only see staff around in the morning. They charged you first before asking and confirming which I think shouldn't be the case. You might want to pay in cash or using another card but they just assumed and charged you first. Also, if arriving at night CALL them instead of email cos their email channel is useless and they won't bother responding. Don't use the sheets they provided if you brought your own -30sek.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
7.1

The hostel is quite big and can host many people. The essential thing, the beds, are comfortable and the differe t rooms, including the bedroom, are really warm. I've spent two nights in the common bedroom with ten beds and it was full. However any problem occurred. The showers were absolutely sufficient in number and in cleanliness. Maybe the number of the toilette could be increased (only one in the bottom part of the hostel where my room was placed). Good hostel definitely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
8.0

Location is a bit far from all the main attractions. The common room facilities are great but it kind of gave the feel of indifference as the hostel has so many different rooms and accommodates a lot of people. Cleanliness is quite perfect. I doubt with the security part, although there are lockers which you can store vulnerables, there is no key provided for individual room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
8.9

If you're looking for a quiet, affordable place to stay in Stockholm this place is great! Definitely not a party hostel. It's 3 subway stops from downtown (20 min walk) in a nice, quiet, residential area (park across the street). Rooms have locks and there is a code for the door but no lockers in the rooms (there are plenty in the hallway). Large common room/kitchen is great for meeting other travellers. Only 3 washrooms which can be annoying in the morning but otherwise not an issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Mar 2016
7.7

Was good to stay in this place. The receptionist was really helpful! !! He helped me to find a cheap plane and bough for me because my credit card was not working! !!! He believes me to refund him after that! ! And able to answer any question! !! The hostel is clean, tidy. All good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.