Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Belman Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Belman Hostel Located at Sankt Goransgatan 151, , Stockholm.
Belman Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 11217 Sankt Goransgatan 151
70% 443
59.3376763 18.0151963
Belman Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Clean and secure with a code to get in both the hostel and to your room. Fairly close to the center about 15 min walk. Staff was helpful and polite. Parking was available for a fee during 8-5 but free afterwards. And there was ample parking after 5 pm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
7.7

Whilst the hostel is not super central, me and my group of friends walked everyday into Stockholm, it took about 45 minutes, although the Stadshagen underground is right next to the hostel. The reception man is very friendly and let us leave our bags on our last day so we didn't have to carry them. The beds/linen were very clean, showers were good and there was lockers for bags during the day. The hostel is also secure at the front. There is a kitchen/living area also, overall great value for ££

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
5.1

I did not feel comfortable there. Sheets where dirty, showers did not look clean. It was really really loud in the room when the other guests got up early in the morning. And I am not sure which kind of insects stung me during the night. I would not go there again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
5.4

This isn't the place to stay if you want to meet fellow travelers since the atmosphere is cero fun, the kitchen was super dirty all the time and no one from the staff seem to care. Security is ok. Facilities aren't in the best condition, and there is only one toilet for everyone to use. It is close to a metro stop which is useful. I would not stay there again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.0

Even though it is smaller in comparison to other hostels, I think Sala (The man who works at the hostel) makes up for it. He was by far the sweetest and most helpful man. This hostel gives you the experience of living in a hostel in its true meaning (Unlike the more commercial hostels out there). The location wasn't ideal but a 1-minute walk from the closest metro station so everything was close enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
4.3

Kaum Personal, nur alter Mann an der Rezeption, der kaum ordentlich englisch sprechen konnte. Allgemein viele ältere Männer, nicht besonders Jugend- bzw familienfreundlich. Dunkle Zimmer und Flure. Nur zwei Toiletten für alle Bewohner. Schlecht gelüftet, abgestandene Luft.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
7.4

The owner of the establishment seems to be the only staff member, but he is always a phone call away and is super nice too. It's a pretty relaxed place, and feels far more safe than the other hostels I stayed in Stockholm. Speaking of which, it is the further from the central station and the hustle but there is a station right by the hostel and you can actually have good sleep. There are no creepy people, but it isn't very social either. The rooms have codes so, remember it, there are no keys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
8.9

I totally recommend this hostel. It's clean, close to the centre (3 subway stations) , the kitchen is fully equipped. It's worth staying here. Only 1 negative aspect: I have been given bed sheets and charged for them without being asked if I had my own (which I did), so if you bring your own make sure you mention this when you check in so you don't have to use theirs and pay for them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
9.1

Great location with Metro and Bus by the door. Really easy access to full grocery store. Easy to get to all the events and attractions. Quiet area. Can get orientated to city very quickly. Mr. Sauli tries very hard to be sure all is well within the Hostel. There is no 24-Hour Reception, must arrive before 8:00 p.m.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
7.7

Lite bra .....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.