Hostelworld.com

Beijing Leo Courtyard

  • Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 772 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 772 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Beijing Leo Courtyard Located at Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Leo Courtyard
China
Beijing Beijing 100050 Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District
76% 772
39.8924436 116.3897716
Beijing Leo Courtyard
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Personel adorable et soucieux de bien faire , trés belle chambre, le quartier est trés jolie, rien a redire.. Merci pour tout!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
6.3

The service at the hostel was great, however the location was under heavy construction which we were not informed of and the rooms themselves were very run down. Our bathroom roof leaked quite heavily when the above bathroom's shower was on. The staff were helpful and the environment was great for younger travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
8.0

Generally the hostel was really nice. The staff spoke english which is rare in Beijing. The rooms used a manual lock which is a bit outdated but nevertheless it's not a problem. The hostel has a bar area on the other side of the building and the courtyard itself has a nice feel to it. Only problematic part was the wifi, which was available but inside the room it hardly connected.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
5.7

Unfortunately we didn't even stay a night in the end as we were so dissatisfied with our room. The environment was cool with the courtyard and the staff were super friendly but our room was very dirty as well as the bathroom. Paint was coming off the walls and ceiling and it just felt very unkept. Unfortunate because if they just put in a little effort with paint and a new door and fresh linen it would be a very different experience. We ended up leaving straight away.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
7.7

Good for the stay. Nice environment outside of the rooms. Hostel rooms are standard, no complaints. The shower and toilet were a little less than ideal. Of course bring your own toilet paper. It would be nice if the shower and the toilet were somehow separated, like by a curtain even. Could have used more space to hang up belongings in the shower area. Overall, worth the money and fine as a place to spend a few nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
6.6

The location of the hostel is ideal for people who wants to discover Beijing by feet. It is really affordable and the staff is helpful. Otherwise, the rooms are kinda dirty, the shower was almost broken (cold water during 5 seconds, boiling the next 5 seconds etc...) Anyway, for the price I paid, it was acceptable, but I've been to other cheap hostels that were way cleaner than this one. Cheap, for sure. Value for money? Not really.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
8.3

Lovely place to stay and very close (walking) to the Hutong and big spots like The Forbidden City/ Tiananmen Square. Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Helped with organising a great trip to the Great Wall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2016
6.9

The hostel is right in the middle of the city which is convenient. The area looks a little sketchy but it's actually fine so there's nothing to worry about. I recommend bringing sandals for the showers. The wifi connection is pretty bad so don't expect to be doing much on the internet. Overall I think it's a good place if you're not planning to do much in the hostel other than sleep there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Sty 2016
6.6

I loved the location and the old style courtyard of this hostel. However, that also made it exceptionally cold, mostly due to the time of year, and all the heaters were set very low, meaning it was hard to get warm anywhere. Also there were not really many westerners in the hostel, so it felt a little exclusive. Leo Hostel, just around the corner, is a sister to the courtyard and had a great bar with a friendly atmosphere, so you could stay at the courtyard for price but meet new friends at Leo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • alice26
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Gru 2015
9.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Super Dziękuję za rady! I mam spędzić jeden dzień na mojej głowie bez gniazdka z dobrym posiłku, po wysiłku, L! :) Polecam ten Inn znajduje się niedaleko od Zakazanego Miasta, metro i w sąsiedztwie bardzo przyjazny!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.