Hostelworld.com

Belman Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Belman Hostel Located at Sankt Goransgatan 151, , Stockholm.
Belman Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 11217 Sankt Goransgatan 151
72% 420
59.3376763 18.0151963
Belman Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
8.6

The hostel is located not far from Stockholm Central and it was not difficult to find. The staff was very friendly. The hostel has good facilities, except for the toilet. There are limited number of toilet, sometimes I need to queue in order to enter the toilet. Apart from that, the hostel is an excellent option for those who stay in Stockholm for shorter period. The price was also very reasonable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
6.9

So what should I say ... if you just need a bed, it's ok. BUT: The most rooms don't have a window and there's only one toilet for the entire hostel. That's a no go! Nevertheless the beds are very comfortable (we slept well) and the guy at the reception was very friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.6

El hostal no está muy lejos del centro (3 estaciones en metro ó 45 minutos a pie ) , es limpio y sencillo , en general la pase bien. Recomendable ! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
7.1

Average hostel with very comfortable beds, friendly manager, and nice location near a subway stop.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
5.7

Clean enough but only two bathrooms for over 40 people. Also there isn't locks on the door or lockers in the rooms Overall for the price it's okay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
6.6

Two bathrooms and five or so showers in a a different shower room. Lockers available. Very close to underground metro stop which runs all night on Friday / Saturday. Inconvenient / uninteresting area for walking home / ar night but if you use the metro very convenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.6

Ett mycket trevligt hostel. Ägaren var hjälpsam och tillgänglig, och det fanns tillgång till dusch samt kök. En kunde låsa in sina saker på plats, vilket naturligtvis också är en bonus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Actually the best hostel we ever stayed in. Value for money-110% !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
6.6

Stay was generally alright. Only issue was the several lack of power sockets in room. Only see staff around in the morning. They charged you first before asking and confirming which I think shouldn't be the case. You might want to pay in cash or using another card but they just assumed and charged you first. Also, if arriving at night CALL them instead of email cos their email channel is useless and they won't bother responding. Don't use the sheets they provided if you brought your own -30sek.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
7.1

The hostel is quite big and can host many people. The essential thing, the beds, are comfortable and the differe t rooms, including the bedroom, are really warm. I've spent two nights in the common bedroom with ten beds and it was full. However any problem occurred. The showers were absolutely sufficient in number and in cleanliness. Maybe the number of the toilette could be increased (only one in the bottom part of the hostel where my room was placed). Good hostel definitely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.