Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belman Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Belman Hostel Located at Sankt Goransgatan 151, , Stockholm.
Belman Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 11217 Sankt Goransgatan 151
68% 483
59.3376763 18.0151963
Belman Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
4.6

Staff was not so welcoming

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
3.7

El hostel es lejos, son 4km desde el centro de la ciudad. El hombre encargado de atenderlo no es amistoso, llegamos antes de la hora de check in y no nos dejo esperar adentro del hostel. Nuestra habitación no tenía llave. La cocina no esta bien equipada. Y el ambiente del hostel es deprimente, no puede beberse alcohol adentro. No lo recomiendo. Lo use porque era el unico que había disponible para mis fechas. Si encuentran otro un poco mas caro quedense con el otro.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
6.3

When I just came and said I have reservation I was welcomed with "so what am I supposed to do?". I think that's not the way how you supposed to be welcomed in a hostel. Then I faced stricted check-in rules from 3pm to 8pm. I came at 12 am so I had to hang out in a city with a dead phone for 3 hours just to check in. Wasn't allowed to charge my phone when it was dead till I checked in. Very unfriendly staff at first. 1 hour walking from center. The rest was ok. Big kitchen. Good showers etc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
3.4

Hi I was there in weekend, there was only one man from the stuff, he work in the reception and for cleaning , from the begin he was very angry and show no smile att all, i thought he might angry from something else! then i notice that he is like that with the all men and opposite with the women! this made me feel kind of discrimination against men! He was shouting on one guy because he was playing his guitar in the kitchen! bag cleaning! bad ventilation! ungenerous in almost everything

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • zorkakrill8076
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
8.0

This is a good hostel to stay for a few days. Essentialy there is one person running the hostel ( I have not seen any other member of staff) but he is doing a great job and everything is running smootly. The hostel is clean. Now, it has large mirrors in rooms - which is very useful, the kitchen is well equiped and large enough for groups of people. There are several cafes arround the supermarket and further down the road for breakfast and coffee. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
8.6

Buen lugar para pernoctar, excelente ubicación muy cerca del centro de Estocolmo. Buen precio, solo falta un poco de limpieza en los baños y cocina pero se entiende que es un hostal. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
6.3

Room felt a boarding school or something. No windows so it felt like a cave. Only one bathroom for 40+ people. No lockers in the rooms. The guy at the front desk was pretty nice and pretty helpful though..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
2.9

Sauberkeit scheint in diesem Hostel ein Fremdwort zu sein. Der Hostelbetreiber interessiert sich nicht für die unhygienische Situation der Sanitäranlagen und der Küche. Das einzig positive bei diesem Hostel ist die Lage an einer U-bahnstation.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
7.7

Out of the way from the city centre, but very close to the metro stop, and it's quite easy to understand the metro system. All the cooking facilities you'd need, fridge, stove, pots and pans, kettle, microwave, cutlery etc. Beds were fairly comfy, but the linen fee was annoying. Lights in the showers were automatic so turned off a couple of times when I was using them. Wifi was good, plenty of sockets. Code required for entry to the building and to rooms. Owner rude at first, but nicer over time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • clarajessop4230
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 52 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
6.9

There were only 2 toilets with mirrors and sinks so you always needed to queue to use these. I think it would help if the hostel put a mirror in each room so that people would not spend their time in the bathroom. Good value for money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.