Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beijing Leo Courtyard

  • Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
9.7

the staff at leo courtyard was super friendly , helped us multiple times, you can easily communicate in English. The room with 4 beds was fine , we used common bathrooms which were clean all the time as well as toilets. the location is amazing,in walking distance of forbidden city. Dont understand the bad reviews , people from 10 beds rooms could use the common bathrooms too. it is true that you cant really lock the room, but there are boxes for your personal items with locks provided inside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
3.1

All very very VERY dirty, inside a roof shed with at least 5 cm of dust. It's not worth spending one night in such a nasty and dirty place. Moreover, English is scarcely spoken by the administration, asking infoes is barely useless.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
6.9

Notre dortoir de 4 lits (en fait une autre pièce avait aussi 4 lits) possédait sa salle de bain mais elle était dans un sacré état (pas de rideau de douche donc les WC sont inondés, pas de papier toilette, pas de quoi accrocher le pommeau de douche et basse pression de l'eau). Le wifi ne fonctionnait pas bien (mais comme partout en Chine dans les auberges). Le "bar/restaurant" était vide et n'avait pas l'air de fonctionner ni de vendre quoi que ce soit. Lessive très chère (20 Y par kilo).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • marcejimenezurena123
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
7.4

Well, the location of the hostel was not the one indicated in Hostelworld, because this hostel has 2 branches in Beijing and I was sent to the worse one (Leo Courtyard), more far away, not nice and the place was awful (dirty and messy inside out!). As soon as I got there I moved to the other one because I complained. The girl from the reception desk, first was not willing to help but then she cooperated to book a room for me at the other hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
5.1

So NOT worth the money. Looks like no one ever maintains the place. Broken doorknobs, no towels, out-of-service kitchen area, stained sheets and mattresses... The staff is polite and helpful but it doesn't make up for the overall shabbiness. The location is sort of alright, however, it's still difficult to get to in the maze of tiny Chinese streets. Conclusion: do not waste your time and money there!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
3.7

La localisation est super bien, seul point positif de cette auberge. Pas de clé pour fermer les dortoirs, seulement deux douches dans toute l'auberge. Toilettes très sales. Propreté inexistante.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
3.4

Avoid, avoid, avoid!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
7.4

The hostel was clean, comfortable and the AC worked. The staff were helpful but don't speak much English. The was no cold/warm drinking water (only boiling) and there was nowhere to hang out and socialise.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
6.0

Cool location, cheap for Beijing. Stayed in 6 bedroom w/ toilet. Door wouldn't close, could see in. Informed staff everyday, each day they are surprised to find the door is broken as if it's the first time they find out and someone came to fix the door. Door was never fixed. Very easy for someone to walk into toilet in error. Me and my friend waited at door the while the other used toilet \ shower. Nice architecture, staff are helpful, gave great directions to MOCA.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
4.3

Was unable to experience this hostel as our room had suffered water damage and we had to move elsewhere. A big minus for the hostel for not notifying us in advance. Instead, they took us to another hostel (The Granary) well past 10pm, which had its own problems with damp, mould and unfinished rooms with cocroaches. I would avoid all Leo Hostels.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.