Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bell Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Bell Hostel and Apartments Located at Szent Istvan krt. 24. IV/2., , Budapest.
Bell Hostel and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1137 Szent Istvan krt. 24. IV/2.
87% 127
47.5113963 19.0536350
Bell Hostel and Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Our apartment was a little oasis from the hum and bustle of beautiful Budapest. Everything about our accommodation was thought and cared for. I cannot thank the staff enough for going out of their way to help us with our laundry situation during our travels! Trust me they got you covered in whatever you need to make your stay comfy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Unser Zimmer im Appartement war super. Es hat zudem einen schönes Wohnzimmer und eine gut ausgestattete Küche, so dass wir uns für die zwei Tage wie zu Hause gefühlt haben. Der Mitarbeiter des Hostels war superfreundlich, hat uns in Ruhe alles erklärt und auch noch ein paar super Tipps für Budapest gegeben. Einziger Nachteil war, dass es in der Nacht relativ laut war, da immer wieder Polizei- oder Ambulanz mit Sirene vorbeigefahren ist (unser Zimmer war auf der Strassenseite).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.7

Schöne Appartment-Wohnung in der die einzelnen Zimmer gebucht werden können. Sehr gute Lage direkt an der Metrostation im Zentrum der Stadt. Mit 50€ pro Nacht pro Zimmer ein sehr gutes Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
10.0

We had a great time in Budapest "living" in our own appartment. The place is central, only a few minutes walk to the famous tram line 2, which runs next to the Danube river and brings you to important sights of Pest. Another tram line is close by, which brings you to Buda. The metro is also not far away. We got a small travel guide from Bell Hostel and Appartments to help us find our way round and the staff member at check in was very friendly. The appartment was clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.1

I stayed at this hostel for 4days, and It has been great without any big difficulties. Gabor was really friendly and tried to help us in many ways, and room was tidy and clean. Although loacted in a little (very little) far away from main sightseeing places, it was not a big problem(budapest has trams and subway trains). Price was very reasonable. The Only thing missing was that i could not find remote controller for air conditioner. A little sticky and hot sometimes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Top apartments with little kitchen and all wat you want. The staff are verry friendly and gives you a lot of information about the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
7.1

Everything was great but during the 4 days I was in Bell Hostel we had no cleaning facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
4.3

Purtroppo le fotografie non avevano nulla a che vedere con il posto, al primo piano, con un piccolissima finestra, l appartamento era buio ma soprattutto sporco. Dai muri alle lenzuola. Come asciugamani ce ne hanno dati due piccoli (quasi da mani) e vecchi. Il pagamento può essere solo in contanti e upfront poiché le persone poi sono costrette a restare.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
9.7

Our apartment was about 5 minutes walk from Nyugati Palyaudvar station and in a great location. The place was clean and well maintained and most sights are close by. Gabor and his staff were extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.