Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belman Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 553 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 553 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Cze 2017
7.4

The hostel is located right next to metro station. Highly secure but only two toilets in the entire floor leads to long waiting queues. Also there is just one charging point in one room for around 10 people. NO WIFI network in rooms except commom area. Hostel charges 4 euros for linen with towel not included.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.0

Just steps away from the metro. However you are likely to be wanting to use the metro, as the location is a 30-45 minutes' walk from the town center. All facilities seemed to be working nicely. Friendly and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
6.3

It's not possible to drink alcohol inside the hostel. The control access is a bit unsafe, because if other persons have access of the number of the password can access the hostel and dorms. There are a small quantity of restroom comparing to the quantity of dorms. In any case, I had a good stay in this hostel and could prepare my meals in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
6.0

Not a fun or social hostel by any means, and a decently far walk from the train station. If you're looking to go out this is definitely not the hostel for you since alcohol isn't allowed. But, there are plenty of showers and bathrooms and nobody messed with my luggage or gave me a hard time about anything. Solid place to stay if you plan on spending your time other places.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
2.0

Well first got there the guy was flustered didn't know what to do didn't explain where anything is how to get into the main door if it's closed, the bathrooms have almost nowhere to hang your clothes/ toiletries and the kitchen is sup par not clean at all, two plugs in a room with 10 beds, no windows in the room etc and you were charged extra for sheets, absolute worst hostel I've stayed at and I've stayed at over 20 in the past 2 months

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The girl was angry because we order here to leave the room for "clearning" Concerning the bed-sheets: If you book any hostel you should read the rules about alcohol ,sheets and so on.......

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
10.0

very nice experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
6.3

The only reason I stayed here was because it was a busy weekend and there were no hostels available literally ANYWHERE else in town that were under $100 USD. This place was pretty much a dump. It smelled like a locker room and there were creepy middle aged men hanging around in the lobby. The facilities weren't great and it was very subpar for Swedish standards. BUT the management was an extremely nice. He allowed me to check in late and was very helpful. Made some awesome friends there too!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
5.4

Its all about expectations: if you want a place that's close to the action, with activities from and with other hostel people, and super helpful staff, this doesn't measure up to those standards. If you want a clean bed and a place to shower, with kitchen access and don't particularly care about the location, this is a perfectly serviceable place to stay. Given that I've predominantly stayed in hostels that match the former, I was unimpressed by Belman

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ggawel9031
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.6

Good value for money, everything what a hostel should have to stay couple of days in the city. But lack of good, friendly atmosfer. Maybe because of strict non-drinking in a hostel rule.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
7.1

Hostel was very near to public transport and city centre. Best place to stay , good value of money.. We had a small problem with Bathrooms..Kitchen was ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.